Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Aroma Magic Turmeric Cleanser Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

12 Reviews

5
5
2
5.0

6 months ago

True to it’s claims

PROS

Great ingredients

Rejivenated skin

My boss was very impressed using the Aroma Magic Turmeric Cleanser . She loved the attractive and travel friendly packaging. Since she has an oily skin, she repeatedly needs to wash her face. The beautiful ingredients in the cleanser gave a very soothing wash and made her skin feel extremely rejuvenated. She never experienced any irritation or redness on skin and hence she was happy with this cleanser. She would surely recommend this cleanser.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Perfect for me

PROS

Removed all dirt and impruities

Nourishes skin

My friend truly admired the Aroma Magic Turmeric Cleanser. She had a very dull looking skin which felt extremely dry. She took a small amount of the cleanser and gently massaged it all over her face till it lathered. After washing the face with water her skin felt extremely fresh and clean and the cleanser effectively removed all the dirt and impurities on her face. She was happy with this cleanser as it beautifully nourished her skin.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Does not dry skin

Great ingredients

My sister has a very sensitive skin and she is very particular about the face washes she uses. She had a good experience with the Aroma Magic Turmeric Cleanser. She mentioned that the cleanser contains turmeric and rose extracts, Ylang Ylang, Lavender and many essential oils. The cleanser beautifully washed off the face and added a beautiful radiance to the skin. Her skin never felt dry or stretched after washing her face which was commendable.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Superb

PROS

"Lightweight packaging

Free of parabens

I was very happy with my experience with the Aroma Magic Turmeric Cleanser. I loved the attractive, lightweight and travel friendly packaging of the cleanser. The rich ingredients in the cleanser impressed me a lot and I was sure that this cleanser would be mild on my skin as it is free of any parabens, alcohol, artificial fragrances and colour. My skin felt extremely fresh and clear after every wash and the face wash made my skin look very radiant.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Great

PROS

Controlled oils on face

Mild on skin

I love the Aroma Magic Turmeric Cleanser to the core and would recommend this to all. Since I have an oily skin, I need to keep washing my face often and hence this cleanser was very mild on my skin and I was very delighted to use this cleanser. The cleanser effectively washed my face and kept the face oil free. I never experienced any redness or irritation on my face and my skin felt extremely soft and hydrated.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Recommended

PROS

Improved skin tone

Firmed skin

My colleague liked everything about the Aroma Magic Turmeric Cleanser. She was impressed with the packaging of the product, she loved the fragrance of the cleanser and was very impressed with the results on her skin. The cleanser was very mild on her skin and effectively cleansed her face without drying the skin. She also experienced firmness of skin and her skin tone became two tones lighter which was impressive.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Impressed

PROS

Cleanses face effectively

Nourishes skin

The Aroma Magic Turmeric Cleanser is by far the best cleanser that I have used so far. I was very impressed with the rich ingredients in the cleanser which gave me an assurance that it would work wonders for my skin. The cleanser very effectively cleared out all the dirt and impurities from my face without leaving my face feeling dry. My skin felt extremely soft and nourished after using this cleanser.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Brilliant product

PROS

Nourishes skin

Mild on skin

My neighbour was very impressed using the Aroma Magic Turmeric Cleanser. She was very excited as the face wash had a good ingredients list which she was sure would work mildly and effectively on her face. She did not find the cleanser leaving the face dry instead it mildly nourished the skin. She experienced a very soothing impact after washing the face and the cleanser gradually lightened her skin tone.

View More…
3.0

7 months ago

Average

PROS

None

I was not very impressed with the Aroma Magic Turmeric Cleanser. I liked the attractive packaging and was happy that the packaging was lightweight. The fragrance of the cleanser did not appeal to me and hence I was a little put off. I did not find any remarkable changes in my skin tone or my skin after using this cleanser for a good one month. I would surely not continue using this cleanser.

View More…
3.0

7 months ago

Could be better

PROS

Great ingredients

My sister did not like the Aroma Magic Turmeric Cleanser. She was gifted this product and after reading the ingredients list she was very impressed. She was hoping that her skin tone would become lighter and the facewash would help her to lighten all the facial marks. After using this cleanser for a couple of weeks she did not see any reduction in the facial marks and neither did the cleanser do anything for the skin.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Nice one

PROS

Natural ingredients

Added radiance to skin

My mother loved the experience with the Aroma Magic Turmeric Cleanser. She was very excited as the cleanser contains natural ingredients which appeal to her. She took a small amount of the cleanser and gently massaged it all over her face and then washed it off with water. Immediately after washing the face she noticed that her skin felt extremely clean, fresh and gradually the cleanser added radiance to her skin.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Turmeric cleanser

PROS

Travel-friendly

Paraben-free

Lathers well

No sulfate

No petrochemicals

No alcohol

No phathalates

No artificial fragrance and colour

This is the best cleaner for combination skin since it cleanses the skin and makes skin smooth. It has no alcohol or sulfate and best part is it has no preservatives. It is travel friendly and lathers well but that lather sometimes is difficult to remove from face. It has no artificial fragrance.

View More…

Aroma Magic Turmeric Cleanser is a soap-free cleanser that effectively washes out the dirt, impurities, and grime from the face. The rich ingredient, turmeric, lightens the skin tone and make the skin radiant. The rose extracts aid in soothing the skin and deeply hydrating it. The lovely composition of geranium, Ylang Ylang, lavender, and essential oils help in the regeneration of skin cells. Grapeseed and Jojoba oil aid in maintaining the softness and nourishment of the skin. It is free of parabens, alcohol, artificial fragrance, and color. The cleanser is mild on the skin and hence is suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Aroma Magic Turmeric Cleanser ?

  • Wet skin with water.
  • Apply a small amount of the cleanser on the face.
  • Gently massage the cleanser all over your face in circular motions.
  • Rinse off the cleanser gently.

Aroma Magic Turmeric Cleanser Benefits And Uses :

  • Removes all the dirt and impurities from the face.
  • Lightens skin tone.
  • Soothes the skin.
  • Helps in the regeneration of skin cells.
  • Makes skin soft.

Aroma Magic Turmeric Cleanser Ingredients

CANANGA ODORATA FLOWER WAX
CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) PEEL
Replenishing
CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC)
BrighteningSkin-ConditioningAnti-AgingAntioxidant
LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER)
ROSE
Skin-Conditioning
Geranium
Vegetable Waxes