Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Emollient

Emollient

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 20%

Low risk 80%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Aroma Magic Foot Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

12 Reviews

4
6
2
4.0

8 months ago

Too good

PROS

User friendly packaging

Great ingredients

My neighbour claims the Aroma Magic Foot Cream as her best buddy. She ensures to carry it around wherever she goes. She loves the light weight and user-friendly packaging. She mentioned that the cream contains apricot oil, organic shea butter, coconut oil and also contains extracts of mint, camphor and calendula. She was very impressed with the ingredients and the cream very effectively reduced the cracks on the feet and also nourished the skin.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Fabulous

PROS

Relaxes feet

Removed cracks from feet

My colleague was very impressed with the performance of the Aroma Magic Foot Cream. She purchased this cream as she wanted to get rid of all the cracks on her feet. She took a small amount of the cream and applied it all over the cracks by gently massaging it till it got absorbed. She found the feet feeling very relaxed and moisturized after using the cream and gradually the cream removed all the cracks on the feet.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Great one

PROS

Great ingredients

Improved skin texture at feet

My sister was gifted the Aroma Magic Foot Cream and she was very satisfied with the cream. She loved the colourful and lightweight packaging of the cream and was very impressed with the rich ingredients in the cream. She mentioned that the cream contained essential oils of tea tree and peppermint which helped in protection of the feet from any damage. She experienced a great improvement in the skin texture of the feet and was happy.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Magnificent

PROS

Non-greasy

Healed rough patches on feet

The Aroma Magic Foot Cream is definitely a must have for anybody who wants to improve they feet appearance. This cream comes in a beautiful packaging which is travel friendly and the cream has a nice mild odour. The cream did not feel very greasy or sticky and it got easily absorbed into the skin. I found my skin at the feet feeling extremely soft, nourished and brighter and it brilliantly healed all the rough patches on the feet.

View More…
3.0

9 months ago

Average cream

PROS

Travel friendly packaging

Reduced feet cracks

I was not happy with my experience of using the Aroma Magic Foot Cream. I liked the travel friendly and colourful packaging of the product. The cream had a mild fragrance which was average. I took a small amount of the cream and applied it all over my feet specially the area which had cracks. After using this cream for a good one month, I did not see any improvement in the reduction of the cracks on the feet and hands hence I was disappointed.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Terrific

PROS

Rich ingredients

Lightweight packaging

Softened skin

My neighbor was very happy using the Aroma Magic Foot Cream. She used to generally find her feet feeling very tired and her feet had become very rough over a period of time. She liked the lightweight packaging of the cream and she was very impressed with the rich ingredients in the cream. Gradually the cream was able to heal all the rough patches on the feet and also gave her feet a very relaxed feeling.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Excellent

PROS

Natural ingredients

Healed cracks on feet

My mother recommends everybody to try the Aroma Magic Foot Cream as it did wonders for her feet. She had developed a lot of deep cracks on the feet and after trying a lot of foot creams she felt that this was the most effective cream. She was very impressed with the natural ingredients of the cream and liked the mild fragrance of the cream. The cream very beautifully healed all the cracks on her feet and made the feet skin feeling soft and nourished.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Made my day

PROS

Non greasy

Made feet skin soft

The Aroma Magic Foot Cream was a wonderful delight for me. I had developed very rough feet and has a alot of cracks on the heel which I was hoping that the cream would eradicate. I liked the soft texture of the cream and it easily got absorbed into the skin and did not stain the bedsheet. I applied this cream 2 to 3 times a day and over a period of time the foot skin became very soft and nourished and the cream managed to reduce the cracks on the feet.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Lovely feet

PROS

Quick absorbing quality

Reduced cracks on feet

I gifted my mum the Aroma Magic Foot Cream as she was suffering from a lot of cracks on the feet and her feet felt extremely rough. She took a small amount of the cream and applied it all over the affected areas. She did not find the cream very greasy or sticky. The cream quickly got absorbed into the skin and she found her feet skin feeling extremely soft after regular use. Gradually the cream was able to reduce the appearance of the cracks on the feet.

View More…
3.0

9 months ago

Impressed

PROS

None

My aunt was not very impressed after using the Aroma Magic Foot Cream. She had very rough feet and had developed alot of cracks on the feet due to which she purchased the cream. She religiously applied the cream over all the cracks and feet area. After using this cream for a very long period of time she did not see any improvement in the reduction of the cracks and neither did she see any improvement in the feet area hence she was let down.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Works well

PROS

Attractive packaging

Nourishes skin

I was very impressed with the Aroma Magic Foot Cream as this did wonders for my feet. I had extremely dry feet and had developed a lot of cracks on the feet and hence purchased this cream. I liked the attractive and colourful lightweight packaging of the cream. I took a small amount of the cream and applied it on all the areas which needed attention. The cream very beautifully nourished my skin and at the same time it healed the cracks.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Brilliant

PROS

Improved feet

Noruishes skin

The Aroma Magic Foot Cream is by far the best cream that I have ever used for my feet. I always felt the need to apply a foot cream specially after the monsoon season as my feet became extremely rough. This cream has a lovely soft texture and a mild fragrance and it gets quickly absorbed into the skin without feeling greasy or sticky. With regular use, my feet skin became extremely soft and nourished and hence I was satisfied with this product.

View More…

Aroma Magic Foot Cream is a perfect solution for cracked, rough, and dry feet. This foot cream is enriched with the goodness of organic shea butter, apricot oil, and coconut oil, which helps in moisturizing the skin deeply without any irritation. It contains the extracts of mint, camphor, and calendula, which helps in reviving the tired feet. It includes the essential oils of peppermint and tea tree, which helps in protecting the feet and healing the cracks. This non-greasy formula also contains aloe vera gel and vegetable glycerin, which softens the skin, heals the skin deeply, and offers a smooth, youthful finish to the feet.

How To Use Aroma Magic Foot Cream ?

  • Take a little amount of foot cream.
  • Apply it on clean and dry feet.
  • Massage it until it gets absorbed into the skin.
  • Leave it on.
  • Apply the cream every night before going to bed.

Aroma Magic Foot Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Softens the feet.
  • Reduces heal cracks.
  • Revives tired feet.
  • Moisturizes the feet.

Aroma Magic Foot Cream Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF JUICE
Skin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
BEESWAX
Emollient
BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
CINNAMOMUM CAMPHORA (CAMPHOR) EXTRACT
DAUCUS CAROTA SATIVA (CARROT) SEED OIL
Replenishing
MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL
Acne-FightingSkin-ConditioningAnti-AgingAntioxidant
MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) OIL
RAPHANUS SATIVUS (RADISH) ROOT EXTRACT
Skin-Hydrating
VEGETARIAN GLYCERIN
WATER
Pelargonium Graveolens Essential Oil