Avon True Color Conditioning Eye & Makeup Remover
Avon True Color Conditioning Eye & Makeup Remover

Avon True Color Conditioning Eye & Makeup Remover

BY Avon
4/5
    11 Reviews

Avon True Color Conditioning Remover is quite effective in removing makeup from the eyes and face. Its extra mild yet effective formula is clinically tested to gently cleanse the area around the eyes. This water-based remover not only smoothly wipes makeup but also moisturizes the lashes and the delicate area around the eyes. It also removes dirt residues from the skin. Apply this remover using tissue or cotton ball in a circular motion on the eyelids and lashes and wash properly with water.

Avg Rating : 4/5
100% Approved out of
11 Users

Ratings Distribution

11 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 9dermatologically tested
  • 9lightweight
  • 9ophthalmologist-tested
  • 9can be used by contact lens wearers
  • 1gentle on the skin

Cons

  • 5contains alcohol
  • 5slightly greasy
  • 1none

How To Use Avon True Color Conditioning Eye & Makeup Remover ?

  • Dampen a cotton pad with Avon True Color Conditioning Eye & Makeup Remover.
  • Pat on skin gently and wipe off the makeup.
  • Rinse thoroughly and pat skin dry.

Avon True Color Conditioning Eye & Makeup Remover Ingredients :

Water/ Eau

Mineral Oil/ Huile Minerale

Petrolatum

Peg-40 Stearate

Isodecyl Oleate

Steareth-2

Cetyl Alcohol

Stearic Acid

Triethanolamine

Peg-4

Dmdm Hydantoin

Carbomer

Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate

Avon True Color Conditioning Eye & Makeup Remover Reviews

Sort By:
makeup remover lotion Fashionalaya approves this product
3.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Lightweight

Ophthalmologist-tested

Can be used by contact lens wearers


It is a unique product comes in cream format. I have used this product 3-4 times. I use this product in winter as it nourishes my skin and sooth properly. Some times I found red eyes when I woke up. Very small amount is used. I found this product as it is reasonable and it removes heavy makeup easily. Can use but say no for oily skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good Make up Remover Prabha approves this product
5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Gentle on the skin

Removes all traces of makeup

Effective for waterproof makeup

Hydrating

Makes skin soft


Avon True Color Color Conditioning Eye & Makeup Remover is the best. I was looking for something that would remove my makeup completely and also be gentle on my skin. I have dry combination type of skin and most of the other makeup remover would dry it up and make my skin rough. When I used gentler makeup remover without any alcohol content it did not remove all the makeup properly. This one is just perfect for me because it removes easy to stubborn and even waterproof makeup without any traces. It also keeps my skin soft and smooth. They are very gentle. I was always worried while removing my eye makeup. I would usually end up with watery red eyes. This remover never messed up anything. It did not even irritate my eyes. The texture of this makeup remover is creamy it looks like a lotion and is very hydrating to the skin. I use it every day before retiring to bed and I really like it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Effective and gentle make up remover Shruti approves this product
4.7/5

9 months ago

PROS

Clinically tested

Safe for sensitive skin

Very effective

Can be used around the eyes to remove make up safely

Mild and gentle


Avon True Color Conditioning Eye & Makeup Remover is a very gentle and mild make up remover. I always use a mild make up remover for my skin as I have sensitive skin and I get breakouts if I use a strong one. My cousin suggested me to try this newly launched make up remover from Avon true color. She assured me that this is a very mild and gentle make up remover and will not have any side effects on my skin. I decided to give it a try and bought it. It comes in a white colored bottle with a grey cap. The packaging is travel friendly. It is a water based makeup remover which is very mild gentle and effective. It not only removes the makeup but also moisturizes the skin. It is very safe to be used around the eyes and also to remove eyeliner and mascara without hurting the eyes. It is clinically tested and safe to be used on the skin and specifically curated for sensitive skin users.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Removes make up thoroughly Aparna approves this product
4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Lightweight

Ophthalmologist-tested

Can be used by contact lens wearers


I am a make up person completely and likes to always style my face differently. Off late I have realised that face is getting ruined so badly with frequent use of so many styling products. I though use all of them the branded and good ones but still. Apart from liking make up I am into such a profession where every day make up is a must and hence could not help much. Also I was never ever satisfied with the make up removers that I tried till now in the past. Therefore I feel that is surely a high time that I should think of changing my make up remover. While hunting for a suitable remover for my skin I came across Avon True Color Conditioning Remover. I thought of giving this a try assuming that it would be good. It helps me in effectively removing my make up so well that now my face issues which I used to face earlier has reduced to a great extent. It is really difficult to remove make up from certain areas of the face like the eye make up but now it is being done with ease and without much efforts with this avon make up remover.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Works well Ramya approves this product
2.9/5

9 months ago

PROS


Removing makeup is equally important after a long hectic day.sometimes i feel so lazy and just sleep over like that itself and by the next morning i end up having panda eyes. Avon True Color Conditioning Eye & Makeup Remover was suggested by one of my close friends and it has indeed proved to be a saviour for removing makeup especially the eye makeup. The packaging is sleek and sturdy and comes in a opaque white bottle with a black cap.the cap stays secure so there is no fear of leakage or spillage so you can definitely take it along while traveling too. I normally take a pea size on cotton pad keep it over my eyes for sometime and just wipe it off. Even stubborn stains comes off,it does not irritate the eye area.qirks like a charm to remove lipstick and face makeup too.it is gentle on the skin and you do not need any tugging or pulling to remove off the makeup. Even waterproof makeup comes off easily but it leaves behind a greasy residue. I normally wash off my face again to get rid of that greasiness.no makeup residue remains and that is what i liked. Moreover it is an affordable product too

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Loved it Fatma approves this product
4.1/5

12 months ago

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Lightweight

Ophthalmologist-tested

Can be used by contact lens wearers


This is the first product i have used from Avon and i was not disappointed at all. It removes my mascara liner and even stubborn kajal. The liquid lipsticks which still like a glue and couldnot be removed bwithout an oil based cleanser can be easily removed by this. It doesnt leave my face greasy post use

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Gentle on eyes Ranjani approves this product
4.5/5

12 months ago

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Lightweight

Ophthalmologist-tested

Can be used by contact lens wearers


Avon True Color Conditioning Eye and Makeup Remover is a brilliant product. I always have a problem with removing heavy makeup after a long day. When the day is long and finally it has come to end, you would want to go home and lie down. But at that time, removing makeup could be a tiresome job. Especially removing makeup around the eye area should be done carefully. My friend recommended me the Avon True Color Conditioning Eye and Makeup Remover. It is very mild and best suited for cleansing around the eye area. You could use a wipes or a soft cotton cloth to cleanse the eye area and for the entire face. all the heavy makeup is removed effectively. The Avon True Color Conditioning Eye and Makeup Remover can also be used used by those wearing contact lens as it is very safe on the eyes. I would recommend this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Makeup remover Sanober approves this product
4.1/5

12 months ago

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Lightweight

Ophthalmologist-tested

Can be used by contact lens wearers


we allknow how important it is to remove your makeup before sleeping for a good skin. but I find the eye makeup removal part very tedious. how much ever i try I still fine traces of Kajal and mascara still left which actually causes red eyes in irritation the next morning. also the area around the eyes is most delicate and you can't tug, pull and rub a lot. this problem of mine was solved when I started using Avon true colour conditioning eye and makeup remover. it come in an opaque white bottle which is quite sturdy and travel friendly. it is a cream base formula which is very moisturizering especially around the area. it breaks downmy makeup very well, when I massage my area with it for a few minutes. dangerous swipe with a cotton ball and all my makeup comes of clean. though I find it a little heavy to use on my facial skin as I have oily skin but it works perfectly fine for the under eye area.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3/5

12 months ago

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Lightweight

Ophthalmologist-tested

Can be used by contact lens wearers


This liquid make up remover is especially made for eye and make up,It is the most suitable for sensitive skin around eyes. This remover is gentle, mild and clinically tested. The remover is perfectly suitable for all skin types this is dermatologist tested. This remover effectively removes dirt residue and makeup from face and eyes, It can also moisturise skin without drying it. The price is very less as compared to any other product in the market. Avon as a brand has a good customer base since they products are made of high value ingredients and innovative technology. There cosmetics products suit most of the Indian skin tones. There are some benefits of using the remover, It conditions eyelashes. It moisturizes fragile skin around eyes. It works quickly and easily by gently removing the residues of eye make-up. It is extremely lightweight, and extra-mild formula for your eyes. It is completely fragrance-free. This remover is dermatologic ally and Ophthalmologist tested. -tested. It is water-based, mild, gentle, yet effectively works This remover is gentle to eyes an clinically tested. This liquid is suitable for sensitive eyes and even for people using contact lens. The way you apply is with fingertips and then take it off with tissue or dampened cotton ball. After applying the liquid gently give circular patting motion to soften the makeup on lids and lashes. Then rinse thoroughly with cold water. The cons are it might fell slightly greasy and contains alcohol. It is one of the best remover at a very reasonable price, It is very handy to carry and use. The bottle is in pure white colour with a black cap which fits tightly, there is no leakage issues as well. This remover effectively cleans eye make-up without leaving any residues and still moisturizes.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Lightweight

Ophthalmologist-tested

Can be used by contact lens wearers


I've been using Avon's eye makeup remover lotion since high school. It does a great job of removing even waterproof mascara, and it doesn't sting at all. I often wonder if the skin around my eyes has held up so well because I've been using Avon's moisturizing eye makeup remover all my life. It clearly hasn't hurt!

Avon True Color Conditioning Eye & Makeup Remover-I have used this makeup remover for years. Its the best-By aliyaaw_afra
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice one Super Tips By approves this product
4.3/5

1 year ago

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Lightweight

Ophthalmologist-tested

Can be used by contact lens wearers


It is one of the mild and clinically proven formula of make up remover U have to take few drops of it and to apply over makeup ....it is mainly for delicate eye area but I use it all over the face ...after applying u have to jst wash out from water.....didn't contain harmful chemicals ....smell is very mild...also moisturizes th skin Give it a try really good product

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)