Avon Skin So Soft Fresh & Smooth Sensitive Skin Body Hair Removal Cream
Avon Skin So Soft Fresh & Smooth Sensitive Skin Body Hair Removal Cream

Avon Skin So Soft Fresh & Smooth Sensitive Skin Body Hair Removal Cream

BY Avon
3.8/5
8 Reviews

Easily remove your body hair without any cuts or irritation with Avon Skin So Soft Fresh & Smooth Sensitive Skin Body Hair Removal Cream. Formulated with the nourishing property of aloe vera and meadowfoam oil, the cream soothes the skin and restores its texture after removing the hair. The product is gentle on the skin and has an ultra-creamy texture that glides on the skin smoothly. Hence, it can also be used on sensitive skin. The product is infused with ingredients that break down the keratin in the hair, so you get smooth and soft skin. The cream is fragrance-free. It comes in a tube packaging with a flip open cap and is travel-friendly.

Avg Rating : 3.8/5
87.5% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 6travel friendly
  • 6easy to use
  • 6removes hair quickly and gently
  • 5soft skin
  • 4no cuts

Cons

  • 2availability issues
  • 1no moisturizing cream in the package
  • 1does not suit a few people

How To Use Avon Skin So Soft Fresh & Smooth Sensitive Skin Body Hair Removal Cream ?

  • Apply the cream as a thick layer over the area where the hair has to be removed.
  • Do not rub or massage the cream.
  • Leave it to rest for 2 1/2 minutes.
  • If the hair in that area gets removed, wipe off completely.
  • If not, leave to for up to 8 minutes.
  • Wipe it off thoroughly.

Avon Skin So Soft Fresh & Smooth Sensitive Skin Body Hair Removal Cream Uses And Benefits :

The hair removal cream has an ultra creamy consistency which forms a thick layer over skin.

It breaks down the keratin of the hair, which helps in easy hair removal.

Infused with the goodness of aloe vera and meadowfoam oil, the product soothes the skin and restores its soft texture.

The process is easy and time saving.

There are no cuts and bleeding in this process.

It is fragrance free and travel friendly.

Avon Skin So Soft Fresh & Smooth Sensitive Skin Body Hair Removal Cream Ingredients :

WATER/EAU

UREA

MINERAL OIL/HUILE MINERALE

POTASSIUM THIOGLYCOLATE

CETEARYL ALCOHOL

CALCIUM HYDROXIDE

GLYCERYL STEARATE SE

STEARETH-2

PPG-15 STEARYL ETHER

CETEARETH-20

LIMNANTHES ALBA (MEADOWFOAM) SEED OIL

ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT

HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN

SALICYLIC ACID

HAMAMELIS VIRGINIANA (WITCH HAZEL) EXTRACT

SALIX ALBA (WILLOW) BARK EXTRACT

STEARETH-20

SODIUM HYDROXIDE

SODIUM MAGNESIUM SILICATE

PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL

Avon Skin So Soft Fresh & Smooth Sensitive Skin Body Hair Removal Cream Reviews

Sort By:
Avon unwanted hair removal cream Ritika approves this product
3.9/5

7 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Easy to use

No cuts

Removes hair quickly and gently

Soft skin


Avon unwanted hair removal cream worked good on my skin ..i had hard unwanted hairs so i tried many ways to get rid off these hair. but nothing worked out well. So I bought this Avon soft and fresh hair removal cream and using it since 6 months. IT is really working well for me and keeping my skin fresh

Avon Skin So Soft Fresh & Smooth Sensitive Skin Body Hair Removal Cream-Avon unwanted hair removal cream-By ritikajilka1991
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Avon hair removal cream Simran approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Easy to use

No cuts

Removes hair quickly and gently

Soft skin


Avon hair removal cream does what it claims ! ! It removes body hair pain free and it gives no cuts no redness on the skin , it removes hair effortlessly and gives soft , fresh , and smooth skin , it is suitable for all skin types and it is ideal for sensitive skin.

Avon Skin So Soft Fresh & Smooth Sensitive Skin Body Hair Removal Cream-Avon hair removal cream-By simranwalia29
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.5/5

7 months ago

PROS


I have used this hair removal cream once and was not very happy. It is an easy method to remove the unwanted hair, but I find the other products better for my skin. I have delicate and sensitive skin. after using the cream I had small rashes. It went away in 2 days though. I feel the product is filled with chemicals. Not for me.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Excellent Aparna approves this product
3.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Easy to use

Removes hair quickly and gently

Soft skin


I have been using a lot of body hair removal creams but was never satisfied with any of them as they leave my skin tanned with severe black marks. Also there are some creams that causes irritation to my skin too. But since I was so damn scared of the waxing procedures these hair removal creams only comes to my rescue every time. Lately some one told me to try out the Avon Skin So Soft Fresh & Smooth Sensitive Skin Body Hair Removal Cream. I heard that it is one of the best hair removal creams available in the market and I was really excited to try the same out. I bought this cream and finally one weekend got time to try it. It removes the hair of my body with so much ease that I hardly need to now worry for any thing at all. In addition to removing hair it has also given my skin sufficient amount of moisturisation. My skin now a days feels so soft after applying this cream. This cream is very gentle on my skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

skin friendly and gives a smooth skin


The way to go for easy hair removal. Fragrance-free formula which is enriched with aloe extracts. Now with meadow foam oil. 4.2 fl. oz. This is superb and makes the skin feel soft. It has no dirty smell and one does not get a yucky feeling (unlike many others that I have previously used). This can be used on sensitive skin and so no worry of rashes or itching. I have a sensitive skin and I always worry about the removal creams that I use. One of my friends suggested this and I said will try it. Did a small trial and then I was hooked on to it. Gently apply a thick layer of Skin So Soft Fresh & Smooth Sensitive Skin Hair Removal Cream over hair to be removed. Do not rub in. You have to keep it on for not more than directed (8 minutes) and lo and behold you have a smooth and soft and silky skin. I have to tell this about meadow foam oil- This has wonderful moisturizing and rejuvenating properties and is probably the best oil to help prevent moisture loss. So after the usage one does not feel the skin going dry instead it is smooth and soft.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Avon Body Hair Removal Cream Preity approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Easy to use

Removes hair quickly and gently


Another great product Avon have come up with is body hair removal cream . it makes skin so soft fresh smooth and even is suitable for the sensitive skin .I found it Inexpensive when comes to other hair removal products and you can feel that it is highly reliable and also works better even on stubborn hairs.it smells really very good and removes majority of the hair in one go. I will continue to use this product and I have no problem in highly recommending this product to others looking for a quick hair removal cream. This product actually works so good without any pain at the time of removal of hair. The size of the tube is easy to carry, small to put in your handbag. Well it works a lot quicker when most of other hair removal cream take 10 minutes or more this really does take five.one can observe by using this hair removal cream is that regrowth of the hair is reduced and much lighter from the first time that I used it.it does not cause a burning sensation on the skin after removal of the hair and rather gives a cooling sensation . it is Absolutely fantastic hair removal cream and would recommend each one of you. The best hair removal cream that I ever used

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Gentle to skin Priya approves this product
4.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Easy to use

No cuts

Removes hair quickly and gently

Soft skin


Avon Skin So Soft Fresh & Smooth Sensitive Skin Body Hair Removal Cream is a great product to remove hair gently and quickly. It has no harm and sensitivity. It is gentle to skin and no tension of cut and allergies. It is safe and makes ski. Soft and shining after hair removal.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice avonhair removal cream Umadevi approves this product
2.8/5

8 months ago

PROS


I am having lot of unwanted hair at my legs and hands over the body. so i tried many ways to get rid off these hair. but nothing worked out well. So I bought this Avon soft and fresh hair removal cream and using it since 6 months. IT is really working well for me and keeping my skin fresh and smooth.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)