Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 60%

Low risk 40%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Aroma Magic Strawberry Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

13 Reviews

4
9
4.7

1 year ago

Fresh fresh face

PROS

Travel-friendly

Paraben-free

No alcohol

No artificial fragrance

Gentle formula

Ideal for oily skin

Non-greasy

As you all know facewash is a very important thing to use in your daily lifestyle. We can't ignore our ugly face. So, here Aroma magic strawberry facewash is such a great magic to me. There is no alcohol in it. Its fragrance is very good not like an artificial smell if you think. It is ideally suited for oily skin. Amazing facewash.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Love this product

PROS

Travel-friendly

Paraben-free

No alcohol

No artificial fragrance

Gentle formula

Ideal for oily skin

Non-greasy

One of my favourite facewash. This one is ideal for oil skin as well as sensitive skins. Specially i love its packaging it is travel friendly too. It is non greasy free from paraben and alchol. It has no artificial fragrance as well. I highly recommend this to my friends.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Freshy feel

PROS

Travel-friendly

No artificial fragrance

Gentle formula

Ideal for oily skin

Non-greasy

Every fruit works wonder on our skin and so does strawberry. It not only gives you fresh fragrance but it also has vitamin c in it which helps in brightening. It's little yellow thing acts as a scrub. It has wonderful fragrance which lasts longer. In summer's it's best for combination and oily skin as it will give you a very good soothing feel.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Amazing face wash

PROS

Travel-friendly

Paraben-free

No alcohol

No artificial fragrance

Gentle formula

Ideal for oily skin

Non-greasy

Good fragrance

I am using this face wash since last more than 6 months now and found it really amazing. It works for my skin really well. I really like gentle formula and fragrance if it . I use it everyday and it is very easy to carry. It is paraben free and does not have alcohol. It’s gentle formula is really good for my sensitive skin. Really love it.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Berry fresh!!!

PROS

Travel-friendly

Paraben-free

No alcohol

No artificial fragrance

I'm using this for a week or so and it didn't give me any breakouts. It's a blessing for sensitive, oily, acne prone skin types. It gently cleanses my skin without over drying my face and gives a supple finish and healthy glow. It is 100% free from mineral oil, paraben, phthalate, synthetic colour or artificial fragrance, soap and alcohol. No doubt it's a vegan product. The smell is really sweet and it has all the goodness of strawberries. The only con is this face wash is slightly runny in consistency, however it lathers well and gives a clear soft skin.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Amazing facewash, must try

PROS

Travel-friendly

Paraben-free

No alcohol

No artificial fragrance

Gentle formula

Ideal for oily skin

Non-greasy

I have been using this face wash from the past 1 year approximately. It smells really good with a strawberry essence. The best part of this face wash is that it suits all skin types. I have a combination skin and its kind off prone to allergy and acne but this facewash is really give a soothing effect. It has No parabens, No SLS and No Alcohol.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Worth For Price

PROS

Travel-friendly

Non-greasy

I have used multiple products from Blossom Kochhar. My favourite remains their sunscreen gel. The best about their products is the reasonable prices. Their packaging is quite appealing. The strawberry facewash does make your skin feel really fresh. However, I would recommend it to normal or dry skin. Mine being combination didn't exactly was helpful, as I need to constantly deal with acne prone skin. Btw, I got it for around 5-10% discount online!

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Good one

PROS

Travel-friendly

Paraben-free

No alcohol

No artificial fragrance

Gentle formula

Ideal for oily skin

Non-greasy

Aroma magic strawberry face wash is so good .I have used it and yes fragrance is good but I have super oily skin so I stopped using it .best one for Dry skin .it has qualities like Travel-friendly ,Paraben-free ,No alcohol, No artificial fragrance ,Gentle formula Ideal for oily skin Non-greasy. Amazing one this is

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Amazing facewash

PROS

Travel-friendly

Paraben-free

Gentle formula

Ideal for oily skin

Non-greasy

Aroma magic strawberry facewash is really good, suits all skin type. The best part of this facewash is its non-greasy formula, it makes my skin super soft. I am using this product from past 12 days & am amazed with results. It gives a super natural clean pimple free face.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Refreshing

PROS

Travel-friendly

Paraben-free

No alcohol

No artificial fragrance

Gentle formula

Ideal for oily skin

Non-greasy

Strawberries are used in skin care products. Because they are rich in vitamin C these are used to make face masks. It helps to fight oily skin and helps skin glow and revitalize. This the magic aroma strawberry face wash helps to control oil and acne on face. It also helps to brightens the skin. After using this face wash it nicely gives the pinkish glow on your face giving the pink blushy cheecks.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Good Face wash

PROS

Travel-friendly

Paraben-free

No alcohol

No artificial fragrance

Gentle formula

Non-greasy

for all skin type

I am using this face wash for the past 1 year. It really smells good. The best part of this face wash is it suits all skin type. go for it. before i used aroma magic tea tree face wash, since I have dry skin, tea tree combination is not suited me. after that I used this aroma magic strawberry face wash. its really good. no paraben, no SLS, no Alcohol, You may try it.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Best one

PROS

Paraben-free

No alcohol

Ideal for oily skin

Non-greasy

The aroma magic strawberry facewash is smells divine it smells like real strawberries and gives an instant glow to the skin. It purifies the skin from within and is good for all skin types as well. I love the facewash and its paraben free and chemical free too. Do try this.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Amazing product

PROS

Travel-friendly

Paraben-free

No alcohol

No artificial fragrance

Gentle formula

Non-greasy

This Aroma Magic Strawberry Face Wash is so good and not at all drying. It contains no parabens and has a natural fragrance. The fruity strawberry fragrance is so amazing it not only refreshing on the skin but also refreshing for the mood as its fragrance is so good. The packaging is so cute and travel-friendly as well.

View More…

Aroma Magic Strawberry Face Wash is a gentle formula, specially crafted to purify and hydrate your delicate skin. The aloe vera extract and strawberry fibres work together to replenish skin cells, making skin soft and supple. The essential oils of ylang-ylang, rose, and geranium soothes skin dryness and enhances skin tone and texture. The soap-free formula cleanses your skin deeply by eliminating dirt, impurities, and oil from the skin. It also unclogs pores, shrinks open pores, and tightens skin, giving a youthful looking appearance. Rich in antioxidants, it fights against the free radicals and reduces ageing signs like fine lines, with regular use. This product is completely free of parabens, alcohol, artificial colors, and synthetic fragrance.

How To Use Aroma Magic Strawberry Face Wash ?

  • Wet your face and neck.
  • Rub a little quantity of the product between your palms and apply it on your face.
  • Massage gently in circular motion for about 2 to 3 minutes.
  • Rinse it off thoroughly with water.
  • Pat your skin dry with a soft towel.

Aroma Magic Strawberry Face Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • Soap-free formula that cleanses skin deeply.
  • Hydrates and replenishes skin.
  • Improves skin tone and texture.
  • Moisturises skin and keep it supple.
  • Antioxidants fights against the free radicals.
  • Absorbs excess secretion of oil.
  • Reduces ageing signs like fine lines and age spots.
  • Lightens pigmentation and dark spots.
  • Soothes dryness and repairs damaged cells.
  • Tightens and refines skin, giving a firm look.

Aroma Magic Strawberry Face Wash Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishing
AVENA SATIVA (OAT) BRAN EXTRACT
Skin-Conditioning
CANANGA ODORATA (YLANG YLANG) FLOWER OIL
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
DECYL GLUCOSIDE
PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS (ROSE GERANIUM) OIL
ROSA CENTIFOLIA (CABBAGE ROSE) FLOWER EXTRACT
ROSA DAMASCENA (ROSE) FLOWER OIL
Anti-AgingAntioxidant
TOCOPHEROL
Anti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusive
WATER
olive esters
fragola