Aroma Magic Dandruff Control Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

12 Reviews

3
6
3
4.0

3 months ago

free from toxins

PROS

No Parabens

No sulphate

I am so glad there are certains products in our market that are free from toxins and harmful colours and preservatives. And this anti-dandruff shampoo is of the same. The formula is free from paraben, sulpate and any animal-based ingredient. This makes it super mild and gentle for the itchy scalp. Although it does not lather much, but that's okay because it is effective.

View More…
3.0

3 months ago

Does not lather

PROS

No Parabens

No sulphate

I know that the absence of Sulphates does not allow any shampoo to lather well on wetness, but this somewhere makes the massaging of scalp bit diffcult. I have to take a hell lot of product to apply, so that I can massage my scalp and rinse it off. There should be any alternate way to make any shampoo lather without sulphatte.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

No dandruff

PROS

Mild on scalp

No Paraben

No sulphate

Pleasant odor

I am usng this anti-dandruff shampoo for about 6 months, and there is no dandruff on my scalp. It is very mild and gentle on scalp and does not irritates the scalp as well. The mild fragrane of hibiscus and rodemary adds freshness tomy hair. But this shampoo is not ood in lathering, prehaps because of NO Sulphates and Parabens.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Good shampoo

PROS

Mild on scalp

Pleasant fragrance

I had an issue of dry dandruff, which used to make scalp very itchy and rough. But thankfully I found this shampoo over the interenet and started using it. This anti-dandruff shampoo worked wel on my scalp leaving it dandruff-free and light. No ithing complaints now. I am so happy. Additionally, it has a very mild and pleasant fragrance of hibiscus and rosemary.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Good for oily dandruff

PROS

Mild on scalp

No Paraben

No sulphate

Pleasant odor

Because of oily scalp, I had oily dandruff. And offcorse, itchy scalp was there too. I was so irritated with this problem because none of the oil or shampoo was giving me good result. But when Itried this shampoo, then in just 2 weeks of usage I could see the vast difference on my scalp. Now I am its loyal user.

View More…
3.0

3 months ago

Availability issue

PROS

Travel-friendly pack

I loved its travel-freindly pack which is lightweight and compact unlike any other shampoo's bulky pack. But its availability is the major issue. It is not widely available in our location hence it becomes really difficult to contibue its usage. Moreover, this shampoo does not lather much, hence one has to take more quanity of it which let this shampoo gets over quickly.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Prevents premature greying

PROS

Mild on scalp

My friend had an issue of premature greying of hair, and after using this shampoo, the problem got coontrolled. Moreover, the rough texture and itchy scalp got treated too. Now he says that he has become the fan of this product and does not wat to try any other shampoo. It is all good as he is using this shampoo since past 6 months!

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Natural Formulation

PROS

Mild on scalp

No Paraben

No sulphate

Pleasant odor

The natural ingredients and mild formula makes this shampoo stand-out from others. It stands up on its claims without damaging the g=hair scalp. It provides nourishment and a good care to the scalp as well as to the hair texture. It is non-drying and keeps the hair frizz-free. Defintely, it is a worthy product to try and recommend to others.

View More…
3.0

3 months ago

Not so helpful

PROS

Pleasant Fragrance

I have heard several good reviews about this anti-dandruff shampoo on YouTube, hence decided to buy it. But this shampoo is not so good. It does not lather at all, the consistecy is also pretty thick which make the job of application quite difficult. However, the fragrance is nice, typical of Hibiscus flower, but results were not so ggood on mu scalp..

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Goof for complete haircare

PROS

Mild on scalp

This shampoo not only works on dandruff and itchy scalp but also provides an optimumcare to the scalp. It feels gooddon hair, although it does not lather at all. But it indicates that it hs no sulphates and other harmful ingredients. This shampoo keeps hair nourished and frizz-free. And this effect stays for good 3 days! Good to go with this shampoo.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Goodness of coconut oil

PROS

Mild on scalp

Pleasant fragrance

We all know and accept the extra ordinary benefits of Coconut oil for air. And this shampoo has the same. This anti-dandruff shampoo has the goodness of coconut shampoo and it manages the hair pretty well. It keeps the nourishment of the scalp in place and matains the natural baance of the oil in scalp. So, overall this is a mild shampoo with pleasany fragrance.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Treats itchy scalp

PROS

Mild on scalp

No Paraben

No sulphate

Pleasant odor

This shampoo is the best for treating itchy scalp and dandruff. It wors effectively in giving the results in just 3-4 washes. It does not make sthe hair dry and rough. It keeps them manageabe and frizz-free. It has a pleasant fragrance of hibiscus which feels super good. I would highly recommend this shampoo for the treatment of oily dandruff

View More…

Aroma Magic Dandruff Control Shampoo is effective in treating a dry and itchy scalp. The shampoo has essential oils of hibiscus and amino acids, which help in inducing hair growth and treats dandruff. The lovely extracts of rosemary and clary sage induce hair growth, increase blood circulation to the scalp, prevent premature greying of hair, and curb dandruff. The shampoo rigorously yet mildly cleans the scalp and frees the hair from all dirt, impurities, and grime. The shampoo is free from sulphates, parabens, petrochemicals, artificial colors and fragrances, and toxic ingredients.

How To Use Aroma Magic Dandruff Control Shampoo ?

  • Apply the shampoo gently on wet hair.
  • Massage gently all through the volume of the hair.
  • Gently wash off the shampoo with water.
  • Apply a conditioner for the best results.

Aroma Magic Dandruff Control Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Mildly cleans scalp.
  • Clears hair of all dirt, impurities and grime.
  • Curbs dandruff.
  • Makes hair stronger and more manageable.
  • Hair becomes softer and silkier.
  • Hydrates hair.
  • Induces hair growth.
  • Prevents greying of hair.