Avene Very High Protection Cream Spf 50+ Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

11 Reviews

7
4
4.5

2 years ago

Avene Very High Protection Cream Spf 50 BY Avene

PROS

Travel friendly

Mild fragrance

SPF 50

Prevents sun burn

Oil free look

Absorbs easily

sunscreens are like an essential part of my daily lifestyle . i feel like every one should wear a sunscreen while going out . this Avene Very High Protection Cream Spf 50+ BY Avene is a really good sunscreen . i love its texture that is non greasy and does not make my skin oily .

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

High Protection

PROS

Travel friendly

Mild fragrance

SPF 50

Prevents sun burn

Oil free look

Absorbs easily

Avene Very High Protection Cream Spf 50+ is the best cream for people who have extreme dry skin. This cream was so beneficial for me that I didn't have the necessity to look elsewhere. One of my friend who was having quite a lot of sunburns after a long trip to the beach said had used this cream. She in fact used it during the trip as well and was saved up from the bad tans. She had recommended thsi cream to me as she knew that i can't stand sun burns and also my skin condition is super dry. I started using this cream every morning before I stepped out in the sun. this was like a saviour for me during the summers. This cream provides full protection from the sun's harmful UVA and UVB rays with SPF 50 which is essential for the Indian climate. The SPF is 50+ in it which will make sure that the sun rays do not harm any bodys skin. This cream was the best for me. It not just worked wonders to protect my skin it also saved me from further sun burns. It is non sticky and does not leave a cast behind. Looks very natural and non greasy!

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Oil free sunscreen

PROS

Moisturises skin

Prevents sun tan

My skin is very sensitive. Not all skin care products suit my skin. Avene is one of the brands that works great on my skin. It has become my favorite brand. I had very good experiences with their skin care products. Now, I have purchased very high thermal protection cream with SPF 50+. This helps my skin to over come the summer heat. My skin becomes dry and dehydrated due to harsh sun. This cream has been my skin savior. It acts very effectively on the sun burns. The cream texture is very light and creamy. It glides on the skin very smoothly without forming a white cast. This has become a part of my daily skin care routine. It moisturizes my skin very well. It did not break out my skin. The formula is non greasy and non tacky. This cream does not weigh down my skin or make it appear oily. The fragrance if mild and pleasant. It gives complete protection for my skin from harmful UVA and UV B rays. I use this sunscreen before 30 minutes of exposing my skin to the sun. I highly recommend this sunscreen for all those who have sensitive skin.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Best for sensitive skin

PROS

Travel friendly

Mild fragrance

SPF 50

Prevents sun burn

Oil free look

My skin being highly super sensitive most of the skin care range does not actually suit it. I get very scared and confused while buying anything for my face. I in fact tend to do a lot of R & D before buying anything. This time I wanted to try out Avene Very High Protection Cream being recommended by one of my close skin specialist friend. This cream automatically builder my trust over it as it was being suggested by no other than a skin specialist. I instantly bought it with out any second thoughts in my mind. This cream has no side effects on my sensitive skin at all which is a mere miracle for me. It suited my skin so well that I hardly now worry which cream to buy for my face. It has made my skin look even toned. With regular use of this cream I have realised that the tannest of my skin have reduced now. As it comes with a Spf 50+ it gives me protection from the sun as well. I strongly recommend this one to all the sensitive skin females like me as It worked on my sensitive face I am sure it would work on any bodys face too for sure.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Avene Very High Protection Cream

PROS

Travel friendly

SPF 50

Prevents sun burn

Absorbs easily

If you have an extreme dry skin then avene very high protection cream spf 50 plus should be the one where your search ends at.if you love to travel and lot or that is what your job or business requires and you do not like your skin to get effected with the sun tan then this is the perfect product for you.it helps the skin from harmful uva and uvb rays from the sun and its an essential need to survive the indian climate where you see sun rays effecting your body with its harmful rays all days of the years .despite of being a un protection cream this cream feels so light on skin and is non greasy and non sticky too which also acts as an moisturizer in the skin gibing it an double protection from the harmful sun rays. It also help you by providing shield when exposed to heavy sun burn and also when one is exposed to string sunlight.moreover it is paraben free which one cant easily expect from sun burns cream to have as today we find creams with lots of paraben contain in it.also it does not lead to allergy when compared to other spf creams.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Worth the penny

PROS

Travel friendly

Mild fragrance

SPF 50

Prevents sun burn

Oil free look

Absorbs easily

It is the best brand while came across this is the 1st spf i have ever used. This product does it job as it says . Though we live in india its great for skin. But quite expensive ,sometimes leaves the skin oily. But it comes long way . Must try product

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Avene Very High Protection Cream Spf 50

PROS

Travel friendly

Mild fragrance

SPF 50

Prevents sun burn

Oil free look

Absorbs easily

The Avene Very High Protection Cream Spf 50+is one of the strongest sunscreens that I have come across to date. It has a very high SPF range. It is easily absorbed into the skin unlike other sunscreens and does not make your skin greasy at all. It comes in a travel-friendly package.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Sunscreen

PROS

Travel friendly

Mild fragrance

SPF 50

Absorbs easily

The Avene Very High Protection Cream SPF50 is a must have Sunscreen, living in India, we have all faced serious tanning and pigmentation issues and there is a need to have deep protection from the harsh sun and UV Rays. Hence, SPF 50 to the rescue! The cream absorbs easily and has a pleasant smell. Recommend! Especially in Summer!

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Smooth texture on skin.

PROS

Travel friendly

Mild fragrance

SPF 50

Prevents sun burn

Oil free look

Absorbs easily

It is such an amazing sunscreen which give you very smooth texture on your skin which protects you from the harmful uv rays of the sun. One think i like the most is it come with spf 50 and it is non greecy on skin gives you a oil free look.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Protection cream

PROS

Travel friendly

Mild fragrance

SPF 50

Prevents sun burn

Oil free look

Absorbs easily

Avene very high protection cream SPF 50+ gives high protection from the harmful Sundays... It prevents sun burn... Get absorbs very easily...having SPF 50... Gives an oil free look... Very affordable and easy to use... having a mild fragrance and it's travel friendly ... One must have this product in a kit

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Great for veey high sunrays

PROS

Travel friendly

Mild fragrance

SPF 50

Prevents sun burn

Oil free look

Absorbs easily

Avene very high protection cream has spf 50+ which is great for people who have to strive in very harsh climatic conditions. It gets absorbed quickly and is oil-free. It leaves little white cast behind. The Packaging is very convenient to use. It is an expensive but very great quality product.

View More…

Avene Very High Protection Cream Spf 50+ is a sunscreen cream specially designed for people with dry and sensitive skin. Specially formulated with exclusive active ingredients, the cream provides full protection from the sun's harmful UVA and UVB rays with SPF 50 which is essential for the Indian climate. The cream feels lightweight, nonsticky and non-greasy when applied. It applies smoothly over the skin and gets absorbed quickly. It also shields the skin from sunburn when one is exposed to strong sunlight. It is travel-friendly, paraben-free and hypoallergenic.

How To Use Avene Very High Protection Cream Spf 50+ ?

  • Apply the sunscreen over your skin 20 minutes before getting exposed to sun.
  • Reapply if needed.

Avene Very High Protection Cream Spf 50+ Benefits And Uses :

  • Protects from harmful UVA and UVB rays.
  • Protects skin from sun burns.
  • Makes skin smooth.

ASK A QUESTION