Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Ayur Sandal Face Pack Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

11 Reviews

4
4
3
4.3

1 year ago

Old brand

PROS

Works wonders on oily skin

Soothing effect

Reduces pimples

Pocket friendly

Tightens the skin

Atut sandal face pack helps you to get lighter skin shade. Sandal helps to tighten and lighten to your skin using sandal powder on your face is a very old method that my grandmother told me. If you have dry skin you need a moisturizer after washing this pack bcoz it dries your skin.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Nice

PROS

This face pack is so inexpensive and it works also well . Sandal is great for face and this powder when combined with rose water or aloe vera gel or even plain water js nice . It is great for oily skin but people with dry skin can use as well but moisturizing is must after this. Nice product

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

For dry and normal skin

PROS

Soothing effect

Pocket friendly

Tightens the skin

Reduces pore size

This is an excellent facepack that comprises of sandal powder, Multani mitti, calamine powder, and kaolin powder. My mother has been using this since long and it gives her a parlour like experience. She has a dry skin and this face pack suits her skin and gives a fresh and Radiant look to her face.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Parlour like cleanup at home!

PROS

Works wonders on oily skin

Soothing effect

Reduces pimples

Pocket friendly

Tightens the skin

Reduces pore size

Easy to apply

Ayur Sandal Face Pack gives you a parlor like clean up in the comfort of your home. I have been using face packs at home as I am pretty happy with getting it done at home rather than spending the money at the parlor for the same process. Like this, I do not waste money and also on time. I mix the face pack with rose water for some colling experience. This face pack has a lot of goodness from Sandalwood, Multani mitti, calamine powder, and kaolin powder. The soothing effect is awesome. I like how the process helps me relax and it also works on my aging problems. Like this, my skin becomes firm and leaves less scope for wrinkles and fine lines. The skin looks radiant and clean and also improves the blood circulation as there is close to zero stress after the application. This will make you smile from within. The product has the ingredient list mentioned and it also tells us how to use it. The process being simple, i like the details mentioned. I will definitely recommend this one to all of them. For parlor like experience use the face pack at home!

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Nice

PROS

I have an acne-prone skin which is extremely challenging to maintain and keep free off oils. I came across the Ayur sandal face pack and decided to buy it. The product comes packaged in a simple cardboard box that contains the Powder within. I mixed one spoon of the pack with rose water and made of paste out of it. I applied the paste on my face and let it dry for 15 to 20 minutes. The pack had a great sandalwood odor that kept lingering on for a long time. I washed off my face with water. A I used this pack for almost three weeks and I saw a lot of improvement in my skin texture. My skin became tighter and fairer than before. I also saw a reduction in the acne outburst on my face. My face felt less sticky and the pack added a natural glow to my face. Since I have sensitive skin I was apprehensive about how this pack would react to my face. The pack is suitable for people with sensitive skin and did not cause any allergies or irritation.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Can be drying

PROS

I found this Ayur Sandal Face Pack at the local supermarket and thought about giving it a try. It is pretty much affordable and easily available in stores if not you could always buy it online .this sandal powder is mixed with ingredients like like Multani Mitti, Calamine Powder and Kaolin Powder nad sandal powder.it is finely milled and soft and smooth to touch. The pack looks like multani mitti types and has a very pleasant fragrance to it. It smells like of multani mitti with a hint of sandal wood. I normally mix this with rose water and apply on the skin. It gives this cooling and calming effect on the skin .once completely dry i wash it with cold water. While using this i never faced any breakout issues . It does make my skin look smoother and soft and also cleaner . But it does make my skin little bit dry and i do feel a bit stretchy .i need to apply moisturizer soon after rinsing my face . It would work great for oily skin as it will not dry out the skin. Overall it is a great product and the skin looks a lot better but the only drawback being dry skin post using

View More…
3.3

2 years ago

Average

PROS

Soothing effect

Pocket friendly

Tightens the skin

Face packs from ayur are super affordable and they do work to some extent. The only drawback I see is that they are drying to the skin. The pores are definitely minimized for a span of time and one pack lasts for many uses. Dry skin people should not use this one otherwise it's safe.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Natural

PROS

Works wonders on oily skin

Soothing effect

Reduces pimples

Pocket friendly

Tightens the skin

Reduces pore size

In my free time, I always prefer to use something nice for my skin and this ayur sandal face pack is one of them. It's very easy to apply. I use this with Gulab Jal and it removes all dirt and oil from my face and makes my skin soft and shiny.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Ayur Sandal Face Pack

PROS

Works wonders on oily skin

Soothing effect

Reduces pimples

Pocket friendly

Tightens the skin

Reduces pore size

The Ayur Sandal Face Pack is a sandal pack. it comes in a powder form that can be mixed with Gulab jal to make it into a pack or with a toner if you want. sandalwood is known worldwide for its cosmetic properties. this pack helps in the reduction of pimples and has a soothing effect on the skin.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Suitable for oily skin type

PROS

Works wonders on oily skin

Soothing effect

Reduces pimples

Pocket friendly

Tightens the skin

Reduces pore size

Thus sandal wood powder also contains multanu mitti that works on pimples and dark spots from the first use itself. It comes in a plastic sachet enclosed in a cardboard box. The powder formula can be mixed with rose water of this same brand or aloe vera gel or any other liquid medium to make a smooth paste. Upon regular use it provides smooth and even toned skin.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Best ayurvedic sandal face pack

PROS

It is best suited for dry skin and normal skin. so i gifted this to my sister as she is having dry skin. she used it every week and found good results. it really worked for her. it made her skin very smooth and soft. it also reduces wrinkles. it is made of sandal, multani mitti and calamine etc whic hare very good for skin.

View More…

Ayur Sandal Face Pack is an excellent face pack for normal and dry skin. It helps soothe the skin and cures local inflammations. It treats dry skin conditions and unnourished skin. It helps remove fine lines and wrinkles. It contains sandal powder, Multani mitti, calamine powder, and kaolin powder.Ayur Sandal Face Pack is an excellent face pack for normal and dry skin. It helps soothe the skin and cures local inflammations. It treats dry skin conditions and unnourished skin. It helps remove fine lines and wrinkles. It contains sandal powder, Multani mitti, calamine powder, and kaolin powder.

How To Use Ayur Sandal Face Pack ?

  • Mix a table spoon of sandal face pack with rose water to make a paste.
  • Apply evenly on the face and neck.
  • Allow it to dry.
  • Wash the face with cold water.

Ayur Sandal Face Pack Benefits And Uses :

  • It conditions dry and under nourished skin.
  • It dries out the pimples and reduces them.
  • It makes the skin smooth and oil free.
  • It reduces fine lines and wrinkles and tightens the skin.
  • It makes the skin firm and toned.

Ayur Sandal Face Pack Ingredients

CALAMINE
Skin-protecting
KAOLIN
Acne-FightingSkin-protecting