Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 13%

Low risk 88%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Aroma Magic Coffee Bean Scrub Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

12 Reviews

4
6
2
5.0

8 months ago

Impressive

PROS

Removes blackheads

Travel-friendly packaging

It is a must for me to use a scrub as I have a lot of blackheads and dead skin. I used the Aroma Magic Coffee Bean Scrub and found it impressive. The packaging is simple yet attractive and is travel-friendly hence helpful for someone like me who travels a lot. The scrub helped me get rid of all the dead skin and blackheads with complete ease. My skin felt more softer and clearer than ever before.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Loved the scrub

PROS

Mild on skin

Reduces wrinkles and fine lines

I loved the Aroma Magic Coffee Bean Scrub to the core as it truly stands true to the claims made. It gently helps remove all the dead skin from the face which makes the skin look more beautiful and clearer. The regular use of the scrub helped me with the reduction of fine lines and wrinkles on my face which was unbelievable. My skin looked more radiant and felt soft.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Liked the scrub

PROS

Reverses fine lines

Eradicates dead skin

I have been using the Aroma Magic Coffee Bean Scrub since long and truly like it. This scrub worked mildly yet effectively on my face helping with the eradication of all the blackheads and dead skin. It kept my skin nourished and helped me to get rid of all dirt and impurities on my face keeping it clean and soft. The scrub also helped to reverse fine lines on my face which was an icing on the cake.

View More…
3.0

9 months ago

Could be improved

PROS

My colleague used the Aroma Magic Coffee Bean Scrub and said that it could be improved. She has been using a lot of scrubs hence this was not exceptional. She did not find the scrub effective in removing all the blackheads effectively. The scrub did not add any radiance to her face in spite of using it for more than 2 months. She decided to switch back to her previous scrub and may not buy this again.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Nice one

PROS

Mild on skin

Removes blackheads

My friend has a very oily skin hence it is must for her to use a scrub. She decided to try the Aroma Magic Coffee Bean Scrub and was happy with her purchase. The packaging is lightweight and simple yet effective. She was able to use the scrub daily as it is mild and did not cause any discomfort to her skin. The scrub helped her get rid of all the dead skin and blackheads and fetched her a lot of compliments.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

My favourite

PROS

Skin felt clearer

Reduced wrinkles

My mother tried the Aroma Magic Coffee Bean Scrub and this became her favourite scrub. She loves the simple, light weight and travel-friendly packaging of the scrub. She found her face very clean and soft after every use. She was able to get rid of all the dead skin and the scrub also helped in the reduction of her fine lines and wrinkles. The scrub she said is mild on her face and never led to redness on her face.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Fantastic scrub

PROS

Removes blackheads

Comtrols oil secretion

My neighbour claims that Aroma Magic Coffee Bean Scrub is a fantastic scrub ever. She has an oily skin which develops a lot of blackheads and dead skin. With regular usage of this scrub, she was able to get rid of all the blackheads and dead skin and the scrub helped to reduce the oiliness on her face. Her face looked more clearer and radiant and she received a lot of compliments for her skin.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Just right

PROS

Makes skin soft

Nourishes skin

My sister used the Aroma Magic Coffee Bean Scrub and found it just right for her skin. She has a super sensitive skin which she found flaring up after using any scrub. However she never experienced any redness or irritation on her face with this scrub. Her skin felt soft and nourished after every use of the scrub. Over a period of time she also saw a reduction in the fine lines on her face.

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

My partner

PROS

Makes skin younger

Removes dirt from skin

I carry the Aroma Magic Coffee Bean Scrub wherever I go. It is truly my travel partner. It helps to quickly clean my skin freeing it from all dirt, impurities and dead skin. My skin feels more softer and flawless than ever before. I also saw a dramatic reduction in the wrinkles and fine lines on my face making my skin look more younger and clearer. The scrub is a true delight to use.

View More…
3.0

11 months ago

Average scrub

PROS

The Aroma Magic Coffee Bean Scrub is an average scrub for me. I used it for long but did not see any dramatic changes to my skin. My main purpose to buy it was to keep oils off my face and get rid of dead skin. The scrub was not able to keep my skin less oily and did not bring any major improvements to my skin. I would surely not be purchasing this scrub again.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Recommend this scrub

PROS

Keeps oil off skin

Ideal for all skin types

My friend recommends the Aroma Magic Coffee Bean Scrub to all. She has used multiple scrubs for her oily skin. She truly found this scrub effective in keeping the oil off her face. She did not experience any discomfort while using this scrub inspite of a sensitive skin. The scrub worked gently yet very effectively and helped her get rid of all the blackheads and impurities on her face.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Added glow

PROS

Reduces wrinkles

Nourishes skin

My friend used the Aroma Magic Coffee Bean Scrub and loved it a lot. She is very particular of how she looks on every single day. She used the scrub daily as she has an oily skin. The scrub over a period of time gave her a clearer skin which was wrinkle-free. She found her skin feeling more softer and nourished than before. She would surely recommend this scrub.

View More…

Aroma Magic Coffee Bean Scrub is enriched with green coffee bean extracts. It contains organic coffee arabica powder, which effectively slough off the dead skin layer from the surface of the skin. It cleanses the skin by removing the dirt, impurities, and excess oil that are deeply seated in the skin pores. It combats the free radicals and inhibits the premature signs of aging. It reduces the fine lines and wrinkles on the skin. It contains essential oils that provide aromatherapy and helps in detoxification of the skin. Its texture is creamy soft, which contains micro granules. The granules are not harsh or abrasive on the skin. It does not dry out the skin by replenishing the natural moisture of the skin. Its nourishing ingredients smoothens and softens the skin. It keeps the skin highly moisturized.

How To Use Aroma Magic Coffee Bean Scrub ?

  • Apply an ample amount of scrub on the face, neck and body and massage.
  • Leave it to rest for 10 minutes.
  • Rinse well with water.
  • Pat dry and moisturize the skin.

Aroma Magic Coffee Bean Scrub Benefits And Uses :

  • Deeply cleanses the skin.
  • Exfoliates the dead skin layer.
  • Removes dirt, impurities, and excess oil from the skin.
  • Softens and smoothens skin.
  • Moisturizes the skin.
  • Reduces the fine line and wrinkles.

Aroma Magic Coffee Bean Scrub Ingredients

BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
COFFEA ARABICA SEED POWDER
Exfoliant
COFFEA ROBUSTA (CONGO COFFEETREE) SEED EXTRACT
CYMBOPOGON SCHOENANTHUS OIL
HONEY EXTRACT
Skin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT
BrighteningReplenishingAnti-AgingAntioxidant
VEGETARIAN GLYCERIN
WATER
Food Grade Color
Citrus grandis essential oil
Juniper berry essential oil