Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 13%

Moderate risk 31%

Low risk 56%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
3
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
4

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Avene Triacneal Expert Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.8

9 Reviews

3
4
1
1
4.3

2 years ago

Helps in acne

PROS

Eliminates blackheads

Smoothens skin texture

Reduces redness

Clears and prevents acne

Fights signs of aging

Moisturizes skin

Convenient packaging

Avene triacneal expert is a wonderful product for acne and blackhead problems. It helps to reduce them and makes the skin soft and smooth in texture. It also reduces acne marks. It helps in reducing the redness from the face. It acts as an anti ageing product too. It is expensive and takes time to show the results.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Works well on tiny zits

PROS

Eliminates blackheads

Smoothens skin texture

Reduces redness

Clears and prevents acne

Fights signs of aging

Moisturizes skin

Restores skin health

Convenient packaging

The texture of the cream is like a whipped cream and has thick consistency. I used it daily and after a few weeks it woeked on tiny zits and made my skin feel smoother and softer it fades acne scars and dark spots and soothes the redness caused die to acne

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Acne buster

PROS

Eliminates blackheads

Reduces redness

Clears and prevents acne

Moisturizes skin

If you have acne-prone and combination skin type like mine, you'll know how difficult is it to maintain a clean and acne-free skin. Every time there is an occasion when I try my best to look good, a pimple pops out. The bump looks and feels pain and it stays there for days. I have tried so many anti-acne products that fix the issue temporarily but fails to prevent acne. When I came across Avene Triacneal Expert, I was sceptical about investing in such an expensive product just for acne when I dab some toothpaste or Multani mitti on it for spot treatment. I never considered changing my moisturizer to something that would address this issue rather than just providing hydration. This moisturizer from Avene proved to be a game-changer. This is a light moisturizer that does not clog pores. It helps in reducing the dark spots and acne scars that those nasty little umps leave behind. It has gets absorbed in seconds and keeps the skin hydrated all day. just a tiny amount of moisturizer is enough for the whole face. It also reduces the fine lines and wrinkles that make you look older than you are. This product is a great investment if you want to improve your skin texture and look younger with blemish-free skin. Aveen Triacneal expert is an expensive product. But if you consider it as an investment towards achieving your skin goals, then this is perfect for you. I would definitely be repurchasing this moisturizer. However, I will not recommend it for dry skin because the hydration it provides will not be enough to prevent the dryness in that case. Hence, go for something extra moisturizing. But, oily or combination skinned beauties need not think twice before picking this up.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

okay moisturizer

PROS

Smoothens skin texture

Reduces redness

Restores skin health

Convenient packaging

Avene Triacneal Expert is an evening moisturiser that comprehensivelytargets blemishes, marks, first signs of ageing. It is great for those lookingfor clearer skin and anti-ageing care. Triacneal expert is suitable for adultacne and particularly suits oily skin with severe imperfections and residualmarks. It helps eliminate blackheads. It also smoothes skin texture. It reducesredness and helps in eliminating spots. It has diolenyl which is anti bacterialand anti inflammatory effect to help eliminate and prevent blemishes. X-pressinis a gentle but efficient exfoliating enzyme to help reduce the appearance ofstubborn marks left behind by blemishes. Retinaldehyde is vitamin A derivativethat has rejuvenating effect which helps to unblock pores, reduce residualmarks and gives added anti ageing benefits. The dermatologists claim thatimmediately after use the skin feels soft, hydrated and comfortable. After 6weeks of use, it significantly reduces the number of spots and blackheads andthe appearance of residual marks. It comes in a white bottle with a pumpdispenser. It is priced at 1475 for 30 ml which quite expensive. It is acalming cream which helps reduce spots but does not get rid of blackheads.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Reduces redness

PROS

Eliminates blackheads

Smoothens skin texture

Reduces redness

Clears and prevents acne

Fights signs of aging

Moisturizes skin

Restores skin health

Its amazing product as it proves all their claims. I am utilizing this item from last few days and yess This works great for my skin break out inclined and all over skin even if sensitive. This specially made for delicate skin thus it doesn't harm any type of skin. I regularly apply Avene Triacneal on my face and neck.and it makes my skin comfort in a couple of moments seconds. What's more, I want, my skin is ready to rest. Avene TriAcnéal EXPERT works brilliantly on all pimples and skin inflammation. and you can feel critical decrease in size and redness of a pimple will light from its first use, this cream start work from 1st application, but for seeing great and proper effect we need to apply it daily It required some time to reestablishment of your skin but you will get a great difference and I felt really wow when I observe the changes and I continue using this cream now to got more brilliant effects This cream truly increases my confidence about my look, and that's a matter a lot of .i didn't go out without carrying this in my bag. , overall Avene Triacneal is a must for those who are exhausted with skin problems. skin matters, people who have no acne issues they can also use this as the combination of the ingredients works well in any type of skin, do in it helps to improve skin elasticity, and light the, it also does well for improving skin texture. it is the perfect formula for all who are facing skin issues Highly recommended product, don't wait just goes ahead and give this a try you will like it.

View More…
0.5

2 years ago

No noticeable difference yet

PROS

Moisturizes skin

I was off late facing so many severe skin issues which never happened to me before. I am not really good in taking care of my skin and may be this lack of care now lead to so many skin issues like uneven dark spots all over the face, acne problem, blemishes and so on. Also my pregnancy and delivery would have added to the same and made my skin look more worsen I suppose. I was desperately looking for either some kind of gel or face wash or cream or any face pack for that matter to get rid of all this skin issues and get back my skin to normal skin as it used to be earlier. But to my dismay in spite of investing on various products so much I was hardly satisfied with either of them. Then I read about Avene Triacneal Expert and was not too sure to make one more investment on skin products again. But since I was facing such a severe and worse issue I thougth of giving it a try too. I bought this product and now its been almost more than a month I could not see any noticeable change till now. My dark spots and blemishes are as it is. Though I feel it is a real good moisturiser as it has made my dry and patchy face very soft and supple. But apart from that I do not think this Avene Triacneal Expert could do much to my skin issues. Or may be since it is hardly a month I should be patient and calm enough and should use it for some more period of time to see the positive results.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Must must must try

PROS

Eliminates blackheads

Smoothens skin texture

Reduces redness

Clears and prevents acne

Fights signs of aging

Moisturizes skin

Restores skin health

Convenient packaging

It takes approx 3-4 month and makes ur skin soot free...I m currently using it and loving it ....I am using only 4 days of the week ....I found it little bit hard for me so ......but it really works and improves skin texture and quality Anti ageing dark spots acne or blackheads work for all must try

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

A nighttime moisturizer

PROS

Eliminates blackheads

Smoothens skin texture

Reduces redness

It should be used at night as a moisturizer. Its for those who get adult acne. It helps in reducing acne scars and dark spots.avene triacneal expert is also helpful in reducing fine signs of aging. It also help in reducing blemishes. It has mild exfoliating agent which helps in removing marks that are hard to deal with. It also has vitamin A derivatives which makes skin more youthful and works as anti aging cream. It also works as a spot treatment. Blackheads are also gone by using this. Within few weeks you can see the difference in your skin. It's clearly not for dry skin but works well for oily and acne prone skin.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Effective Acne and blemishes treating moisturizer

PROS

Eliminates blackheads

Smoothens skin texture

Reduces redness

Clears and prevents acne

Fights signs of aging

Moisturizes skin

Restores skin health

Avene triacneal expert is highly suitable for removing blackheads and treating acne problems from face. It is little expensive but one of the best method for treating face problems especially on oily skin. It is also anti aging product that gives flawless skin. The result might take time but the patience is worth it.

View More…

Avene Triacneal Expert is an anti-acne and anti-blemish treatment for oily and acne-prone skin. This evening moisturizer targets adult acne, blemishes and marks and the first signs of aging. The treatment tackles both dark spots and aging spots to give you clearer, firmer, and younger-looking skin. DiolEnyl, X-Pressin, and Retinaldehyde are the three main actives of this moisturizer that work on all skin concerns.

How To Use Avene Triacneal Expert ?

  • Apply Avene Triacneal Expert on a cleansed face.
  • Repeat every evening.

Avene Triacneal Expert Benefits And Uses :

  • The expert exfoliator, X-Pressin removes dark spots of blemishes.
  • The anti-bacterial qualities of DiolEnyl prevent and aim at reducing blemishes.
  • Retinaldehyde has anti-ageing properties that unblock pores and reduce marks.

ASK A QUESTION

Avene Triacneal Expert Ingredients

ARGININE HYDROCHLORIDE
Antioxidant
BHT
Anti-AgingAntioxidant
CETEARETH-33
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CETYL ALCOHOL
CYCLOMETHICONE
D&C RED 33 ALUMINUM LAKE
DIMETHICONOL
FRAGRANCE
GLYCOLIC ACID
Anti-AgingBrighteningExfoliant
POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE
Exfoliant
POLYSORBATE-60
POTASSIUM SORBATE
RETINOL (VITAMIN A)
Anti-AgingPromotes-Wound-HealingAcne-FightingBrightening
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
WATER
Undecyl-Rhamnoside
Sd Alcohol 39-C (Alcohol denat.)