Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Occlusive

Occlusive

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 11%

Moderate risk 33%

Low risk 56%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
High Suitability
4
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Aroma Magic Cucumber Sunscreen Lotion Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

10 Reviews

4
6
5.0

1 year ago

Organic product

PROS

Contains SPF 30

No parabens

No alcohol

No artificial fragrance

No oxybenzone

Gentle formula

Suits sensitive skin

Travel-friendly packaging

Easily available

I am using this product for 3 months . And i think its perfect for my skin . It really protects skin from sun damage . As I’m a content creator I use to travel a lot and this sunscreen is easy to use all time, anywhere and anytime. I really like this product.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Huge fan of Aroma Magic

PROS

Contains SPF 30

Gentle formula

Suits sensitive skin

Travel-friendly packaging

Easily available

I got my hands on this product from a local market and fan of this product since then.It protects the skin from sun damage. Gives a smooth texture application. Feels good because of the fragrance in it. But the formula of the product is bit oily. And you can easily carry it anywhere with you.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Great product

PROS

Contains SPF 30

No parabens

No alcohol

No artificial fragrance

Gentle formula

Suits sensitive skin

Best product

OVERall good for skin but sometimes it feels oily.. it has good spf good thickness of cream good consistentcy.. great texture with nice smell.. will recommend this it is for all skin types you should try. Cause aroma has good product and its natural products suits well. It does not have side affects

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Serve the purpose!!

PROS

Contains SPF 30

No parabens

No alcohol

No artificial fragrance

No oxybenzone

Gentle formula

Suits sensitive skin

Travel-friendly packaging

Easily available

It is very effective cream. It creates barrier between the skin and the sun to protect our skin from harmfull rays. It is enriched with wheatgem coconut and soyabean oil. It gives cool and soothneing feel on the skin . it is easily absorbed in the skin leaving skin soft.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Great Sunscreen

PROS

Contains SPF 30

No parabens

No alcohol

No oxybenzone

Gentle formula

Suits sensitive skin

Travel-friendly packaging

Easily available

I have been using this sunscreen from past one months and I’m impressed. As I’m a content creator I use to travel a lot and this sunscreen is easy to carry, I always use this creamy when I’m on my shoot and this cream performs well. I had given this 4.5 stars because it easy to carry and use, but it may feel only during summer time and little irritating but overall this is good deal.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Perfect for sensitive skin

PROS

Contains SPF 30

No parabens

No alcohol

No artificial fragrance

Gentle formula

Suits sensitive skin

I am using this product for 3 months . And i think its perfect for my skin . It really protects skin from sun damage . It does not live and white patches like other creams .the sunscreen is so lights that it absorbs so quickly .i suggest you to try for it once

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Fav. Product

PROS

Contains SPF 30

No parabens

No alcohol

No artificial fragrance

Gentle formula

Suits sensitive skin

Travel-friendly packaging

Easily available

Im huge fan of aroma magic products and this sunscreen is my personal favourite im using it more than a year and i recommended it to all my friends it works wonder and long lasting its very affordable and effective also. Easily available on any shop and online store .

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Sunscreen

PROS

I got the aroma magic cucumber sunscreen lotion, as it contains cucumber extracts which is known to be very beneficial for oily skin. it has spf 30 which is perfect for daily wear and specially for people who do not have prolonged exposure to Sun. it says that regular use of this sunscreen evens are the skin tones and light is the skin blemishes and dark spots as well as works on pigmentation. but I was not able to use it for a long time as it feels very heavy for my oily skin. it kind of leaves and oily layer on the skin.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Effective sunscreen

PROS

Contains SPF 30

No alcohol

No oxybenzone

Gentle formula

Suits sensitive skin

Easily available

I started to buy sunscreen now itself as winter is summer is on set these days. One of them is Aroma Magic Cucumber Sunscreen. It is made with cucumber extracts as a main ingredient and also contains wheatgerm, coconut and soya bean oils, frankincense, myrrh and Roman chamomile essential oils ans SPF 30. This sunscreen also has vitamins B5, C, E. Because of these wonderful combination this sunscreen makes a barrier between our skin and the sun and prevents it from getting UV rays, harmful radicals and tanning. There is also non-nano zinc oxide in it which disperse the sun light from entering in to our skin. This sunscreen also heals sun burn and tanning.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Effective sunscreen

PROS

Calms sunburns

Soothing effect

I bought this sunscreen lotion for myself when I was going on a trip. The sunscreen lotion comes in a green coloured inverted tube with flip top cap that avoids spillage and is easy to use. This comes with an SPF 30 that protects the skin from harmful UV rays of the sun. it is a very lightweight formula and non greasy. It does not feel heavy on the skin at all and gets absorbed easily. It prevents the skin from getting tanned and also soothes the skin. This lotion also calms the sun burn and makes the skin soft and smooth.

View More…

Aroma Magic Cucumber Sunscreen is a paraben-free skin care product with SPF 30, that protects the skin from the harmful UVA and UVB rays of the sun. Infused with minerals like zinc oxide, the lightweight formula forms a protective barrier over the skin and reflects the sun's rays. Enriched with the essential oils of coconut, wheatgerm, and soybean oil, the non-greasy formula gets absorbed into the skin quickly and nourishes skin from within. The product reduces ageing signs like fine lines and wrinkles as it is rich in vitamins B5, C, and E. With regular use, this sunscreen lightens pigmentation, dark spots, and scars, promoting an even-toned skin. Cucumber, the main ingredient soothes and calms sunburn.

How To Use Aroma Magic Cucumber Sunscreen Lotion ?

  • Cleanse your skin.
  • Apply a mild moisturizer.
  • Take sufficient amount of the product in your fingertips.
  • Apply it on your face, neck, and other areas exposed to te Sun.
  • Massage gently with your fingertips.
  • Allow it to get absorbed.
  • Apply the sunscreen 20 minutes before leaving the house.
  • Reapply after every 90 minutes.

Aroma Magic Cucumber Sunscreen Lotion Benefits And Uses :

  • Contains minerals and vitamins which forms a protective barrier over skin.
  • Prevents sun burn and damages caused by sun's exposure.
  • Reduces aging signs like fine lines and wrinkles.
  • Lightens suntan, dark spots, scars and pigmentation.
  • Contains SPF 30 that protects skin from sun's UVA and UVB rays.
  • Soothes skin and gives a cooling sensation.
  • Can be used under makeup.

Aroma Magic Cucumber Sunscreen Lotion Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishing
BENZOPHENONE
UV-Protection
CAMELLIA SINENSIS (GREEN TEA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishingAnti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidant
CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT EXTRACT
RETINOL (VITAMIN A)
BrighteningAnti-AgingPromotes-Wound-HealingAcne-Fighting
TOCOPHEROL
Anti-AgingOcclusiveSkin-protectingAntioxidant
Vitamin C
Anti-inflammatoryAnti-AgingBrighteningAntioxidant
CUCUMIS SATIVUS EXTRACT
Skin-ConditioningReplenishing
Octyl Methoxycinnamate
UV-Protection
Essential Oils