Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 20%

Low risk 80%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
2
Oily Skin
High Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Aroma Magic White Tea And Chamomile Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

13 Reviews

13
3.7

9 months ago

The best face wash!

PROS

Natural ingredients

Aroma Magic White Tea And Chamomile Face Wash is the most sensible and effective face wash when it comes to the face wash category for sensitive skin types. My skin is prone to allergies. This face wash gives me a burst of freshness and the best part is that it does not dry my skin and there are no breakouts! I will definitely recommend this face wash to all of them. It's easy to buy and easy to use.

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

Natural face wash!

PROS

No Chemicals

My mother has acne prone skin and she is extremely choosy when it comes to any face wash. She hates it when she struggles with all the burns due to the chemicals. My friend recommended this one and that's when I bought this for mom. My mom loved it. The best part was absolutely no chemicals and all organic and natural. There were no burnouts! Now i recommend the Aroma Magic White Tea And Chamomile Face Wash to all of my friends who have extremely sensitive skin!

View More…
3.8

10 months ago

You will love it

PROS

Mild on skin

Aroma Magic White Tea And Chamomile Face Wash has some real good ingredients. Just a little face wash and your fash will have the burst of freshness. If you are looking for using this face wash for any oily skin, i don't think this would do the right justice. This is meant for people or users who have sensitive or allergy prone skin types. This face wash does not manage to control oil but then for sensitive skin users this face wash is a boon!

View More…
3.9

10 months ago

The best that i could get!

PROS

For sensative skin

No chemicals

The best part in the Aroma Magic White Tea And Chamomile Face Wash is the tea extracts and also the Chamomile. Oh wow the fragrance is so mild. That's like literally no chemicals. The face wash lathers very well. What i also like about this face wash is that there are absolutely no chemicals and it has natural ingredients. This will not burn your face. That's what i was looking for and yes, i got what i always wanted!

View More…
4.1

10 months ago

Oh you blue!

PROS

No chemicals

Natural ingredients

This face wash has a mild blue tint to the colour with some microbeads in the face wash. The burst of freshness that would hit your face when you massage your face gently for a few minutes is all that a dead face would need. My skin is one of a kind and very few face washes have done a decent job and hence i don't experiment much. When i started using this face wash i knew this was made for skin types like mine. Aroma Magic White Tea And Chamomile Face Wash is unboundedly the best!

View More…
3.7

10 months ago

Loved the microbeads!

PROS

For sensative skin

Aroma Magic White Tea And Chamomile Face Wash has some microbeads which makes sure the dirt on the skin and also the impurities are off. I love the feeling when you get to massage your face gently till the face feels absolutely fresh. I have been using this face wash for quite sometime now and trust me people this is one face wash which has stayed on my sensitive skin for a very long time. I will definitely recommend this one for being so mild and also just so fresh!

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

Tea and Chamomile!

PROS

Only for allergy prone skin

Aroma Magic White Tea And Chamomile Face Wash has some real natural ingredients. Tea in general would make you look and feel fresh and when the white tea extracts are present in a face wash that would do full justice to your face. I have a horribly sensitive skin on the face and for me to steel down to one face wash was a great deal. I found my happiness in Aroma Magic White Tea And Chamomile Face Wash! Just go for it!

View More…
4.2

10 months ago

Best for sensitive skin types!

PROS

Only for sensative skin

My skin type is normal but then my sisters are a little too sensitive. We both have our different opinions on the face wash. For me it didn't really do the job but then for my sister, she loved it. She in fact makes sure she carries the face wash wherever she goes. She hates trying out new ones, and yes this face wash is like her baby now. She recommends to all of her friends who have a similar sensitive skin type! I will as well recommend it for people with sensitive skin.

View More…
3.9

10 months ago

Not for normal or oily skin users

PROS

No chemicals

For sensative skin

My skin type is oily and my mothers is sensitive. I bought this one for her as her task is very simple. A face wash that would suit her skin. It was definitely one of the best buys in a very long time. The microbeads in the face wash gives a great burst of freshness, does not make the skin harsh and yes, absolutely no chemicals. That did wonders to my mom’s skin. I will definitely recommend this face wash for all users who have a needy skin!

View More…
3.8

11 months ago

The best for me and all who have reactions to allergies!

PROS

Natural ingredients

Aroma Magic White Tea And Chamomile Face Wash is one such a face wash which would not break my skin. I used to struggle during days when i couldn't use any face wash just by the thought of what the face wash would do to my skin. The burnt out are miserable and this made me hate almost every single product. But when a friend got me introduced to the Aroma Magic White Tea And Chamomile Face Wash, this did magic!

View More…
3.9

11 months ago

I truly love it!

PROS

No Burnouts

No Chemicals

The magic that the Aroma Magic White Tea And Chamomile Face Wash creates is something that needs to be felt and seen. I have been an avid user of this face wash and I have no regrets till date. This face wash makes my skin feel light and also I have no burning sensation. The face wash is mild on skin and also there are no chemicals and that's the best part about the face wash. I like how it actually works on my pores and does not break them!

View More…
3.7

11 months ago

Can’t get any better!

PROS

No chemicals

Aroma Magic White Tea And Chamomile Face Wash is the best in the market when it comes to a mild face wash best suitable for people who have sensitive skin. My pharmacy uncle handed this over to me when i asked him to give me the best for my skin and yes it was definitely not a bad selection. I couldn't have got any better. The face wash laters well, has mild fragrances and yes, the freshness stays on!

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Face Wash

PROS

Suits sensitive skin

Natural ingredients

Aroma Magic White Tea & Chamomile Facewash is Light blue coloured gel based formula with soft blue beads. Very mild floral fragrance that destress the senses. Loaded with organic extracts & essential oils. Doesn't have soap, parabens, alcohol, colourants & artificial fragrance. Prevent skin from pollution & ageing. No harsh chemicals & Toxins. Pocket friendly & Cruelty free.

View More…

Aroma Magic White Tea And Chamomile Face Wash is made for sensitive skin types. This face wash is enriched with chamomile and white tea extract. It has micro-beads that exfoliates the skin and makes it look soft and glowing. This face wash is free from harmful chemicals. The anti-oxidant properties of these natural ingredients make the skin toned and youthful-looking. It gently washes away the impurities and gives a clear skin with every wash. It shields the skin against harmful pollutants. It is great for people with sensitive skin types who are allergic to chemicals and harsh cleansers.

How To Use Aroma Magic White Tea And Chamomile Face Wash ?

  • Take pea-sized amount of face wash in your palms, rub it well.
  • Apply it on wet skin.
  • Massage in circular motions.
  • Rinse well with water.

Aroma Magic White Tea And Chamomile Face Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • Mild cleanser that gently removes the dirt and grime. Anti-oxidant properties that keeps the skin from aging.

Aroma Magic White Tea And Chamomile Face Wash Ingredients

CAMELLIA SINENSIS (GREEN TEA) EXTRACT
AntioxidantSkin-HydratingAnti-Aging
CHAMAEMELUM NOBILE (CHAMOMILE) OIL
MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) OIL
WATER
HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN
Sodium cocoyl
Centaurea cyanus extract
Hydrolyzed protein beads