Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Aroma Magic Vitamin C Skin Lightening Gel SPF 30 Ingredients

VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) JUICE
Aloe Vera Gel
Licorice Extracts
Lemon essential oil
Essential oils of neroli
Cherry Extract
Indian wintergreen

Aroma Magic Vitamin C Skin Lightening Gel SPF 30 Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

9 Reviews

4
5
3.6

1 year ago

Not satisfied

PROS

Maintaining an oily and acne-prone skin is really hard. My acne-prone skin leaves a mark when it fades away. These acne marks are really horrible to look and takes longer time to lighten. I am still searching for a good cream that would remove the acne marks. This Aroma Magic Vitamin C Skin Lightening Gel SPF 30 is an average product and does not have any greater results on acne scars. It has spf 30 which helps in preventing you from getting tanned but when you look on the lightening effects on scars and skin tone it does not do that much. The product comes in a tube packaging at a slightly expensive price for its quality. The product is travel-friendly when applied over oily skin it makes your skin matte and also hydrates the skin well. It is more of a good moisturizing product that hydrates your skin and make it a perfect base for makeup rather than serving as a lightening cream.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Sunscreen

PROS

Aroma Magic is a herbal brand that produces all natural products. This Vitamin C Skin Lightening Gel SPF 30 is a amazing sunscreen in summers. It protects skin from sunrays and sun damage. It helps in getting rid of tanning. It contains all natural ingredients. I m using this product as a fairness cream.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Superb gel

PROS

For all types of skin

Natural ingredients.

Free of synthetic colors.

Free of artificial fragrances.

For Man and Women.

My skin has become lifeless due to hectic workload and stress. I am so attracted to its ingredients and benefits and I got it from the store. I have been using it for a month now. Must say my kin has transformed a lot. I look so nourished and moisturized. I removed the dry cells from the skin and made it good hydrated. I love the smell of this gel. This reduces the pigmentation and gives the skin a radiant glow. Since it has no harsh chemicals it is safe for the skin in the long run. It is rich in vitamin C and it has lots of good effect on the skin. It has essential oil in this gel which soothes and relaxes. This gel comes at affordable price and it is available in all stores. This is suitable for all skin types and the sun protection ingredient in it protects us against harsh and harmful sun rays. It is free os synthetic colours and artificial fragrances.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Skin brightening gel

PROS

For all types of skin

Natural ingredients.

Free of synthetic colors.

Free of artificial fragrances.

One of my relative got this cream when she got early signs of ageing like fine lines and pigmentation etc. She got this based on reviews online. The cream came on a bright red tube packaging with white cap on top. She is using the aroma magic gel daily on her face and already felt the effect. Her skin is now less pigmented and thus an even out skin tone is visible. The gel gives the skin a nice glow which makes the face brighter and refreshing. The gel has Vitamin C which helps in lightening of skin. It has SPF 30 which helps in protecting skin from harmful sun rays. The gel Is light weight and non greasy to apply and it is suitable for every skin type. It does not contain any artificial color or fragrance which suits her sensitive skin. She really loved the aroma magic gel and highly recommend it to use on pigmentation and for daily glow

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Effectively Reduces Sun Tan

PROS

My skin is combination type and sensitive too. I suffered sun burns in this hot summer and had severe tan on my skin. My cousin introduced me to aroma magic skin lightening gel which is enriched with vitamin c. To my surprise, it was very soothing and calming on my skin. It reduced the irritation and inflammation on my skin. The gel is infused with a natural source of vitamin c that lightened my skin tone and reduced skin darkness. It effectively reduced the sun tan on my skin. The gel had efficiently lightened the dark spots and pigmentation on the skin as it contains licorice. The texture of gel is smooth and thick. It spreads evenly on the skin and penetrates the skin quickly. It gives a refreshing feel on my skin. It prevents the further skin damage caused by harsh sun. I highly recommend this skin lightening gel for those with oily to combination skin type.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Vitamin c

PROS

For all types of skin

Natural ingredients.

Free of synthetic colors.

Free of artificial fragrances.

For Man and Women.

The vitamin c lightening gel is rich in antioxidants which helps in clearing the skin tone and removing hyperpigmentation. It restores the skin natural glow thus making it look soft and bright. U can use this to massage this on ur skin every night and see the results its a good product

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Good one

PROS

For all types of skin

Natural ingredients.

Free of synthetic colors.

Free of artificial fragrances.

For Man and Women.

This Aroma Magic vitamin C skin lightening gel cream comes in tube-like packaging. It suits dry skin very nicely. It also contains spf 30 in it, which is a great thing. Take a little bit of time to get absorbed and it helps in lightening of spots.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Nice

PROS

Aroma magic is one of my favourite brands because of their commitment towards using natural ingredients and delivering chemical free products this gel has vitamin cc and added benefit of spf 30 which is great for sun protection as well as skin lightening definitely shows the results when used daily

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Jaanvi

PROS

For all types of skin

Natural ingredients.

Free of synthetic colors.

Free of artificial fragrances.

For Man and Women.

Aroma cream is really very excellent working on my skin.. Due to containing SPF 30 in it make me use in the day as well as night time + it contains vitamin c in it that made this cream so amazing ND so effective by using this cream I can see the difference in my skin tone.. Trusted brand

View More…

Aroma Magic Vitamin C Skin Lightening Gel even out your skin tone, reduces pigmentation, and gives you a radiant glow. It has no toxic ingredients. It is free from artificial fragrance and color. This skin lightening gel is a complete nutrition of vitamin C for skin. With continuous use, it will regenerate skin cells. It has a very mild fragrance of lemon essential oils that soothes and relaxes you.

How To Use Aroma Magic Vitamin C Skin Lightening Gel SPF 30 ?

  • On clean skin, apply toner and then, apply the cream
  • Using gentle circular motions, massage on your neck and face.

Aroma Magic Vitamin C Skin Lightening Gel SPF 30 Benefits And Uses :

  • Promotes skin elasticity.
  • Provides soft skin.
  • Protects from harsh sunlight.
  • Delays ageing.