Aroma Magic Tea Tree Essential Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

44 Reviews

25
18
1
4.9

11 months ago

Helped me to treat acne

PROS

Cruelty-free

Suitable for face and hair

Effective spot treatment

Dermatologist recommended

Travel-friendly packaging

Lightens old scars

Just a little product required per use

Very effective

I have been a fan of Aroma magic so tried this tea tree oil. I was undergoing acne problems and applied this mixing with coconut oil, which helped me a lot. After applying for 2-3 days. Acne started to reduce slowly. And I loved the skin as acne's started disappearing.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Tea essentials oil

PROS

Cruelty-free

Suitable for face and hair

Effective spot treatment

Dermatologist recommended

Travel-friendly packaging

Lightens old scars

Just a little product required per use

Very effective

Aroma tea tree oil is the best and branded product i am also using the same this tea tree oil is a multipurpose oil can be used on a face or a hair i am also using it for both it repairs the hair damage and makes the skin soft also

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Aroma Magic Tea Tree Essential Oil BY Aroma Magic

PROS

Cruelty-free

Suitable for face and hair

Effective spot treatment

Dermatologist recommended

Travel-friendly packaging

Lightens old scars

Just a little product required per use

Very effective

the Aroma Magic Tea Tree Essential Oil BY Aroma Magic is a really good multi-purpose oil . we use this essential oil in our home for a variety of uses. i use this as a hair oil and also in my face. it helps me tackle my dandruff and acne problems

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Great

PROS

It is Pure tea tree oil without any mixture or ingredients like sls or parabens. Tea tree oil is great for face for hair for aromatherapy can be used in diffusers also . Compared to other brands this one is much cheaper and sometimes can be found on the discount also.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Gives clear skin

PROS

Cruelty-free

Suitable for face and hair

Effective spot treatment

Dermatologist recommended

Travel-friendly packaging

Lightens old scars

Just a little product required per use

Very effective

I love this brand, not only tea tree oil, I use lemon oil, eucalyptus oil, geranium oil, basil oil and sandalwood, rosemary, orange This tea tree oil is very effective for both face and hair.2 to 3 drops in any carrier oil is enough. My black spots in the face are diminished and also it gives good result for my scalp

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Aroma Magic Tea Tree Oil

PROS

Cruelty-free

Suitable for face and hair

Effective spot treatment

Dermatologist recommended

Travel-friendly packaging

Lightens old scars

Just a little product required per use

Very effective

The Aroma Magic Tea Tree Oil is one of the past form of tea tree oil you will find . And as you already know tea tree oil has many Bermudian uses . It is a perfect remedy for acne probes skin and for people who have constant acne problems .

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Interesting results

PROS

Cruelty-free

Suitable for face and hair

Effective spot treatment

Dermatologist recommended

Travel-friendly packaging

Lightens old scars

Just a little product required per use

Very effective

Works on dandruff and itchy scalp. Works well on acne spots and blemishes. Its a multi-purpose treatment. You could use both on skin and in hair. It has a very strong smell to bear. But definitely shows results, you just have to be a little patient. Works well on marks due to acne or in-grown hair. Give it a try!

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

magical oil

PROS

Cruelty-free

Suitable for face and hair

Effective spot treatment

Dermatologist recommended

Travel-friendly packaging

Lightens old scars

Just a little product required per use

Aroma Magic Tea Tree Oil is natural oil having organic ingredients.and it is good for all type of skin .i have acne on my face and neck .and using after facewash .and i put 2 drops of oil into moisturiser and apply.and it is dermatologist recommended .and suitable for face and hairs too. and its lightens scars .overall multipurpose oil

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Multipurpose magic

PROS

Cruelty-free

Suitable for face and hair

Effective spot treatment

Dermatologist recommended

Lightens old scars

Just a little product required per use

Very effective

Tea Tree is a magical product for someone like me who battles dandruff as well as pimples and acne on a regular basis. This is such a potent product that I use only a couple of drops in various ways to help with different issues. I have mixed some drops in my shampoo to make it anti-dandruff shampoo, some drops in my moisturizer to keep my pimples on face under control. It works and lasts a long time so I recommend every problematic skin type to invest here.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

This product is soooo sooo amazing.this will reduce the pimples and the scars problem.the girls who have breakouts should definitely try this

PROS

Very effective

This is amazing product I'm using this since 4 weeks n I can just see the result. This is used for pimples and scars . I loved this. Guys please try it. Also this can be used for the glowing of skin. This also have a very pigmented texture it easily cover the face and don't get too oily or stiky

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

good for acne prone skin

PROS

Cruelty-free

Suitable for face and hair

Effective spot treatment

Lightens old scars

Just a little product required per use

Very effective

hello beautiful ladies tea tree oil is good for acne prone skin .if you have oily skin then go for it but you have to take patience for effective result .it removes your blemishes .lighten your dark circles .it is available in online but rare in local shop .dermotogist tested without any doubt use it take a little amount or u can mix with your regular packs .it also good for hair.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Multiuse serum

PROS

Cruelty-free

Suitable for face and hair

Effective spot treatment

Dermatologist recommended

Travel-friendly packaging

Lightens old scars

Just a little product required per use

Very effective

I m using this Serum and first of all I love the frangnance and its not that oily. Initially I use it on my face and later I use it on my face packs and on feet and hands also. The best part is this that this is anti fungal so it can help you to cure yourself from fungal infections. This is best on acne prone skin and really work good on scars.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Its a great oil!!

PROS

Cruelty-free

Suitable for face and hair

Effective spot treatment

Dermatologist recommended

Travel-friendly packaging

Lightens old scars

Just a little product required per use

Very effective

Essential for skin

A great product with great result. Tea tree oil is always beneficial and after using this is can also say this your skin feels young and fresh .strongly recommend aroma magic tea tree oil for beautiful skin and all the pigmentation and ageing effect will gone after its regular use. In such polluted environment our skin definitly need something pure like this . so use it and get the glow back .

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Awesome product

PROS

Cruelty-free

Suitable for face and hair

Effective spot treatment

Dermatologist recommended

Travel-friendly packaging

Lightens old scars

Just a little product required per use

Very effective

Used this product for more than a month and it is extremely effective. Go for it without any doubt. This tea tree oil is loaded with goodness of various ingredients that will help you skin to feel fresh and revived. Hope my recommendation helps you and you need to try it once

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

I love it

PROS

Cruelty-free

Suitable for face and hair

Effective spot treatment

Dermatologist recommended

Travel-friendly packaging

Lightens old scars

Just a little product required per use

Very effective

It is a very good product for acne prone skin..it nourishes the skin and give effective results. You can use it on hair also, it reduce dandruff and promote hair growth.it give a cooling effect to hair.. love this product..it give good results and it is not that expensive in price

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

aroma magic tea tree oil : boon for acne prone skin

PROS

Cruelty-free

Suitable for face and hair

Effective spot treatment

Dermatologist recommended

Travel-friendly packaging

Lightens old scars

Just a little product required per use

Very effective

acne marks fading

overnight use very effective

the aroma magic tea tree oil came as a boon for my acne prone sensitive skin. I have hormonal issues due to which acne flares up commonly on my skin. This oil has reduced not just active eruptions but also old acne scars have faded. It is totally organic hence i highly recommend this trusted brand.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Treats dandruff and back acne too

PROS

Cruelty-free

Suitable for face and hair

Lightens old scars

Just a little product required per use

Very effective

*Aroma Magic Tea Tree Oil* It retails for 525/- Rs. for 15 ml. It is packed with anti septic,anti bacterial and anti viral properties that are immensely helpful for treating stubborn acne, dark spots and blemishes. I generally use this essential oil along witg Extra virgin Olive oil. One can use any other carrier oil and make sure to use only two drops and a single drop for sensitive skin when using on any facial part. This oil also combats dandruff and itchy scalp when used along with warm coconut oil. I use this essential oil in my face pack once a week and in toner on a daily basis. Initially, it does not show much of a difference in skin texture, but upon regular use at least for a month one can notice the blemishes getting faded and reduced acne. Tea tree oil from this particular brand - Aroma Magic, is very great to treat back acne too. Use it along a thick moisturizer and apply it every night. Within a week I myself have seen a noticeable difference.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

I love it

PROS

Cruelty-free

Suitable for face and hair

Effective spot treatment

Dermatologist recommended

Travel-friendly packaging

Lightens old scars

Just a little product required per use

Very effective

It's very effective on face scare are slowly disappeared I like this because it is darmatologist recommend Ed no side effects appears after use .it is very convenient to carry any where with me .this is really good product .I like tee tree oil it does wonder on my hair and body

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Good for acne prone skin

PROS

Effective spot treatment

Travel-friendly packaging

Lightens old scars

Just a little product required per use

Very effective

Its good for acne..i hv very sensitive nd acne prone skin...so i applied it over night nd it dry out nd vanish acne..it helps to lighten d acne mark..1st we need to delluite it than v can apply our on our face. Very strong smell..nd very effective for active acne

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

The aroma is mesmerizing !!!

PROS

Cruelty-free

Suitable for face and hair

Effective spot treatment

Dermatologist recommended

Travel-friendly packaging

Lightens old scars

Just a little product required per use

Very effective

The oil is very nice and effective , the aroma of the oil is mesmerizing!!! It gives good results and makes the skin bright and beautiful.it is a very good therapy oil ...it makes you feel relaxed. The pack is travel friendly. Its a cruelty free oil .i just love it

View More…
View All Reviews

Aroma Magic Tea Tree Oil is a multi-purpose oil that can be used to cure sunburn, pimples, dandruff, and foot odor. The antibacterial and antiviral properties of this tea tree oil prevent various infections like influenza, measles, cold, and mumps. Adding a few drops of this aromatherapy essential oil to your face pack or moisturizer creates a cooling sensation on your skin. This antiseptic oil is specially formulated for oily and acne-prone skin. As Aroma Magic Tea Tree Oil is in concentrated form, dilute it with a moisturizer, face pack, or carrier oil before applying it to your skin. For best results, apply the diluted form of this tea tree oil on your marks and spots before going to bed. The shelf life of this oil is three years.

How To Use Aroma Magic Tea Tree Essential Oil ?

  • Dilute Aroma Magic Tea Tree Essential Oil into your face pack or regular moisturizer.
  • Apply it on your acne or spots and leave it overnight.
  • For itchy scalp, dilute this with essential oils and apply onto the scalp.
  • For itchy or smelly feet, dilute a few drops of Aroma Magic Tea Tree Essential Oil with essential oils and rub on feet.