Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Hair-Cleanser

Hair Cleanser

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-Hydration

Hair Hydration

Hair-Nourishment

Hair Nourishment

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Scalp-Nourishment

Scalp Nourishment

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 33%

Low risk 67%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Aroma Magic Oil Balancing Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

12 Reviews

12
4.0

8 months ago

Great smell!

PROS

Suits all hair types

Lathers well

The oil balancing shampoo by aroma is one of a kind. There are very few shampoos that are made for a type of hair texture or model. But then this shampoo is not just for the oily hair users it also suits all the different types of hair textures. Me and my mother use the same shampoo and we both have different hair textures. Mine is oily and mom’s is thin and also extremely dry and frizzy. Both love the after effects of this shampoo!

View More…
3.7

8 months ago

Lathers so well

PROS

Lathers well

Aroma Magic Oil Balancing Shampoo is like no other. The best for oily hair users. My hair has always looked oily ispite of me not applying oil. There was no day when I used to wonder why my hair looked so oily! But then when my friend gave me this shampoo I was very happy after the first use. It was like seeing someone’s hair. My hair looked so much better now, There were no signs of oil!

View More…
3.8

8 months ago

I so love it!

PROS

Smells pleasent

The hair shampoo by aroma is definitely the best amongst the shampoo’s. I have been using this shampoo for a long time now and hence o recommend it as well because it has an amazing list of ingredients. The herbal ingredients help your hair in various ways. For me it has some miracles on the itchy scalp. The shampoo is also travel friendly and so i carry it wherever i go. This shampoo is also very good at the fragrances part. I like how the smell stays on!

View More…
3.9

8 months ago

Feels so fresh after a good head bath!

PROS

Travel friendly

This shampoo by aroma is like the ebay shampoo that anyone of you can have. I happened to see this promotion happening, and yes, I grabbed it as it looked appealing. After a few uses, I was surprised with the difference it brought to my hair texture and also the volume. My hair looked so healthy now and also the dull and frizzy hair was in one place. I didn't have to use a lot of serum after every wash!

View More…
4.2

9 months ago

Balances so well

PROS

Smells good

The list of ingredients in this shampoo is the only reason I actually bought the Aroma Magic Oil Balancing Shampoo. I was looking out for something which will help me with the scalp issues and also the dandruff. Just a few washes and yes, I could see the difference in my scalp and hair! This is like a life saviour for me. I will definitely recommend this shampoo to all of them!

View More…
3.9

9 months ago

Makes hair look so good

PROS

Travel friendly

The best shampoo for all oily hair users! I thought there would never be a shampoo that will be made for something this silly. But then when i searched and i got introduced to this shampoo, Aroma Magic Oil Balancing Shampoo was like a blessing to me. My hair is now so much better than what it used to be! My roots are healthy and yes, there is no signs of dandruff! The best for sure!

View More…
3.9

9 months ago

The best shampoo!

PROS

Suits oily hair

Aroma Magic Oil Balancing Shampoo has the natural extracts of Triphala, Henna, and Shikakai. I bought this shampoo and I still use it only because it has helped me with my damaged hair. I had actually a very bad texture and alsi all broken hair ends! After regular use of this shampoo my hair has got its lost charm back. There are no more split ends and also my hair looks full of volume and also super healthy!

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Pure aroma!

PROS

Does not leave any residue

Aroma Magic Oil Balancing Shampoo is no less than a total package on hair care. My sister has had issues with an itchy scalp since forever. Mine was dandruff. When a friend got us introduced to this shampoo by Aroma, life actually changed. The confidence was back and so was a healthy scalp and healthy hair! I have been a religious user of this shampoo for an age now and yes i intend to use it for another age for sure!

View More…
3.7

9 months ago

Roots are now healthy!

PROS

Travel friendly

Smells good

Aroma Magic Oil Balancing Shampoo is pure bliss and magic. This is actually a very nice shampoo. My friend was using this, during my night over she did tell me about this shampoo. The next day when I started using it, I liked the fragrance and also the fact that the shampoo lathered really well. I felt the difference in just one wash. My hair actually looked in place even after a complete blow dry! This was just wow for me.

View More…
4.1

9 months ago

Definitely magic!

PROS

Lathers well

Suits all hair types

Aroma Magic Oil Balancing Shampoo is like no other shampoo. This shampoo is being used by every member of my family. All have different issues and yet we all use the same because we have seen and received the desired results after using the Aroma Magic Oil Balancing Shampoo. This is the only reason why i don't want to experiment with any other shampoo as this has been like a family now. It has helped us!

View More…
3.8

9 months ago

Healthy hair

PROS

Smells good

Lathers well

The magic shampoo by aroma is definitely magic. I have an extremely oily scalp. No matter what I did, there was a stage when I was just giving up. That's when my sister, who was travelling back home after a long time, bought me this. She did tell me a little about all the benefits. I was eager to use it and yes, my first wash i was definitely pleased. My hair looked less oily and yes the scalp was clean and not sticky nor oily!

View More…
4.2

10 months ago

Green tea in a shampoo!

PROS

Pleasent smell

Aroma Magic Oil Balancing Shampoo is a unique shampoo. I have terribly oily hair. I really wonder where the oil is getting generated from. After so much research I finally started using the Aroma Magic Oil Balancing Shampoo. This is pure bliss. My scalp is now so much different and definitely healthy and not oily at all. I even apply some oil now! It lathers very well and also the smell stays on until the next wash!

View More…

Aroma Magic Oil Balancing Shampoo effectively nourishes and hydrates the scalp and controls the oiliness in the hair. It comprises of Reetha and Aloe vera, which deeply cleans and conditions the hair right from the roots to the tip of the hair. Natural extracts of Triphala, Henna, and Shikakai repair the damaged hair and induces hair growth. Tocopherol deeply nourishes the hair whilst maintaining the natural moisture levels of the scalp. The Green tea and tea tree oils unclog hair follicles, remove dandruff, and maintain the pH level of the scalp. The shampoo is suitable for all hair types.

How To Use Aroma Magic Oil Balancing Shampoo ?

  • Apply the shampoo gently on wet hair.
  • Massage gently all through the volume of the hair.
  • Gently wash off the shampoo with water.
  • Apply a conditioner for the best results.

Aroma Magic Oil Balancing Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Hydrates scalp.
  • Conditions hair.
  • Mildly cleanses the scalp.
  • Repairs damaged hair.
  • Induces hair growth.
  • Maintains moisture levels of scalp.
  • Keeps hair soft and silkier.
  • Unclogs hair follicles.
  • Maintains pH level of the scalp.
  • Makes hair more manageable and frizz-free.

Aroma Magic Oil Balancing Shampoo Ingredients

ACACIA CONCINNA FRUIT EXTRACT
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossHair-Cleanser
ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF JUICE
Hair-strengtheningHair-ConditioningHair-Hydration
SAPINDUS MUKUROSSI FRUIT EXTRACT
Hair-CleanserHair-strengthening
Triphala Extract
Hair-NourishmentScalp-Nourishment