Aroma Magic Hydrating Seaweed Pack
Aroma Magic Hydrating Seaweed Pack

Aroma Magic Hydrating Seaweed Pack

4.4/5
    8 Reviews

Aroma Magic Hydrating Seaweed Pack is enriched vitamins and minerals found in seaweed and aloe vera makes the skin an ideal pack for detoxifying, oxygenating, hydrating, balancing and anti ageing. It is free of parabens, harsh chemicals, alcohol, artificial fragrance and colour. The gel textures spread smoothly over the skin, gives an instant hydration, and revive. Regular use of this face pack lightens your skin to give a flawless look. Lotus leaf extracts restore your skin's ideal moisture level. The presence of antioxidants, vitamin C and vitamin E fight the ageing process, cell damage and leaves it a radiant fresh and dewy look.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7no side effects
  • 6paraben-free
  • 6smells herbal
  • 5free of alcohol, artificial fragrance and colour.
  • 4parabens and harsh chemicals,

Cons

  • 3takes time to lighten spots and blemishes

How To Use Aroma Magic Hydrating Seaweed Pack ?

  • Clean your face with a face wash or cleanser
  • Take a pea size and apply a layer evenly on face
  • Leave it for 15-20 minutes
  • Wipe or rinse off gently with water
  • Use twice a week.

Aroma Magic Hydrating Seaweed Pack Uses And Benefits :

Skin appears soft, smooth and radiant.

Clears skin complexion.

Controls excess secretion of sebum and gives a oil-free skin

Tightens skin and gives a firm look

Rejuvenates the texture of the skin

Highly Moisturized and hydrated.

Aroma Magic Hydrating Seaweed Pack Ingredients :

Nelimbium Speciosum Flower Essential Oil

Aqua

Coenzyme Q10

Calendula Officinalis Essential oil

Aloe Barbadensis Gel,Asophyllum Noodum

Nelumbo Nucifera Extract

Chamaemelum NobileOil

Aroma Magic Hydrating Seaweed Pack Reviews

Sort By:
Best one Rishika approves this product
3.9/5

7 months ago

PROS

No side effects

Paraben-free

Smells herbal

Parabens and harsh chemicals,

Free of alcohol, artificial fragrance and colour.


Aroma magic seaweed hydrating facepack is a gel pack. Its rich in minerals and antioxidants that soothes the skin texture. Its very hydrating on the skin and gives a soothe feelling on the skin. Just apply the pack for 20 mins and see the skin glowing. Its a good gel pack

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Pack Sapna approves this product
4.7/5

7 months ago

PROS

No side effects

Smells herbal


It gives a shine to your face when you start using it often. It spreads evenly, just a little of the product covers your entire face. The smell is a little mild and fresh. I love it. I've been using this product regularly since I purchased. Soon after application, it relaxes your face from all the stress lines and brings a calm sense. The gel-like pack cools the face and feels like a spa. The moisture it gives is not up to the mark though. I have very dry skin and after removing the pack, I have to follow it up with a regular moisturizer. I bought this thinking it'd be a good hydrating mask to follow up a clay mask. And found it's a great brightening sleeping mask and a great gel moisturizer for my morning skincare routine. I've used the Innisfree ones and I like this better than them.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Gel pack for dehydrated skin Papri approves this product
4.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

No side effects

Paraben-free

Smells herbal

Parabens and harsh chemicals,

Free of alcohol, artificial fragrance and colour.


I have oily acne-prone skin. I was suggested to use the Aroma Magic Hydrating Seaweed pack. It is an amazing face pack enriched with exotic herbs, vitamins, and minerals. It comes in a blue color plastic tube with screw open cap. It is easy to use while traveling. It has a gel texture with a thick consistency. Due to gel texture, this pack is very hydrating on the skin. It applies evenly on the skin and dries up quickly. This face pack is perfect for those who have dull, dehydrated skin. It is meant for oxygenating and detoxifying the skin. It contains hydrating seaweed extract, lotus leaf extract, and vitamin E and C. It is rich in anti-oxidant which helps to reduce dullness and pigmentation of the skin and also restores cell damage. Lotus leaf extracts help boost the moisture level in the skin. Vitamin C and E fight against the signs of aging and pigmentations and makes the skin healthy and radiant.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Gel pack Sanober approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

No side effects

Paraben-free

Instantly refreshing


normally people with oily skin tend to forget that they also need hydration but in the right amount. i have oily skin and my skin was feeling very dehydrated, that is when my friend who is a beautician suggested me to use Aroma Magic Hydrating Seaweed Pack. i was a little skeptical to use a hydrating pack but my friend assured me that its a gel based pack which was a relief. it comes in a tube packaging which is convenient and hygienic. it has gel like texture which feels very cool on application and not at all sticky. this pack worked wonderfully on my skin. it left my skin very hydrated and soft. the cooling sensation of this pack instantly refreshes you. thi pack helps to control the oil on my skin.i use it twice a week regularly and i can see very positive change in my skin texture. it has become softer, smoother and glowing.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Clean n Clear Face Nikita approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS


I have been using this Aroma Magic Hydrating Seaweed Pack from last month and it was suggested by my sister in law. It really worked well on my skin. It gently removes the impurities, dirt, tan from my skin and makes my skin more glowing and nourish. This face pack keeps the skin hydrated and contains all natural ingredients in it. It does not have any side effect on skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Chemical Free Face Pack For All Skin Type !! Sindoori approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

No side effects

Paraben-free

Smells herbal

Free of alcohol, artificial fragrance and colour.


Recently came across this aroma magic hydrating seaweed face pack through online , which was very affordable so decided to try it out on my dry skin . The packaging of the face pack is quite simple and study which is easy to carry around . The face pack has a gel texture, but it is smooth and easy to spread evenly in the face . The fragrance is very pleasant which lingers for some time . I used this pack thrice in week for over a month which gave me a visible difference in my skin . It provides an instant hydration to my dry skin and makes my skin so soft , smooth and moisturised . Since they are made of natural ingredients it is very gentle over the skin that can be used even for sensitive skin as well. They are paraben free and contains no harmful chemicals which can be used regularly to maintain a healthy and hydrated skin . A very affordable chemical free product that is suitable for all skin type !!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hydrating face pack Shruti approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS

Free of harsh chemicals and parabens

Fresh and revived feel

Makes skin soft


Most of us face the issue of skin dehydration due to the environmental pollution and external pollutants. We try to keep our skin hydrated by drinking lots of water and using many creams. But all this is not enough for a dehydrated skin to feel rejuvenated. Aroma Magic Hydrating Seaweed Pack is a Revolutionary product that comes in a light blue colour tube with flip-top cap. This pack detoxifies hydrates and oxygenates the skin deeply. It also acts as an anti ageing pack that helps reduce the fine lines wrinkles and other aging marks. It is safe for all types of skin as it is free of parabens and other Harsh chemicals. It instantly hydrates and revives the skin. Regular use of this face pack helps in lightening the skin tone and adding a Radiant glow and fresh look to the face. It is quite affordable and available easily.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Seaweed Pack Vitika approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

No side effects

Paraben-free

Smells herbal

Parabens and harsh chemicals,

Free of alcohol, artificial fragrance and colour.


The Aroma Magic Hydrating Seaweed Pack helps in keeping the skin well cleansed and removing all the impurities from the skin. It is quite a good face pack for the skin and it worked well on my skin. You really don't need to go salon if you're using this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)