Product benefits

View Similar

Cooling agent

External Analgesic

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 8%

Moderate risk 8%

Low risk 85%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Ayur Herbals Skin Toner With Aloe Vera Ingredients

AllANTOIN
FRAGRANCE
MENTHOL
ROSE PETAL EXTRACT
WATER
Glycerine
Methyl Paraben
Propyl Paraben
Color
Mint Extract
Iso propanol
Aloe barbadenses leaf extract
Borax

Ayur Herbals Skin Toner With Aloe Vera Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

13 Reviews

6
3
3
1
3.7

1 year ago

Okay

PROS

This is the first ever toner i bought for myself when i did not even had the knowledge of what it does m it burns on the skin a little bit . I am not sure about the reaults it gives but it is easily available and inexpensive . Okay product

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Ayur Herbal Skin Toner With Aloe Vera

PROS

Natural moisturizer

Protects from sunrays

Contains anti-microbial properties

Maintains pH level of the skin

I remember using this Ayur Herbal Skin Toner With Aloe Vera since I first started using toners . It was honestly one of the first in my case . It is a really good face toner . I use it after using face wash to dab it on my skin with a piece of cotton .

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best skin toner

PROS

Ayur herbal skin toner has been a part of my skin care regime from long time. I use it every night after cleansing my skin. This helps my skin to restore its moisture and prevents further damage. It contains aloe and rose water which is soothing and calming on my skin. It let my skin breath.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Natural moisturizer

PROS

Protects from sunrays

Contains anti-microbial properties

My sister is been using this ayur skin toner for sometime. She does not use anything else other than Ayur skin toner. She says her this product gives her skin the natural moisture, It really takes out the impurities from the skin. It clears the pores and thus reduced the acne. She says since she starts using this product there are hardly any breakouts. It does not dry out the skin as many other toners do. It is very mild o the skin and she says hers is very sensitive skin and only this has is suitable to her skin. The blackheads and whiteheads around her nose area is also much reduced. Ayur herbal skin toner contains Aloe Vera, rose water & natural moisturisers which makes the skin healthy and brings out the natural glow. It also safeguards the skin against acne, atmospheric microbes and harsh effects of the sun-rays. Ayur skin toner is very reasonably priced and it is easily available in alls stores. My cousin also uses this product and e also liked it so much. It has a very nice fragrance of rosewater and aloe vera.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Works on skin effectively

PROS

Contains anti-microbial properties

Works on skin effectively Hydrates the skin

Due to skin dryness I usually gets complaints like skin break outs, acnes and pimples. I been looking for an solution to fix up the skin problem and have tried many home remedies and creams but nothing worked better on my skin. So I thought of trying skin toners. On the search I found this Ayur Herbal Skin Toner on the market and got one for myself. About the product it is one travel friendly product which comes in an small bottle and also it is very easy to use. The toner contains natural contents and is free from harmful chemicals. It has an thin watery consistency which gets absorbed quickly in to the skin and gives an perfect results by working deep to the skin. The toner been specially formulated with unique formula which removes dirt, dead skin cells and deep seated impurities completely from the skin. It also eliminates traces of pores, fine lines and acnes from the skin completely. By improving the skin hydration it locks the skin moisture that prevents the skin from any damages. It also been formulated to prevent the skin from sun rays.

View More…
2.4

1 year ago

Not satisfied

PROS

Recently my sisters bought a toner from the brand ayur. I have heard and seen the brand's products on the shelves of the stores but haven't got any. This time my sister got the Ayur Herbal Skin Toner from the store as there was no other toner available there. The product comes in a plastic bottle with a pink cap. The bottle is translucent so that you could see the leftover level of the toner in the bottle. The toner is pink in color and my sister said they have added artificial colorants for that color. She took a few drops of the toner in a cotton pad and swiped it on her face avoiding the eye area. She felt a burning sensation that no other toner she had used before gave. The toner contains chemicals to make the skin clean which is to be avoided to have healthy skin. She didn't use the toner fearing it would damage the skin cells. The toner has a strong fragrance that subsides after a few minutes. The toner is said to contain aloe Vera and rose water to moisturize the skin. But on usage, my sister dint feel any such thing.

View More…
2.5

1 year ago

Not that great

PROS

Contains anti-microbial properties

Maintains pH level of the skin

This is a very cheap toner and this is the one i first ever got for myself . It is okay not great . It makes a slight burning sensation on the skin and i think there are artificial colours added to the product as well . Some may try to see if it works for them.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Ayur Herbal Skin Toner

PROS

Natural moisturizer

Protects from sunrays

Contains anti-microbial properties

Maintains pH level of the skin

the Ayur Herbal Skin Toner is one of the first toners that I started using. although I don't use it anymore but I didn't have any issues with it. instead, I quite loved it. it tones my skin and keeps it moisturized for a long time. plus it is made of herbal extracts.

View More…
3.2

1 year ago

Skin toner

PROS

Natural moisturizer

Protects from sunrays

Contains anti-microbial properties

Maintains pH level of the skin

I have used this skin toner but i didn't like it. After using it, i felt itchiness on my skin and a little buring sensation. Though it contains chemicals, it can be harmful on sensitive skin. It contains parabens and sles which are not good for skin. It comes in a bottle and doesn't have leak proof lid

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

For Skin Free Of Impurities

PROS

Natural moisturizer

Protects from sunrays

Contains anti-microbial properties

Maintains pH level of the skin

This toner has a nice fragrance and is easy to use. It is very gentle on the skin.It helps treat the skin.It has reduced my acne and tan. After applying this toner my skin feels refreshed smooth and soft.This toner comes is a well packed bottle and is travel friendly.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Very nice

PROS

Natural moisturizer

Protects from sunrays

Contains anti-microbial properties

Maintains pH level of the skin

Best product by ayur ,I like the fragnace of this toner . It's suited to all the skin types and helps to clean skin and also helps to remove makeup. It's gentle and mild and doesn't cause any sentivity And allergies to my skin. It's a herbal toner without any chemicals.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Mild and gentle

PROS

Natural moisturizer

Contains anti-microbial properties

Maintains pH level of the skin

The facial toner by Ayur Herbals is an affordable option to buy. Being very gentle and mild, it suits all skin types. Apart from containing rose water as its main ingredient this toner also contains aloe vera extracts that help the skin retain it's natural moisture. I usually use this toner in my day skin care and when its still wet I apply a light weight moisturizer.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Good skin toner

PROS

Natural moisturizer

Protects from sunrays

Contains anti-microbial properties

Maintains pH level of the skin

Ayur herbal skin toner is a must-have product as this product naturally moisturizes the skin and keep it hydrated. This product protect the skin from sun rays and clear the skin perfectly. This product is not at all harsh on the skin and is suitable for all type of skin. This product even maintain the pH level of the skin perfectly. One must try this toner .

View More…

A toner is an essential component of a skin regime. Ayur Herbal Skin Toner is specially designed to cleanse the skin by removing dirt and impurities. It helps reduce the size of the skin pores. It also helps maintain the pH level of the skin. Ayur contains aloe vera, rose water, and natural moisturizers. It protects the skin from external microbes and harmful sunrays.

How To Use Ayur Herbals Skin Toner With Aloe Vera ?

  • Cleanse the skin.
  •  Apply the toner to the entire face using a damp cotton ball or cotton pad.
 

Ayur Herbals Skin Toner With Aloe Vera Benefits And Uses :

  • It hydrates the skin and balances the pH level of the skin.
  • Aloe vera and rose water acts as natural moisturizers.
  • It protects the skin from microbes.
  • It also shields the skin from harsh and harmful sunrays.
  • It thoroughy cleanses the skin by removing dirt, impurities, and excess oil.