Ashtapathy Mud Soap Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

11 Reviews

7
4
4.5

6 months ago

Brightens the face

PROS

Cleanses the skin.

This is a great soap from my personal experiences. It brightens my skin after every bath.I have been applying it daily on my body during bathing and I'm seeing some incredible results.The mud soap works really good for my skin type. My skin is brighter. The product comes in a good packaging. I loved it. Gonna recommend it also.The price is reasonable compared to other similar products.

View More…
4.3

7 months ago

Premium quality

PROS

Conditions the skin.

It is the best soap I have ever used.It reduces acne on the skin. It moisturizes the skin and keeps it soft, smooth, and supple without making the skin stretchy. Its fragrance is mild and earthy which lingers on the skin for long hours. It reveals a healthy and radiant skin.I will suggest everyone to try this soap once and they will experience the difference.

View More…
3.8

7 months ago

Mud soap is amazing!

PROS

Removes impurities

dirt

toxins from the skin.

I am using this Ashtapathy Mud Soap which is enriched with the goodness of fuller earth which acts as a natural cleanser on the skin. I am very happy after continuing using the product.It detoxifies my skin by removing the toxins from it. This soap cleanses the skin effectively and removes the dirt, impurities, and excess that are deep seated in the skin pores.I truly recommend this to everyone.

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

Do not dry the skin

PROS

Nourishes the skin.

I used to stop using soaps because my skin is very dry and all the soaps make my skin situation worse. My friend started using it and she told me about it. I am also using this mud soap and am very happy with it. My skin has become radiant and it no longer feels dry.The product has a non-drying formula, it retains the natural oils of the skin. It nourishes the skin and conditions it. It is worth buying this product.

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Best for oily skin

PROS

Treats acne.

I have an oily skin and it works for me.I use it twice a day.It is good for oily skin people, the oil on the skin will be absorbed after the bath and the oil secretion will be also less . . . results will be good only if you use this soap continuously for more than 2 months. I already started recommending this to everyone I know.

View More…
4.6

8 months ago

Never hurt or my skin

PROS

Controls excess oil.

Many soaps make skin dry but this is an exception. After every face wash my skin starts to glow.I am totally in love with it. I don’t believe in harsh chemicals so I bought the product. I finally found the one that gives the best results.As I have a combination skin that gets oily during the summers. This soap works well in summers and winters.

View More…
4.8

8 months ago

Nice soap and great price

PROS

Treats hyper pigmentation.

I am a big fan of this mud soap, very happy to share that it has drastically reduced my skin dryness.This soap is good for black pimple spots , waiting for my light brown freckles to fade too. It works like magic! No soap is better than this.It easily lather on wet face and body and rinse quickly.Best way to apply is to add water to Ashtapathy Mud Soap and rub between palms to create lather.Perfect soap for me and my family.

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Cures pimples

PROS

Moisturizes the skin.

I have never thought that a soap will be so good that it can cure my pimple.The soad has drastically reduced acne on the skin. It moisturizes the skin and keeps it soft, smooth, and supple without making the skin stretchy. Its fragrance is mild and earthy which lingers on the skin for long hours. I love the feel of it. I use it daily on my skin.Beast mud soap ever!

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Good for daily use

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Nice fragrance

Ashtapathy Mud Soap is so cute soap and I also like the fragrance of this soap. This is quite different from others soap which we use in our daily use. It makes skin smooth and nourishes the skin this also removes all the dirt and sweat smell from the skin.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Ashtapathy mud soap

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Nice fragrance

I love the smell of the soap!! It’s a mud that is Multani mitti which really detoxify the skin by removing all the toxins from the body. I can’t go for the natural mud and use it daily on my skin, so this is the Ashtapathy Mud Soap which is easy to use and cleans the skin by intensely Moisturize the skin. It removes excessive oil from the pores, unclog the pores and reduces acne pimples and fine lines on the skin. I use this soap daily for my skin, it acts as a shield to my body protecting against the bacteria, germs and skin infections caused by the external exposure.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Skin friendly soap

PROS

Soap free

Contains fuller earth

Removes toxins

This is a very nourishing soap that is enriched with fuller earth or multani mitti that is an age old method for smooth and radiant skin. This soap helps in removing all the toxins from the skin and dust and impurities settled on the skin. It is non drying and is suitable for all skin types. It deeply nourishes the skin and gives it a healthy glow. It does not gives a tugging or pulling feel to the skin and makes it smooth and supple. It is a brown colored soap and gives the feel of handmade soap. It is skin-friendly and chemical-free.

View More…

Ashtapathy Mud Soap is enriched with the goodness of fuller earth which acts as a natural cleanser on the skin. It detoxifies the skin which extracts and removes the toxins from it. This soap cleanses the skin effectively and removes the dirt, impurities, and excess that are deep seated in the skin pores. Its non-drying formula, does not strip off the natural oils from the skin. It nourishes the skin and conditions it. It reduces acne on the skin. It moisturizes the skin and keeps it soft, smooth, and supple without making the skin stretchy. Its fragrance is mild and earthy which lingers on the skin for long hours. It reveals a healthy and radiant skin.

How To Use Ashtapathy Mud Soap ?

  • Add water to Ashtapathy Mud Soap and rub between palms to create lather.
  • Spread the lather on wet face and body.
  • Wash with lukewarm water and pat skin dry.

Ashtapathy Mud Soap Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses the skin.
  • Removes impurities, dirt, and toxins from the skin.
  • Nourishes the skin.
  • Conditions the skin.
  • Treats acne.
  • Controls excess oil.
  • Treats hyper pigmentation.
  • Moisturizes the skin.
  • Smoothes and softens the skin.
  • Reveals radiant skin.
  • Makes skin healthy.