Product benefits

View Similar

Anti Aging

Brightening

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 20%

Low risk 80%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Aroma Magic Skin Lightening Serum Ingredients

GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT
TOCOPHEROL
Citrus aurantium essential oil
Chamaemelum nobile flower infused water
Helichrysum angustifolium essential oil

Aroma Magic Skin Lightening Serum Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.4

13 Reviews

6
6
1
4.0

3 months ago

Lightweight

PROS

Lightweight

Travel-friendly

No harmful chemicals

No artificial colouring and fragrance

I have been applying it for 1 month, due to which my face has shone even more, it is not scrub the skin and deeply nourishes and nourishes your skin. It is 100% containing sulfates, alcohol, toxic substances, artificial colors, and fragrance. I want to say to you that you too must definitely try this once.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Lightens the blemishes and scars

PROS

No harmful chemicals

No artificial colouring

I had blemishes and few spots on my skin due to the acne. My friend suggested me to use this product regualrly for at least a month. I did the same. And now I can see a better skin tone and a fresh look on my face. The blemishes have reduced and even the spots. It does not help with dark circles, though.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Skin looks fresh

PROS

No harmful chemicals

No artificial colouring

My skin looks fresh the next morning whenever I apply this at night. It maintains the proper hydration of the skin without damaging the skin cells. The presence of natural extracts helps to soothening the ueven skin texture and removing the blemishes and dark spots. I am using this serum since long time and will continue to use this as it has suited my skin type.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Improves skin tone

PROS

Lightweight

No Artificial Chemicals

No artificial colouring

I had a very dull and uneven skin tone. It was all due to my hectic work schedule. But when I had started using this serum religiously, I ccan see the difference. It has helped out to even my skin tone. My looks hydrated and fresh. But the quanity provided is too less. It gets over pretty soon. I wish they increase the quantity.

View More…
3.0

3 months ago

Ineffective

PROS

No harmful chemicals

No artificial colouring

This skin serum is completely ineffective and worthless. I have used this product religiously for a month. But this prodcuct is of no use. The water-like consistemcy, though get quickly absorbed, but it did not work on my skin. My skin has still the same dark circles, blemishes and tiredness. Just the next day my skin looks fresh for few minutes. Dissapointed.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Blend of essential oils

PROS

No harmful chemicals

No artificial colouring

This serum is an actual blend of essntial oils which heps a lot in lightening the dark apots and scars. Wit a regular usage of this serum at night, this serum works better. I have been using this product for about a month and I can see the positive results. Yes the results are pretty slow but visible. One can try this serum.

View More…
3.0

3 months ago

Skip this product

PROS

No harmful chemicals

No artificial colouring

One can surely skip this serum if getting any other better choice. It is expensive, less quantity, ineffective in giving desired results. Not a single improvement can be observed on a face despite of its regular usage. The fragrance is also not ood. Overall, Aroma Magic skin ightening serum is just for its name. It do nothing to help in skin care

View More…
3.0

3 months ago

Expensive

PROS

No harmful chemicals

No artificial colouring

The brand is charging INR 750 for a just 30 ml of quantity. And in fact the product is also not that effective and useful. So charging this much of high price is not justifiable. I am using this for about a week but did not see any good results yet. I do not see any freshness on my skin too.

View More…
3.0

4 months ago

Cute packaging

PROS

Travel-friendly

The packaging of the product looks very cute and attractive. It comes in a transparent red bottle with a red label pasted. All required informations are printed on it . The bottle has a nozzle which gives out an adequate quantiy for its application. The pack is travel-friendly. But this product is not that effective in a way it claims.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Does not irritates my skin

PROS

No harmful chemicals

No artificial colouring

The serum does not irritates my skin, unlike any other usual chemical-based serum. It has a proper consistency which gets quickly absorbed without drying ouy the skin and keeps the fresh for longer time. Though, it takes some extra time to deliver its results but it is good to try. If you oily skin or combination skin, this serum is good for you.

View More…
3.0

4 months ago

Not worthy

PROS

No harmful chemicals

No artificial colouring

I tried this product on my skin for more than a month and I had finished my serum bottle but none of the goodness can be seen on my skin. The fragrance is very weird, and the consisteny seems to be very runny like water. It did not do anything to my skin. My skin still looks blemished and tanned.

View More…
3.0

4 months ago

Weird fragrance

PROS

No harmful chemicals

No artificial colouring

The fragrance is very different. It is not very pleasant or soothing. If someones smell this product from the nozzle, it will feel very different. It has no noticeable smell. Serums are usually associated with beautiful scents, but this fragrance is very different. Hence, I do not feel inclination to use this product neither I would recommend this to anyone.

View More…
1.6

5 months ago

My experience with Aroma Magic Skin Lightening Serum

PROS

Lightweight

Travel-friendly

No harmful chemicals

No artificial colouring and fragrance

It has really weird smell according to me unlike other serums. It even looks just like water and not serum and even feels like water. It didnt make any changes to my skin. It has a very high price for such a product. It even claims that it reduces dark circles but it didnt mine.

View More…

Aroma Magic Skin Lightening Serum is a light liquid that lightens and brightens your skin. When used overnight, it seeps into the skin and hydrates and nourishes your skin deeply. It is 100% free of parabens, petrochemicals products, sulphates, alcohol, toxic ingredients, artificial coloring, and fragrance. It is infused with some unique, essential oils to give you wholesome benefits. It gives lighter complexion, fades blemishes, and scars while leaving your skin smooth and even skin tone.

How To Use Aroma Magic Skin Lightening Serum ?

  • On cleansed skin, apply Aroma Magic Skin Lightening Serum.
  • Massage lightly and let it seep in your skin.
  • Apply a moisturizer is required.
  • Use it before bed.

Aroma Magic Skin Lightening Serum Benefits And Uses :

  • Lightens blemishes from skin.
  • Lightens the scars and evens the skin tone.
  • Improves complexion and brightens skin.
  • Helps to lighten dark circles.
  • Skin gets rejuvenated with regular use.
  • Removes unwanted impurities.