Avon True Color Glimmerstick Eyeliner
Avon True Color Glimmerstick Eyeliner

Avon True Color Glimmerstick Eyeliner

BY Avon
4.2/5
    9 Reviews

Avon True Color Glimmersticks Eyeliner defines your eyes with precision and intense color. The true color glimmersticks are packed with bright shimmery shades that deliver high color payoff with every sweep. These retractable pencils are creamy and super smooth on application. Without tugging or pulling, you get the desired look as long and thick/thin as you like it to be. The glimmersticks are available in 8 shades to choose from.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 10retractable pencil
  • 9shimmery eyeliner
  • 9precise application
  • 9creamy consistency
  • 8clinically tested

Cons

  • 3smudges and spreads
  • 3not good for waterline
  • 2does not apply easily
  • 2average pigmentation
  • 1not last for long

How To Use Avon True Color Glimmerstick Eyeliner ?

  • Swivel the top section of Avon True Color Glimmerstick Eyeliner up to bring out the product up to the desired length.
  • Hold it close to the lash line and draw fine, feline, or bold lines from the inner to the outer corners of the lashline.
  • Repeat the same for the lower lashline as well.

Avon True Color Glimmerstick Eyeliner Uses And Benefits :

Longwearing.

Highly pigmented.

Delivers true colors.

Avon True Color Glimmerstick Eyeliner Ingredients :

Dimethicone

Sucrose Acetate Isobutyrate

Cyclopentasiloxane

Polyethylene

Trimethylsiloxysilicate

Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer

C30-50 Alcohols

Stearyl Dimethicone

Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2

Polybutene

Polymethylsilsesquioxane

Sorbitan Sesquioleate

Tocopheryl Acetate; Cetyl Peg/Ppg-10/1 Dimethicone

Bisabolol

Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate

Mica

Titanium Dioxide

Avon True Color Glimmerstick Eyeliner Shades :

Majestic Plum

White Awake

Starry Night Blue

Emerald

Blackened Green

Saturn Grey

Blackest Black

Cosmic Brown

Avon True Color Glimmerstick Eyeliner Reviews

Sort By:
First eyeliner which i owned Shachi approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Shimmery eyeliner

Precise application

Retractable pencil

Long-lasting

Clinically tested

Creamy consistency

Smooth application


Not joking but this eyeliner do two activities for me, i use it as not only eyeliner but also as kajal. It works for long hours when applied. The best thing is it comes in twisting form so as per your requirement you can take out and apply it. It applies smoothly but the only issue for me is it takes little efforts to apply but when you start applying you are good to go.

Avon True Color Glimmerstick Eyeliner-First eyeliner which i owned-By shachi_sharma
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Glides smoothly Alia approves this product
3.4/5

12 months ago

PROS

Shimmery eyeliner

Precise application

Retractable pencil

Long-lasting

Clinically tested

Creamy consistency

Smooth application


Avon true colour glimmersticks are very creamy and easy to apply. They are very inexpensive and come in 4 flattering shades. They come in a long plastic tube which is retractable and you dont even need to sharpen them which is great. They dont hurt or tug on my eyelids as i apply them and they glide on smoothly. I apply it on my waterline to make my eye look bigger

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Perfect eyeliner Manju approves this product
5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Shimmery eyeliner

Precise application

Retractable pencil

Long-lasting

Clinically tested

Creamy consistency

Smooth application


I find this product to be very good, so easy to apply as it glides so smoothly. It is well pigmented and lasts for long.It is water proof and perfect eye liner.I tried other liquor drypes but it never got me right and always neve got a perfect liner.But this is so cool.It has a shimmer texture.Good quality and very affordable too.It is easy to remove and to apply also. Avon True Color Glimmersticks Eyeliner defines the eyes with precision and intense color. The true color glimmersticks are packed with bright shimmery shades that deliver high color payoff with every sweep. These retractable pencils are creamy and super smooth on application. One good thing is that it need not have to be tuggged or pulled and thus make it use less.We get a perfect desired look as long and thick/thin as you like it to be. The glimmersticks are available in 8 shades to choose from. I love it and would recommend it to friends too.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice One Sapna approves this product
4.7/5

1 year ago

PROS

Shimmery eyeliner

Retractable pencil

Clinically tested


This eyeliner is waterproof, they are smudge proof and it can stay almost for 12 hours. They are made with special polymer and the eyeliner blends well with your make up. I had this eyeliner for long time and can tell that its one of the best products Avon Gkimmersticks eyeliner gives precise, intense color and beautifully defines your eyes. These are introduced with intensified shimmery shades. I bought the Avon True Color Glimmersticks Eyeliner because I wanted an eyeliner that provides a long-lasting glimmer. I am very happy that I found the Avon True Color Glimmersticks Eyeliner. The pencil that comes with the eyeliner is sharp and hence when you apply, you get a neat and precise finish. The intense pigmentation that is there in the eyeliner makes the eyes look bold. This is something which I bought recently on my friends recommendation. This product is completely worth the money. The eyeliner is sleek in design and easy to use. The black color is intense and the applicator gives precise. This is mess free and gives you a beautiful look for your eyes a and intense color. The true color glimmersticks are packed with bright shimmery shades that deliver high color payoff with every sweep. These retractable pencils are creamy and super smooth on application. Without tugging or pulling, you get the desired look as long and thick/thin as you like it to be. The glimmersticks are available in 8 shades to choose from. this is the very best product, I bought the Avon True Color Glimmersticks Eyeliner because I wanted an eyeliner that provides a long-lasting glimmer. I am very happy that I found the Avon True Color Glimmersticks Eyeliner. The pencil that comes with the eyeliner is sharp and hence when you apply, you get a neat and precise finish.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Glimmersticks liner Sanober approves this product
3.3/5

1 year ago

PROS

Precise application

Retractable pencil

Creamy consistency


Avon true colours glimmersticks eyeliner comes in comes in 8 glamorous shades to choose from. when it comes to make up personally I don't prefer shimmer. but this glimmersticks from Avon contains very little shimmer which is almost negligible. I first saw this Avon glimmersticks to one of my friends and loved it very much. For myself I got this glimmersticks in the shade emerald. it is a lovely dark green colour, which looks amazing on wearing it. Avon true colours glimmersticks eyeliner comes in a retractable pencil form, handset eliminates the need to sharpen it. the texture of this eyeliner is very smooth and creamy and it doesn't tug on my eyes while applying it. it applies very smoothly on my eyes. the shades available are amazing and there is something for every skin tone. I have applied this glimmersticks to my upper lashes and even on my lower lash line, it does not cause any kind of irritation or allergies. these glimmersticks are perfect if you want to add that subtle glamour to your overall look. these are not completely smudge proof and do smudge after 3 to 4 hours. maybe this merging has to do something with the fact that I have very oily eyelids. these eyeliner pencils are quite compact and can be easily taken in your purse for touch ups. Avon true colour glimmersticks eyeliner pencils are quite pigmented and just one swipe is enough for the colour to show. this glimmersticks and not long lasting and does not last more than three to four hours on my eyes. this glimmersticks can be easily removed using a face wash and water, there is no need to talk and rub the eyes while removing it, it comes off quite easily.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Avon True Color Glimmersticks Eyeliner Anitha approves this product
4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Shimmery eyeliner

Precise application

Retractable pencil

Long-lasting

Clinically tested

Creamy consistency

Smooth application


Avon Gkimmersticks eyeliner gives precise, intense color and beautifully defines your eyes. These are introduced with intensified shimmery shades. This eyeliner is waterproof, they are smudge proof and it can stay almost for 12 hours. They are made with special polymer and the eyeliner blends well with your make up. I had this eyeliner for long time and can tell that its one of the best products I have been using for a while. It is very affordable and great quality. You will have good grip while using this eyeliner and easy to apply. very good product for beginners. The colour is bold and stays for the entire day. The eyeliner doesn't need to be sharpen very often. Avon is a trusted brand for cosmetics, even though they have very less advertising Avon is known for their reasonable price range and quality of products. The issue with this eyeliner is that to you have to swipe twice to get deeper lines. This is a shimmery eyeliner , it's easy to apply gives precise finish, It is clinically tested ,retractable pencil need not be sharpened, has a creamy consistency, this eyeliner has a average pigmentation. This eyeliner is also used to give a smoky eye affect. One of the best at the price range they are offering. This is an absolute party wear eyeliner comes in 8 different shimmery shiny shades to choose from. It can work smoothly on your eyelashes. It a fast moving and affordable product. A few times when I have used the eyeliner with some force the color just broke which was a mess, hence it needs to be used softly. Over all a decent buy no harm is trying once since the colors look gorgeous.I love the shades and use them quickly for a party look.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
For a long lasting glimmery eyes Ranjani approves this product
4.7/5

1 year ago

PROS

Shimmery eyeliner

Precise application

Retractable pencil

Long-lasting

Creamy consistency

Smooth application


I bought the Avon True Color Glimmersticks Eyeliner because I wanted an eyeliner that provides a long-lasting glimmer. I am very happy that I found the Avon True Color Glimmersticks Eyeliner. The pencil that comes with the eyeliner is sharp and hence when you apply, you get a neat and precise finish. The intense pigmentation that is there in the eyeliner makes the eyes look bold. Hence the entire face gets highlighted. A smooth and easy application is ensured. The Avon True Color Glimmersticks Eyeliner dries up real quick and you can create Smokey, bold eyes in seconds. The shimmery eyeliner is not allergic to the eyes and there is no kind of irritation. Hence it is very safe to use even daily. Avon True Color Glimmersticks Eyeliner is completely waterproof and hence it can be applied to any occasion. It gives guaranteed results. I recommend this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good eyeliner Prabitha approves this product
3.9/5

1 year ago

PROS

Shimmery eyeliner

Precise application

Retractable pencil

Long-lasting

Clinically tested

Creamy consistency

Smooth application


Hello all today this review is about the Avon true color glimmersticks eyeliner. This is something which I bought recently on my friends recommendation. This product is completely worth the money. The eyeliner is sleek in design and easy to use. The black color is intense and the applicator gives precise. This is mess free and gives you a beautiful look for your eyes. It has come in eight different shades. As I prefer using black I gave a try for black shade. It is highly pigmented. It is sleek and travel-friendly. It stays long for half a day. A touch up after hours would make them stay long. It does not smudge that easily. But goes off if your eyes get watered. Otherwise it is a good product from Avon. It is worth trying at least once. Just go beautiful and expressive with this Avon true color glimmersticks eyeliner.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
OK OK product Super Tips By approves this product
3.6/5

1 year ago

PROS

Shimmery eyeliner

Precise application

Retractable pencil

Clinically tested

Creamy consistency

Smooth application


Not a best eyeliner ..just a OK OK kind of product Affordable one ...pigmentation is good....little bit smudgy ....not a waterproof eyeliner...application is smooth and precise ....it comes in a retractable stick so no need of sharper U can use it for smokey eyes best for it but as a eyeliner not up to mark.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)