Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-growth

Hair growth

Hair-Hydration

Hair Hydration

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Scalp-Protection

Scalp Protection

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 22%

Low risk 78%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Aroma Magic Cream Conditioner Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

12 Reviews

12
4.0

5 months ago

Paraben free!

PROS

Creamy consistency

Easy to use

Aroma Magic Cream Conditioner is a great product. I have been using this conditioner for quite sometime now. After every shampoo it is a must that we use a conditioner. You will gradually see the difference in your hair texture. For me I could actually see the difference the very first day! My hair felt extra soft and yes my hair was actually in place and not all wavy and all over my face! I would definitely recommend this one!

View More…
3.7

5 months ago

The best hair conditioner

PROS

No chemicals

Easy to use

This conditioner by aroma magic is a beauty! I love how clear they are about not having any chemicals. I was surprised after the first use. The process was smooth and yes the hair felt the difference. I liked the smell and also the part where all is plant based extracts and absolutely no chemicals. My hair is now soft, smooth and yes, the shine is just amazing! This is a must use product and yes, you all will for sure love it. Go ahead and grab your conditioner!

View More…
3.8

6 months ago

So creamy!

PROS

Travel friendly

Cost effective

Aroma magic conditioner which is very creamy is a great product. I was given this one by my brother. I still don't know why he chose to give this one. But then this conditioner has only done good things to my hair. I loved how it is made up of plant extracts and there are absolutely no chemicals. The fragrance is mild and yes the feeling of after the wash is just wow!

View More…
4.1

6 months ago

Instant results

PROS

Easy to use

Travel friendly

Aroma Magic Cream Conditioner is definitely magic. My hair was rough and all messed up before me starting to use the Aroma Magic Cream Conditioner. I liked how it was easy to manage, my hair was manageable now. The conditioner has all plant extracts and also is absolutely chemical free. The fragrance is also very mild and not too strong like the other conditioners. This conditioner does all the good things to one’s hair.

View More…
4.2

6 months ago

No more dryness!

PROS

Paraben free

No chemicals

This magic conditioner by aroma is a pro when it comes to pleasing the women or the girls. I was introduced to this one by a cousin and yes I could see the difference in very few days. My hair felt light and also very well hydrated. The shine also was there and yes all these good things were sustained till the next wash which is a good 3 day interval. I was in awe with all the effects and yes, I have already asked my friends and family to start using it!

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

No toxic ingredients

PROS

Creamy consistency

No chemicals

The aroma magic cream conditioner is a great product because there are no chemicals, there is very mild fragrance and also there is no signs of any toxic ingredients. I have been using this conditioner for quite sometime now and yes the difference is evident! I like how there is just no signs of dryness and there is no damage caused! My hair does not show any signs of dryness and also the split ends have finally gone!

View More…
3.7

6 months ago

Beautiful repairs!

PROS

Plant based extracts

This plant based conditioner which comes from all the extracts of the plant is just a great product. The creamy texture has my brownie points. I like how the process is made so easy to use and just wash. I could see the difference in my hair from the second wash. I could feel my hair was lighter and also it was very well hydrated. There were no signs of dryness! That was just amazing!

View More…
3.8

6 months ago

Nothing like this one

PROS

Paraben free

This conditioner by aroma magic is pure magic. The fact that the product is made from plant extracts makes it even more the reason to give it a try or use it on a regular basis. I was a no conditioner person, but then at a later stage when i felt my hair was getting damaged i started to use the Aroma Magic Cream Conditioner! The hair feels light and it's all beautiful now. I make sure i do not miss using the conditioner ever!

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Easy to use

PROS

Travel friendly

One of the many reasons why i started using the Aroma Magic Cream Conditioner is the fact that there are no chemicals in this conditioner. When my friend introduced me to this conditioner I was skeptical because i never heard of a brand like this. But when I saw the ingredients I was highly impressed and started to use it. I loved the results! My hair was no longer rough, not all over the place, my hair felt smooth, shiny and also detangled very easily.

View More…
3.9

6 months ago

Rich in essential oils!

PROS

Rich in essential oils

The wonder conditioner is undoubtedly the best in the market. I wash my hair often. That's about weekly thrice a minimum basis. The hair loss problem is gone now after religious use of the aroma magic conditioner. The combination of the shampoo and also the conditioner has done a drastic difference to my hair texture and also the hair growth! I loved this product for its various benefits! I strongly recommend this to all of them!

View More…
3.9

6 months ago

The best of the best

PROS

Essential oils

The best part of this conditioner by the aroma magic is that it is chemical free and made up of plant extracts. I like how the creamy texture makes it even more easy to apply it on one’s hair. The conditioner made my hair smooth and soft and also the shine was evident! I loved every reason for using this conditioner and will definitely recommend this to my friends and family! Go get it if you still haven't tried it!

View More…
4.2

7 months ago

Completely safe!

PROS

Soft and creamy texture

Aroma Magic Cream Conditioner is the best when it comes to hair conditioner. Just take a little after a good shampooing and then apply it well. Let it be on for sometime and see the magic happen. Your hair will feel all light and healthy. I liked how my dry hair was not dry anymore. It looked fabulous and also smelt even more great. The burst of freshness stays until the next wash. The creamy texture is just wow. Does not stick in one place!

View More…

Aroma Magic Cream Conditioner is a product that is rich in essential oils and free from parabens, petrochemicals, phthalates, and sulphates. Application of the conditioner after shampooing will repair the damages and may brittle hair soft. This is completely safe on all types of hair, as it does not contain any kind of toxic ingredients. It does not have any artificial coloring or string fragrance too. This conditioner is creamy in consistency and is rich in many essential oils like rosemary, lemon, and argan extra. It helps in moisturizing the scalp and keeps dryness at bay. Some of the plant-based extracts in the product provide hydration and shine with antioxidant properties. Your hair will be left nourished, soft, smooth, and lustrous.

How To Use Aroma Magic Cream Conditioner ?

  • Shampoo and towel-dry your hair.
  • Take a generous quantity of conditioner in your palm.
  • Apply it to your hair from the top till the tip along the hair strands.
  • Leave it on for two minutes and rinse it off with water.

Aroma Magic Cream Conditioner Benefits And Uses :

  • Cures split ends while making your hair soft.
  • Enhance hair's glow.
  • Removes dryness from scalp and hydrates from roots.
  • Provides strength to hair from deep.
  • Makes your hair look healthy and shiny.

Aroma Magic Cream Conditioner Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF JUICE
Hair-strengtheningHair-ConditioningHair-Hydration
ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL
Hair-strengthening
CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT OIL
AntioxidantScalp-Protection
DECYL GLUCOSIDE
ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL
Hair-growthAnti-inflammatory
SALVIA OFFICINALIS (SAGE) EXTRACT
URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) EXTRACT
WATER
HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossHair-strengthening
Daucus Carota Extract