Avon True Color Nourishing Lipstick Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

8 Reviews

3
5
4.5

1 year ago

Avon true color lipsticks perfect match

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Soft lips

Attractive look

Moisturizes lips

Avon True Color lipsticks have so many good qualities. I have always felt that my lips remained moist and stayed true to color longer than other brands. Avon offers many choices for its True Color brand from which I have tried 4 and love them all. I highly recommend buying.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Avon True Color Nourishing Lipstick

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Paraben free

Sulphate free

Vibrant shades

Intensely pigmented

Soft lips

Attractive look

Moisturizes lips

Does not settle in fine lines

Nourishing formula

I really love the Avon True Color Nourishing Lipstick so so much. I love mild lipsticks that I can wear on an everyday basis. This is one of that lipstick that I can wear on a daily basis. I love its dist texture and its pigmentation.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Nourishing Lipsticks !!

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Vibrant shades

Intensely pigmented

Soft lips

Attractive look

Moisturizes lips

Does not settle in fine lines

Nourishing formula

Avon true Color nourishing lipsticks comes in vibrant colours that are well pigmented and gives an amazing colour pay off with a beautiful satin finish . These lipsticks suits my dry lips so well ,by providing intense moisture with the presence of natural ingredients . My lips stays hydrated all day long ,even without a use of a lip balm . An affordable lipstick that not only makes the lips looks beautiful, but also nourishes them !!

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Creamy rich lipstick

PROS

Paraben free

Sulphate free

Vibrant shades

Intensely pigmented

Soft lips

Moisturizes lips

Nourishing formula

I recently bought this lipstick and it is intensely pigmented. It gives satin like finish to the lips. It is very nourishing and gives a moisturizing effect to the lips. It gives full coverage to my lips with a single swipe. It is rich creamy in texture and quite affordable. The shades are also lovely.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Avon true color nourishing lipstick

PROS

great pigmentation to the lips with nourishment

Avon true color nourishing Lipstick is a perfect lipstick every girl dreams of. The best part of the lipstick is it nourishes the lips along with giving a great color to them. I was suggested by sister about this product as I love creamy lipsticks. It helped to improve my lip health and texture within 10 days. The fine lines are slowly reducing. It is enriched with jojoba oil and marine collagen, which are known to plump and soften the lips. The Vitamin E helps in proving great nourishment to the lips. I especially loved the creamy texture of it and it gave a satin finish. I have been using it daily. It comes up with a great variety of shades and my all-time favorite is cherry blossom though I have some sever other shades in the same brand. It gives a deep pigmentation and the effect lasts long and no need to apply frequently. It gives a great shine to the lips and makes my pout colorful all day. I love to carry it all the way I go, it is travel-friendly. I highly recommend the product if you are the one for creamy lipsticks like me.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Lip care formula

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Vibrant shades

Intensely pigmented

Soft lips

Attractive look

Moisturizes lips

Nourishing formula

One of my colleagues in the office was a die hard fan of Avons lipstick so much that she never ever even tried of trying any other brand till now. I am a huge lover of lipsticks and have got some 10 different brands lipsticks with me at the moment in my make up kit. I would have merely tried more than 50 different brands lipsticks till now. But I always used to wonder what makes my colleague stick to this specific brand. One day finally I got a chance to check out this brands lipsticks at a cosmetic brand. And I realised that they are much cheaper for the quality that it had. My lips looked so plumped out in a single swipe of these lipsticks. I liked it so much that I instantly bought this Avon True Color Nourishing Lipstick for myself too. It is definitely a steal deal for sure. The lipstick is so moisturising. I in fact hardly use any lip balms for my lips now a days. My lips look hydrated almost the entire day. In addition to hydration it provides colour to my lips too. What else you would want now. This is a complete lip care formula.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Nourishing lipstick

PROS

Paraben free

Moisturizes lips

Does not settle in fine lines

Nourishing formula

After giving a try to Avon true color lipstick must say that it is an nourishing lipatick which is paraben free and its highly pigmented lipstick . Avon lipstick is long lasting and is best in its way.it comes in vibrant shades and gives attractive look. it comes with nourishing formula which provides hydration for long lasting hours and makes the lips look soft and supple. the best thing about avon lipsticks is that they come in sensuous colors and also leaves shine on the lips . these avon lipsticks are parabeen free and sulphate free which helps the lipstick from settling between the fine lines of the lips giving a velvety texture to the lips . this velvety enriched smoothness let the lips looks shiner and brighter and gives it a volume definition .it is affordable and the product comes in compact packaging which has a sleek look that can be easily carried in the jeans pockets too .,It also leaves a mild fragrance on lips and relatively lasts for five hours. Avon lipsticks doe not get smudge easily hence are comfortable to use and gives a creamy texture on lips.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Avon True Color Nourishing Lipstick

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Paraben free

Sulphate free

Vibrant shades

Intensely pigmented

Soft lips

Attractive look

Moisturizes lips

Does not settle in fine lines

Nourishing formula

Being find of lipsticks I guess it comes in you itself to try different varieties of lipsticks. From my experience I can say that theAvon True Color Nourishing Lipstick is one of those typical Littlefield that are perfect when it comes to daily wear. It doesn't make your lips chapped it dry but rather keeps it nourishes all day long. Plus it has a collection of very beautiful shades.

View More…

Get gorgeous looking and plumper lips with Avon True Color Nourishing Lipstick. Designed with an innovative formula, this lipstick provides intense moisturization and keeps your dry or chapped lips hydrated all through the day. The nourishing formula makes the lips soft and supple. Infused with the goodness of jojoba oil, collagen, and vitamin E, the lipstick conditions the lips deeply and makes it soft even after removing it. The creamy texture gives a satin finish, which makes your lips pop out. Available in various vibrant shades, the lipstick is intensely pigmented, giving a full coverage with just a swipe over your lips. This lipstick suits all types of skin. It is also sulphate free and paraben-free. Crafted with the True Colour Technology, the shades are intensely pigmented and stay on lips for longer hours. It is encased in a gorgeous black and silver tube that is travel-friendly.

How To Use Avon True Color Nourishing Lipstick ?

  •  Exfoliate your lips.
  • Apply lipstick by swiping it over your lips.
  • Reapply if needed.

Avon True Color Nourishing Lipstick Benefits And Uses :

  • This lipstick is designed with a nourishing formula that moisturizes and hydrates the lips, making your soft and supple.
  • The intense moisturisation makes the lips soft even after removing the lipstick.
  • It is infused with the goodness of jojoba oil, collagen, and vitamin E, which makes your lips look plumpy and attractive.
  • Formulated with the new innovative True Colour Technology, the shades are intensely pigmented to give full coverage and last for longer hours.

Avon True Color Nourishing Lipstick Shades (Colors) :

  • Lychee Pink - 610-356
  • Roasted Chestnut - 619-540
  • Toasted Cashew - 636-660
  • Peach Nectar - 636-841
  • Raspberry Rose - 638-787
  • Dragonfruit Blush - 640-013
  • Blood Orange - 640-563
  • Sparkling Rose - 640-688
  • Rich Cognac - 640-692
  • Black Cherry - 641-479
  • Persimmon Pink - 641-703
  • Red Delicious - 641-980
  • Delicate Date - 642-240
  • Fresh Fig - 642-638
  • Concord Grape - 642-680
  • Peony Blush - 153-224
  • Spring Lilac - 156-845
  • Brown Sugar - 159-351
  • Mellow Melon - 160-256
  • Candy Red - 160-347