Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 17%

Moderate risk 50%

Low risk 33%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Astaberry Wine Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

11 Reviews

5
6
4.0

6 months ago

Keeps skin soft

PROS

Suitable for every skin types

Pleasant fragrance

Eliminates fine lines and wrinkles

Non-drying

I picked up this facewash because I have read somewhere that red grape extract makes the skin soft and supple. So after using this facewash I can say that this facewash has made my skin soft and rejuvenated. It also reduces the wrinkles and fine lines and other skin issues.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Good for every skin type

PROS

Suitable for every skin TYpes

Pleasant Fragrance

Non-Drying

Mine is dry sin, and in market we hardly anything good for dry skin. But this facewash is absolutely the best for dry skin people too. It does not make you feel drier after its application. It has got a very soothing fragrance which makes the complete experience good and comfortable.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Best for Oily skin

PROS

Suits oily skin

Non-Drying

Pleasant Fragrance

I have used multiple face wash for my oily and acne prone skin. But this is the one which I have loved the most. It comes in a budget, widely available, and has lots of benefits associated. It reduces the appearance of ageing signs like wrinkles and fine lines. But it has SLS in it.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Much better than those expensive face washes

PROS

Suitable for every skin types

Pleasant fragrance

Eliminates fine lines and wrinkles

Non-drying

I find this facewash much better than those of expensive ones, who claims a lot but do nothing. Tis face wash is good eough to provide soft and smooth skin. Also combats ageing signs and rejuvenates the skin. It comes in a pocket-friendly price. But it has SLS which is a concern.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Best Facewash

PROS

Suitable for every skin types

Pleasant fragrance

Eliminates fine lines and wrinkles

Non-drying

This face wash is my favourite. I am using it for more than 2 years. It makes my skin glow-y and fresh. It does not lead to any acne breakouts. The price is good and so its ingredients, except SLS. It is easily available online, hence one can surely think of buying it.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Really amazing

PROS

Suits oily skin

Non-Drying

Pleasant Fragrance

For me, this facewash is simply amazing. I cannot find any single flaw in it. Yes it has SLS in it but that's okay for me. This facewash works best on my oily skin. It cleanses effectively and removes dirt and dust. It reduces fine lines and wrinkles too. Hence recommended.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Nice fragrance

PROS

Suits oily skin

Non-Drying

Pleasant Fragrance

It has a soothing and nice fragrance. The colour and consistency is also appropriate. It suits oily skin very well without ripping off the extra moisture from the face. It is non-drying for the face. So there is no requirement of using moisturizer after its application. It combats ageing symptoms too.

View More…
4.0

12 months ago

Removes dead cells

PROS

Suitable for every skin types

Pleasant fragrance

Eliminates fine lines and wrinkles

Non-drying

This facewash is removes dead skin cell and gives a rejuvenated look. Makes skin glow and fresh. Has a vey pleasant fragrance. It cleanses the skin effectively and makes it soft and smooth. Furthermore, gel-based consistency does not makes the skin dry. It is available online easily, one can look for discounted price as well.

View More…
4.0

12 months ago

Gel-based

PROS

Suits oily skin

Non-Drying

Pleasant Fragrance

This gel-based facewash is really effective in its job. It controls the excess sebum production and thereby reducing the occurrence of acne and breakouts. It make the the skin soft, fights ageing symptoms and gives out a glow-y skin. I highly recommend this wine facewash for oily skin beauties. Go for it!

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Astaberry wine face wash

PROS

Good for oily skin

Pleasant Fragrance

Unique face cleanser I have ever seen. Have you guys heard about wine face wash? Even I have seen for the first time, and it really works in a unique way. It not only brightens the skin but also rejuvenate the skin very well. This Astaberry Wine Face Wash maintains the elasticity in the skin, improves skin moisture and nourishes the skin very well. The natural ingredients such as red grapes, glycerin in this face wash helps the skin glow, be soft, smooth and look beautiful without causing any skin allergy or irritation on the skin as it has anti inflammatory properties in it.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Soothing face wash

PROS

Suits all skin types

Eliminates fine lines and wrinkles

Non drying

My aunt's skin was getting very dull and it had become loose due to ageing. She was using anti aging cream but also wanted to use a face wash that would help her in eliminating the wrinkles and fine lines effectively. She came across this Astaberry Wine Face Wash that had a lot of positive reviews for anti aging properties. This face wash has a very aromatic fragrance and lathers well. It gives a soothing feel to the skin and helps in eliminating the fine lines and wrinkles after using it on a daily basis. It does not dry the skin and keeps it well hydrated. 

View More…

Astaberry Wine Face Wash is a unique age defying hydrating cleanser that improves skin moisture content, firmness, and elasticity. It is formulated from red grape extracts and glycerin. Red grape is a natural anti-oxidant that supplies glycolic acid and helps rejuvenates the epidermis layer of the skin. Glycerin helps in building the skin structure and keeps the skin soft and supple. The face wash is effective in reducing fine lines and providing essential hydration to dry skin cells. It will leave your skin with everlasting glow and fairness.

How To Use Astaberry Wine Face Wash ?

  • Take a small amount of face wash in your hand.
  • Massage gently on wet face to form rich lather.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • Use it twice a day.

Astaberry Wine Face Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • Improves skin moisturization, elasticity, and firmness.
  • Reduces fine lines.
  • Gives everlasting glow.

Astaberry Wine Face Wash Ingredients

COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
PRESERVATIVES
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizing
VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) FRUIT EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningAnti-AgingAntioxidant
Color
Ethylenediaminetetraacetic acid
Sodium lauryl Ether Sulphate
DM Water
Atlas G 1823
Celquat SC-240C