Avon Imari Eau De Cologne
Avon Imari Eau De Cologne

Avon Imari Eau De Cologne

BY Avon
4.3/5
    11 Reviews

Avon Imari Eau De Cologne has a long-lasting fragrance with notes of opulent jasmine, addictive vanilla, and sparkling citrus. The top notes consist of Aldehydes, Italian Lemon, and Bergamot, the middle notes consist of Rose, Iris, and Jasmine, and the base notes consist of Vanilla, Amber, and Patchouli. The different notes impart an exotic fragrance to this cologne. The warm and sensual blossoming scent lingers on your body for a long time. It is a great substitute for regular perfumes and body mists. This enchanting floral fragrance is suitable to wear daily after taking bath. The fresh fragrance of Avon Imari Eau De Cologne is ideal for both men and women.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
11 Users

Ratings Distribution

11 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 11blend of jasmine, vanilla, and citrus
  • 10affordable
  • 10elegant packaging
  • 10long staying power
  • 9unisex

Cons

  • 3very strong fragrance
  • 1lasts only for 4-5 hours
  • 1glass bottle

How To Use Avon Imari Eau De Cologne ?

  • Spray Avon Imari Eau De Cologne on pulse points.

Avon Imari Eau De Cologne Ingredients :

Top Notes:

Aldehydes

Italian Lemon

Bergamot

Mid Notes:

Rose

Iris

Jasmine

Base Notes:

Amber

Vanilla

Patchouli

Avon Imari Eau De Cologne Reviews

Sort By:
Good daytime perfume Bhagyashree approves this product
3.3/5

9 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Elegant packaging

Unisex

Unique formula

Blend of jasmine, vanilla, and citrus

Long staying power

Suitable for daytime


It is an affordable option in perfumes . It's amazing blend of all the floral and vanilla scents . The last notes that remains are of vanilla and you can feel slight smell of vanilla as the perfume fades away ,it's last for 4-5 hour . And it is suitable for daytime use .

Avon Imari Eau De Cologne-Good daytime perfume-By bhagyashree_pradhan
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Worth to buy Linda approves this product
4.9/5

9 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Elegant packaging

Unique formula

Blend of jasmine, vanilla, and citrus

Long staying power


I love this fragrance with reasonable price, I used with all the set cream,roll on and body spray, it's good in every season especially for summer, the fragrance is mild and all my friends used to ask me what perfume I'm using. It gives me confidence when I'm going out. I love it!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
One of the best Alia approves this product
5/5

12 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Elegant packaging

Unisex

Unique formula

Blend of jasmine, vanilla, and citrus

Long staying power


Beautiful fragrance. I always get a lot of compliments when i wear this cologne. It has an intense floral fragrance of vanilla citrus and jasmine which makes me feel amazing from inside. The fragrance lingers the whole day for me and its reasonably priced too so i am a big fan of this one

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
elegant bottle, unisex, long lasting Kanu approves this product
4.4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Elegant packaging

Unisex

Blend of jasmine, vanilla, and citrus

Long staying power


I have got to check out this perfume last year, when I went to my cousins house for stay she has this perfume on her dressing table. She swears by its fragrance and ask me to try it as she knows I like flowery smells. I first look at the bottle, it is very pretty transparent glass bottle with maroon cap. Golden etching of name and leaf gives the bottle an elegant look. With the first sniff of the perfume you can smell the fragrance of rose and Jasmine. It also gives Vanilla and lemony kind of citrus smell which stays on for a long time and feels soothing. I had put it on after bath as it suggests and the fragrance truly lingers for a long time and makes me feel fresh and energetic. One of the nice thing is is that it is unisex perfume so that both men and women can use it. Thus, saving me carrying multiple colognes or perfumes for both me and my husband every time we go out. While I always needed to be extra careful to take this bottle with me as its glass bottle can get broken in our luggage. Other than that, I would really recommend to get those little pen like perfume refilling plastic bottles that are travel friendly which you can keep in your clutch or pocket for using anytime.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Too Good Sapna approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Unisex

Blend of jasmine, vanilla, and citrus


she never used any perfumes or deodorant in her life and she always preferred cologne water or body mist. Show the best gift for my mum would be giving a nice body mist or cologne as a present. I have grown up seeing my mum applying cologne after every bath. knowing my love perfumes and floral citrusy she must have concluded this to be the perfect gift for me and yes it is. I truly feel apart from looking good in presentable it is very important to smell good. It comes with nice packing which is very attractive and which also contain alcohol and need a reply. Very good product for day to day use and best one for all everyone and very nice smell. The different notes impart an exotic fragrance to this cologne. The warm and sensual blossoming scent lingers on your body for a long time. It is a great substitute for regular perfumes and body mists.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice smell Manju approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Elegant packaging

Unisex

Unique formula

Blend of jasmine, vanilla, and citrus

Long staying power


Avon Imari Eau De Cologne has warm fragrance.I have collection of colognes but Avon Imari Eau De Cologne stands out of all. I usually go for the Avon Imari Eau De Cologne jasmine fragrance when I need a exotic scent.My better half usually not much fond of perfumes, but liked Avon Imari Eau De Cologne fragrance so much. Most of my fragrance wardrobe is based around Florals, but they're on the lighter side compared to Imari. This perfume stays for longer hours.It is an awesome product for those who have strong body odour and it's a turn off.It is affordable and price is economical for all.Avon fragrance that has been popular for a long time. It's an economical price and a true classic, oriental fragrance.  One should definitely try, if looking for a new, spicy type of fragrance to add to your fragrance wardrobe.One shot of the Cologne is more than enough pr else it will be true strong.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
The magical scent Prabitha approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS


Hello all I am writing a review on the scent avon imari eau de cologne. I love this scent. This is a scent presented to me by my friend. It has a beautiful smell. It's the right amount of strength. I don't know anyone who has ever said it was too strong. Sometimes the strong fragrance makes other people sick. I also have kids who have allergies and it never makes them sick or breaks them out. It's not a cheap scent, but it's not an expensive purchase either. I would highly recommend this product to friends and family. It is perfect for daily usage. You will feel fresh and calming with the scent. Just try it once and will love it. It is always good to have several perfumes to match that current mood. The packaging is too good and good to go with. Feel fresh and aromatic with Avon imari.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Avon Imari Eau De Cologne Anitha approves this product
4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Elegant packaging

Unisex

Unique formula

Blend of jasmine, vanilla, and citrus

Long staying power


Cologne is nothing but the oldest term used for perfume. Avon Imari Eau De Cologne has a long-lasting fragrance, This is very affordable has a classic packing. This is Unisex product. Avon Imari Eau De Cologne has a lasting fragrance with notes of opulent jasmine, addictive vanilla, and sparkling citrus. The top notes has of Aldehydes, Italian Lemon, and Bergamot, the middle notes consists of Rose, Iris, and Jasmine, and the base notes consists of Vanilla, Amber, and Patchouli. All these different notes impart an exotic fragrance to this perfume. The fragrance is very strong and stay longer as well. It smells very floral and sultry. if you don't like strong fragrances then you might not like this product. It last so long for the day that you will never re apply the mist again during the day. I love this scent because it has the right amount of strength. Its a very cheap but it isn't very expensive like the others that exists in the market. The bottle has a very vintage look and also this mist is used from a very long time. Most ladies in the family would easily relate to this mist since its very light and a beautiful fragrance. I have gifted this perfume to my mother. she loves the flowery smell, long lasting effect and no irritation to skin. Avon keeps in might the consumers pint of view and serves them the best. This perfume is mainly liked by 35+ women. Over all anyone can try this product. It will not disappoint you. It is definitely the worth the price you will pay for. One of the affordable gift you can give anyone. This scent might feel too flowery at the beginning for new users but as you get used to it, the fragrance will just feel right and you will surely re purchase again and again.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Love the product ! Ranjani approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Elegant packaging

Unisex

Unique formula

Blend of jasmine, vanilla, and citrus

Long staying power


I am a regular user of cologne. I use it every day after a bath. I and my sister have got this habit from our early years. I bought this Avon Imari Eau De Cologne online as my friend recommended this. She has been using this product regularly. I loved the fragrance from the cologne. I have very sensitive skin and hence was worried if this cologne would cause any irritation on skin. But it was so mild on skin and caused no discomfort. The fragrance from the cologne is long lasting. The packing is also very elegant and hence we can carry this product with us even when travelling. The fragrance is not overpowering and very soothing. It is best used by men and Women, not particular for any gender. After using this, I bought one more for my sister to gift for her. My sister loved it too.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Perfume Sanober approves this product
3.8/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Elegant packaging

Blend of jasmine, vanilla, and citrus

Long staying power


recently my sister gifted Avon imari eau de cologne .knowing my love perfumes and floral citrusy she must have concluded this to be the perfect gift for me and yes it is. I truly feel apart from looking good in presentable it is very important to smell good. The top notes consist of Aldehydes, Italian Lemon, and Bergamot, the middle notes consist of Rose, Iris, and Jasmine, and the base notes consist of Vanilla, Amber, and Patchouli, which is very impressive. from the above mentioned notes it is understood that the fragrance is is a mix of floral and citrusy scent a combination of which creates a unique exotic smell. the fragrance instantly lifts up my mood even on otherwise very dull days. It stays for a good full day and a slight sweet smell lingers on even the next day. some people may find the smell strong but it is not at all overpowering. personally I feel the fragrance is neither too mild nor too strong, it is just perfect. it is one of the few fragrances which you can wear and carry well during the daytime as well as in the evening. I have migraine I am usually very strong smell triggers my headache but with this one it doesn't do that. also I have kids around and they are bit sensitive but this fragrance has so far cause no allergies or any kind of discomfort for them as well. I have become a total fan of this perfume and use it almost on a daily basis.it is not only me that loves this fragrance but also my mum loves it. now I know what gift I should get her the next time.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Long-lasting fragrance Gulnar approves this product
3.8/5

1 year ago

PROS

Elegant packaging

Unisex

Blend of jasmine, vanilla, and citrus

Long staying power


I have grown up seeing my mum applying cologne after every bath. she never used any perfumes or deodorant in her life and she always preferred cologne water or body mist. Show the best gift for my mum would be giving a nice body mist or cologne as a present. Avon Imari Eau De Cologne was my latest purchase and I gifted her this beautiful fragrance on her birthday last month. firstly the packaging is very classy it comes in a glass bottle and which has a shade of rose gold on it and some printing in golden the bottle looks very classy and elegant. Now coming to the fragrance the fragrance is very e soothing and sensual at the same time a mix of vanilla Jasmine and Rose which gives a very feminine ladylike fragrance. I was so happy when she appreciated and loved it. another point that the fragrance last long throughout the day and you do not need to re apply it. Cologne water works best when applied right after your bath on little wet body. Also its unisex and can be used by both men and women. And yes it is quite affordable and not expensive but the fragrance is really very amazing one you can only find in expensive perfumes. The unique blend of Somani beautiful and erotic fragrances makes it one beautiful fragrance and this can easily be used as your signature perfume. If you are looking for or elegant gift to present it to someone this definitely makes one of the best choice. After gifting it to my mum and hearing all good reviews from her I am planning to buy one for myself.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)