Avene Cold Cream Nourishing Lip Balm Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

10 Reviews

1
8
1
3.8

1 year ago

Avon lip balm

PROS

Soothes cracked lips

Easy to use

Glides smoothly

Soft texture

Repairs lips

Moisturizes intensely

Soft lips

Non comedogenic

Hypoallergenic

Creamy consistency

Paraben free

The Avene Cold Cream Nourishing Lip Balm has a creamy consistency which makes the lips soft and smooth. It also nourishes the lips well. It is a quite reasonable lip balm and I love it because it keeps the lips well hydrated. Also, it helps in repairing the cracked lips.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Avene Cold Cream Nourishing Lip Balm

PROS

Soothes cracked lips

Easy to use

Glides smoothly

Soft texture

Repairs lips

Moisturizes intensely

Soft lips

Non comedogenic

Hypoallergenic

Creamy consistency

Paraben free

The Avene Cold Cream Nourishing Lip Balm is a much needed lip balm for me specially during the winter seasons . . . I really love this lip balm and it keeps my lips moisturized and nourished all day long . It even repairs my lipstick become chapped during the dry cold seasons

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Soft lip balm

PROS

Soothes cracked lips

Easy to use

Glides smoothly

Soft texture

Repairs lips

Moisturizes intensely

Soft lips

Non comedogenic

This is a brilliant technology that nourishes the chapped and dry lips. It is infused with special avene thermal spring water that helps in repairing the dry lips. It helps in soothing the dry and irritated lips in an instant and can be used for any age group. It is very safe to be used even for babies. 

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Avene lip balm

PROS

Soothes cracked lips

Easy to use

Glides smoothly

Soft texture

Repairs lips

Moisturizes intensely

Soft lips

Non comedogenic

Hypoallergenic

Creamy consistency

Paraben free

Avene cold cream nourishing lip balm hydrates well super dry and chapped lips , it is easy to use and glides smoothly on lips , it has creamy consistency which nourishes the lips well and it is paraben free balm , it is non comedogenic and it is suitable for all.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Heals Dry and Chapped Lips !!

PROS

Soothes cracked lips

Easy to use

Glides smoothly

Soft texture

Repairs lips

Moisturizes intensely

Soft lips

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Having a dry lip , a lip balm is a must in my beauty regimen in all seasons . I have been trying out different lip balms but nothing was as satisfying as this Avene Cold Cream Nourishing Lip balm . The lip balm comes in a very standard yet convenient stick packaging which is very easy to use and carry along . The texture is so soft and smooth which helps to glide over the lips so easily which is not sticky or feels greasy over the lips and are light weight too . But the balm leaves a white cast over the lips. It do stay in the lips throughout the day and makes it feel so hydrated and moisturised for the entire days without being used so frequently . The lip balm not only helps me to keep them hydrated, but also helps great in healing them from drying and flaking during winter and makes it look so healthy . Whenever I get chapped lips I use this lip balm to treat it ,which acts so effectively in a very short period of time . Yes!! they are so much expensive but spending money of product which treats my dry and chapped lips so effectively is much needed in my beauty regimen and totally worth for the money spent . A very much recommended lip balm for healing and protecting dry and chapped lips!!

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Nourishment

PROS

Soothes cracked lips

Easy to use

Glides smoothly

Soft texture

Repairs lips

Moisturizes intensely

Soft lips

Paraben free

My lips look totally dry now s days in spite of applying lip balms regularly. They look hydrated only for time being as and when I apply the lip balm but soon gets dried as the lip balm goes away. I was so worried looking at the cracks developed over my lips. And was really unhappy as the current lip balm was of no use. One fine day one of my close friend came to meet me after ages at my house. Looking at my dried lips she asked me to try out Avene Cold Cream Nourishing Lip Balm. This lip balm works on the lips just like a cold cream works on the face in winter season. It has turned my dried lips in to so soft and smooth in hardly a few applications. I now no longer need to worry for applying the lip balm again and again as one swipe of this lip balm is enough to stay for more period of time comparatively. This lip balm is so gentle over my lips that I have even started applying it on my 3 years old daughters lips.

View More…
3.2

1 year ago

Moisturizing but little pricey

PROS

My lips become super dry and chapped during winters and even though i Moisturize them enough it needs to be reapplied again and again.it was one of my friends who suggested using Avene Cold Cream Nourishing Lip Balm since she found relief after using it I bought it from an online shopping website. Although after checking the price i was still skeptical about purchasing it but nonetheless thought about giving it a try.it comes in a typical lip balm packaging that of a twist up mechanism and is white in colour. It has a creamy and soft consistency and is easy to apply on the lips .it spreads evenly on the lips without leaving any film of the cold cream over the lips but gives a glossy finish over the lips. It Moisturizes and nourishes the lips upto some extent .it glides smoothly on the lips and also heals cracked lips. Although you need to apply in regular intervals but I guess most of the lip balms work in the same way. I feel it is a bit pricey for a lip balm you can get way cheaper variations.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Avene Cold Cream Nourishing Lip Balm

PROS

Soothes cracked lips

Easy to use

Glides smoothly

Soft texture

Repairs lips

Moisturizes intensely

Soft lips

Non comedogenic

Hypoallergenic

Creamy consistency

Paraben free

The Avene Cold Cream Nourishing Lip Balm is everything your lips needs during the winter season . Winter brings is about dryness and lack of moisture to our skin and also to the lips . But I can restore my lips and keep them hydrated with the Avene Cold Cream Nourishing Lip Balm. Thanks to it for keeping my lips soft and supple all winter.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Nourishing lip balm by avene

PROS

Soothes cracked lips

Easy to use

Glides smoothly

Soft texture

Repairs lips

Moisturizes intensely

During winters, I faced many problems for my lips. They bacame dark and dried. So I bout this last year and used it for more than a month. It really worked very well and nourished my lips. It works for long time and best suited for dry sensitive lips. It is easy to carry.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Nourishing lip balm

PROS

Soothes cracked lips

Easy to use

Glides smoothly

Soft texture

Repairs lips

Moisturizes intensely

Soft lips

Creamy consistency

Paraben free

Avene cold cream nourishing lip balm is just perfect as it keep the lips moisturized throughout the day. This product will give one a perfect soft lips and will repair the lips. The consistency is quite creamy and this product glides smoothly. This is not at expensive product but a must have product.

View More…

Protect and nourish your dry or chapped lips with Avene Cold Cream Nourishing Lip Balm. This chapstick is formulated with the special Avene thermal spring water, which replenishes and repairs dry lips. It is suitable for babies, children, and adults. The soft formula is enriched with liquid paraffin and beeswax, which glide effortlessly and conditions the cracked lips intensely. It provides intense moisture which gets locked within the layers, hydrating the lips for 8 long hours. The emollient lip balm soothes and treats flaky lips instantly and provides quick relief. It smoothens the skin and restructures and protects the lips from cold or external aggressors. It protects your lips by forming a barrier and offers antioxidant protection. Your lips appear soft and supple, giving a healthy appearance. It is dermatologist tested, non-comedogenic, and hypoallergenic.

How To Use Avene Cold Cream Nourishing Lip Balm ?

  • Apply the stick over your lips gently.
  • Reapply when needed.

Avene Cold Cream Nourishing Lip Balm Benefits And Uses :

  • This lip balm is enriched with the Avene thermal spring water, liquid paraffin, and beewax.
  • It soothes, moisturizes, and nourishes dry and chapped lips.
  • It forms a protective layer over the lips, preventing damage and further cracks. It works perfect during the winter, conditioning your lips and preventing dryness.
  • It offers antioxidant protection.
  • It is paraben free and hypoallergenic.
  • The lips appear soft, healthy, and supple for 8 hours.