Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 30%

Low risk 70%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Aroma Magic Grapefruit Face Wash Ingredients

CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTER ORANGE) PEEL OIL
CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) SEED EXTRACT
CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT EXTRACT
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
CYMBOPOGON MARTINI (PALMAROSA) OIL
DECYL GLUCOSIDE
WATER
Aloe Vera Leaf Extract
olive esters
Cl 40800

Aroma Magic Grapefruit Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

17 Reviews

4
12
1
4.0

1 year ago

Grapefruit face wash

PROS

Affordable

Travel friendly

Oil free skin

Cleanses deeply

Mild fragrance

Brighten skin instantly

Aroma magic is a good brand. There products are chemical free and sls free. The grapefruit face wash is enriched with vitamin c. It has a good fragrance. Its suitable for all skin types but further dries out the skin.it is really affordable and a good product to go with

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Nice product

PROS

Again another good product from aroma magic. It is a gentle face wash with great and natural ingredients. It has grapefruit which whitens and lightens the skin and also removes impurities. A budget-friendly purchase. You will be satisfied with the face wash with no opinion of changing it further

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Grape fruit facewash

PROS

Affordable

Travel friendly

Oil free skin

Cleanses deeply

Mild fragrance

Brighten skin instantly

Aroma Magic products by Blossom Kochhar are always on my favorite list . In summers i have too oily skin so i tried this grape fruit face wash and i must say that it is very refreshing to the face and it contains many natural ingredients like lemon , aloe vera etc , this face wash gives a matte oil free look to the face.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Clears Dirt

PROS

Affordable

Travel friendly

Oil free skin

Cleanses deeply

Mild fragrance

Brighten skin instantly

I have tried Aroma Magic Grapefruit Face Wash at my friend's recommendation and felt that it is a very good face wash. It cleanses the dirt from the skin very effectively. As it is a soap-free face wash therefore it does not dries out the skin. It is very mild in nature. And the price is also affordable.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Moisturising Cleanser

PROS

Affordable

Travel friendly

Cleanses deeply

Brighten skin instantly

Best cleanser at that price and it adds moisture to the skin keeping it bright and cleansed. However it can lighten dark sports to some extent but can really say that it fades it completely, hence this can be used as a daily face wash for a perfect cleansed face.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Aroma Magic Grapefruit Face Wash

PROS

Affordable

Travel friendly

Oil free skin

Cleanses deeply

Mild fragrance

Brighten skin instantly

The Aroma Magic Grapefruit Face Wash is according to me one of the most ideal face washes for every day wear . I use it everyday . It cleanses my face so effectively and is really mild to my face . It does not dry my face are all .

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Loved it!

PROS

Affordable

Travel friendly

Oil free skin

Cleanses deeply

Mild fragrance

Brighten skin instantly

Aroma Magic Grapefruit Face Wash is a great face wash. I was looking for something alternative when i comes to a face wash. Now I honestly feel face wash is the only cosmetic product which i don't have to struggle for switching. The effects are temporary. When i bought this face was i was fascinated by using a grapefruit extract in a face wash. I was honestly looking forward to the first wash. The reason why I was so excited was because of the list of ingredients in this face wash. Aloe Vera, lemon, and grapefruit these ingredients are almost the best when it comes to give one giving someone a clean and smooth face, these are the best ingredients. The vitamin C and Beta Carotene are the ingredients which are also present in this face wash. These ingredients also helps me in making my complexion even more bright. The face wash is a gel consistency and is very easy to apply. The face wash lathers well and does not leave any sticky sensation after the wash. I like how the fragrance also stays over and does not leave the face. I will definitely recommend this face wash to all those whom I know. This face wash is definitely worth the try!

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Deep cleansing face wash

PROS

No parabens

Soap free

No artificial fragrance

I have a combination skin with few visible blemishes. I was searching for a good face wash which provides skin lightening effect. My search came to an end when I came across aroma magic grape fruit face wash. The formulation is enriched with grape fruit extracts, lemon aloe vera extracts. The texture of the face wash is transparent and slightly runny with a tinge of citrus fragrance. This was amazing on my skin. It did not dry out my skin. It has provided an instant brightening effect on my skin. It cleansed my skin by unclogging the impurities, dirt, grime and pollutants from skin pores. As soon as I washed my face with this face wash, my skin appeared clean and clear. It feels refreshing and rejuvenating on my skin. It does not break out my skin. It regulates the sebum production and keeps a check on excess oil. It does not accentuate oil or greasiness on my face. This gives a mattifying look to the skin. This face wash is more suitable for combination to oily skin type. It is very much suitable for sensitive skin and does not irritate the skin. I liked it for its soap free and non drying formula.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Provides instant hydration

PROS

Provides instant hydration Glowing effect

As I have dry skin, I always keep my face wash handy in order to keep my hydrated and clean. I have used many kinds of face wash but was looking for an product that not only cleanses my skin but also keeps my skin fresh for long time. On my search I came to know about this Aroma Magic Grapefruit Face Wash. The face wash comes in an travel friendly tube packaging which even fits in my hand purse. About the face wash it contains the goodness of natural essential oils of Neroli and Palmarosa along with Aloe Vera, Lemon, and Grapefruit. The product also enriched with Vitamin C and Beta Carotene . With these natural ingredients the face wash cleans the skin effectively by removing the dirt, deep seated impurities and dead skin cells completely from the skin. With the presence of Aloe vera it gives instant hydration to the skin and heals the skin infections. The face wash improves the skin complexion and provides instant glow. The face wash also improves the skin elasticity and provides nourishment to the skin that makes the skin soft and supple.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Good on oily skin

PROS

My friend bought this Aroma Magic Grapefruit Face Wash just before her vacation days to Goa. She has a sensitive skin and so she wanted to try a face wash with no paraben, mineral oil, sulphates etc.. This is were Aroma Magic Grapefruit Face Wash comes in to picture. It was exactly the same product my friend was searching for with gentle formula. The product comes in a attractive cute looking packaging which is travel friendly as it is tube. The packaging is leakage free and affordable. The brand is new in town as it is not easily available in all local stores but it is only of the good brand out in market. The product has a gel type runny consistency, it lathers moderately but cleanses of all the dirt, impurties and oil from the skin leaving your skin squeaky clean and soft. It does not strip away the nourishing oils. But if you have a dry skin, then this product might dry out your face to an extent and you will need a moisturizer for sure. It also removes eyeliner and other makeups. But you will need more water to get a residue free skin. Your skin appears bright and glowy after you pat your face dry.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Affordable price

PROS

Affordable

Travel friendly

Oil free skin

Cleanses deeply

Mild fragrance

Brighten skin instantly

Aroma magic is one of the best affordable face wash . It cleanse doesn't dry out much .it dries littile bit . But using littile bit it does great job. Must try products .their products are quite budget friendly , great results. Grapefruit face wash helps to cleanse the face well and helps to clean the pores better .

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Awesome

PROS

Affordable

Travel friendly

Oil free skin

Cleanses deeply

Brighten skin instantly

Aroma magic products are super affordable , good quality , and also free of chemicals . This face wash is also a great one out of many products . It cleans the skin really well and is many times available in discount also . It is free of chemicals and is safe for daily use.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

A must try

PROS

Affordable

Travel friendly

Oil free skin

Cleanses deeply

Mild fragrance

This is one of those few products from famed brands that can be trusted blindly and is affordable at the same time. Helps to deeply clean my face and leaves skin oil-free, but not recommended for dry skin people as it leaves skin a bit drier than usual. It’s travel-friendly and has a mild fragrance - to those who don’t like perfumed products, this is a must-try.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Good one to give a try

PROS

Affordable

Travel friendly

Oil free skin

Cleanses deeply

Mild fragrance

Brighten skin instantly

Natural

No harsh chemicals

Honestly I have used it for once.i mean one bottle. i loved it as it's chemicals free with mild fragrance and specially for one with sensitive skin like mee . One thing it's not easily available .but somewhere it's good also .for fake products . About facewash I loved its mild and natural properties free from harsh chemicals that make me to step back from other products and attracts me towards aroma magic

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Good face wash

PROS

Affordable

Travel friendly

Oil free skin

Cleanses deeply

Mild fragrance

Brighten skin instantly

Natural

Aroma Magic Grapefruit Face Wash is a nice soap-free natural face wash that gently cleans your skin without making it feel rough or dry. It removes dust effectively and also work wonders in giving you a oil-free clear skin. It does claim to even remove dark spots but I have not found any visible results to that yet though.

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Nice fruit face wash

PROS

I have bad skin and having many skin problems. So I used many fruits pulps and other home remedies but none worked for me. I bought this face wash which is made of grape fruit and other natural rich ingredients. So it really solced my most of the skin problems and I love it's fragrance also.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Great face wash

PROS

Affordable

Travel friendly

Oil free skin

Cleanses deeply

Mild fragrance

Brighten skin instantly

Aroma magic grape fruit face wash is great for daily use and is suitable for all skin types. It is Affordable and travel friendly. The Packaging is very cute and floral. It is oil free. It lathers well. It cleanses the skin deeply and has mild fragrance which makes it perfect for sensitive skin also.

View More…

Aroma Magic Grapefruit Face Wash is a soap free cleanser that makes your skin soft, clear, and bright. Enriched with essential oils of neroli and palmarosa, this face wash prevents excess oil production and makes your skin matte and oil free. Infused with the goodness of Aloe Vera, lemon, and grapefruit, it tightens your skin, reduces the size of pores, and lightens dark spots. It also imparts a glow to your face and helps to achieve young-looking skin. The vitamin C and Beta Carotene brighten your complexion. The fortified gel formula eliminates dirt and impurities by deep cleansing the pores.

How To Use Aroma Magic Grapefruit Face Wash ?

  • Wet your face. Take a coin sized face wash in your palm.
  • Apply it over your face and massage well.
  • Rinse it off with water.
  • Moisturizing the face gives good results.

Aroma Magic Grapefruit Face Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses the skin.
  • Eliminates dirt and impurities.
  • Softens skin.
  • Reveals clear and bright skin.
  • Prevents excess oil production.
  • Minimizes the size of pores.
  • Lightens dark spots.
  • Makes skin youthful.

ASK A QUESTION