Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Cooling-agent

Cooling agent

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-growth

Hair growth

Hair-Hydration

Hair Hydration

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Scalp-Protection

Scalp Protection

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 38%

Low risk 63%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Aroma Magic Hair Fall Control Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

12 Reviews

4
6
2
4.0

9 months ago

True to be true

PROS

Nice fragrance

Reduced hairfall

My friend was experiencing a lot of hair fall and due to this her confidence level was impacted. She decided to try the Aroma magic hair fall control shampoo and saw good results on her hair. She took a small amount of the shampoo and massaged it gently on wet hair and then washed it off with water. She liked the fragrance of the shampoo and found it lathering well. After a few weeks her hair fall reduced dramatically and her hair became more silkier.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Go for it

PROS

Free of parabens

Mild on hair

I used the Aroma magic hair fall control shampoo based on a friend's recommendation and was happy using it. What attracted me to buy the shampoo is that is free of parabens, sulphates and any artificial colours and fragrances. I was certain that this shampoo would be mild on my hair. After a couple of weeks, I noticed a great improvement in the texture of my hair and my hair looked more thicker.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Worth it

PROS

Cleansed hair well

Made hair soft

My sister was experiencing a lot of dandruff issues and her hair looked extremely dull and unmanageable. She decided to try the Aroma magic hair fall control shampoo and was happy with the results. The shampoo very mildly freed her hair from all the dirt and impurities and after every wash her hair felt extremely soft and manageable. The shampoo ensured to restore the pH level of the scalp and gradually helped her to get rid dandruff issues.

View More…
3.0

11 months ago

No results

PROS

I was looking out for an effective shampoo to help me tackle my hair fall problem and also improve the texture of my hair. I decided to opt for the Aroma magic hair fall control shampoo however was not very happy with it. The packaging of the shampoo did not appeal to me. The shampoo has a decent odour and consistency however after using it for a good one month, I did not see any improvement in the texture of my hair and neither did the shampoo help me in reducing the hair fall.

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Nice packaging

Made hair silky

My mother was gifted the Aroma magic hair fall control shampoo and was extremely excited to use it. She loved the simple and travel friendly packaging of the shampoo. The shampoo lathered very well and she liked the mild fragrance of the shampoo. After every wash, she found her hair feeling extremely soft and silky . The shampoo effectively helped in keeping her hair tangle free and hence she did not experience any breakage of hair.

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Just right

PROS

Curbed hair greying

Reduced hairfall

My mother was pretty amazed after using the Aroma magic hair fall control shampoo as the shampoo had many positive impacts on her hair. She loved the ingredients in the shampoo which were mild and gave her the confidence to use it in the first place. The shampoo not only managed to control the hair fall but also prevented greying of hair which was definitely a bonus for her. The soft and mild fragrance of the shampoo lingered on the hair for long which she appreciated.

View More…
4.0

12 months ago

Super hair

PROS

Improved hair texture

Added shine to hair

My sister was looking out for an effective shampoo which would not only help her in improving the texture of her hair but also help with dandruff issues and hair fall problem. She used the Aroma magic hair fall control shampoo and was quite satisfied with the shampoo. The mild ingredients in the shampoo ensured to give a very satisfying wash while it effectively attacked the dandruff issues. The shampoo enabled a beautiful shine to her hair and her became extremely soft and manageable after every wash.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Excellent shampoo

PROS

Free of parabens and sulphates

Reduced dandruff

I was very impressed on reading about the ingredients of the Aroma magic hair fall control shampoo and hence decided to buy it. Since the shampoo is free of any parabens, artificial colouring and fragrances, I was sure that it would be of mild on my scalp. The shampoo lathered very well on my hair and gave me a satisfying hair bath post which my hair felt extremely soft and manageable. Over a period of time my hair fall reduced and the shampoo effectively attacked the dandruff problem also.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Average shampoo

PROS

Mild on hair

My friend was not very convinced on using the Aroma magic hair fall control shampoo. She was attracted to buy the shampoo as it claimed to be free of any parabens, sulphates and artificial fragrances. She found the packaging of the shampoo dull and boring. The shampoo was mild on her hair however she found it ineffective in reducing the hair fall and neither did the shampoo add a permanent shine to her hair which was a let down.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Fabulous one

PROS

Mild ingredients

Controlled hair tangles

I am very particular about the shampoos that I choose and hence I did a lot of research before I decided to buy the Aroma magic hair fall control shampoo. This shampoo truly stood true to its claims and greatly reduced my hair fall problem. The mild ingredients in the shampoo effectively cleansed my hair and made my hair extremely soft and silky after every wash. My hair tangled lesser and the shampoo also cured my dandruff problem.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Effective shampoo

PROS

Nourished hair

Made hair soft

My neighbour was very excited to share her experience of using the Aroma magic hair fall control shampoo. She mentioned that the shampoo had a great blend of ingredients which worked very effectively in curbing hair fall. She found her hair feeling extremely soft and silky after every wash and the shampoo left a lovely fragrance in her hair which stayed on for long. The shampoo also managed to deeply nourish her hair and strengthened it.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Crazy about it

PROS

Mild on scalp

Nice odour

My friend truly adored the Aroma magic hair fall control shampoo as the shampoo is completely free of any harmful parabens, sulphates and fragrances. She loved the mild odor of the shampoo and felt that it was extremely mild on the scalp. Since she has a sensitive scalp, she was a little anxious however the shampoo helped in fixing all the scalp issues and was very mild. She loved how her hair felt after every wash and she received a lot of compliments for her beautiful hair.

View More…

Aroma Magic Hairfall Control Shampoo is specially formulated to prevent hair fall using natural ingredients that work on binding the hair on the roots. It has a gentle formula that maintains that pH level of the skin and has cleanses the scalp nicely. It uses natural extracts like thyme and peppermint that improves the blood circulation to the scalp and makes the hair stronger from the roots. This shampoo also helps in preventing premature greying of hair and balding. It helps in growing new air in the affected area. It provides a dose of moisturization to the hair and makes it look soft and nourished for a long period of time.

How To Use Aroma Magic Hair Fall Control Shampoo ?

  • Apply some shampoo on your wet hair and scalp.
  • Massage to lather and cleanse.
  • Rinse thoroughly with water.
  • Repeat three to four times a week.

Aroma Magic Hair Fall Control Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Prevents hair fall and promotes hair growth using a natural formula.
  • Enriched usign argan oil which noruishes the hair.
  • Makes the hair soft and manageable.

Aroma Magic Hair Fall Control Shampoo Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF JUICE
Hair-ConditioningHair-HydrationHair-strengthening
COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL
Hair-ConditioningHair-strengtheningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL
MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) EXTRACT
Cooling-agent
SALVIA SCLAREA (CLARY SAGE) OIL
THYMUS VULGARIS (COMMON THYME) EXTRACT
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossHair-growth
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantScalp-Protection
WATER
Sapindus Trifoliatus juice