Product Benefits

View Similar
Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Silicone

Silicone

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 4%

Moderate risk 14%

Low risk 82%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
6

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
6
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Contains Sulfate

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Avene Cleanance Expert Soin Emulsion Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

9 Reviews

5
4
4.3

2 years ago

Skin cleanance emulsion

PROS

Removes skin imperfections

Smoothens skin texture

Prevents sebum production

Dermatologist recommended

MoisturizingTreats acne

Reduces inflammation

Paraben-free

Mattifying powdery finish

Travel-friendly packaging

Makes skin oil-free for 4-5 hours

Hypoallergenic

Non-comedogenic

Avene cleanance expert soin emulsion is a great product from avene. The brand itself is known for its quality products. i used it for my acne and it made my scars fade and also reduces the imperfections of the skin. It smoothens the texture of the skin. It is paraben free. And reduces inflammation.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Great for oily acne prone skin

PROS

Smoothens skin texture

Dermatologist recommended

MoisturizingTreats acne

Travel-friendly packaging

My oily skin loves this product. It has a very smooth lightweight texture. It doesn't feel heavy on the skin and doesn't clog pores. The product gets quickly absorbed by the skin. The skin feels moisturized without feeling oily, however, my extremely oily skins starts producing oil after some time. It is ideal for use both in the daytime as well as in the nighttime. It has somewhat evened out my acne scars and pits making my skin smooth and great to touch (to an extent). The only con of this product, I feel is the pricing. It costs more than a 1400 rupees (even after discount) for just 40ml of product.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Love the product !

PROS

Removes skin imperfections

Smoothens skin texture

Dermatologist recommended

MoisturizingTreats acne

Reduces inflammation

Mattifying powdery finish

I have been using the Avene Cleanance Expert Soin Emulsion for a month now. I use the lotion for evenings. After a month I would start using this lotion for both day and evenings. The Avene Cleanance Expert Soin Emulsion is very effective for removing spots and retains moisture on the skin. It retains moisture on the skin by production of oil. The lotion works perfect on oily skin and acne-prone skin. On regular usage of this lotion, it reduces the pimples, spots, marks, and works on the dark circles too. You get clear, soft and smooth skin. The lotion is super easy to apply. The Avene Cleanance Expert Soin Emulsion is creamy and spreads out well on the skin. The lotion is absorbed on skin quickly. It is perfect for daily use and improves skin texture. Avene Cleanance Expert Soin Emulsion is a little expensive for me but the product lasts for long as a small amount of lotion is sufficient for desired results.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Oily skin emulsion

PROS

Removes skin imperfections

Smoothens skin texture

Prevents sebum production

Reduces inflammation

Travel-friendly packaging

Makes skin oil-free for 4-5 hours

I have very oily skin and products which helps to control the oil always attract me. Avene cleanance expert emulsion claims to reduce spots, blackheads and blemishes, limit the spreading of acne and soothe redness and inflammation. avene cleanance expert emulsion comes in a sleek white tube packaging with a nozzle to dispense the emulsion. it is very basic but sturdy and travel friendly packaging. the consistency of the emulsion is neither too thick nor too runny. it has a medium consistency. it has a lotion like consistency.it is opaque white in colour and had a mild soothing fragrance, which i absolutely love. but the smell disappears within few minutes of application. this emulsion is rich but feels lightweight on the skin. just a small amount is needed for the face and it blends wonderfully on the face. it gets absorbed into the skin very quickly. this emulsion provides instant hydration to my skin and keeps it soft and supple the whole day. also it has helped to reduce the redness on my face. this emulsion helps to keep the oil away from my face for a good 7 to 8 hours. this emulsion also acts as a very good base for the makeup. I have noticed that because it gives the oil away from my face it has help to reduce the appearance of acne and clogged pores. I did not see difference in my dark spot in kilometres even after 3 weeks of usage. I continued the use because it help to control the oil my face and also so kept my skin soft and hydrated. but after about two months I did notice a difference in my dark spots and blemishes. my dark spots and blemishes noticeably faded.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Great job

PROS

Removes skin imperfections

Smoothens skin texture

Prevents sebum production

Dermatologist recommended

MoisturizingTreats acne

Reduces inflammation

Paraben-free

Mattifying powdery finish

Travel-friendly packaging

Makes skin oil-free for 4-5 hours

Hypoallergenic

Non-comedogenic

This is an excellent product I have ever used.It is better treat for acnes and blackheads. I use this over night once there is sign of pimple popping up and its amazing to see that in the next day morning the pimple would have been gone down.This light emulsion prevents bacterial proliferation and reduces redness on the skin.Avene Cleanance Expert Soin Emulsion is a milky looking, very thin, and runny serum. As the product claims this lightweight lotion glides easily and gets absorbed quickly into the skin as it is very thin liquid that spreads over the skin.A very small amount of lotion is required for the whole face.The lotion is not greasy and doesn't leave patches it is absorbed and dries very quickly and absorbed to the skin without leaving any marks. This serum breaks down the sebum in clogged pores and prevents the bacteria in blemishes and blackheads. This lotion works very well on the blemishes without leaving the skin flaky or dry. It doesnot irritate the skin also as I have a sensitive skin this is very well suited to me when compared to other lotions I tried and failed. I am so happy to see that the black heads around my nose is reduced to much lot after using it for some days. A tube of this product lasts for a very long time and it is moderately priced. I highly recommend this product.I’ve Been using this product for about a week now, and the breakouts have stopped. This product is great because it’s not oily, helps fight those pesky blackheads. It can be used under the make up too.I love this product and would recommed it to my friends too.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Good exfoliator

PROS

Removes skin imperfections

Smoothens skin texture

Prevents sebum production

Dermatologist recommended

MoisturizingTreats acne

Reduces inflammation

Paraben-free

Mattifying powdery finish

Travel-friendly packaging

Makes skin oil-free for 4-5 hours

Hypoallergenic

Non-comedogenic

This is really a good cream based exfoliator ....it removes th dead cells ...acne spot marks and dullness....also cure acne and remove blackheads Control sebum production I have used it only in night and it really works

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

its so good to skin

PROS

Removes skin imperfections

Smoothens skin texture

Dermatologist recommended

MoisturizingTreats acne

Reduces inflammation

Travel-friendly packaging

It's too good.. Skin become very smooth.. Dark spots reduced Ican see the difference very clearly. But the cost is little bit high.. I think this product is too good every one must try this product

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Acne prone skin jaise gayab

PROS

Removes skin imperfections

Smoothens skin texture

Prevents sebum production

Dermatologist recommended

MoisturizingTreats acne

Reduces inflammation

Paraben-free

Mattifying powdery finish

Travel-friendly packaging

Makes skin oil-free for 4-5 hours

Hypoallergenic

Non-comedogenic

It doesn't take time for removing such spot of acne it was very soft ahe non sticky feels the skin and get it naturaly good ....I m thankful to have

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Amazing product

PROS

Removes skin imperfections

Smoothens skin texture

Prevents sebum production

Dermatologist recommended

MoisturizingTreats acne

Reduces inflammation

Paraben-free

Mattifying powdery finish

Travel-friendly packaging

Makes skin oil-free for 4-5 hours

Hypoallergenic

Non-comedogenic

Avene cleanence expert soon imulsion is a great product for acne prone skin it removes impurities and imperfections from skin make skin even toned and spot free also control pimples and sebum production

View More…

Avene Cleanance Expert Soin Emulsion removes spots and stimulates production of oil to mattify the skin. It delicately exfoliates your without stripping its natural oils to unblock pores and make your skin soft. Avene Cleanance Expert Soin Emulsion works well on acne-prone, sensitive skin. It removes blemishes, pimples, and blackheads while conserving the composition of the skin. This light emulsion prevents bacterial proliferation and reduces redness on the skin. This lightweight lotion glides easily and gets absorbed quickly into the skin. It works as a good makeup base as well. For best results, use in the morning and evening.

How To Use Avene Cleanance Expert Soin Emulsion ?

  • Apply Avene Cleanance Expert Soin Emulsion on your cleansed face evenly twice a day.

Avene Cleanance Expert Soin Emulsion Benefits And Uses :

  • Hypoallergenic.
  • Non-comedogenic.
  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Reduces the appearance of whiteheads.
  • Paraben-free.
  • Secures the amke-up.
  • Controls excess sebum.

Avene Cleanance Expert Soin Emulsion Ingredients

1,2-HEXANEDIOL
ALGIN
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
MoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CARBOMER
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE
DIMETHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
DIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE
DISODIUM EDTA
DISODIUM PHOSPHATE
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-HydratingSkin-protectingReplenishingMoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
GLYCERYL LAURATE
ISOHEXADECANE
PAPAIN
POLYACRYLATE-13
POLYISOBUTENE
POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE
Exfoliant
POLYSORBATE-20
POTASSIUM SORBATE
Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
SODIUM CETEARYL SULFATE
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE
WATER
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL LINSEEDATE