Avon Beyond Color Lipstick Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

9 Reviews

5
3
1
4.1

1 year ago

Avon Beyond Color Lipstick

PROS

Sun protection.

Attractive packing.

All the product details are mentioned on the pack.

Makes lips plum pier.

Beautiful shades.

Smooth and satin finish.

I always like to use products that give complete information of the ingredients and other things. Avon has always been transparent about this. These products are not always easily available but when I buy them, I like their quality and the price. Here when I purchased the lipstick from Avon it was such lovely shade and the packing off course is sturdy and has all the required information on it. The lipstick is thick and applying just once will give a neat finish to my lips. For a deeper shade I like to apply it more than once that’s very rare. The lipstick is not shiny or matte somewhere in the middle. It makes my lips look fuller; this lipstick is rich in SPF 15 that provides mild protection from sunshine. Also, the shades are having the goodness of pomegranate extracts that keep my lips nourished. As compared to other brands Avon has priced the lipstick affordable. I would recommend this lipstick to anyone who likes to use skin safe products that are mild on skin and long-lasting.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

avon beyond color lipstick

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Vibrant shades

Satin finish

Moisturizes lips

SPF 15

Make lips plumpy

Avon beyond color lip stick comes with spf 15 and comes with variety of unique shades. It helps in giving the defined look and is very easy to apply. It would not get smudge and glides evenly and gives a firm bold look to the lips and makes the lips look broader and smoother look with an fine lip line .it gives edge to the lip line and comes in berry cute color. It comes in vibrant shades and moisturizes the lips really well. It gives a satin finish look to the lips and gives a perfect occasional look. it gives nourishment to all the corners and lines of the lips, it does not go away even when one have the habit of eating the lipstick. Though it gives a satin look it comes in creamy texture which gives it more defined consistency to give full coverage to the lips. It also has spf fifteen contain which protect the lips from the uv rays and act as a shield on the lips. the lip stick comes in silver packaging and the berry shade gives it a rich look and is very pricy and can be affordable too and is travel friendly too

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Nice sheen

PROS

Travel friendly

Vibrant shades

Satin finish

Moisturizes lips

SPF 15

Enriched with jojoba oil

Make lips plumpy

Glides smoothly

PRODUCT:- Avon Beyond Color Lipstick. My Views:- This lipstick by Avon is highly pigmented and rich in its shades. The presence of jojoba oil keeps the lips moisturized and hydrated and does not dry out your lips. The formula is creamy which gives a nice sheen when applied and lasts upto good long hours.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Avon beyond color lipstick

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Vibrant shades

Satin finish

Moisturizes lips

SPF 15

Enriched with jojoba oil

Make lips plumpy

Glides smoothly

Avon beyond color lipstick is one of my favorite lipstick it is available in various shades and it has spf 15 which protects our lips from harmful sun rays , it also gives appearance of fuller lips and gives satin finish to the lips , it is travel friendly product.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Beauty!

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Vibrant shades

Satin finish

Moisturizes lips

SPF 15

Enriched with jojoba oil

Make lips plumpy

Glides smoothly

Avon Beyond Color Lipstick is a very nourishing and a beautifully made lipstick. I had picked Avon Beyond Color Lipstick when i ran out of options and i was there to try out something nice. I really liked how Avon Beyond Color Lipstick was put in a silver roll up case and a golden cover. The combination looked nice to me. What really made me buy this one was the fact that the lipstick is enriched with extracts of pomegranate. This was definitely going to nourish my dry lips. Also the makers have used the innovative Retinex Color Complex technology which makes our lips look full. These reasons were enough for me to go ahead and select the one that i wanted. Whenever we go lipstick shopping the first thing that we look at is that if the colour resembles the shade page and also does it look the same and good on oneself. I did the same. Colour wise the colour matched of what it looked like from the outside. It didn't look different which was a great thing, if not i was for sure going to be disappointed! The choice of colour was amazing. There are so many shades that one can choose from!

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Lipstick

PROS

Moisturizes lips

SPF 15

Make lips plumpy

I have tried a lot of Avon lipsticks in the past and have really liked them. this time I happened to get my hands on Avon Beyond Color Lipstick. it is a lip plumping lipstick which gives you fuller, plump lips on application. it contains collagen which increases the microcirculation to the lips and gives you fuller lips. it also contains retinol which fills the fine lines on the lips and gives you a more youthful look. apart from that, it contains caffeine, jojoba oil and pomegranate oil which not only moisturizer the lips but also improves its elasticity. it also has SPF 15 for better protection from sun damage. the lipstick comes in a standard bullet form with a transparent cap which makes it easier to spot the shade. the packaging is quite sturdy and very travel-friendly. the pigmentation of this lipstick is amazing and just one swipe is enough to give you a good colour payoff. on the application, this lipstick gives you a little tingling feel on the lips, which lasts a couple of minutes. I assume it is the collagen at work. after application, you will notice a slight plumped up lips. the lips remain plump for a good 3 to 4 hours.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

gives the plump look

PROS

Vibrant shades

Satin finish

Moisturizes lips

SPF 15

Enriched with jojoba oil

Make lips plumpy

My friend is an Avon representative and she gets me a lot of products and this Avon Beyond Color Lipstick Spf 15 lipstick is one of the beautiful ones from Avon lipstick collections. This lipstick is creamy and it gives you a fuller look. It glides on to your lips so easily. I love the variety of sades it has in this collection.it does not make your lips dry or irritated. It is safe on the lips and even on sensitive skins. The ingredients like Jojoba oil and pomegranate extract moisturize the lips so well.it also gives the hydrating effect o the lips and it is highly pigmented. The caffeine in this lipstick gives the fuller look to the lips. The lipstick is super duper moisturising and it makes a satin look to the lips. The Avon lipstick gives light to full coverage in one go. I love the way it works I just one strike and your lip look fuller. It has retinex colour complex which makes the lips plumper and fuller, which is dual plumber formula. The other good thing about the lipstick is it has SPF protection and so you can move around in the sun freely.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Avon Beyond Color Lipstick

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Vibrant shades

Satin finish

Moisturizes lips

SPF 15

Enriched with jojoba oil

Make lips plumpy

Glides smoothly

The Avon Beyond Color Lipstick is really one of the nicest lipsticks that I have come across. There's is literally nothing that I hate about lipstick. I love the texture that is so soft and creamy and it glides over my lips oh so smoothly.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Lipstick

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Vibrant shades

Satin finish

Moisturizes lips

SPF 15

Enriched with jojoba oil

Make lips plumpy

Glides smoothly

The Avon Beyond Color Lipstick is one of the most loved lipsticks in my collection. It comes in some very beautiful shades. It has a creamy texture and does not feel dry on your lips. I use it everyday so I guess I can say that it's ideal for daily use. It hydrates my lips all day.

View More…

Get a plumpy and pouted lips with Avon Beyond Color Lipstick Spf 15 Sunscreen Berry Cute. It is enriched with the extracts of pomegranate, which nourish you lips. Infused with the goodness of jojoba oil, the lipstick provides intense moisturization to dry and chapped lips. The lipstick is formulated with the innovative Retinex Color Complex technology and caffeine, which gives your lips a fuller appearance. The creamy consistency of this lipstick gives a sheer to full coverage. On continuous usage, your lips become plumpier by 90% in 2 weeks. The deep hydration of this lipstick makes the lips soft and supple. It also contains SPF 15, which protects the lips from the harmful UV rays of the sun. It gives a Satin finish which lasts long. It hydrates your lips and prevens them from drying. Available in various vibrant shades, the lipstick is encased in a silver tube case and is travel friendly.

How To Use Avon Beyond Color Lipstick ?

  • Exfoliat your lips.
  • Swipe the lipstick across your lips.
  • Press them together and reapply if needed.

Avon Beyond Color Lipstick Benefits And Uses :

  • The lipstick is enriched with the goodness of pomegranate extract and jojoba oil to give you soft, supple, and plump lips.
  • It provides intense moisturization and soothes the dry and chapped lips.
  • It also contains SPF 15, which protect the lips from sun damage.
  • Available in vibrant colors, the lipstick gives a satin finish and makes the lips appear beautiful.

Avon Beyond Color Lipstick Shades (Colors) :

  • Twig Twig - 659-549
  • Mad for Mauve Mad for Mauve - 654-437
  • Cantaloupe Cantaloupe - 652-999
  • Heat Wave Heat Wave - 653-282
  • In the Buff In the Buff - 653-612
  • Stolen Kisses Stolen Kisses - 657-402
  • Bitten Bitten - 652-229
  • Divine Wine Divine Wine - 653-062
  • Uptown Pink Uptown Pink - 659-587
  • Pucker Up Pucker Up - 654-642