Aroma Magic Jojoba Oil
Aroma Magic Jojoba Oil

Aroma Magic Jojoba Oil

4.4/5
    10 Reviews

Aroma Magic Jojoba Oil is a lightweight and non-greasy, multipurpose oil. This is not a true oil, but a wax ester, which is similar to the natural oil produced by human skin. The versatile oil is quickly absorbed into the skin. It unclogs pores, removes makeup and impurities, and deep conditions your skin, making it soft and supple. It is ideal for all skin types.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 10enriched with jojoba
  • 10lightweight
  • 10quickly absorbed
  • 10removes makeup and impurities
  • 9ideal for all skin types

Cons

  • 4none

How To Use Aroma Magic Jojoba Oil ?

  • Take required amount of Aroma Magic Jojoba Oil and massage on the face, body, or hair.
  • It can also be mixed with any essential oil and used with water for bath purposes.

Aroma Magic Jojoba Oil Ingredients :

Jojoba Plant Extracts

Aroma Magic Jojoba Oil Reviews

Sort By:
Great Pragya approves this product
4.4/5

10 months ago

PROS


Jojoba oil is a very healthy oil which has milti uses . It helps maintain the strength and health of the hair from scalp to ends and can be mixed in hair masks . It can be used on the face to remove makeup to massage as a night mask or a portion in other face masks . Great

Aroma Magic Jojoba Oil-Great-By pogostylecase
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Aroma Magic Jojoba Oil Aneesha approves this product
4.7/5

11 months ago

PROS

Enriched with jojoba

Lightweight

Quickly absorbed

Removes makeup and impurities

Ideal for all skin types

Nourishes and moisturizes skin

Can be used on the hair and skin


The Aroma Magic Jojoba Oil is one of the nice remedies for my skin mainly my face , an healthy ritual you can say . It is enriched with jojoba extracts infused in it and it comes with a light weight formula that the skin finds it really easy to absorb .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Works perfectly Richa approves this product
5/5

12 months ago

PROS

Enriched with jojoba

Lightweight

Quickly absorbed

Removes makeup and impurities

Nourishes and moisturizes skin

Can be used on the hair and skin


I have always had problematic skin and was worried about using any kind of oil on my skin fearing that it would lead to more acne or breakouts, but Jojoba oil has completely changed my perception of how oils work on skin. I have used it to remove makeup at the end of a long day, I have also used a few drops in my regular moisturizer during winter season to provide additional moisture to my skin, and I have used it in my hair oil mix alongside coconut and sesame oil to tame my frizzy hair. It has worked beautifully in all ways without any side effects.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Natural oil Manju approves this product
4.9/5

1 year ago

PROS

Enriched with jojoba

Lightweight

Quickly absorbed

Removes makeup and impurities

Ideal for all skin types

Nourishes and moisturizes skin

Can be used on the hair and skin


Aroma magic Jojoba oil is of the best skin care product I have in my vanity kit. The is very light and not thick.It speads easily to the skin.It can be applied on to the face safely itbis actually a was ester. I have a very sensitive facial skin, and this is one of the few products that does not cause breakouts, acne or redness on my face.It is good at removing the make ups at one wipe. I also use jojoba oil on.my lips as lip balm.Lightly massage the lips with a drop of the oil to moisturize and nourish it. It looks healthy and supple.It soothes cracked lips and prevents it from peeling. Using it to the lips before you sleep is also a good idea..At times I use it on.my hair too as after wash.It has a sweet fragrance.It is very moisturizing oil for all purposes and love it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Multipurpose Oil Preeti approves this product
3.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Enriched with jojoba

Lightweight

Quickly absorbed

Removes makeup and impurities

Ideal for all skin types


I had purchased Aroma Magic Jojoba Oil during one of the marriages in my family. When I came to know that it has many uses like- conditioning the skin, unclogging the pores as well as removing makeup, I had to buy it. The multipurpose oil is not oil in true sense. It is very similar to the natural oil which is found in the human skin thereby having no side effects. After the purchase, I was having doubts about whether the oil will suit my skin or make it more oily. I was overthinking as this oil is very lightweight and non-greasy. While using it on my skin, I found that it got absorbed readily. In the process of removing makeup also, it did not make my face feel oily. I was satisfied with the cleansing process of this oil. After coming from the day's work, I use Aroma Magic Jojoba Oil to remove the dirt and grime from my skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Massage oil Sanober approves this product
4.2/5

1 year ago

PROS

Enriched with jojoba

Lightweight

Quickly absorbed

Removes makeup and impurities

Ideal for all skin types

Can be used on the hair and skin


recently I have started using oils in my skin care regime. I got for myself the aroma magic jojoba oil. one of the main reasons that I got this oil is because this oil is a wax ester which means it is closest to the natural oils produced by the skin. I have oily skin and I need something similar otherwise I get acne and pimple. normally wax ester are suitable for all skin types. this jojoba oil from aroma magic comes in a plastic bottle with the flip open cap. the bottle looks classy but there is a problem of oil leakage from the cap while pouring out, which makes it a little messy. the soil has a very soothing nutty smell which is not at all overpowering. the texture of the soil is very light and absorbs quickly into the skin without making it greasy. I use this oil to remove my makeup and it does a wonderful job there. remove my makeup without making it is dry unlike the other makeup removers which contains alcohol and make the skin very dry. also it works very well as a lip moisturizer. I just take a drop or two of this oil and apply on my lips overnight, and i wake up with smooth supple lips. this oil has not cause any pimple or acne for me. I also use this oil for my body as well. I take few drops and massage it on my body and leave it overnight. acid does not have a very overpowering smell it is not bothersome to leave it overnight. this oil absorbs very quickly into the skin and does not make it greasy at all, but leaves a nice sheen on my skin and has definitely made my skin smoother and softer.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
The oil is just brilliant on skin ! Ranjani approves this product
4.3/5

1 year ago

PROS

Enriched with jojoba

Lightweight

Quickly absorbed

Removes makeup and impurities

Ideal for all skin types

Nourishes and moisturizes skin

Can be used on the hair and skin


I recently bought the Aroma Magic Jojoba Oil because I wanted to use organic, natural products for my face as much as possible. Hence I bought this oil. I like the smell that comes with the oil. It is very comfortable to use. The oil does not stick to the hands. It is non-greasy and has a wax-like consistency. The magic oil is enriched with jojoba oil and hence it is very good on the skin. Since it is natural, magic oil is suitable for all skin types. I use the Aroma Magic Jojoba Oil mainly to remove makeup on the skin. Also after a long day, I use Aroma Magic Jojoba Oil to massage my face. the oil removes impurities on the face and rejuvenates the skin. The oil is absorbed on skin quickly and hence we can use it when we don’t have time too. On regular usage, the Aroma Magic Jojoba Oil nourishes and moisturizes the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good one for skin Prabitha approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Enriched with jojoba

Lightweight

Quickly absorbed

Removes makeup and impurities

Ideal for all skin types

Nourishes and moisturizes skin

Can be used on the hair and skin


Hello ladies this is the review about the recently bought product from the market which is aroma magic jojoba oil. This is a wonderful product from them. It contains the richness of jojoba extracts which makes your skin soft and supple. I apply this oil every day before going to bed. It is light-weight and non-greasy. It is same like the natural oil which is produced by the skin. This oil when applied is easily absorbed by the skin and nourishes your skin. It removes the dirt from your skin. Also, it unclogs the pores and can also be used as a makeup remover. This has a beautiful smell which makes you feel relaxed. I have a combination skin and it suited me very well. I would highly recommend this product to everyone. It is affordable and is worth trying once. You would love it after using it. A must-try product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Aroma Magic Jojoba Oil Anitha approves this product
4.1/5

1 year ago

PROS

Enriched with jojoba

Lightweight

Quickly absorbed

Removes makeup and impurities

Ideal for all skin types

Nourishes and moisturizes skin

Can be used on the hair and skin


This is a natural oil formulation that can nourish your skin and moisturize. It can easily remove dryness and get a glow to your skin. It has a very light sweet oil with nutty aroma , the texture is very similar to sebum. This oil can smoothly penetrates and is suited for dry to sensitive skin. It works as an excellent moisturizer which can unclogs pores, removes impurities due to pollutants. This is natural oil which is anti inflammatory and its anti oxidant properties It is work against acne and pimples. This is a very good carrier oil, it can be used either pure or mixed with any other carrier oils. This oil has a very light texture not like the other oils or cream. It spreads very easily and gets absorbed in the skin. it is really a wax ester rather than a real oil, since it is so light it can also be applied on the face. Aroma magic Jojoba oil is one of the best skin care product in my vanity kit. I have a very dry sensitive skin, this is one of the trusted product that doesn't cause breakouts, acne or any redness on my face. Jojoba oil also works as a makeup remover, just one swipe with it can clear up your make up and not dry your skin. You can take few drops on the cotton ball and apply it on your face and eyes, a gentle rub will clear your light make up and nourish your skin. Jojoba oil can also be used on dry skin and on lips as lip balm. It can heal cracks and gives smoothness to your skin. This jojoba oil makes a great oil for your scalp. since it is light a gentle massage to my hair and scalp, makes my hair soft, gives it a nice shine. you will be relieved from dryness of scalp. It is a multipurpose oil helps me in a lot of way. Easy to carry and is not very expensive.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Pure one Super Tips By approves this product
4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Enriched with jojoba

Lightweight

Quickly absorbed

Removes makeup and impurities

Ideal for all skin types

Nourishes and moisturizes skin

Can be used on the hair and skin


Jojoba oil is the oil which cannot be digested by digestive system ...but this is full of mineral and vitamins ....so we use it on our tropical layer.....it is good to use it for skin as makeup remover ....removes makeup nicely and also nourishes skin .....also used on hairs ....it is very helpful in opening pores and cleaning instead of clogging

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)