Aroma Magic Bridal Glow Facial Kit
Aroma Magic Bridal Glow Facial Kit

Aroma Magic Bridal Glow Facial Kit

4.1/5
14 Reviews

The Aroma Magic Bridal Glow Facial Kit is a 7-step intense skin treatment that gives you the experience of a facial in the comfort of your own home. It promises to give you dazzling skin that is radiant and luminous from within. The seven steps include face pack, exfoliation, steam for clearing the pores, and more. All of the ingredients used are organic and help counteract the damage done to your skin by pollution, stress, and the sun. At the end of this treatment, your skin will be thoroughly detoxified and revitalized.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
100% Approved out of
14 Users

Ratings Distribution

14 Reviews
5 Stars
8% Complete
8
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 15affordable
  • 15makes skin radiant
  • 14convenient
  • 14removes tan
  • 13organic

Cons

  • 4availability issues
  • 3time-consuming
  • 2not suitable for sensitive skin

How To Use Aroma Magic Bridal Glow Facial Kit ?

  • Clean face with Sachet No.1 for 3 minutes and wipe off using a damp cotton.
  • Apply Sachet No.2 and leave it to dry for 10 minutes. Scrub it off using fingertips and wipe off with a damp cotton.
  • Apply Sachet No.3 for 3 minutes and leave it on further for 3 minutes.
  • Apply Sachet No.4 without wiping off the previous one. Gently massage for 15 minutes and then wipe it off.
  • Apply a mixture of Sachet No.5 and 6 and leave it for 15 minutes.
  • For protection, apply Sachet No.7.
  • Do not use any sort of exfoliator for the next few days.

Aroma Magic Bridal Glow Facial Kit Reviews

Sort By:
7 steps to beautiful skin! Poonam approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Convenient

Organic

Makes skin radiant

Removes tan


I am always ready and eager to use products that have natural, ayurvedic or herbal ingredients. Aroma magic's facial kit is an amazing product. In just 5 simple and easy steps one can do salon-like facial at home. One can do 6 facials at home with the salon pack. Must buy!

Helpful ? 0 0
Awesome Pragya approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Organic

Makes skin radiant


If one is looking for glow and radiance this kit is the best out there without any doubt . Not just for brides it can be used before any big event to instantly bring the radiance on the skin making it clean soft supple shiny . Ingredient combo is just great plus organic .

Aroma Magic Bridal Glow Facial Kit-Awesome-By pogostylecase
Helpful ? 0 0
Aroma Magic Bridal Glow Facial Kit Aneesha approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Convenient

Organic

Makes skin radiant

Removes tan


The Aroma Magic Bridal Glow Facial Kit is a perfect facial kit not just for bridal use but if you are even going for parties and other celebrations too you can do this facial . It gives me face a radiant glow and makes if brighter too for such occasions .

Helpful ? 0 0
Most effective Deepa approves this product
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Convenient

Makes skin radiant

Removes tan


I have been using this from a while now and it’s so nice and effective and also keeps the skin so radiating , usage is very easy and also it gives instant glow and a good product if u want to sit at home and use it easier !! It makes my life easier when I need instant glow

Helpful ? 0 0
The best Priya approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Convenient

Organic

Makes skin radiant

Removes tan


The Aroma Magic Bridal Glow Facial Kit is best skin treatment gives bright skin. It's natural and makes my skin soft shiny and radiant. It doesn't cause any sentivity and allergies. It's very easy to use and I really like this product. It's affordable and comes in a nice packing.

Helpful ? 0 0
Great Pragya approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Convenient

Organic

Makes skin radiant

Removes tan


Facials are a must and should be timely taken for glowing and supple skin and the best thing about aroma magic is their ingredients are natural and free of chemicals so they are meant to not harm your skin and this provides a very healthy glow to the face. Considering the quality the price range is pretty fair. Not just brides anyoje cam try this. This is very good quality. Efficiently removes tan and provides a glow. Must try.

Aroma Magic Bridal Glow Facial Kit-Great-By pragya_sharma47
Helpful ? 0 0
Superb approves this product
4.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Convenient

Organic

Makes skin radiant

Removes tan


It is from blossom.kochar.one of the best product for everone not only for brides.Leaves your skin soft ,beautiful and supple.It detan the skin.The aroma magic product is awesome.I am regular facial.person and regularly visit the parlour but sometime i use it on my own also.And recommend to all the ladies out there

Helpful ? 0 0
Worth buying approves this product
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Convenient

Makes skin radiant

Removes tan


I am happy to share a review on this product....it was awesome...I've seen a drastic change in my skin just after the use of facial kit...and now on I will use this product...worth buying product please use this product...u will get amazing results so plz buy it once...amazing product ever...

Helpful ? 0 0
7 steps facial kit Simran approves this product
3.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Convenient

Organic

Makes skin radiant

Removes tan


Though this facial kit has 7 steps and is quite time consuming, but it gives perfect glow to the skin. It's not easily available in the market so one can order online. I have sensitive skin it gave glow to my skin but got one or two breakouts as well but it's good for normal and oily skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
Aroma Magic Bridal Glow Facial Kit Thetyro approves this product
0/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Convenient

Organic

Makes skin radiant

Removes tan


Aroma Magic Bridal Glow Facial Kit is an amazing kit to help detoxify the skin and clean and pamper it. it is specially curated for brides to be and is an affordable and efficient kit. it contains cleansers, gels, creams and face packs. it is a complete solution to dull and dehydrated skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best facial kit ! Ranjani approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Convenient

Organic

Makes skin radiant

Removes tan


The Aroma Magic Bridal Glow Facial Kit is a must-have product if you are someone like me who does not have time for parlor visits. The facial kit provides you the glow and radiance instantly. Aroma Magic Bridal Glow Facial Kit involves seven steps. The facial kit has elements to exfoliate the skin. The face pack is easy to apply and you get the glow on your face by using it for fifteen to twenty minutes itself. One amazing thing about the Aroma Magic Bridal Glow Facial Kit is that it has provision for a steam treatment to clear out all the pores. You truly get a parlor like facial experience after using the Aroma Magic Bridal Glow Facial Kit. Additionally, we need not worry if this product will cause any damage to the skin because the ingredients are entirely organic and it is very safe to use on skin. Your skin feels cleansed and rejuvenated after a facial.

Helpful ? 0 0
7 steps facial Sanober approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Convenient

Organic

Makes skin radiant

Removes tan


I am regular facial person but I like to do my facial at home with home facial kits. I have dreads pleasing reviews about the aroma magic bridal glow facial kit and decided to try it myself. facial kit provides a seven step intense skin treatment that detoxifies and revitalizes our skin. the seven steps in this facial regime includes 1. creamy face cleanser 2. exfoliating gel 3. skin serum 4. nourishing cream 5. face pack 6. hydrating gel 7. sunscreen the facial cleanser is a creamy cleanser which left my skin clean and free of dirt oil and grime. it has a nice and mild smell. the exfol gel is a thick pink gel, but sadly doesn't contain any scrubbing particles or beads. as instructed I kept it on my face for 10 minutes and then removed it by scrubbing it, and it did exfoliate my skin very well. the skin serum comes in a glass ampule and we have to be very careful with it. the serum is very light water based and non sticky and absorbs quickly into the skin. this serum is supposed to help with rejuvenating the skin, it also has anti aging properties. massage cream order nourishing cream is quite thick in texture and would suit normal to dry skin very well. since I have oily skin I use very tiny amount of it and did not leave it on my skin for long. the face pack contains AHA which is supposed to be an anti ageing ingredient. this package supposed to be mixed with the hydrating gel provided. gazal is yellow in colour with thick consistency and when mixed with pack it becomes easier to apply the pack on the face. this mixture works very well as the back and instantly soothes and calms my skin. the last of the sunscreen is very important as it is a must to apply sunscreen after the facial. my experience with this facial has been very coming soothing and definitely very hydrating to my skin

Helpful ? 0 0
Aroma Magic Bridal Glow Facial Kit Anitha approves this product
3.9/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Convenient

Organic

Makes skin radiant

Removes tan


This Facial kit is from Blossom Kocharr, this is a 7 steps facial kit which can give you glow like a bride. This a a salon range facial kit which can enhance natural glow, imparts dazzling radiance to your skin, revitalizes from inside. This is suitable for ages of women, also safe on all skin types. The unique formula and ingredients works effectively to remove damage, pollutants and impurities due to the exposure of skin to sun and pollution. This kit is equally good as other n-big brands in the market. No coming to e packaging this Kit comes in a very attractive metallic pink shade. It have 7 different packs in side which also include a skin serum (in glass bottle) first you can clean your face with the cleanser, it is a gel consistency a little runny, has a beautiful rose and aloe vera fragrance, massaging the same for 5-7 minutes cleanse up your skin and the you can follow it up with Protein bleach and AHA gel. you can mix both the ingredients and apply to your skin. leave the same for at least 15 mins.The bleach will dim the spots and increases the complexion. Next the skin serum is watery and not easy to handle, it comes in a glass disposable small bottle. You get a tingling feeling after the application. Next the oxygenation gel, gently massage with fingers and you can feel the blood circulation happening, there is a nice glow. Next the face pack is creamy white in colour, apply the face pack and relax for another 15 minutes. The last packet is sunscreen it is thick and creamy. Start massaging slowly, it will penetrate into your skin and get absorbed. Over all Salon like facial at home by savings a lot o your time.

Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect product Chethana approves this product
4.7/5

9 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Convenient

Organic

Makes skin radiant

Removes tan

Good for sensitive skin.


This facial kit is absolutely suitable for my skin, which is oily, pimple prone and also very sensitive. I use it once in a month. You will find the radiance and glow immediately after the use and it lasts for at least a week. It clears the pores, makes the skin softer, smoother and fairer. The best facial kit that I have ever used, and will continue the same forever as the product suits very well for my kind of skin. It also increases the elasticity of my skin making fine lines and wrinkles less visible. Thank you aroma magic for the magic you have brought to me!!! 😍

Aroma Magic Bridal Glow Facial Kit-Perfect product-By chethana_praveen
Helpful ? 0 0