Product Benefits

View Similar
Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1
Oily Skin
High Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Avon True Color Flawless Liquid Foundation Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

27 Reviews

12
14
1
3.8

1 year ago

Really effective

PROS

Pump dispenser

Affordable

Travel friendly

Good range of shades

Lightweight

Matte finish

Good coverage

Natural looking skin

This liquid foundation from Avon is a good product overall. It has a good consistency which blends easily on skin and gives a natural look . Because it has a good range of shades so it perfectly match to my skin tone. It has a good packaging along with good price.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Flawless foundation

PROS

Pump dispenser

Affordable

Travel friendly

Good range of shades

Does not clog pores

Lightweight

Matte finish

Covers minor imperfections

Good coverage

Natural looking skin

I have been using this foundation since a very long time, the best part about the foundation is that it has pump dispenser due to which while applying foundation yours hands doesn't touch the foundation. It is affordable and can be taken anywhere. It once applied doesn't make your face look heavy and gives natural look.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Liquid foundation

PROS

Pump dispenser

Affordable

Travel friendly

Good range of shades

Does not clog pores

Lightweight

Matte finish

Covers minor imperfections

Good coverage

Natural looking skin

Avon true color liquid foundation is very light in weight easily available in the market it a affordable price also it makes the skin glow also it is a matte finish and have a good ranges of shades also it is a travel family also i am also using the same on my skin

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Avon True Color Flawless Liquid Foundation BY Avon

PROS

Pump dispenser

Affordable

Travel friendly

Good range of shades

Does not clog pores

Lightweight

Matte finish

Covers minor imperfections

Good coverage

Natural looking skin

i still remember sneaking into my aunt's parlor to use this Avon True Color Flawless Liquid Foundation BY Avon as a teenager . i really loved this foundation back then . it is a really good foundation with easy blending capacity and is light weight in texture as well .

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Recommended

PROS

I love using liquid foundations as they not only effectively conceal all the skin imperfections but also give a nice subtle dewy look to the face. I purchased the Avon True colour flawless liquid foundation from my friend who happens to be an Avon representative. The foundation comes packaged in a glass bottle which is transparent and has a black colour cap which needs to be twisted around to be shut. I generally apply the foundation after washing my face and applying a sunscreen. Unfortunately there is no pump mechanism or any applicator brush provided with the foundation hence I had to purchase a brush to apply the foundation.I was able to apply the foundation effortlessly on my skin. The foundation gives an excellent coverage to the entire face and gives a dewy look which I loved. The lasting power of the foundation is great and it lasted me a good 6 hours. It effectively concealed all my marks and blemishes and gave me a nice radiant and flawless look.I would surely recommend this product.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Avon foundation

PROS

Pump dispenser

Affordable

Travel friendly

Good range of shades

Does not clog pores

Lightweight

Matte finish

Covers minor imperfections

Good coverage

Natural looking skin

I am a makeup lover and i usually keep on trying products, so i tried my hands on this Avon true color flawless liquid foundation, i loved its coverage and it is affordable and lightweight foundation. It gives matte finish and looks natural to the skin. It blends well in the skin.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Covers skin imperfections

PROS

Covers skin imperfections Blends well Lightweight

A foundation is an mandatory and essential product in make ups. The base before the makeup needs to be completely perfect in order to prevent the further makes up to stay for long without smudging around. I been using an creamy foundation but it doesn’t stays long. So my friend suggested me try liquid foundation for better result. So I choose Avon True Color Flawless Liquid Foundation. The foundation comes in a thick transparent glass bottle which is not travel friendly. The bottle comes with an pump applicator which gives required amount of content. About the foundation with its thin liquid consistency it doesn’t feel heavy on the skin and gives a feel like second skin. The foundation covers up the imperfections on the skin without leaving any residue. With its smooth texture it blends well on the skin and with its intense pigmentation it gives good colour pay off. The foundation has an moisturizing content that doesn’t dry out the skin and locks up the skin moisture. It also contains SPF 15 that prevents the skin from harmful sun rays.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Must try

PROS

Pump dispenser

Affordable

Travel friendly

Good range of shades

Lightweight

Matte finish

Covers minor imperfections

Natural looking skin

My friends aunt is into selling Avon products so my friend had purchased this Avon True Color Flawless Liquid Foundation. This comes in various shades and you need to pick up the right shade which matches with your skin tone.the packaging is quite simple and comes in bottle packaging with a pump dispenser.itnis a travel friendly product and also will not take much space in the bag too. All you need is very little product.i borrowed this from her and did try this out for couple of days . Whenever i put on a foundation i always make it a point to apply a Moisturizer first otherwise the foundation might result in more drying of the skin.you need pea size product and it glides on smoothly on the skin and gives a matte finish .it provides medium coverage as it conceals minor blemishes and dark spots .it is totally lightweight on the skin and gives a natural look not that cakey feeling at all. For dry skin you need to moisturize the skin otherwise it might accentuate the dry patches and fine lines..this is pretty affordable at a decent price and easily available too also one bottle might last for a while

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Works good

PROS

My friend once bought a Avon True Color Flawless Liquid Foundation. I havent used Avon brand foundation before that. I asked her about its results. She said it is good if you have a normal skin. She has a normal skin with minor discoloration and dark spots. This product comes in a small bottle with a pump dispenser which is of much use. It allows only a little amount of the foundation out. The place near nozzle gets messy when the product comes out. But if you wipe it then, there won't be much issues. There are many shades available in the foundation and you should be careful while choosing the product as it tend to get oxidise and change color later. The product has a liquid to creamy type consistency and you would require a sponge or brush to spread it evenly on skin. The product dries quickly and stays good for about 5 to 6 hours. If you have a dry skin, then you will need a moisturizer as it might accentuate your pores. This foundation has SPF, so it is safe to wear it during day time.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Natural look

PROS

Pump dispenser

Affordable

Travel friendly

Good range of shades

Does not clog pores

Lightweight

Matte finish

Covers minor imperfections

Good coverage

Natural looking skin

Loving this foundation. I have dry but oily skin. Works beautifully and it builds me. Looks natural. I don’t suppose any of us will find the perfect foundation, but I’ll be repurchasing this happily. Gives natural look to ur makeup. Doesn't look cakey. Must try once for better results option

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Good coverage

PROS

Pump dispenser

Affordable

Travel friendly

Good range of shades

Does not clog pores

Lightweight

Matte finish

Covers minor imperfections

Good coverage

Natural looking skin

Avon True Color Flawless Liquid Foundation gives you good coverage and very easily blendable. It has a creamy formula which makes it easier to spread evenly on the skin and to blend as well. The smell is also nice. Overall a good foundation at affordable price. It also has shades available.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Smooth and absorbs completely on face

PROS

Pump dispenser

Travel friendly

Lightweight

Natural looking skin

This foundation is light weighted and perfectly suits my skin. I have a combination skin, that is, dry in winters and oily in summers, but it is good on my face in both the seasons. But needs some moisturizer for sure to be applied before you apply foundation. And also don't forget to apply primer before applying this.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Foundation

PROS

Pump dispenser

Affordable

Travel friendly

Good range of shades

Does not clog pores

Matte finish

Covers minor imperfections

One of the most affordable and travel friendly foundation in the market. It gives light to medium coverage and makes the skin look blemish free. The packaging is easy to use. The bottle has a pumper which dispenser the products very easily. The shade range variety is nice. And the product is good for all skin types.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Awesome

PROS

Pump dispenser

Affordable

Travel friendly

Good range of shades

Does not clog pores

Lightweight

Matte finish

Covers minor imperfections

Good coverage

Natural looking skin

Avon truecolor flawless liquid compact is my favorite product as it gives flawless look ,,even tone with matted finish ,no artificial look. It spreads easily and comes in a very easy to use pump bottle . It is easy to carry and affordable too. It has good shade range and light weight too.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

True color foundation

PROS

Pump dispenser

Affordable

Travel friendly

Good range of shades

Lightweight

Good coverage

Natural looking skin

For casual every day look it will give good coverage and it has light to medium coverage. Yes, it gives Matt a look too. But dry skin peoples should use good moisturizer with it . It is not for heavy makeup so it can be used as a normal everyday look. I recommend it for daily use.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

It is basically a nice foundation. One can use in normal day as well and also mix it in your moisturizing cream and less quantity of foundation will give you a normal day look for daily use.

PROS

Pump dispenser

Affordable

Travel friendly

Good range of shades

Lightweight

Good coverage

Natural looking skin

Can be used as a bb cream when mixed in the moisturizing cream. Can be used in parties as well as functions. Have good number of shades with it. One can take in the bag and can travell whereever they wish. It lasts for 7 to 8 hours and also gives the natural finish look.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

The best flawless product

PROS

Affordable

Travel friendly

Good range of shades

Lightweight

Oil

Best coverage one were everyone can go for this product, also it has a light weight formula which will not look so heavy on our face, it last for 7 hours maximum, no doubts or gestation can go for this one... I have been using thus product for more than 4 months I feel its working and osm to get ready fast ASAP and it helps

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Satisfying foundation for a flawless look

PROS

Affordable

Good coverage

Natural looking skin

Smooth and natural looking skin

product is of course very matte and blends well on face . its makes skin look bright its suitable when u do makeup rather as well as for a casual look. I would recommend to buy this amazing flawless foundation must. Light weight and doesn't clogs pores. I Liked it very much

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Awesome coverage

PROS

Pump dispenser

Good range of shades

Does not clog pores

Lightweight

Matte finish

Good coverage

Natural looking skin

Avon true colors flawless foundation feels like second skin it gives great coverage on marks .. it easily blends to give natural skin texture. Has variety of shades to choose from and match skin tone . Would recommend to my friends as it's prize is affordable compared to other foundations

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

fabulous one best product

PROS

Pump dispenser

Affordable

Matte finish

Covers minor imperfections

Good coverage

Natural looking skin

Smooth one

It can be used daylight nd night times best one It can be used for Oil skin dry skin loved it its smoothly touch when it apply foundation is good for all once just try it for all it is light weight foundation it can travel friendly best product luv stylecraze

View More…
View All Reviews

Get full coverage of makeup without any cakey effect using Avon True Color Flawless Liquid Foundation. The lightweight formula is breathable, slides on skin spread effortlessly and give a second-skin feel. The foundation has a long-standing power without becoming messy. The liquid consistency hides the imperfections perfectly and also evens out any discoloration of the skin with its invisible technology. The formula is buildable and gives you a natural-looking, oil-free, matte-finished skin. It gives a smooth finish, which stays throughout the day. The foundation is designed to suit all types of skin tones and is available in various shades. Formulated with nourishing ingredients, the product moisturizes the skin well and provides hydration without drying the skin. The product contains SPF 15, which protects the skin from the harmful UV rays of the sun. The product comes in a 30ml transparent glass bottle with a pump dispenser for convenient usage.

How To Use Avon True Color Flawless Liquid Foundation ?

  • Shake the bottle well.
  • Dot the product over your face.
  • Blend it with a flat foundation brush for an even finish.

Avon True Color Flawless Liquid Foundation Benefits And Uses :

  • The liquid foundation gives a full coverage and hides imperfections.
  • With the invisiblend technology, it gives an even finish and a natural looking skin.
  • The coverage is buildable and breathable, and does not clog pores.
  • It is available in various shades to suit every skin tone.
  • It contains SPF 15 and gives an oil free, matte finish.
  • It is dermatologist tested and comes with a pump dispenser for easy usage.

Avon True Color Flawless Liquid Foundation Shades (Colors) :

  • Porcelain
  • Walnut
  • Creamy Natural
  • Natural Beige
  • Medium Beige
  • Caramel
  • Sun Beige
  • Earth
  • Dark Cocoa
  • Warm Ivory
  • Light Nude
  • Nude
  • Rich Sienna
  • Light Ivory
  • Honey Beige
  • Shell
  • Ivory
  • Spice

Avon True Color Flawless Liquid Foundation Ingredients

SODIUM HYALURONATE
Skin-ConditioningPromotes-Wound-HealingSkin-HydratingReplenishing
XANTHAN GUM