Product benefits

View Similar

Anti Aging

Special Ingredients

GLYCOLIC ACID

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 33%

Low risk 67%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

GLYCOLIC ACID
Citrus Limonum Infused Water
Citrus Grandis Infused Water
View All ingredients (3 of 3)

Aroma Magic Glycolic Concentrate Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

12 Reviews

6
4
2
No Image Uploaded
5.0

27 days ago

Buy it

PROS

Chemical-free

Reduced spots

My friend was very low on confidence because of an imperfect skin and hence decided to try the Aroma magic glycolic concentrate. Since this product is 100% natural and free of any chemicals it gave her the confidence to use it without worrying about any side effects. She used this daily on her face applying it on all the affected areas. Over a period of time, she saw a dramatic reduction in all the blemishes and dark circles on the face. She would surely continue using this concentrate.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

27 days ago

Must have

PROS

Must have

Aroma magic glycolic concentrate is definitely a must-have for anybody who aims at attaining a flawless skin. What attracted me to purchase this concentrate is that it is 100% natural and is free of any harmful chemicals. I took a small amount of the concentrate on the palm of my hand and applied it over all the areas which needed treatment. I left it on my face for 15 minutes and then applied a sunscreen before stepping out. With regular usage of this concentrate I was able to attain a more clear and flawless skin.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

1 month ago

Simply superb

PROS

Free of chemicals

Reduces fine lines and wrinkles

My friend used the Aroma magic glycolic concentrate and was very happy with her experience. The concentrate helped in reducing the wrinkles and fine lines on her face and also toned her skin to a great extent. Application of the concentrate was very simple and hence was appealing to her. Although she had a sensitive skin the concentrate did not cause any irritation or redness on her face. After a couple of weeks, she saw reduction in the dark spots on the face.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

2 months ago

Amazed me

PROS

Reduces fine lines

Travel-friendly

My mother was truly amazed after using the Aroma magic glycolic concentrate. She purchased the concentrate with the sole intention of getting rid of the wrinkles and fine lines on her face. She applied it daily after washing her face on all the infected areas and then applied a mild sunscreen on the concentrate. After a few weeks she saw a gradual reduction in the fine lines and wrinkles on her face and her skin looked more healthier and toned than before.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

2 months ago

Excellent Product

PROS

Removes marks on face

Mild on face

My brother was gifted the Aroma magic glycolic concentrate and found it to be an excellent product. My brother has a lot of dark circles and blemishes on his face and hence was hoping to get rid of them with the help of this concentrate. He found the application simple and he applied it on all the infected areas. After using the concentrate for a couple of weeks, he saw a reduction in the dark circles and the blemishes on his face and hence he was very excited to continue using this product.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

3 months ago

True to claims

PROS

Causes no redness on face

Enables radiant skin

Aroma magic glycolic concentrate definitely stands true on its claims. Since I have a sensitive skin, I was sceptical about using this product however the concentrate is definitely free of chemicals since it did not cause me any irritation or redness on the face. I used it on a daily basis with gentle application on all the affected areas. The concentrate not only helped me in attaining a radiant and flawless skin but also helped in toning and firming my skin. I would surely continue using this product always.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.0

4 months ago

Average

PROS

My sister used the Aroma magic glycolic concentrate on a friend's recommendation however she found this product an average one. She found the packaging average and felt it could have been better. Her aim was to bring about a reduction in the fine lines and wrinkles on the face and get rid of the blemishes as well. She experienced a little discomfort on application and did not find any major improvements or reductions of the blemishes on the skin. She may not use this product again.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

4 months ago

Good for all

PROS

Reduced dark circles

Suitable for sensitive skin

I used the Aroma magic glycolic concentrate and found to be suitable for all skin types. Since I have a very sensitive skin, which over a period of time has developed dark circles and blemishes I decided to try this concentrate. This concentrate is easy to use and helped me greatly with the reduction of marks and blemishes on my face. It did not cause any agitation or redness on my skin and hence I was extremely satisfied with this concentrate. I would surely recommend this product.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.0

5 months ago

Not great

PROS

I was not very impressed on using the Aroma magic glycolic concentrate. I purchased this concentrate as I wanted to get rid of the dark circles, crow's feet and dark spots on my face. I did not find the packaging of the product very appealing. I did not experience any changes in my skin texture or skin tone neither did I experience any reduction of the facial marks. I continued using this concentrate for a couple of weeks more but I did not experience any changes in my face. I may not purchase this product again.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

5 months ago

Simply superb

PROS

Reduced facial marks

Adds glow to skin

My friend was gifted the Aroma magic glycolic concentrate and was happy with his experience using it. The Concentrate did not cause any irritation or redness to his skin and he ensured to apply a sunscreen after application of the concentrate. After using this concentrate for a couple of weeks he saw a great reduction of facial marks and there was a slight radiance to his skin. The concentrate also helped in firming the skin and making it look more youthful and rejuvenated.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

7 months ago

Suggested by me

PROS

Makes skin clearer

Reduces dark spots

I will surely suggest everyone to try the Aroma magic glycolic concentrate as it does wonders to the skin. Since I have an oily skin, I had developed a lot of acne marks on my face which affected my self- confidence. Regular application of this concentrate helped me with the reduction of these acne marks and my skin looked more clearer than ever before. The concentrate also does a second role of helping in firming the skin and adds a glow to the face. The concentrate is suitable for all skin types.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

7 months ago

My favourite

PROS

Mild on face

Chemical-free

The Aroma magic glycolic concentrate is truly my neighbours favourite product as it boosted her self -confidence. My neighbour had a lot of facial marks and hence she wanted to try this concentrate to see the results. The concentrate is very mild on the face since it is free of chemicals and hence she ensured to use it on a daily basis. Gradually her skin became more clearer and she looked more beautiful and flawless.

View More…
View All Reviews

Aroma Magic Glycolic Concentrate is a multipurpose natural formula, which aids in firming and toning of the skin by acting on wrinkles and fine lines. It effectively eradicates pigmentation (if any), crow’s feet, dark circles and any blemishes on the face and around the eyes. It effectively helps get rid of dark patches on the skin. The concentrate helps in firming and toning of the skin making it look youthful. With regular use, the skin looks radiant, flawless and blemish-free. It is suitable for people with normal skin. It rejuvenates and revitalises the skin and adds a subtle glow to it. The concentrate is 100% natural and free of chemicals hence making it safe and mild on the face.

How To Use Aroma Magic Glycolic Concentrate ?

  • Cleanse the face and then apply a moisturiser.
  • Take a small amount of the concentrate and apply it over all the infected area.
  • Leave it on for a good 20 minutes.
  • Apply a sunscreen over it before stepping out in the sun.

Aroma Magic Glycolic Concentrate Benefits And Uses :

  • Light and non messy texture.
  • Helps in eradicating dark circles, fine lines and wrinkles.
  • Makes skin blemish free and flawless.
  • Helps in toning and firming the skin.
  • Makes the skin more radiant.
  • Rejuvenates and revitalises the skin.
  • Helps evening the skin tone.
  • Makes the skin look softer and more youthful.
  • Adds a subtle glow to the skin.
  • Helps keep the skin feeling moist.
  • Gives a nice dewy look.

Aroma Magic Glycolic Concentrate Side Effects :

  • Can cause some irritation, burning or inflammation on skin

ASK A QUESTION