Ayur Herbal Deep Pore Cleansing Milk
Ayur Herbal Deep Pore Cleansing Milk

Ayur Herbal Deep Pore Cleansing Milk

4.5/5
    10 Reviews

Ayur Herbal Deep Pore Cleansing Milk cleanses your skin intensely and gives a refreshed feel. It not only removes dirt, impurities, and grime from the pores of skin, but also absorbs makeup residue that are left behind. The gentle formula penetrates the skin easily and moisturizes it, thus making your skin feel soft and supple. The lotion is enriched with the goodness of nourishing ingredients such as aloe vera, cucumber, and rose extracts. It also imparts glow to your skin. Your skin appears clean, healthy and radiant post application. It is ideal for people with normal to oily skin.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
90% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 11removes makeup residue.
  • 10affordable.
  • 10soft and smooth skin.
  • 10cleans skin deeply.
  • 9moisturises skin.

Cons

  • 2cap is not sturdy.
  • 2contains paraben.
  • 1stings the eye

How To Use Ayur Herbal Deep Pore Cleansing Milk ?

  • Wash your face and pat it dry.
  • Take a little quantity of the cleansing milk in a cotton swab or ball.
  • Gently swipe it across your face covering all areas and wipe it.
  • Repeat the above step for a squeaky clean skin.
  • Wash your face with normal water.
  • Pat it dry with a soft cloth or cotton towel.

Ayur Herbal Deep Pore Cleansing Milk Uses And Benefits :

Cleanses skin deeply and moisturizes it.

Gives a refreshing feel.

Contains skin soothing and nourishing ingredients.

Eliminates dirt, impurities, grime, and makeup residue.

Makes skin soft and supple.

Skin appears radiant, clean, and healthy.

Spreads gently and does not strip away moisture.

Good for people with normal to oily skin.

Soothes skin with it's gentle and non-sticky formula.

Maintains the pH balance of the skin.

Ayur Herbal Deep Pore Cleansing Milk Ingredients :

Aqua

Paraffinum

Liquidum

Emulsefying Wax

Triethamolamine Stearate

Rose ( rose canine)

Extract cummber ( cucumbls sativis) extract

Aloe Vera ( Aloe barbadensis) Extract

Olive Oil

Vitanm-E

IsopropyI Myristate

Silicon oil

Propylene Glycol

Allentoin

Phenoxyethanol

Methyl Paraben

Propyl Paraben

EDTA

lmidazodinyl urea

Fragrance

Ayur Herbal Deep Pore Cleansing Milk Reviews

Sort By:
Cleansing milk Akshaya approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS

Herbal ingredients.

Affordable.

Soft and smooth skin.

Cleans skin deeply.

Removes makeup residue.

Travel-friendly.

Skin appears healthy.

Moisturises skin.


This Ayur cleansing milk is very affordable and does the job of removing makeup and cleansing the face nicely. They clean deep and also moisture the skin . They friendly with skin . They bring out all the dirt's of face . They are now harmful for skin . Best cleaning milk to use.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
ayur cleansing milk Preity approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS

Removes makeup residue.

Adds glow.


Ayur herbal Deep Pore Cleansing milk works wonder and can be applied all over the body. This cleansing body lotion provides lot of benefits to the people who use it on regular basis. This body lotion also seals moisture into the skin to prevent drying,softens rough elbows and heels, along with other dry areas of the skin. As the Ayur cleansing milk is enriched with goodness, it nourishes the skin and also improving clogging of pores, tightening the skin, reduces acne and pimples. The ingredients itself are natural and pure such as aloe Vera, rose extracts and cucumber by which the skin feels so refreshed and looks radiant, glowing and softer. The intense moisture of the lotion removes dirty particles from the pores,purified the impurities and also absorb makeup residue which are left behind. Ayur is one of the oldest and best brand in the country and also used by many people all over the world. The herbal cleansing milk product which contains all natural ingredients and no harsh chemicals like other various product which can be harmful to the skin. Ayur deep cleansing milk is a quality lotion, which seals moisture deep into the skin and maintains the ph balance of the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Ayur products are herbal and Trustworthy Poonam approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Herbal ingredients.

Affordable.

Soft and smooth skin.

Cleans skin deeply.

Removes makeup residue.

Travel-friendly.

Skin appears healthy.

Good fragrance.

Moisturises skin.


Ayur Herbal Deep Pore Cleansing Milk was the first cleanser that I used during my college days. My mother and my mother in law still use This cleanser. Ayur herbal products are safe and trustworthy. My mother uses this to remove her make up. It has a good amount of moisture and hydration. Is does not irritate the skin or eyes.

Ayur Herbal Deep Pore Cleansing Milk-Ayur products are herbal and Trustworthy-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable.

Soft and smooth skin.

Cleans skin deeply.

Removes makeup residue.

Good fragrance.

Moisturises skin.


This Ayur cleansing milk is very affordable and does the job of removing makeup and cleansing the face nicely. But when I used it my eyes started to sting a little bit. It notes very extremely but if I have other options I try not to.use this one very much.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Cleanser Diksha approves this product
4.9/5

8 months ago

PROS

Herbal ingredients.

Affordable.

Soft and smooth skin.

Cleans skin deeply.

Removes makeup residue.

Travel-friendly.

Adds glow.

Skin appears healthy.

Good fragrance.

Moisturises skin.


Ayur Herbal Deep Pore Cleansing Milk is a very familiar product and has all natural ingredients which makes skin soft and clean it very well... it can be used at night to remove makeup or i use it everyday to remove excess oil and dirt from my face... it makes skin clean and clear and leaves it glowing

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Makeup removes so gently Ritika approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS

Herbal ingredients.

Affordable.

Soft and smooth skin.

Cleans skin deeply.

Removes makeup residue.


Ayur deep cleanser is easy available and affordable and most importantly it gives a satisfactory feel after the use... I just love it... And using it from last 6 months.. It helps to clean my oily face very well... Its really very good and effective... Every one should try this once

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Ayur Herbal Deep Pore Cleansing Milk A Flying Soul approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Herbal ingredients.

Affordable.

Soft and smooth skin.

Cleans skin deeply.

Removes makeup residue.

Travel-friendly.

Adds glow.

Skin appears healthy.

Good fragrance.

Moisturises skin.


I use this Ayur Herbal Deep Pore Cleansing Milk to cleanse my face and to remove light everyday wear make up . It it's a really good facial cleanser . It has a nice fragrance and I apply a lil bit of it on cotton and use it took remove my make up .

Ayur Herbal Deep Pore Cleansing Milk-Ayur Herbal Deep Pore Cleansing Milk-By aflyingsoul
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Ayur cleansing milk Simran approves this product
4.6/5

9 months ago

PROS

Herbal ingredients.

Affordable.

Soft and smooth skin.

Cleans skin deeply.

Removes makeup residue.

Travel-friendly.

Adds glow.

Skin appears healthy.

Good fragrance.

Moisturises skin.


Ayur makes best product at very affordable prices. It is a must have cleansing milk for all. It should be used everyday after washing face to clean deeply the pores, it can also be used to remove makeup. It does not dry out the skin and it makes the skin super soft.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Most affordable and amazing product Vitika approves this product
5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Herbal ingredients.

Affordable.

Soft and smooth skin.

Cleans skin deeply.

Removes makeup residue.

Travel-friendly.

Adds glow.

Skin appears healthy.

Good fragrance.

Moisturises skin.


This product is a must have product which every girl should use. This helps in keeping the skin super moisturized and soft and also helps in removing the makeup which is quite a difficult task. It is so affordable and does its work so effectively. It doesn't feel heavy on the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Very good produt. Loved it approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Affordable.

Soft and smooth skin.

Cleans skin deeply.

Removes makeup residue.

Travel-friendly.

Moisturises skin.


This cleanser is easy available and affordable and most importantly it gives a satisfactory feel after the use... I just love it... And using it from last 6 months.. It helps to clean my oily face very well... Its really very good and effective... Every one should try this once

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)