Aroma Magic Cucumber Sunscreen Lotion
Aroma Magic Cucumber Sunscreen Lotion

Aroma Magic Cucumber Sunscreen Lotion

4.3/5
    10 Reviews

Aroma Magic Cucumber Sunscreen is a paraben-free skin care product with SPF 30, that protects the skin from the harmful UVA and UVB rays of the sun. Infused with minerals like zinc oxide, the lightweight formula forms a protective barrier over the skin and reflects the sun's rays. Enriched with the essential oils of coconut, wheatgerm, and soybean oil, the non-greasy formula gets absorbed into the skin quickly and nourishes skin from within. The product reduces ageing signs like fine lines and wrinkles as it is rich in vitamins B5, C, and E. With regular use, this sunscreen lightens pigmentation, dark spots, and scars, promoting an even-toned skin. Cucumber, the main ingredient soothes and calms sunburn.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
90% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 9contains spf 30
  • 9gentle formula
  • 9suits sensitive skin
  • 8no alcohol
  • 7no parabens

Cons

  • 6may feel oily
  • 3not long-lasting
  • 1not suitable for oily skin

How To Use Aroma Magic Cucumber Sunscreen Lotion ?

  • Cleanse your skin.
  • Apply a mild moisturizer.
  • Take sufficient amount of the product in your fingertips.
  • Apply it on your face, neck, and other areas exposed to te Sun.
  • Massage gently with your fingertips.
  • Allow it to get absorbed.
  • Apply the sunscreen 20 minutes before leaving the house.
  • Reapply after every 90 minutes.

Aroma Magic Cucumber Sunscreen Lotion Uses And Benefits :

Contains minerals and vitamins which forms a protective barrier over skin.

Prevents sun burn and damages caused by sun's exposure.

Reduces aging signs like fine lines and wrinkles.

Lightens suntan, dark spots, scars and pigmentation.

Contains SPF 30 that protects skin from sun's UVA and UVB rays.

Soothes skin and gives a cooling sensation.

Can be used under makeup.

Aroma Magic Cucumber Sunscreen Lotion Ingredients :

Purified Water

Organic Beeswax

Zinc Oxide

Cucumis Sativus Extract

Vegetable Glycerin

Triticum Vulgaris Germ Oil

Cocos Nucifera Oil

Aloe Babadenis Gel

Ascorbic Acid

Anthemis Nobilis Essential Oil

Commiphora Myrrha essential Oil

Boswellia Carteri Essential Oil

Sodium Riboflavin Phosphate

Panthenol

Glycine Soja oil

Aroma Magic Cucumber Sunscreen Lotion Reviews

Sort By:
Organic product Sabil approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Contains SPF 30

No parabens

No alcohol

No artificial fragrance

No oxybenzone

Gentle formula

Suits sensitive skin

Travel-friendly packaging

Easily available


I am using this product for 3 months . And i think its perfect for my skin . It really protects skin from sun damage . As I’m a content creator I use to travel a lot and this sunscreen is easy to use all time, anywhere and anytime. I really like this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Huge fan of Aroma Magic Mariyam approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Contains SPF 30

Gentle formula

Suits sensitive skin

Travel-friendly packaging

Easily available


I got my hands on this product from a local market and fan of this product since then.It protects the skin from sun damage. Gives a smooth texture application. Feels good because of the fragrance in it. But the formula of the product is bit oily. And you can easily carry it anywhere with you.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great product Sakshi approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Contains SPF 30

No parabens

No alcohol

No artificial fragrance

Gentle formula

Suits sensitive skin

Best product


OVERall good for skin but sometimes it feels oily.. it has good spf good thickness of cream good consistentcy.. great texture with nice smell.. will recommend this it is for all skin types you should try. Cause aroma has good product and its natural products suits well. It does not have side affects

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Serve the purpose!! Diksha approves this product
3.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Contains SPF 30

No parabens

No alcohol

No artificial fragrance

No oxybenzone

Gentle formula

Suits sensitive skin

Travel-friendly packaging

Easily available


It is very effective cream. It creates barrier between the skin and the sun to protect our skin from harmfull rays. It is enriched with wheatgem coconut and soyabean oil. It gives cool and soothneing feel on the skin . it is easily absorbed in the skin leaving skin soft.

Aroma Magic Cucumber Sunscreen Lotion-Serve the purpose!!-By __the_rapunzelll__
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great Sunscreen Rishi approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Contains SPF 30

No parabens

No alcohol

No oxybenzone

Gentle formula

Suits sensitive skin

Travel-friendly packaging

Easily available


I have been using this sunscreen from past one months and I’m impressed. As I’m a content creator I use to travel a lot and this sunscreen is easy to carry, I always use this creamy when I’m on my shoot and this cream performs well. I had given this 4.5 stars because it easy to carry and use, but it may feel only during summer time and little irritating but overall this is good deal.

Aroma Magic Cucumber Sunscreen Lotion-Great Sunscreen-By nomercyonsexy-1Aroma Magic Cucumber Sunscreen Lotion-Great Sunscreen-By nomercyonsexy-2Aroma Magic Cucumber Sunscreen Lotion-Great Sunscreen-By nomercyonsexy-3
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Perfect for sensitive skin Pallyabika approves this product
4.1/5

5 months ago

PROS

Contains SPF 30

No parabens

No alcohol

No artificial fragrance

Gentle formula

Suits sensitive skin


I am using this product for 3 months . And i think its perfect for my skin . It really protects skin from sun damage . It does not live and white patches like other creams .the sunscreen is so lights that it absorbs so quickly .i suggest you to try for it once

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Fav. Product Suman approves this product
4.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Contains SPF 30

No parabens

No alcohol

No artificial fragrance

Gentle formula

Suits sensitive skin

Travel-friendly packaging

Easily available


Im huge fan of aroma magic products and this sunscreen is my personal favourite im using it more than a year and i recommended it to all my friends it works wonder and long lasting its very affordable and effective also. Easily available on any shop and online store .

Aroma Magic Cucumber Sunscreen Lotion-Fav. Product-By sumangothwal
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.9/5

7 months ago

PROS


I got the aroma magic cucumber sunscreen lotion, as it contains cucumber extracts which is known to be very beneficial for oily skin. it has spf 30 which is perfect for daily wear and specially for people who do not have prolonged exposure to Sun. it says that regular use of this sunscreen evens are the skin tones and light is the skin blemishes and dark spots as well as works on pigmentation. but I was not able to use it for a long time as it feels very heavy for my oily skin. it kind of leaves and oily layer on the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Effective sunscreen Vasutha approves this product
3.9/5

7 months ago

PROS

Contains SPF 30

No alcohol

No oxybenzone

Gentle formula

Suits sensitive skin

Easily available


I started to buy sunscreen now itself as winter is summer is on set these days. One of them is Aroma Magic Cucumber Sunscreen. It is made with cucumber extracts as a main ingredient and also contains wheatgerm, coconut and soya bean oils, frankincense, myrrh and Roman chamomile essential oils ans SPF 30. This sunscreen also has vitamins B5, C, E. Because of these wonderful combination this sunscreen makes a barrier between our skin and the sun and prevents it from getting UV rays, harmful radicals and tanning. There is also non-nano zinc oxide in it which disperse the sun light from entering in to our skin. This sunscreen also heals sun burn and tanning.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Effective sunscreen Shruti approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Calms sunburns

Soothing effect


I bought this sunscreen lotion for myself when I was going on a trip. The sunscreen lotion comes in a green coloured inverted tube with flip top cap that avoids spillage and is easy to use. This comes with an SPF 30 that protects the skin from harmful UV rays of the sun. it is a very lightweight formula and non greasy. It does not feel heavy on the skin at all and gets absorbed easily. It prevents the skin from getting tanned and also soothes the skin. This lotion also calms the sun burn and makes the skin soft and smooth.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)