Aryanveda Body Polishing Kit Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

31 Reviews

17
12
2
4.2

1 year ago

Body polishing kit

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Improves skin texture

Gets rid of skin impurities

Aryanveda body polishing kit is a herbal ingredients it improves the skin texture also i am also using the same for my self it helps the body to clean and shining also it is easily available in the market at a affordable price also it does not cause any irritation to the skin

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Aryanveda Body Polishing Kit Review

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Improves skin texture

Gets rid of skin impurities

This kit is hands down the best kit I have ever used. The ingredients are not harsh and it deeply nourishes yet cleans your body and leaves it supple and squeaky clean. It contains a cleansing milk, scrub, pack, and nourishing oil. It is a four-step routine and can be followed twice or thrice a week. As it is ayurvedic, using it on a regular basis will show excellent results. It is priced at 1900 but you can get it on offer to about 1600 which is a steal. It is available on Amazon, Flipkart, and Nykaa. Go get your hands on this amazing kit.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Excellent kit .

PROS

Makes your skin fresh and smooth

Who doesn't like shine and glow on skin this product is all I need for my skin balance and healthy lifestyle . This kit is something every girl is needing for nourished and brighter skin ,The ingredients are all natural which are good in results and texture too . It doesn't irritates your skin and gives it a refreshing fragrance .

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Beauty best

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Improves skin texture

Gets rid of skin impurities

I have used this product at my friend's parlour once and I have liked it very much due it's texture and herbal ingredients of this product.it really enters my skin and give me the perfect glow on my skin and enhance my radiance of my skin complexion.i would really recommend this product to everyone.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Diamond for skin

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Improves skin texture

Gets rid of skin impurities

Very good product for your skin. This will brighten your body like a diamond. It is very good for the skin as well as your full body coverage . When you start using this product, you will forget all soaps nd bodywash . So please try this product it's expensive but gentle for your baby soft skin

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Exfoliates and nourishes

PROS

Improves skin texture

Gets rid of skin impurities

Aryanveda Body Polishing Kit is an excellent kit that helps nourish the skin and reduce blemishes. A friend recommended this to me and after trying it I loved the effect and the fragrance. This product has cleansing milk, scrub and pack, and serum. The feel of the creams is super awesome. A must buy product!

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Polishing kit

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Improves skin texture

Gets rid of skin impurities

I will suggest you to all the people out there because it's one of the best body polishing kit. In winters especially our skin loses the moisture and it gives a glow on the skin. I am totally satisfied with using it. Aryanveda body polishing kit gives you the most awaited results. Its consists of ayurvedic natural ingredients. By using it gives nourishment to the skin improves skin texture...

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

My skin feels beautiful.

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Improves skin texture

Gets rid of skin impurities

Clears the black spots

Fresh skin

Softens skin

The kit contains a serum, a cleansing milk, a scrub, and a pack. It takes care of our skin and its fragrance just lingers around our body , it feels so beautiful. I would recommend one and all to use or try this product once because it just softens your skin , removes all the impurity's, removes all black spots and clears your skin completely. It contains all natural ingredients and polishes your skin 😍

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Best product for body polishing

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Improves skin texture

Gets rid of skin impurities

I will suggest to you to all the people out there because it's one of the best body polishing kit. In winters specially our skin looses the moisture and it gives a glow on skin. I am totally satisfied by using it.. Aryanveda body polishing kit gives you the most awaited results. Its consists ayurvedic natural ingredients. . By using it gives nourishment to the skin improves skin texture. Get rid of skin impurities

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Great kit

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Improves skin texture

Gets rid of skin impurities

Affordable

Easy to use

The aryanveda body polishing kit is a really great kit if you don't want to go to a parlour. It is very easy to use and this product improves the skin texture and helps in getting rid of any impurities. This kit is quite affordable and I would prefer to use it instead of going to a parlour.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

I really enjoyed it . Easy to use and is suitable for all skin types .

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Improves skin texture

Gets rid of skin impurities

It is a must use product . My skin feels so good and light after using this . It is suitable for all the skin types and doesn't cause any irritation or allergy to skin . It's fragrance is also very nice and it's herbal ingredients are really beneficial .

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Great product, positive review

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Improves skin texture

Such a Wonderful product. If you are looking to polish your skin then try this product which is filled with all the natural ingridents. This product helps in removing all the impurities present on your skin and make your skin glowing.It comes in a small kit which is user friendly.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Exfoliates skin

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Improves skin texture

Gets rid of skin impurities

Aryanveda Body Polishing Kit is best product to be used for body Polishing. It exfoliates the skin and removes the impurities and dead cells from the skin. It is available in market at affordable price. It gives a natural glow and shine to body. Also it is suitable for all skin types.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Aryanveda body polishing kit

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Improves skin texture

Gets rid of skin impurities

If you're looking for the product to polish and shine your body then you must try this product from aryanveda. It has all the natural ingredients and does not harm your skin. It suits all the skin types and it is not very expensive. It removes all the dead skin cells and makes skin hydrated and glowing.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Awesome product

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Improves skin texture

Gets rid of skin impurities

Aryanveda Body Polishing Kit is the best product made up of herbal ingredients and it improves skin texture. This product suits on every skin and gives best result after applying it. I am using this product and would recommend this to all my friends and family for once so that you can also experience it.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Aryanveda

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Improves skin texture

Gets rid of skin impurities

The Aryan Veda Body Polishing kit is amazing for an instant glow and nourishment for your face. It removes dead cells and skin along with impurities and dirt from your face very easily and leaves your skin looking super radiant and hydrated. The product is pretty affordable and daily available in the market as well as online.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Wonderful

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Improves skin texture

Very good product . High recommendation and very useful .. skin glow and dead skin removal and naturally ingredients and so very useful daily . And good to see. Body very polish and dead skin removal and smoothly easily remove . It’s good product .. so woweww . High recommendation

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Aranveda Body Polishing Kit.

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Improves skin texture

Gets rid of skin impurities

Aranveda body polishing kit is a kit which make you have a nice skin and parlour finish just at home. It is a easy to use kit which comes with all the products that you need to use in order to get a perfect healthy and glowing skin. I am happy with the results and I hope that you all will like it too.

View More…
2.8

1 year ago

It is good product but their are more good quality product available in market in less price than this

PROS

Gets rid of skin impurities

It doesn't provide glow... But definitely nice cleanaer

Actually I have used a facial kit of this brand... That was given to me by my elder sister.. that was a full sized product ... That was a fruite facial kit...with 6 step product... 1 .cleanser 2. Gel 3.facial scrub 4 . Facial cream 5. Pink Mud mask 6. Oil I have used.. it was an average product.. not that good neither that bad.. the scrub is real good really removes black heads n white heads...but we have facial kits in a affordable price cruelty free brands in the market...

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Glowing body

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Improves skin texture

Gets rid of skin impurities

Body polishing is a needed product for girls and this Aryanveda Body Polishing kit make my whole body glow and shine with nice fragrance although it is chemical-free and has all-natural ingredients which means it has no side effects also improves skin texture and helps me getting even skin tone

View More…
View All Reviews

The Aryanveda Body Polishing Kit helps heal your skin. It helps remove all the blemishes and marks on your skin and improve its texture. It contains natural ingredients that polish your skin. It has a pleasant fragrance that lingers on the body for a long time. It comes packaged in a cardboard box. The kit contains a serum, a cleansing milk, a scrub, and a pack. It cleanses, scrubs, exfoliates, and polishes your skin effectively. It is a one-stop product for rejuvenating your skin.

How To Use Aryanveda Body Polishing Kit ?

Wet your body and massage it with the cleansing milk. Wash off the cleansing milk after 15 minutes. Then, use the scrub to get rid off all the dead skin cells. After washing off the scrub, apply the serum. Apply the pack after 10 minutes, and let it sit for 10-15 minutes before washing it off.

Aryanveda Body Polishing Kit Benefits And Uses :

  • Exfoliates your skin.
  • Reveals clean, bright skin.
  • Polishes the skin.
  • Makes skin soft and supple.
  • Makes skin healthy.
  • Improves skin texture.
  • Removes blemishes and marks.
  • Heals damaged skin.