Avon True Color Nourishing Lipstick

BY Avon
4.3/5
    8 Reviews

Get gorgeous looking and plumper lips with Avon True Color Nourishing Lipstick. Designed with an innovative formula, this lipstick provides intense moisturization and keeps your dry or chapped lips hydrated all through the day. The nourishing formula makes the lips soft and supple. Infused with the goodness of jojoba oil, collagen, and vitamin E, the lipstick conditions the lips deeply and makes it soft even after removing it. The creamy texture gives a satin finish, which makes your lips pop out. Available in various vibrant shades, the lipstick is intensely pigmented, giving a full coverage with just a swipe over your lips. This lipstick suits all types of skin. It is also sulphate free and paraben-free. Crafted with the True Colour Technology, the shades are intensely pigmented and stay on lips for longer hours. It is encased in a gorgeous black and silver tube that is travel-friendly.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8moisturizes lips
  • 7soft lips
  • 7nourishing formula
  • 6travel friendly
  • 6affordable

Cons

  • 4stains slightly
  • 3does not survive meals
  • 1smudges with time
  • 1transferrable

How To Use Avon True Color Nourishing Lipstick ?

  •  Exfoliate your lips.
  • Apply lipstick by swiping it over your lips.
  • Reapply if needed.

Avon True Color Nourishing Lipstick Uses And Benefits :

This lipstick is designed with a nourishing formula that moisturizes and hydrates the lips, making your soft and supple.

The intense moisturisation makes the lips soft even after removing the lipstick.

It is infused with the goodness of jojoba oil, collagen, and vitamin E, which makes your lips look plumpy and attractive.

Formulated with the new innovative True Colour Technology, the shades are intensely pigmented to give full coverage and last for longer hours.

Avon True Color Nourishing Lipstick Ingredients :

DIISOPROPYL DIMER DILINOLEATE

LANOLIN

DI-PPG-3 MYRISTYL ETHER ADIPATE

ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE

TRIDECYL TRIMELLITATE

SYNTHETIC WAX

POLYBUTENE

STEARYL/PPG-3 MYRISTYL ETHER DIMER DILINOLEATE

SILICA

MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX/CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE

SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL

DIPHENYL DIMETHICONE

PHENYL TRIMETHICONE

OZOKERITE

DILAURYL THIODIPROPIONATE

PETROLATUM

PHYTOL

COLLAGEN

CERAMIDE 2

LAURYL PCA

TOCOPHERYL ACETATE

GLYCERIN

NYLON-12

CAPRYLYL GLYCOL

DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE

DIPALMITOYL HYDROXYPROLINE

ETHYLENE/PROPYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER

TRIETHYL CITRATE

LAURYL METHACRYLATE/GLYCOL DIMETHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER

PARFUM/FRAGRANCE

ACRYLATES/CARBAMATE COPOLYMER

PALMITIC ACID

C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE

TRIBEHENIN

BUTYLENE/ETHYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER

SACCHARIN

PEG-10 RAPESEED STEROL

PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE. MAY CONTAIN: TITANIUM DIOXIDE/CI 77891

IRON OXIDES

RED 6 LAKE/CI 15850

RED 7 LAKE/CI 15850

RED 33 LAKE/CI 17200

YELLOW 5 LAKE/CI 19140

MICA/CI 77019.

Avon True Color Nourishing Lipstick Shades :

Lychee Pink - 610-356

Roasted Chestnut - 619-540

Toasted Cashew - 636-660

Peach Nectar - 636-841

Raspberry Rose - 638-787

Dragonfruit Blush - 640-013

Blood Orange - 640-563

Sparkling Rose - 640-688

Rich Cognac - 640-692

Black Cherry - 641-479

Persimmon Pink - 641-703

Red Delicious - 641-980

Delicate Date - 642-240

Fresh Fig - 642-638

Concord Grape - 642-680

Peony Blush - 153-224

Spring Lilac - 156-845

Brown Sugar - 159-351

Mellow Melon - 160-256

Candy Red - 160-347

Avon True Color Nourishing Lipstick Reviews

Sort By:
Avon true color lipsticks perfect match Gregoria approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Soft lips

Attractive look

Moisturizes lips


Avon True Color lipsticks have so many good qualities. I have always felt that my lips remained moist and stayed true to color longer than other brands. Avon offers many choices for its True Color brand from which I have tried 4 and love them all. I highly recommend buying.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Avon True Color Nourishing Lipstick A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Paraben free

Sulphate free

Vibrant shades

Intensely pigmented

Soft lips

Attractive look

Moisturizes lips

Does not settle in fine lines

Nourishing formula


I really love the Avon True Color Nourishing Lipstick so so much. I love mild lipsticks that I can wear on an everyday basis. This is one of that lipstick that I can wear on a daily basis. I love its dist texture and its pigmentation.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nourishing Lipsticks !! Sindoori approves this product
4.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Vibrant shades

Intensely pigmented

Soft lips

Attractive look

Moisturizes lips

Does not settle in fine lines

Nourishing formula


Avon true Color nourishing lipsticks comes in vibrant colours that are well pigmented and gives an amazing colour pay off with a beautiful satin finish . These lipsticks suits my dry lips so well ,by providing intense moisture with the presence of natural ingredients . My lips stays hydrated all day long ,even without a use of a lip balm . An affordable lipstick that not only makes the lips looks beautiful, but also nourishes them !!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Creamy rich lipstick Shruti approves this product
4.2/5

9 months ago

PROS

Paraben free

Sulphate free

Vibrant shades

Intensely pigmented

Soft lips

Moisturizes lips

Nourishing formula


I recently bought this lipstick and it is intensely pigmented. It gives satin like finish to the lips. It is very nourishing and gives a moisturizing effect to the lips. It gives full coverage to my lips with a single swipe. It is rich creamy in texture and quite affordable. The shades are also lovely.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Avon true color nourishing lipstick Sahithi approves this product
3.9/5

9 months ago

PROS

great pigmentation to the lips with nourishment


Avon true color nourishing Lipstick is a perfect lipstick every girl dreams of. The best part of the lipstick is it nourishes the lips along with giving a great color to them. I was suggested by sister about this product as I love creamy lipsticks. It helped to improve my lip health and texture within 10 days. The fine lines are slowly reducing. It is enriched with jojoba oil and marine collagen, which are known to plump and soften the lips. The Vitamin E helps in proving great nourishment to the lips. I especially loved the creamy texture of it and it gave a satin finish. I have been using it daily. It comes up with a great variety of shades and my all-time favorite is cherry blossom though I have some sever other shades in the same brand. It gives a deep pigmentation and the effect lasts long and no need to apply frequently. It gives a great shine to the lips and makes my pout colorful all day. I love to carry it all the way I go, it is travel-friendly. I highly recommend the product if you are the one for creamy lipsticks like me.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Lip care formula Aparna approves this product
3.9/5

9 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Vibrant shades

Intensely pigmented

Soft lips

Attractive look

Moisturizes lips

Nourishing formula


One of my colleagues in the office was a die hard fan of Avons lipstick so much that she never ever even tried of trying any other brand till now. I am a huge lover of lipsticks and have got some 10 different brands lipsticks with me at the moment in my make up kit. I would have merely tried more than 50 different brands lipsticks till now. But I always used to wonder what makes my colleague stick to this specific brand. One day finally I got a chance to check out this brands lipsticks at a cosmetic brand. And I realised that they are much cheaper for the quality that it had. My lips looked so plumped out in a single swipe of these lipsticks. I liked it so much that I instantly bought this Avon True Color Nourishing Lipstick for myself too. It is definitely a steal deal for sure. The lipstick is so moisturising. I in fact hardly use any lip balms for my lips now a days. My lips look hydrated almost the entire day. In addition to hydration it provides colour to my lips too. What else you would want now. This is a complete lip care formula.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nourishing lipstick Preity approves this product
4.3/5

9 months ago

PROS

Paraben free

Moisturizes lips

Does not settle in fine lines

Nourishing formula


After giving a try to Avon true color lipstick must say that it is an nourishing lipatick which is paraben free and its highly pigmented lipstick . Avon lipstick is long lasting and is best in its way.it comes in vibrant shades and gives attractive look. it comes with nourishing formula which provides hydration for long lasting hours and makes the lips look soft and supple. the best thing about avon lipsticks is that they come in sensuous colors and also leaves shine on the lips . these avon lipsticks are parabeen free and sulphate free which helps the lipstick from settling between the fine lines of the lips giving a velvety texture to the lips . this velvety enriched smoothness let the lips looks shiner and brighter and gives it a volume definition .it is affordable and the product comes in compact packaging which has a sleek look that can be easily carried in the jeans pockets too .,It also leaves a mild fragrance on lips and relatively lasts for five hours. Avon lipsticks doe not get smudge easily hence are comfortable to use and gives a creamy texture on lips.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Avon True Color Nourishing Lipstick Aneesha approves this product
4.4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Paraben free

Sulphate free

Vibrant shades

Intensely pigmented

Soft lips

Attractive look

Moisturizes lips

Does not settle in fine lines

Nourishing formula


Being find of lipsticks I guess it comes in you itself to try different varieties of lipsticks. From my experience I can say that theAvon True Color Nourishing Lipstick is one of those typical Littlefield that are perfect when it comes to daily wear. It doesn't make your lips chapped it dry but rather keeps it nourishes all day long. Plus it has a collection of very beautiful shades.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)