Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Oily Skin
High Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Aroma Magic Neem And Tea Tree Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

17 Reviews

5
11
1
4.7

1 year ago

Acne control face wash

PROS

Controls blackheads

Lightens scars and spots

Deep cleanses and soothes

Potent natural ingredients

Paraben- and alcohol-free

Affordable

This face wash i purchased specially during the time when i had soo many acne issue and oily skin and it did wonders on my skin since it contains neem and tea tree in it. It also prevents blackheads and lightens marks on face. It is affordable and easily available. If any of you doesn't have an acne prone skin please don't use this product since it may cause acne on your face.

View More…
3.1

2 years ago

Neem and tea tree face wash

PROS

Controls blackheads

Lightens scars and spots

Deep cleanses and soothes

Potent natural ingredients

Paraben- and alcohol-free

Affordable

Aroma magic neem and tea tree face wash controls the blackheads of the skin makes the skin soft and refresh it is easily available in the market at a affordable price i am also using the same for my self and it helps to reduce the scar and acne also

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Awesome

PROS

I cannot gush over how much i am in love with this brand . The packaging of the face wash is so appealing and the fragrance is just wow . Moreover natral ingredients like neem and tea tree are so good for the facial skin . It is affordable too and gives great results . Must try

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Aroma Magic Neem And Tea Tree Face Wash

PROS

Controls blackheads

Lightens scars and spots

Deep cleanses and soothes

Potent natural ingredients

Paraben- and alcohol-free

Affordable

The Aroma Magic Neem And Tea Tree Face Wash is a nice face wash that I have been in love lately . I love it's texture and it has a gentle formula that cleanses my face effectively . It if free of all kind of harmful chemicals and is fully organic .

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

good one

PROS

Controls blackheads

Deep cleanses and soothes

Potent natural ingredients

Paraben- and alcohol-free

Affordable

i have used this in summers last year... it does clean the face very decently. perfect for summers when my face feels irritateddue to sweat. but at the same time it does strip off hydration from the face, leaves it dry. i would say its good for acne prone or oily skin people definitley need a moisturizer afterwards

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Great

PROS

Deep cleanses and soothes

Potent natural ingredients

Paraben- and alcohol-free

Affordable

Huge aroma magic fan as of present . The products are affordable and naturally formed. Ever since i switched to natural ones aroma magic products are go to because being good quality and naturally made they offer great price range as well. This face wash is great. It did not dry out my skin and is affordable as well. Nice cleanser. Neem and tea tree prevent pimples too.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Best for oily and acne prone skin

PROS

Controls blackheads

Lightens scars and spots

Deep cleanses and soothes

Potent natural ingredients

Paraben- and alcohol-free

Affordable

Aroma magic neem and tea tree face wash is an ideal face wash for oily, sensitive ,and acne prone skin. As well as it is pocket friendly product. It removes blackheads and cures acnes. Trust me it works like a charm. I am glad i used this face wash when i was facing cystic acnes.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

One of the few face washes I love

PROS

Lightens scars and spots

Deep cleanses and soothes

Potent natural ingredients

Paraben- and alcohol-free

Affordable

My very troublesome skin has battled with acne, breakouts and red rashes since my college days, and very few skincare products suit me in the long run. I have used just a couple of face washes and it was with great trepidation that I started using Aroma Magic Neem and Tea Tree face wash but thankfully it has worked its magic in keeping my face deeply clean without any kind of side effects. However, it is harsh in nature and can completely dry out any skin because of its very potent ingredients so it is a must to use a good moisturizer afterward.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Aroma Magic Neem And Tea Tree Face Wash

PROS

Controls blackheads

Lightens scars and spots

Deep cleanses and soothes

Affordable

Aroma Magic Neem And Tea Tree Face Wash Is an average face wash. This has nothing exceptional in it. Like other face washes it cleans the skin but leaves it dry and needs to apply moisturiser. It has tea tree oil that lightens scar and breakouts. It is affordable but there are better products in the markets withing same price range.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Aroma Magic Neem And Tea Tree Face Wash

PROS

Controls blackheads

Lightens scars and spots

Deep cleanses and soothes

Potent natural ingredients

Paraben- and alcohol-free

Affordable

Aroma Magic Neem And Tea Tree Face Wash is a face wash that deeply cleans the skin and removes dirt and unclogs pores. this face wash contains neem and tea tree oil that help to even out skin tone and texture, they also help to treat scars and blemishes and also helps to keep the skin free from acne and its marks. neem is said to have antiseptic properties and helps to keep skin free from infection and scars and breakouts, tea tree oil helps to lighten skin tone. it helps to even skin texture and skin becomes nourished and glowing. it is quite affordable and travel friendly. also it is free from parabens and alcohol.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Tea tree face wash

PROS

Deep cleanses and soothes

Potent natural ingredients

Paraben- and alcohol-free

Affordable

I have very oily acne prone skin. show any product which claims to have neem and tea tree in it attracts me as I know neem and tea tree are a boon for my oily acne prone skin. this time I got the aroma magic neem and tea tree face wash for myself. neem in it disinfects the skin and prevents further acne, Tea tree soothes the current acne and further prevents it, along with this it also has rose extracts which helps to reduce scars and other skin blemishes. aroma magic neem and tea tree face wash comes in the inverted plastic tube with flip open cap. it has a attractive transparent green colour. the packaging is quite sturdy and it can be easily carried in your handbag. the actual face wash has a gel like consistency which is neither too thick nor too thin. aroma magic claims it to be so free hence it is understood why this face wash doesn't lather much. it is also alcohol free which is an added advantage. even though it doesn't lather much it leaves my skin squeaky clean and effectively remove all the oil dust and grime from my skin. it also removes the light makeup nicely from my face. my face does feel a little dry after washing it so a moisturizer is a must after washing face with this face wash. for this very reason I would say people with dry skin should stay away from it as it will make their skin more dry. the main purpose of this face wash is to control the acne and oil on the skin, and it does its job very well. does really help to reduce my acne and also helps to control the oil on my face for a good 5 to 6 hours.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Aroma Magic Neem And Tea Tree Face Wash

PROS

Controls blackheads

Lightens scars and spots

Deep cleanses and soothes

Potent natural ingredients

Paraben- and alcohol-free

Affordable

Neem is an herb used in our homes from ages, They help fighting infections, removes impurities. It has anti fungal properties that help lighten spots ,scars and pigmentation. The main ingredients are Neem, Tea Tree Oil, Lavender ,Rose. Neem Tea Tree Face Wash is a specially formulated for oily and acne-prone skin. The natural ingredient Tea tree oil and Neem works effectively on improvising the condition and gets a glow to your skin. This face wash contains Neem extracts that can deeply cleanse your skin, moisturizes it, by regular use you can see that your skin becomes softer and supple. It also has rose extracts which can reduce scar, skin blemishes. Tea tree and lavender essential oils have special features that prevents acne and blackheads. This product is not very expensive as compared to other herbal face washes. This is 100% free of parabens , soap (will not have much lather), alcohol, artificial colouring. The mild fragrance is refreshing. This works perfectly for oily skin, removes oil and reduces acne. The texture is of gel consistency and is transparent. You can use this face wash on a daily basis, it will not irritate your skin in any ways. Best face wash ever for oily and acne prone skin. This face wash can dry out your skin if it already dry or normal kind if skin. The gel will only dim the spots but it may not vanish. This product is easily available online and stores. You can try this face wash you have oily skin, Neem will act as anti fungal and protect your skin from getting acne. The packaging is in a beautiful green box with pink flowers on it. The tube is convenient to use and can be carried anywhere. It works as a acne control and oil balancing formula.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

For a clean face

PROS

Controls blackheads

Lightens scars and spots

Deep cleanses and soothes

Potent natural ingredients

Paraben- and alcohol-free

Affordable

This review is based on the experience shared by my sister who has an oily skin. On using this aroma magic neem and tea tree face wash, she feels that her acne has reduced. This has improved the skin texture. It has reduced the outbreak of acne and also the blackheads. As her skin is too much oily she carefully chooses the products. This one has given her complete satisfaction. It keeps your skin clean and soft. It contains neem and tea tree which helps in controlling the acne. It also contains some essential oils which have a beautiful smell. It gives you a relaxed feel on using this face wash. It also contains rose extracts that keep your skin toned. It is affordable and it is worth trying once. It improves your skin tone within a week's time. It may dry out your skin when used by people with dry skin.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Perfect for daily use

PROS

Controls blackheads

Lightens scars and spots

Deep cleanses and soothes

Potent natural ingredients

Affordable

Aroma Magic Neem And Tea Tree Face Wash is a product that gives you many benefits. If you are a person who doesn’t want to use products with many chemicals, then this is the product to go for. Aroma Magic Neem And Tea Tree Face Wash is enriched with neem extracts and tea tree oil. Hence it is very safe on the skin. The face wash does not cause any allergy or irritation to the skin. I use this face wash when I return from outdoors. It cleanses the skin. The face wash removes all the dirt on the skin and also removes the excess oil on the skin. The Aroma Magic Neem And Tea Tree Face Wash improves the condition of the skin on regular usage. It also helps the skin from becoming too oily. The face wash does not give dryness to the face but instead keeps the skin moisturized and hydrated.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Non-toxic face wash for oil skin

PROS

Controls blackheads

Lightens scars and spots

Deep cleanses and soothes

Potent natural ingredients

Paraben- and alcohol-free

Affordable

I love using Aroma magic priducts beacuse of their non-toxic properties. The Neem And Tea Tree Face Wash is also on the top list. The packaging is attarctive and subtle to the eyes. The facewash has a gel like consistency with a mild fragrance which is so soothing to the skin. This is specially formulated to oily skin which removes impurities, dirt & oil from the skin. It has neem & tea tree as the main ingredients which targets the acne and keep the skin hydrated at the same time. This is an affordable option in the market with no chemicals at all.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Good for acne prone and oily skin

PROS

Lightens scars and spots

Deep cleanses and soothes

Potent natural ingredients

Paraben- and alcohol-free

Affordable

Under budget facewash and comes with goodness of neem and tea tree oil It is mainly formulated for acne prone skin and oily skin Neem and tea tree oil has anti inflammatory and anti bacterial property This facewash is also paraben free which best thing Smell is mild ...lather well....pea sized quantity needed.... Nice attractive inverted tube packaging Controls acne and oil both Overall best one

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Does it really reduce acne?

PROS

Deep cleanses and soothes

Affordable

This is neem and tea tree face wash advertises to fight acne and remove or lighten marks on the skin. I have a somewhat oily skin and so suffer from acne and while this face wash did keep the face clean and fresh , it didn't make any difference in my acne.

View More…

Aroma Magic Neem And Tea Tree Face Wash is a specially formulated face wash for oily and acne-prone skin. It contains potent natural ingredients that work towards improving the condition of your skin. Neem extracts deep cleanse your skin, moisturize it, and keep it soft and supple. Rose extracts reduce scars and other skin blemishes. Tea tree and lavender essential oils prevent acne and blackheads and soothe skin irritation.

How To Use Aroma Magic Neem And Tea Tree Face Wash ?

  • Apply Aroma Magic Neem And Tea Tree Face Wash on your wet face and neck.
  • Massage gently in a spiral motion.
  • Rinse off and pat dry.
  • Use twice daily.

Aroma Magic Neem And Tea Tree Face Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses the skin.
  • Removes oil, impurities, and dirt.
  • Reduces scars, spots, and blemishes.
  • Moisturizes the skin.
  • Prevents blackheads and acne.
  • Soothes irritated skin.
  • Makes skin smooth and supple.

ASK A QUESTION

Aroma Magic Neem And Tea Tree Face Wash Ingredients

AZADIRACHTA INDICA (NEEM) EXTRACT
CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT EXTRACT
GLYCERYL OLEATE
HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM HONEY
LAURYL GLUCOSIDE
LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL
Skin-Hydrating
MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL
Acne-FightingSkin-ConditioningAnti-AgingAntioxidant
WATER
Fruit derived Beta Carotene