Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Aroma Magic Fairy Skin Oil Ingredients

Simmondisa
Chinensis oil
Melaleuca
Alterniflolia leaf essential oil
Mentha Spicata essential oil
Hamamelis vurginiana extract
Juniper berry essential oil

Aroma Magic Fairy Skin Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.7

12 Reviews

2
5
5
4.0

3 months ago

Good Product

PROS

Good for daily use

Natural Ingredients

I use this natural blended oil twice in week with its recommended drops to use. After using it for a month, my acne got reduced to a great extent and even the dark spots got lighten. The consistency of this product is very runny just like a water, but it gets absorbed pretty quick. It does not dry out the skin.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

It works!

PROS

Natural Ingredients

Nice fragrance

It worked like a magic on my oily skin. I was doubtful and scared when this 'oil' does not lead to any new acne or breakouts. But thankfully nothing happens like that. It feels like a water or you can say toner. Although, it is expensive if think its quantity of 20 ml, but as it has suited my oily skin, I will reorder it.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Useful oil

PROS

Good for daily use

Natural Ingredients

I really liked it effectiveness when it comes to reducing acne and whiteheads. It lightweight texture helps a lot in controlling excess sebum production. It keeps your skin hydrated and oil free. It keeps it fresh and acne-free. It is good to use daily, because it does not have any harmful ingredients. Overall, one can think of this product to buy.

View More…
3.0

4 months ago

Prevents acne

PROS

Good for daily use

Natural Ingredients

Definitely, it prevents the appearance of any new acne, but it does not treat the older ones. Though it keeps the skin hydrated and provides cooling effect, but does not feel like moisturizing on skin. Guys can use it as an after shave, it will be a good choice. It name suggests it is an oil, but it feels like any toner.

View More…
4.6

4 months ago

My experience with Aroma Magic Fairy Skin Oil

PROS

Travel-friendly

Nice fragrance

Good for daily use

Natural ingredients

Not tested on animals

environment-friendly

No parabens

No petrochemicals

No phathalates

No artificial fragrances and color

As the name says but it wont make u a fairy. and not even fair. It controls oil on face It has watery like texture. It reduces acne . It is easily absorbed into the skin. It has a tiny bottle but runs for a ling time. It makes face glow.

View More…
3.0

5 months ago

A nice product

PROS

Nice fragrance

Good for daily use

Natural Ingredients

Not tested on animals

I am using this product for more than a month but occasionally. It acts as a good skin freshener rather than any essential oil. It does not prevent any acne but keeps the soft and fresh.I believe it won't work great on dry skin as it dries out my oily skin for the time being. This is an expensive product which is diluted form.

View More…
3.0

6 months ago

Good but not that great

PROS

Natural Ingredients

Not tested on animals

This oil is good, controls the sebum production, but it makes my skin dull and rough. It has prevented the occurrence of acne and pimples, I did not liked the dryness feel which I get after its use. Hence I have stopped using it daily. And I won't recommend this oil for any people with dry skin, because it may not suit every skin type

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

An excellent product

PROS

Nice fragrance

Good for daily use

Natural Ingredients

Not tested on animals

I am highly satisfied with the effectiveness of the oil. It works like a wonder. Just 2-3 days and my acnes were gone! I was not believing that there can be any oil like such which can work so effectively on acne.The ingredients are safe and natural too. I have no complaints with this natural blended oil and would recommend this too.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Fades away acne scars

PROS

Nice fragrance

Good for daily use

Natural Ingredients

Not tested on animals

This is my second bottle and I have realised that it works on acne spots and fades them away. It does treat the active acne, but dries them slowly. The results are quite late. But if anyone uses this oil once in a week then it will surely help to receive good result.

View More…
3.0

7 months ago

Could’ve been better

PROS

Natural Ingredients

not tested on animals

Although the brand says, it will suit every skin type, but it does not. I have dry skin, and this oil dries out my skin further. I bought this product thinking it to be effective in keeping the moisturized too, but total waste. The consistency of this 'oil' is not a like a oil. It feels like a water or toner on the skin. Not recommended.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Delayed but visible results

PROS

Good for daily use

Natural Ingredients

It controls oiliness from the skin and keeps it clean and fresh. Although, it does not shows the results in just a day or two, but with its regular use, one can see positive results. I am using this oil for last 6 months, but got see good results after the two months of usage. Otherwise, this is a good oil.

View More…
3.0

9 months ago

Good in hot and humid weather

PROS

Nice Fragrance

Natural Ingredients

This oil works good and suits to my oily skin during summers. It keeps my skin fresh and does not let me feel dry and stretchy. The ingredients are nice and natural, but due to its high price, I don't think I would be buying it again. However, it does not treat active acne. It just acts as a good toner.

View More…

Aroma Magic Fairy Skin Oil is made with the goodness of a combination of essential oils and herbal ingredients that make your skin healthy, nourish, ad hydrated. It can be used daily as a moisturizer. It controls the secretion of sebum, fights germs removing and preventing acne and pimple, and prevents the buildup of blackheads. It can be used as a serum or face toner before you use your regular moisturizer.

How To Use Aroma Magic Fairy Skin Oil ?

  • Cleanse your face well.
  • Apply 4-5 drops on your face and massage well.
  • You can apply 1 drop of oil directly on the acne/pimple.
  • Use it 2-3 times in a day for the best results.

Aroma Magic Fairy Skin Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Helps to prevent acne and pimples.
  • Balances the sebum production.
  • Reduces the appearance of blackheads.
  • Reduces inflammation and rashes.