Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Emollient

Emollient

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing-Preservatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing Preservatives

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 33%

Low risk 67%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
6

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Assure Instant Glow Face Pack Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

8 Reviews

2
5
1
3.9

1 year ago

Mask for Dry skin

PROS

Paraben free

Removes tan and impurities

Cleanses skin

Provides a healthy glow

Travel friendly

Assure Instant Glow Face mask is perfect for winter season as it dose not dry out skin after washing it off like other mask. Assure Instant Glow Face Pack contains kaolin clay which removes impurities from skin to give instant glow and berry extract hydrates the skin and gives u glowing effect.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Assure Instant Glow Face Pack

PROS

Paraben free

Suitable for all skin types

Removes tan and impurities

Cleanses skin

Tightens the skin

Hydrates the skin

Provides a healthy glow

Travel friendly

The Assure Instant Glow Face Pack is a really good face pack for my face . It is really so easy to apply and it does not take up a lot of my time as well which I love . It gives my face a naturally glowing look and radiant skin

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Good mask for dry skin

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Removes tan and impurities

Cleanses skin

Tightens the skin

Hydrates the skin

Travel friendly

Affordable

I love to take care of my skin as it is really dry and dehydrated but you can't go to salon/parlor every time for a facial thus I bought Assure Instant Glow Face Pack. It needs to be used as a regular face pack. I clean my face with a good face wash and apply a layer of this face mask on my face. I usually wait for 15 to 20 minutes and then wash my face with lukewarm water. The face wash does a great job in providing hydration to the skin. The skin feels more toned and firm. It also said to rejuvenate the skin and removes mild tan from the skin. The face wash comes in a white tube packaging with a camel color screw cap on top. The Assure Instant Glow Face Pack has fuller's earth, kaolin clay, fermented black tea extract, barberry extract which gives the face wash Soothing, healing and rejuvenating properties. I only use it once in 2 or 3 weeks and sometimes before I need to attend some function. I like the way it works and would highly recommend it to girls who have dry skin and those who can not go to the salon every now and then. Its a much time saving and affordable alternative for salon.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Face Pack

PROS

Removes acne

Removes clogged pores

Gives healthy looking skin

Another good product from Vestige is Assure Instant Glow Face Pack. This is really good for people with oily skin especially during summers. It does not contain any harmful products and it is safe on skin. But people with dry skin have to rethink before using this. It comes in a tube like structure with green in color pack. The pack is so light in weight and very smooth to apply. After applied we need to keep it on face for around 20 minutes. Even after keeping it for long the pack does not stick onto our face or make it difficult to move our face unlike other products and it is easy to wash. Instant results can be seen. So if you keep applying regularly the results are amazing. It opens all the clogged pores and gives a bright look to the face. It also lightens the color or de-tans it. It keeps the skin moisturized for long hours. Applying this pack before any make up will enhance the look of the make up face. They also give a shiny look on the face as if you have applied any cream.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

assure instant glow pack

PROS

Paraben free

Suitable for all skin types

Removes tan and impurities

Cleanses skin

Tightens the skin

Hydrates the skin

Provides a healthy glow

Travel friendly

I have oily acne-prone skin. After 1-2 applying any cream skin starts excess oil and sebum secretion. To control this excess sebum secretion has become my biggest concern. Then I got assure instant glow face pack. Make off with all-natural ingredients like fuller earth and kaolin clay, this face mask helps the control excess oiliness of the skin. It comes in an opaque plastic tube with screw open cap. The packaging is travel-friendly. I applied a generous amount of this clay mask on to the face. This smooth paste-like mask applied easily the skin. Then I left it for 10 mins to dry out. it dried very quickly. Then I washed off with plant water. It has mulberry extract which helps to reduce skin pigmentation, dark spots, and blemishes. It leaves the skin clear, oil-free and radiant. It soaks excess sebum from the pores, leaving it unclogged and clean. Your skin can breathe after using this mask. The paraben-free formulation leaves them hydrated for long. It helps to tighten the skin. This clay mask contents all skin-loving minerals that make your skin glowing and healthy. But this mask is not fully free from chemicals.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Ordinary face pack

PROS

Paraben free

Suitable for all skin types

Tightens the skin

Hydrates the skin

Travel friendly

Someone from my friend’s circle bought this Assure Instant Glow Face Pack and gave it to me to try. It is a face pack with interesting ingredients. It is made with fuller’s earth and kaolin clay. And also enriched with barberry extracts. All these ingredients give natural radiance and glow to our face. Multani mitti- fuller’s earth is very good for tightening the skin and removing wrinkles and fine lines. So it gives firmness to the skin and also helps in lifting it. Barberry extracts has vitamin C and so it cleanses the skin deeply and make it acne-free. It also has anti-oxidants and cures skin infections too. This pace pack upon applying treats, cures, rejuvenates and calms the skin. It is also effective in removing tans, black spots, blemishes and provide us radiant skin. The pack of Assure Instant Glow Face Pack is travel-friendly. And it contains no paraben and harmful chemicals. It does not make our skin dry but keep it moisturised. But as I have used so many face packs, this one is worth for its cost. You can use it as a multani mitti face pack for tightening purpose. Otherwise there is no special quality in this face pack.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Assure Instant Glow Face Pack

PROS

Paraben free

Suitable for all skin types

Removes tan and impurities

Cleanses skin

Tightens the skin

Hydrates the skin

Provides a healthy glow

Travel friendly

the Assure Instant Glow Face Pack is a face pack that comes in a travel-friendly tube package. it has a paraben-free formula. it helps remove skin tan and impurities. thus providing your skin with a natural glow. it cleanses your skin gently and restores its moisture thus nourishing it. .

View More…
2.5

2 years ago

best instant glow pack

PROS

This is an instant glow face pack. it has barberry extracts and other best ingredients so it works very well on to ksin. it really gives instant glow to skin. it makes skin very smooth and soft with moisturising also. i love to use face packs so i bought this one and used for more than a month.

View More…

Assure Instant Glow Face Pack uses aesthetic ingredients to help cleanse the skin and provide a natural and radiant glow to the skin. It contains Fuller’s earth and kaolin clay that cleanses skin impurities and gives a radiant glow to the skin. It is enriched with barberry extract that calms, heals, and rejuvenates the skin, leaving a healthy and luminous glow on the skin.

How To Use Assure Instant Glow Face Pack ?

  • Apply an even layer of the pack on cleansed face.
  • Avoid contact with eyes and mouth.
  • Leave on for 10-15 minutes.
  • Wash it off with water or wet sponge and pat dry.
  • Use it once or twice a week.

Assure Instant Glow Face Pack Benefits And Uses :

  • It replenishes and rejuvenates the skin.
  • It provides hydration to the skin.
  • It effectively removes tan from the skin.
  • It provides a brightening effect to the skin.
  • It makes the skin firm and toned.
  • It is ideal for men and women and suitable for all skin types.

Assure Instant Glow Face Pack Ingredients

BEESWAX
Emollient
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
DIMETHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA (FORMALDEHYDE RELEASER)
KAOLIN
Acne-FightingSkin-protecting
SACCHAROMYCES
SOLUM FULLONUM
Acne-Fighting
TALC
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
Light liquid paraffin
Barberry extract
Black tea ferment