Product benefits

View Similar

Brightening

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Auravedic Kumkumadi Oil Ingredients

GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE)
GOAT MILK
NELUMBO NUCIFERA (SACRED LOTUS) FLOWER EXTRACT
VETIVERIA ZIZANIOIDES (VETIVER)
Berberis Aristata
Rubia Cordifolia
Pterocarpus Santalinus
Madhuca Longifolia
Prunus cerasoides
Crocus Sativus
Laccifer lacca
Nymphaea stellata
Ficus bengalensis
Ficus lacor
Dashamoola
Aegle marmelos
Premna mucronata
Oroxylum indicum
Gmelina arborea
Stereospermum suaveolens
Desmodium gangeticum
Urarica picta
Tribulus terrestris
Caesalpinia sappan
Oil of sesamum indicum

Auravedic Kumkumadi Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

11 Reviews

5
4
2
5.0

4 months ago

Great oil

PROS

Simple packaging

Lightweight

I loved my experience with the Auravedic Kumkumadi oil. My skin looked extremely dull and lifeless due to a lot of travelling. This oil comes in a simple and effective packaging which is travel-friendly. The oil is lightweight and did not feel greasy on my face. After a couple of weeks of using this oil, my skin felt more softer and nourished and there was a subtle radiance on my skin.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Superb one

PROS

Softens skin

Suitable on sensitive skin

My friend has been using the Auravedic Kumkumadi oil and feels it is a superb oil she has used so far. The oil settles nicely on her skin. Inspite of having a sensitive skin, she never experienced any irritation of redness and hence she was happy. Her skin felt soft and rejuvenated after using this oil. The oil was very helpful in fighting any environmental damage. She will surely continue using this oil.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Terrific oil

PROS

Nourishes skin

Reduced fine lines

My mother used the Auravedic kumkumadi oil and was extremely happy with the fabulous results of the oil on her skin. She had a lot of fine lines and wrinkles on her face and her skin was extremely dry before she started using the oil. She took a small amount of the oil on the palm of her hand and gently massaged it with the fingertips all over the face. With regular use of this oil her face felt extremely nourished and soft and the oil successfully reduced the fine lines on her face.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Simply the best

PROS

Rich ingredients

Protects from environmental damage

My colleague shared her experience of using the Auravedic kumkumadi oil and she was very happy with the experience of using the oil. She claims that the oil has rich ingredients and the presence of saffron helped her immensely in improving the skin tone. She had a lot of pigmentation and dark patches on her face but after using this oil it effectively reduced the pigmentation and skin tone became lighter. The oil was also successful in keeping her face moisturized and provided protection from the harmful UV rays.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Liked it

PROS

Non greasy

Firms skin

I was gifted the Auravedic kumkumadi oil and was a little sceptical to use it since I have a very sensitive skin. The oil contains natural and rich ingredients which gave me a confidence that it would work well on my skin. The oil is extremely lightweight and did not feel greasy on my face which made it more wearable at any point of time. I noticed a reduction in the fine lines on my face and I found my skin feeling more firmer. I was happy with my experience.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Mind blowing

PROS

Adds radiance to skin

Travel-friendly packaging

My sister was experiencing a lot of skin damage and her skin became extremely dry and flaky due to which she decided to use the Auravedic kumkumadi oil. She liked the packaging as it is lightweight and travel friendly. She found the oil very light on her face and it easily absorbed into the skin. Over a period of time, on using the oil she found a lovely radiance on her skin and her skin felt rejuvenated and more healthier. She was happy with the results of the oil.

View More…
3.0

7 months ago

Nothing great

PROS

I purchased the Auravedic kumkumadi oil on a friend's recommendation. I did not find the packaging of the oil very effective and appealing. The oil has a slightly thick texture which made it difficult for me to wear the oil during summer times. I used the oil continuously for a good one month however I did not see any improvement in my skin tone neither did I see any reduction in the fine lines on my face. On the other side I did not experience any irritation or allergy on my skin which was a big relief.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

My best pal

PROS

Reduces tan

Protects skin

I vouch for the Auravedic kumkumadi oil as this oil has been a game changer for my skin. My skin had become extremely dull and lifeless due to excessive travelling and exposure to the sun. I had a mild tan and as well on my face which was a concern for me. This oil not only helped me in reducing the tan and fine lines but it also added a lovely glow on my face. The oil helped me in protecting my skin against any environmental damage. I was happy with the oil.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Effective oil

PROS

Noruishes skin richly

Mild on skin

My friend found the Auravedic kumkumadi oil very effective and it did what it promised. My friend purchased the oil as she wanted to improve her skin tone and reduce the pigmentation on the face. She took a small amount of the oil and gently massaged it all over her face. This oil added a subtle glow to her skin and she was very impressed with the effects of the oil. The oil deeply nourished her skin and kept it soft and did not cause any redness or irritation on application.

View More…
3.0

9 months ago

Average one

PROS

Nourishes skin

My mother used the Auravedic kumkumadi oil and found it to be a very average oil. She did not like the packaging of the oil and felt that it could have been better. She found the oil quite greasy for her skin and it made it difficult for her to apply her makeup after applying the oil. She used the oil for a couple of weeks but did not see any significant changes in her skin. The oil was helpful in nourishing the skin and keeping it soft. She was hoping that the oil would help in the reduction of the fine lines and firming of skin but she was disappointed.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

For flawless skin

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Brightening effect to skin

My cousin has been using this Auravedic Kumkumadi Oil for a long time and her skin has never been so flawless and radiant. This oil is a very nice and unique blend of herbs and natural oils. It has a rare saffron flower that helps in restructuring the skin tone and gives it a flawless finish. She had a lot of dark spots and pigmentation on her skin. After using this oil her dark spots and the pigmentation had vanished and her skin became much clear and bright. It gave her skin a bright and radiant effect. This Auravedic Kumkumadi Oil is a very effective herbal oil and is highly suggested by experts. It also helps in diminishing the fine lines and wrinkles on the face.

View More…

Auravedic Kumkumadi Oil offers to brighten your skin by improving the skin tone naturally. It is a unique blend of natural oils and herbs. The exotic and rare saffron (kumkuma) flower, retextures and evens out the skin tone. On continuous usage, it gives a spotless, flawless and blemish free skin. It also imparts a radiant and natural glow. The lightweight formula seeps into the skin instantly, nourishes and replenishes the skin giving a soft, beautiful, young looking skin. It also lightens dark spots and pigmentation. Fortified with other organic ingredients, the oil repairs the cells damaged by the sun's harmful UV rays. The oil is very effective in reducing aging signs like fine lines. Apply twice a day, regularly, to get a healthy looking and glowing skin.

How To Use Auravedic Kumkumadi Oil ?

  • Cleanse your face and pat it dry.
  • Take a very little quantity of the oil in your palm.
  • Massage gently with your fingertips in the upward direction.
  • Allow it to get absorbed.
  • Do not wash or wipe your face for a minimum of 2 hours, for better results.

Auravedic Kumkumadi Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Auravedic Kumkumadi Oil is a skin care tonic that nourishes your skin.
  • The formula is lightweight and does not feel sticky post application.
  • The oil seeps into the skin, hydrates it intensely and makes the skin silky soft.
  • It retexures and rejuvenates the skin with its skin caring ingredients.
  • It is a unique blend of herbs and natural oils.
  • Saffron present in the oil, brightens skin, lightens dark spots and pigmentation.
  • Reduces fine lines, fights aging signs and provides a youthful looking skin.
  • Repairs skin cells and protects skin from the sun's harmful rays.
  • Comes in a user friendly, plastic bottle.
  • Does not contain harsh chemicals, parabens and SLS.