Aroma Treasures Tea Tree Pure Essential Oil
Aroma Treasures Tea Tree Pure Essential Oil

Aroma Treasures Tea Tree Pure Essential Oil

4.2/5
    12 Reviews

Aroma Teasure Tea Tree Pure Essential Oil can treat almost every skin and hair problem - be it sensitive skin, acne, dandruff, or itchy scalp. Tea tree oil has antibacterial and anti-inflammatory properties that help reducing bacterial growth. It also has antiviral properties that can help in treating issues like the common cold, mumps, and measles. Aroma Teasure Tea Ture Pure Essential Oil comes in a small glass bottle with a dropper dispenser, which can help you control the amount of oil used.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
91.7% Approved out of
12 Users

Ratings Distribution

12 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
7% Complete
7
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8diminishes acne
  • 7minimizes scar marks
  • 7soothes itchy scalp
  • 7suitable for all skin types
  • 6antibacterial

Cons

  • 1expensive may not suit oily skin
  • 1tingling sensation
  • 1a bit drying
  • 1irritating smell
  • 1expensive

How To Use Aroma Treasures Tea Tree Pure Essential Oil ?

For Skin Care Add 1-2 drops to your face wash or face mask. Mix 10 drops with your favorite face toner or face mist bottle (100ml) and spray when required. For Hair Care Mix a few drops with your hair oil and apply it through the length of your hair. Leave it in overnight. You can also add 3-4 drops to your shampoo or hair mask.

Aroma Treasures Tea Tree Pure Essential Oil Reviews

Sort By:
Tea tree oil Simran approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Antibacterial

Minimizes scar marks

Diminishes acne

Clears dandruff

Soothes itchy scalp

Strengthens hair

Suitable for all skin types


Tea tree pure essential oil by aroma treasures is a great oil , tea tree oil is a gem by mother nature , it cures every skin and hair problems be it acnes , scars , dandruff , itchy scalp etc . It has anti - bacterial and anti - inflammatory properties.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Contains goodness of Tea tree oil Saraswathi approves this product
4.2/5

11 months ago

PROS

Goodness of Tea tree oil Hydrates the skin and hair


An essential oil for skin and hair been effective in preventing them from skin damages and keep them moisture. Have used many kinds of essential oil and was happy with the results. I have used to Aroma Treasures products and they are really good. Recent lauch from them are Aroma Treasures Tea Tree Pure Essential Oil and I got one for myself. With the goodness of Tea tree it prevents the skin from acne and pimples. The product is an multi purpose product which can be used for both skin and hair. When using the product on skin it hydrates the skin and treats the skin infections and pimples and protects the skin from further damamges. When the product used on hair it eliminates the dandruff and irritation from the scalp and promotes the hair growth. It also stimulates the hair follicles and improves the blood circulation. It is very easy to use and with the dropper dispenser, it dispense appropriate amount of oil for single use. As the product been made from natural contents it is best suitable for all types of skin and doesn’t cause irritation or allergy.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.3/5

11 months ago

PROS


Tea tree oil is known for it's anti fungal, antibacterial and anti fungal properties. I was looking at buying tea tree oil for reducing my pimples and also helping my scalp itch. I was told to not buy products which claim to have tea tree oil but rather add the oil directly to another product and use. Hence I purchased the Aroma treasures tea tree pure essential oil. This oil comes packaged in a brown colour bottle with a white cap which is surely travel friendly. I took some part of this oil and applied it after washing my face. The consistency of the oil is good and not too runny. It is light weight I would say . It left the oil on my pimples and did this twice a day. There was absolutely no impact or reduction in my pimples. I then decided to mix a few drop of this oil to my shampoo and apply to see if it could help my scalp. Unfortunately this effort went wasted. Honestly I am not sure if this oil does anything, I only use it as a face oil to hydrate my skin .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Multi purpose essential oil Lalitha approves this product
4.4/5

11 months ago

PROS

Multi purpose use


Tea tree oil is an essential oil that is beneficial for skin care and hair care. Aroma treasures has launched tea tree pure essential oil. I bought tea tree oil because of the break outs that I had on my skin. But this has also helped in nourishing my skin and made it look clean and clear. This essential oil is extracted from the plants and this works perfectly on pimples and acne. I have tried many anti pimple creams which could not reduce pimples on my skin. Then I have started using tea tree oil, which has shown wonders on my skin. It has improved my skin texture and also evens out the skin tone. The fragrance is overpowering and strong. I could feel the tingling sensation on my skin when applied but later it subsides. However, it not only provides benefits for skin care but also works as anti dandruff on scalp. I also used it for hair to overcome dandruff issue. It has shown a visible effect on the scalp and hair. This oil is soothing and calming. I highly recommend keeping this tea tree oil handy for multi purpose use.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing Product Sapna approves this product
4.5/5

11 months ago

PROS

Diminishes acne


I have been using it for a long time to cure my acne and dandruff problems and have found it to be very effective, Since this essential oil comes in the concentrated form, I dilute it with water and dab it with a cotton ball on the affected area. It helps the red bumps subside faster and leaves no scars. Just add a few drops of this tea tree oil to the last rinse while washing your hair. This will help in getting rid of dandruff easily. This also clears the scalp and promotes hair growth. The fragrance is a bit too strong but with dilution, it becomes bearable. I would strongly recommend trying this essential oil from Aroma Treasures to treat and nourish your skin. It's a total value for money! I had extremely dry and patchy skin, It was getting worse in winters. I knew that Tea Tree oil could help me and I bought Aroma Treasures Teat Tree as it had a good rating online. The pure Tea Tree oil comes in a cute glass bottle. The oil makes my dry skin hydrated and also protects from further damage or any kind of infection. It also has reduced the dark spots on my skin drastically. I mix a few drops of teat Tree oil in my regular oil and use it for my scalp.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.9/5

11 months ago

PROS

Antibacterial

Minimizes scar marks

Diminishes acne

Clears dandruff

Soothes itchy scalp

Strengthens hair

Suitable for all skin types


I belong to the category of acne prone type skin . Now and then pimples pop up into my skin. I have started using tea tree essential oil and i am happy with the result. There are so many different ways in which we can use this tea tree oil. Mix 2-3 drops of tea tree oil in coconut oil and apply on your hair. It reduces dandruff and strengthen hair.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Aroma oil Shreya approves this product
4.2/5

12 months ago

PROS

Antibacterial

Minimizes scar marks

Diminishes acne

Clears dandruff

Soothes itchy scalp

Strengthens hair

Suitable for all skin types


It is best for dark dull skin. The skin with scars and darkened portion are easily to repair with this special oil. It cleans up the blemishes and boosts up the self repair mechanism. It is best when massaged on effected area and hair to nourish the skin with all absent nutrients.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Multi-use oil Ragini approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS


Aroma Treasures Tea Tree Pure Essential Oil can be used in more than one way. I have been using it for a long time to cure my acne and dandruff problems and have found it to be very effective, Since this essential oil comes in the concentrated form, I dilute it with water and dab it with a cotton ball on the affected area. It helps the red bumps subside faster and leaves no scars. Just add a few drops of this tea tree oil to the last rinse while washing your hair. This will help in getting rid of dandruff easily. This also clears the scalp and promotes hair growth. The fragrance is a bit too strong but with dilution, it becomes bearable. I would strongly recommend trying this essential oil from Aroma Treasures to treat and nourish your skin. It's a total value for money!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Pure Tea Tree oil Anitha approves this product
4.3/5

1 year ago

PROS

Antibacterial

Minimizes scar marks

Diminishes acne

Clears dandruff

Soothes itchy scalp

Strengthens hair

Suitable for all skin types


Tea tree is known to cure hair and skin problem like dandruff and acne. The healing property of this essential oil is what everyone looks forward to. I had extremely dry and patchy skin, It was getting worse in winters. I knew that Teat Tree oil could help me and I bought Aroma Treasures Teat Tree as it had good rating online. The pure Tea Tree oil comes is cute glass bottle. The oil makes my dry skin hydrated and also protects from further damage or any kind of infections. It also has reduced the dark spots on my skin drastically. I mix few drops of teat Tree oil in my regular oil and use for my scalp. It stimulates new hair growth. Provide stronger and shinier hair overall. Pros Improves scalp condition. Reduces dark spots. Very effective to heal dry skin. Improves Blood circulation. Fights Dandruff and Acne. Multi-purpose Oil.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Aroma Treasures Tea Tree Pure Essential Oil Shams approves this product
3.8/5

1 year ago

PROS

Antibacterial

Minimizes scar marks

Diminishes acne

Clears dandruff

Soothes itchy scalp

Suitable for all skin types


Aroma Treasures Tea Tree Pure Essential Oil Is a versatile and multipurpose oil. This essential oil is basically made from tea tree oil extract . It is concentrated form and helps in spot treatment if marks and scars. It also helps to calm hair and head as it gets rids of irritation and dandruff too.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Tea Tree is Great Oil!! Shubhi approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Minimizes scar marks

Diminishes acne

Soothes itchy scalp

Suitable for all skin types


Aroma Treasures Tea Tree Pure Essential Oil is a great oil that is multipurpose and can be used for skin and hair both. It minimizes spots and soothes itchy scalp. It is affordable and available easily. Tea tree is known for its anti bacteria properties and is rich with good properties and qualities.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Could be better for its price Nilofer approves this product
4.2/5

1 year ago

PROS

Prevents pimples

Controls dandruff

Hydrates skin


Aroma tea tree oil is very nice but very costly. I was introduced to this product by my cousin. She was accidentally introduced to it by a sales person. Even though it is highly expensive and the quantity is very low, it use is quite good. It can be added to hair oil also. It acts well on the dry hair and dandruff affected scalp. It has a very strong smell and it is sometimes quite irritating. It makes my skin clear and smooth. It makes my skin free from pimples and has made my skin tone better. I like it except for its cost and quantity and smell. This oil is very effective and has lots of medicinal effects in it and highly useful. I might suggest that buyers might smell it once before buying. Not all of my pimples disappeared but it is a little effective.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)