Assure Moisture Rich Shampoo
Assure Moisture Rich Shampoo

Assure Moisture Rich Shampoo

4/5
    9 Reviews

Assure Moisture Rich Shampoo is a specially formulated shampoo for dry and damaged hair. It is enriched with the goodness of green tea extracts and milk proteins to give your dry hair a hydrating boost. Green tea extracts nourish your hair from within and strengthen your hair structure. The milk proteins completely moisturizes from root to the tips. It also gently cleanses the scalp and makes them soft and shiny. This shampoo makes your hair manageable and smooth. Green Tea is also known to have anti-oxidant properties which protects your hair from dust, pollution, and prevents any damage from outdoors. This shampoo prepared from natural ingredients is suitable for all types of hair.

Avg Rating : 4/5
88.9% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7lathers well.
  • 7nice smell.
  • 6affordable.
  • 1reduces hair fall
  • 1reduces splits ends

Cons

  • 1not for oily hair
  • 1none
  • 1does not do much for dry hair.

How To Use Assure Moisture Rich Shampoo ?

  • Apply to wet hair and scalp.
  • Massage gently.
  • Rinse thoroughly with water.
 

Assure Moisture Rich Shampoo Uses And Benefits :

Cleanses your hair

Hydrates dry and damaged hair.

Strengthens your hair.

Makes your hair smooth.

Protects your hair from pollutants.

Assure Moisture Rich Shampoo Ingredients :

Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract

PEG 40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil

Hydrolyzed Milk Protein

Cocomonoethanolamide

Benzotriazolyl Butylphenol Sulfonate

Sodium Laureth Sulphate

Coco Amidopropyl Betaine

Polyquaternium 7

Propylene Glycol

PEG- 150 Distearate

Phenoxyethanol

Polyquaternium 10

Imidazolidinyl Urea

Disodium EDTA

Benzophenone 4

Buteth-3

Tributyl Citrate

Gallate

CI 19140

Water

Perfume

Assure Moisture Rich Shampoo Reviews

Sort By:
Good for dry hair Suhani approves this product
4/5

3 months ago

PROS

Lathers well.

Nice smell.

Affordable.


I have been using Assure Moisture Rich Shampoo for over a year and I found it beneficial for my hair as it is made from green tea extracts and milk protien. So, it gives good results for dry hair. This shampoo really helps a lot in treating your damaged rough hair. I recommend this product to those who have dry hair and scalp. You will find it useful.

Assure Moisture Rich Shampoo-Good for dry hair-By suhanigaba
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Long hairs Nikita approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Lathers well.

Nice smell.

Reduces hair fall

Reduces splits ends


Once in a time I used to have a lot of splitsend and due to it I have to cut my hairs too shorts so that it will be removed but when the new growth was started I again have splitsend than my doctor has suggested me this Assure Moistire Rich Shampoo. I used it for around 2-3yeas but I get the visible results in just 4weeks. I'm really happy with this product it also helped me in improving my hair growth and it reduced the scalp flakes also.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.2/5

8 months ago

PROS


My friend had extremely rough and unmanageable hair with a lot of split ends. She was desperate to improve the texture of her hair. She read about the benefits of Assure Moisture shampoo and decided to try it. The shampoo claims to work effectively on dry and damaged hair by deep cleansing it and making it more healthier and keeping them soft and shiny. The shampoo also contains green tea extracts that are known to work deeply and strengthen the hair. She was convinced that the shampoo would work effectively for her. She took a small amount of the shampoo and massaged it onto her hair till it lathered well. She then washed off the shampoo thoroughly with water. The shampoo has a nice herbal odor but did not last long. She used the shampoo religiously for a good 3 weeks but to her dismay found her drying up a lot. The shampoo had not positive changes on her hair. There was no improvement in the texture of her hair. Her hairfall continued and the frizziness in the hair remained the same. She was thoroughly disappointed with the product and would never be buying this again nor would she recommend it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Pleasant fragrance Saraswathi approves this product
3.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

Pleasant fragrance Hydrates the hair Works effectively


Assure Moisture Rich Shampoo helps in hydrating the hair and scalp. It has been specially formulated for dry and rough hair. The shampoo works on the damaged hair as well. The shampoo comes in comfortable packaging that is easy to carry and comfortable to use. The shampoo lathers well on the hair. It effectively works on the hair and scalp. It completely removes the deep-seated impurities, dead skin cells, and dirt from the scalp and hair. The shampoo contains the goodness of Green tea extracts that helps in the hair nourishment and prevents the hair from dryness. It is also rich in antioxidant properties that eliminates the infection and dandruff from the hair and scalp effectively. The best thing about the shampoo is that it locks up the moisture of the hair that keeps them soft and supple. It stimulates the hair follicles and promotes hair growth. The shampoo helps in retaining the natural health of the hair that makes them thick and strong. With its refreshing content, it keeps us fresh all through the day and it has a pleasant fragrance.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Rich in green tea Anitha approves this product
3.9/5

8 months ago

PROS


Assure Moisture Rich Shampoo is suitable for dry and damaged hair. It is rich in green tea extracts and milk proteins. Green tea provides the anti-oxidant properties and milk proteins help the hair become softer and also keeps the scalp hydrated. My hair feels more soft and manageable. This is not harsh for my scalp as well.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Moisturizing Shampoo Prabha approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

Lathers well.

Nice smell.

Affordable.

Moisturizing

Cleans scalp well


I was looking for a perfect shampoo that would help in all your hair issues. I have tried many shampoos until now but after a while, one or the other problem still persists. However, when I used Assure Moisture Rich Shampoo it changed my perception. It is a one-stop solution to all my hair issues. It was very much useful for my damaged hair and prevented the hair fall as well. It is very easy to use and forms a good lather. It cleanses the scalp from dirt, impurities, and pollution. It also provides nourishment to the hair and strengthens them from within. My hair is now dense and has an enriched look as well. It has become very soft and silky. It is suitable for all types of hair. Also, can be used by men and women both. The green tea extracts used helps in protecting hair from further damage and moisturize the scalp as well. My scalp is more hydrated and also, I do not have to worry more about dust, pollutants and any outdoor damages. It has a portable package and is travel-friendly. Apart from its various benefits, it has a nice smell. I would recommend Assure Moisture Rich Shampoo, everyone, for daily use.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Milk protein infused shampoo Shruti approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Lathers well.

Nice smell.

Affordable.


This shampoo from assure is rich in tea tree extracts and milk proteins. It gives the hair a hydrating feel and makes them voluminous and healthy. it is specifically meant for those who have dry and frizzy scalp. My cousin has been using this shampoo for over a year now and she has seen brilliant results with her hair. She had a very dry scalp. Her hair fall was massive and she was tired of having dry and frizzy hair. Then after recommendation from a common friend she started using this Assure Moisture Rich Shampoo. This shampoo has the goodness of green tea tree extracts and milk proteins. The milk proteins enrich the hair and cleanse it from hair root to tips thoroughly and gently. The green tea tree extracts protect the hair from external environmental pollutants like dust, dirt, grime and other chemicals.  This shampoo is suitable for all types of hair and is very safe to be used for all skin types. It is chemical-free is prepared from herbal ingredients and hence does not cause any kind of allergies. 

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Assure shampoo Preity approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Lathers well.

Nice smell.

Affordable.


Assure moisture-rich shampoo is specially designed for treating the rough hair, dry hair, and damaged hair. It has green tea extracts and milk proteins with mix essential oils as its ingredients which helps in strengthening the hair by reducing hair related issues. the milk proteins it has helped in providing nourishment to the hair. this shampoo should be used once in two days for getting the desired results. The green tea content helps in providing hair supplements to the scalp and hail follicles thereby promoting the growth of the hair. this shampoo protects the hair from dust pollutants, pollution, and the impurities mixed in air that directly gets attached to the hair thereby causing the hair loss and hair fall by creating itchiness in the scalp . as the shampoo has natural ingredients which are herbal too it will let the hair to shine and cure the itchy scalp by providing milk smoothness and thereby helps in preventing the hair from the damages. It is very affordable in the price and thereby moisturizes even the hair strands and reduces hair damage and control hair fall and hair breakages

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
moisturizing shampoo Fashionalaya approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Lathers well.

Nice smell.

Affordable.


A shampoo which consist green tea and milk formula which helps to get rid of many hair care problems. The most important thing is it is affordable and have many good properties like it does not cause dandruff and leave silky and healthy hair. Forms nice lather and after was get hair like spa shiny texture.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)