Ayur Herbal Cold Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

9 Reviews

2
7
4.0

1 year ago

work Great

PROS

Filled with natural ingredients

Prevents skin from losing moisture

Keeps the skin hydrated

Makes the skin soft and supple

Works effectively in winter

Pleasant fragrance

Can be applied on both face and body

Ayur herbal cream work great on dry skin . Just take a little amount of ayur herbal cream and massage this for few minutes and it will work great and keep your skin moisture for long time. It is filed with ayurvedic ingredients it also work great in winter very effective and work well.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Cold cream!

PROS

Filled with natural ingredients

Prevents skin from losing moisture

Keeps the skin hydrated

Makes the skin soft and supple

Works effectively in winter

Pleasant fragrance

Can be applied on both face and body

Ayur Herbal Cold Cream is an effective cold cream. I have used this cold cream during the winters when the skin needs the nourishment as the cold can actually irritated and dry your skin even more. The consistency of the cream is creamy and not too waters. It's easy to use and also gets absorbed very easily!

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Cold cream

PROS

Filled with natural ingredients

Prevents skin from losing moisture

Keeps the skin hydrated

Makes the skin soft and supple

Works effectively in winter

Pleasant fragrance

Can be applied on both face and body

Aaur is an old brand and trust worthy brand. Ayur herbal cream is an idle cream for the Delhi winter. It’s thick and hydrating cream. Ayur cream is filled with natural ingredients. It has strong fragrance. It can be applied on both face and body.It is an affordable cream for winters.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Softens skin

PROS

Filled with natural ingredients

Makes the skin soft and supple

Works effectively in winter

Pleasant fragrance

PRODUCT:- Ayur Herbal Cold Cream. My Views:- This cream is a great product to have for winters. It has creamy texture that softens skin and keeps it hydrated all day long. It comes as a tub container that is not very hygienic. Otherwise it is an affordable everyday face and body cream to use on dry skin or during winters.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Ayur Herbal Cold Cream BY Ayur

PROS

Filled with natural ingredients

Prevents skin from losing moisture

Keeps the skin hydrated

Makes the skin soft and supple

Works effectively in winter

Pleasant fragrance

Can be applied on both face and body

i remember using this Ayur Herbal Cold Cream BY Ayur since i was a teenager . it is nice and average cold cream according to me . not much to expect though . it does work effectively in winters to keep my skin moisturized although to be honest i dont use it now a days

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Ayur herbal cold cream is best for winters. It is enriched with AloeVera. It gives a smooth and radiant skin and provides mositurisation all the day.

PROS

affordable

soothes the skin

enriched with aloe

Ayur Herbal Cold Cream is the best for winters. It provides deep moisturization and leaves no room for dry and flaky skin which is quite common during winters. It is enriched with beeswax and Aloe Vera. Aloe Vera is the best moisturizer ever and it soothes the skin gives a smooth and shiny skin. It works great for skin redness and rashes too. Aloe Vera is known for its antibacterial properties and keeps the skin free from microbes. The beeswax holds the moisture all day long. I have started using this cream this winter normally I prefer using Vaseline jelly during winters, but somehow I ended up using this as it has all-natural properties and has Aloe Vera in it. I have never regretted the decision of choosing it as it worked well for me. Its moisturizing effect lasts long and no need for frequent applications lasts for at least 7 hours. The consistency of the cream is little sticky and greasy. It is quite affordable and gives the best results. It can be used on the face and body also. I do normally prefer using it on my body. It is good for all skin types and is safe for use.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Suits winters

PROS

My skin is oily all year round but when the winters hit the ground, it suddenly changes to dry and flaky in the worst case. I always lookout for a good moisturizer only during the winters. This Ayur Herbal Cold Cream is infused with the goodness of nourishing vitamin e and aloe Vera that soothes the dryness on skin. The product comes in a white plastic tub with a blue screw-type open cap. The product is travel-friendly but it would be better if the product comes in a tube packaging or with a pump dispenser. The formula is creamy and lightweight. It gently glides over the skin and restores the skin's moisture content. The product gets absorbed into the skin without making it greasy. The dry flakes vanishes in minutes when drenched with its luxurious formula. The product is safe to use. The fragrance is pleasing and suits all types of skin. it contains parabens and if you are allergic towards parabens, then you could skip it. This product does not suit oily skin during summers as it turns oily when you sweat. The price of the product is affordable and you can rely on it during winters if you are not concerned about parabens.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Not at all recommended for oily skin

PROS

Works effectively in winter

Pleasant fragrance

Can be applied on both face and body

This is a renowned cold cream that is used by almost every household during winters to prevent their skin from drying excessively. However, I have had a very bad experience with this cream. First of all the packaging isn't travel friendly. I have a combination skin and this cream is very greasy and heavy. It is not at all light weight. Considering that it is a cold cream it is bound to be heavy to moisturize dry skin. But this cream is not at all suitable for combination and oily skin users. It made my skin oily and greasy. It felt very heavy on my skin. The aroma is quite soothing but the packaging is quite messy. The cream sticks to the lid if it gets tumbled or kept in a bag and while opening it, the cream spills out. It also darkened my skin and I had severe breakouts and acne after using this cream. This is meant for dry skin users and normal skin. Not at all recommended for oily and combination skin users. It is quite affordable and available at all leading stores. 

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Best cream for winters

PROS

Filled with natural ingredients

Prevents skin from losing moisture

Keeps the skin hydrated

Makes the skin soft and supple

Works effectively in winter

Pleasant fragrance

Can be applied on both face and body

Affordable

The majority of the people have been using this cream for so many years. This cream works really good in winters as it keeps my skin super moisturized and soft but can't use it in summer as it is extremely creamy. I think this is one of the most affordable moisturizers in India.

View More…

Ayur Herbal Cold Cream is an effective moisturizer cream that protects the skin during winter. It is enriched with the goodness of aloe vera, which hydrates the skin and prevents the skin from locking the moisturizer. The presence of beeswax relieves your dry skin from winter worries. The cream makes the skin soft and supple and gives smooth skin by improving the blood circulation. The cream is suitable for all types of skin as it is made with natural extracts. The cold cream can be applied to the face and body during winter.

How To Use Ayur Herbal Cold Cream ?

  • Wash your body part where you would like to apply the cream.
  • Gently apply and massage the area till the cream gets absorbed.

Ayur Herbal Cold Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • This cream claims to be a natural moisturizing formula that hydrates skin and protects against dryness.
  • It keeps the skin soft and improves blood circulation.