Aveeno Positively Radiant Brightening Cleanser

4.2/5
    8 Reviews

Aveeno Positively Radiant Brightening Cleanser is enriched with moisture-rich soy extract, which removes pollutants, impurities, make up residues, and reveal brighter and softer skin. Its oil and soap-free formula gently cleanses and gives a radiant effect.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8suitable for sensitive skin
  • 1face wash removes impurities.
  • 1improve skin tone and texture.
  • 1cleanser makes skin brighter.
  • 1gives a radiant skin.

Cons

  • 4high-priced
  • 1hard to find
  • 1expensive

How To Use Aveeno Positively Radiant Brightening Cleanser ?

  • Shake well before use.
  • Apply the cleanser on your finger and work a lather.
  • Massage onto wet skin.
  • Rinse and pat dry.

Aveeno Positively Radiant Brightening Cleanser Uses And Benefits :

It is rich in soy extract.

It brightens your skin.

It helps improve skin tone and texture.

Aveeno Positively Radiant Brightening Cleanser Ingredients :

Water

Cocamidopropyl Betaine

Sodium Laureth Sulfate

Acrylates Copolymer

PEG-80 Sorbitan Laurate

Coco-Glucoside

Di-PPG-2 Myreth-10 Adipate

Glyceryl Oleate

Glycerin

Fragrance

DMDM Hydantoin

Soyamidopropyl Betaine

Lauryl Methyl Gluceth-10 Hydroxypropyldimonium Chloride

Methylparaben, Tetrasodium EDTA

Sodium Hydroxide

Polyquaternium-10

Butylene Glycol

Silica, PEG-16 Soy Sterol

Glycine Soja (Soybean) Protein

Citric Acid

Mica

Titanium Dioxide

Aveeno Positively Radiant Brightening Cleanser Reviews

Sort By:
Aveeno Positively Radiant Brightening Cleanser A Flying Soul approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

Suitable for sensitive skin


The Aveeno Positively Radiant Brightening Cleanser is a good face wash but according to me I think it is over priced . It is even suitable for sensitive skin too . It clears my face effectively but gently and gives my face a refreshing feeling . . . . .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.1/5

8 months ago

PROS

Face wash removes impurities.

Improve skin tone and texture.

Cleanser makes skin brighter.

Gives a radiant skin.

Soy extract moisturizes skin.


Aveeno Positively Radiant Brightening Cleanser is one of the best cleansers that I have used for the past few months on my sensitive skin. It is rich in soy extract that keeps my delicate skin moisturized mostly. The cleanser first all removes all the pollutants, impurities and the makeup residues effectively. After using the cleanser my skin instantly feels bright and radiant. This cleanser is an oil-free formula it is not thick like soap rather very mild on my skin. The Aveeno bottle s very sturdy and can be carried without the fear of spillage. I love the fragrance as it is mild and soothes your mind. I always make sure the products that use on my skin are hypoallergenic and non-comedogenic and this cleanser is true to its words. This is a gentle cleanser that can be used on a daily basis if you have exposure to a lot of pollutants and wear make daily. Its creamy texture gives good lather when mixed with water. The cleanser is long-lasting hence you can easily keep the bottle for a longer duration.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Avino face cleanser Ritika approves this product
3.4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Suitable for sensitive skin


I recommend avino face cleanser for your face specially if ur face skin is sensitive.. I felt like It purely cleanses the face and makes it look fresh by removing all the impurities clogged on our face but It does not help in acne or pimples much. It makes our face oil free and removes make up clearly. It is definitely not for dry sensitive skin as it will give a mild burning sensation or irritation on the face.

Aveeno Positively Radiant Brightening Cleanser-Avino face cleanser-By ritikajilka1991
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
aveeno cleanser Preity approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Suitable for sensitive skin


I travel a lot and because of which I had to bear with the pollution , dirt and impurities on my skin. Soon I have noticed that my skin is becoming dull and dry leaving a rough look with small patches and pores opened and have noticed all the shine of my face was taken away by the pollution . I was worried and consulted dermatologist for the skin problem caused by the pollution. She reffered me Aveeno positively radiant brightening cleanser. It is easy to use you have to wash your face and dab the face with the cotton dipped ball in the cleanser. Though it takes time to show results so you have to be patient enough to wait for the results but it definitely leaves you feel satisified. I have been using this product since two months and I find the change in my skin . my skin started glowing like before and I don’t find any clogging pores now. This cleanser works like an miracle for my skin . I dinf no patches on the surface of the skin it deeply cleanses the skin and helps in removal of dirt and impurities and gives an often look which also helps in preventing the dirt

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Aveeno is the best! Divya approves this product
4.2/5

8 months ago

PROS

Suitable for sensitive skin

Easy to use


Aveeno Positively Radiant Brightening Cleanser is the best cleanser that anyone can have. Aveeno is such a brand that needs no branding and also does not need any introduction. The brand itself is a great one. I truly believe in aveeno as they have helped me cure my daughters skin or very dry skin effectively. They can be pricey but then they are highly effective and efficient! This cleanser is very mild and effective. The bottle comes with a pump applicator making it easy to apply and also the process is a mess free. I like how the cleanser is not too watery like some other brands. The creamy nature of the texture makes sure it gives the required nourishment for the skin on the face. The fragrance is also not very strong. I like the overall process. The cleanser also absorbs very easily. Take some cleanser in your hands, apply in dot and rub or massage well using your fingers till the cleanser is very well absorbed. After that take a cotton ball and wipe your face to see the amount of dirt accumulated. This way your face also gets clean and looks radiant. After the wipe make sure you rinse your face well with cold water so that the open pores close quickly leaving very less scope for any more dirt to accumulate!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Cleanser Sanober approves this product
3.9/5

8 months ago

PROS

Suitable for sensitive skin


I have oily skin and most of the cleansers meant for oily skin that I have used work amazingly during the summers but during winters it tends to make my skin dry and stretchy. I was out for a cleanser which doesn't strip the natural moisture of my skin at the same time doesn't give me pimples or clog my pores. my search ended when I found Aveeno Positively Radiant Brightening Cleanser. it is an oil-free and soap-free cleanser. it contains soy extract which is moisture-rich and helps to clean the skin without making it dry. the consistency of this cleanser is neither too thick nor too runny. it has a very nice, soothing fragrance which is not very overpowering. also, it is a lightweight cleanser which is very gentle on the skin. I am using this cleanser from last 2 months and thankfully it didn't give me any breakouts. it thoroughly cleanses my skin but at the same time makes sure that it remains moisturized and doesn't feel dry and stretchy. I have also noticed that this cleanser instantly brightens up my skin. the texture of my skin has improved and has become more soft and smooth.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Enriched with soy extracts Manju approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Suitable for sensitive skin


This is one of the best cleansers I have used. In fact, this is a gift from my aunty in Australia and since one bottle got over I searched for another one and luckily I got it from online. This really clears the dirt, oil and makeup and leaves skin feeling soft and smooth. The finest ingredients it has is so nice and it really makes the skin more supple and healthy. I feel my skin is radiant glow now with all the unclogging of pores and removal of dead cells. My skin becomes very moisturized and hydrated. The soy extract in this cleanser is helpful in making the dull, uneven skin into brighter, more radiant skin. It only removes excess oil and makes the skin more healthy-looking. After using this product I can hardly see any breakouts and the acne issue I had is also considerably reduced so much. This product has a very gentle fragrance and it lingers for some time. This safe to be applied around the eye area. It and I this soap-free is quite suitable for any skin types. It is very expensive and not easily available in Indian stores..

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Brightening cleaser by aveeno Umadevi approves this product
3.9/5

9 months ago

PROS

Suitable for sensitive skin


I have started using this Aveeno Positively Radiant Brightening Cleanser after starting my job. I have to go long and due to pollution my skin was damaging. This has helped me alot it removes pollutants, impurities, make up residues, and reveal brighter and softer skin. I am very with this and recommend others to use this

Aveeno Positively Radiant Brightening Cleanser-Brightening cleaser by aveeno-By umadevi
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)