Baby Dove Rich Moisture Bar
Baby Dove Rich Moisture Bar

Baby Dove Rich Moisture Bar

BY Dove
4.7/5
9 Reviews

Baby Dove Rich Moisture Bar is specially formulated for baby skin that is 30% more thinner and delicate. Baby skin is prone to dryness and damage as the skin’s barrier is weak, and it loses moisture 5X faster. Baby Dove Bar offers more than just cleansing. It has a hypoallergenic formula and is tested by ophthalmologists, dermatologists, and pediatricians. It has a pH neutral formula that replenishes balance and lost moisture and leaves your baby's skin feeling extra soft and supple.

Avg Rating : 4.7/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 10gentle
  • 10suitable for newborns
  • 10mild fragrance
  • 9hypoallergenic
  • 9ph neutral formula

Cons

  • 5none

How To Use Baby Dove Rich Moisture Bar ?

  • Rub Baby Dove Rich Moisture Bar between wet palms.
  • Massage the lather on baby's wet hair and skin.
  • Rinse well.
  • Massage Baby Dove Rich Moisture Lotion after bath.

Baby Dove Rich Moisture Bar Ingredients :

Sodium Lauroyl Isethionate

Stearic Acid

Lauric Acid

Cocamidopropyl Betaine

Sodium Cocoate or Sodium Palm Kernelate

Fragrance (Parfum)

Sodium Chloride

Tetrasodium Etidronate

Sodium Tallowate or Sodium Palmitate

Water (aqua)

Sodium Isethionate

Sodium Stearate

Tetrasodium EDTA

Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891)

Baby Dove Rich Moisture Bar Reviews

Sort By:
Baby Dove Rich Moisture Bar BY Dove A Flying Soul approves this product
4.4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Tested by doctors

Hypoallergenic

Gentle

pH neutral formula

Suitable for newborns

Mild fragrance

Nourishes and moisturizes skin


the Baby Dove Rich Moisture Bar BY Dove is not just a baby soap even i love using it . . . . it is so mild on my skin and i love to use this soap during winters when my skin is already dry so it adds nourishment and moisturization to my skin .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Baby Dove Rich Moisture Bar Aneesha approves this product
4.6/5

6 months ago

PROS

Tested by doctors

Hypoallergenic

Gentle

pH neutral formula

Suitable for newborns

Mild fragrance

Nourishes and moisturizes skin


the Baby Dove Rich Moisture Baris actually formulated to be a baby bathing soap bar , but for me it is a blessing during winters . winters brings in dryness to my skin making it dull , rough and lifeless . but this soap is so gentle on the skin that it keeps my skin hydrated and moisturized all day long .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Tested by doctors

Gentle

pH neutral formula

Suitable for newborns

Mild fragrance

Nourishes and moisturizes skin


I been using Baby Dove Rich Moisture Soap since long time for my daughter and I love it. It is very mild and gentle cleansing. It is hypoallergenic, pH neutral and gentle to the eyes of baby. Have very mild and caring fragrance which I really like. It is made up of ¼ moisturising cream, which keeps baby’s skin feeling extra soft and helps prevent the dryness. It comes at affordable price

Baby Dove Rich Moisture Bar-Gentle and more nourishing soap for babies..-By divyakiran-1Baby Dove Rich Moisture Bar-Gentle and more nourishing soap for babies..-By divyakiran-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Happy I found the dove bar ! Ranjani approves this product
4.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Tested by doctors

Hypoallergenic

Gentle

Suitable for newborns

Mild fragrance

Nourishes and moisturizes skin


I am a new mother. When I had my baby I was very careful about the products I use on my child. I was very worried if the products would cause allergy for my child. My first worry was about which soap to use. The soap from a brand which I always hear was banned in many countries as it caused cancer. I did not which brand to use. This is when my friend and a fellow mom suggested Baby Dove Rich Moisture Bar. The Baby Dove Rich Moisture Bar is very mild and it is extremely safe to use on the gentle skin of babies. It has PH neutral formula. Additionally, it is tested by ophthalmologists, dermatologists and pediatricians. It does not let the baby skin dry and makes the skin extra soft and smooth. The Baby Dove Rich Moisture Bar is so mild that it does not cause any irritation the eyes of the baby. I recommend this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Baby bathing bar Sanober approves this product
3.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Gentle

pH neutral formula

Suitable for newborns

Mild fragrance


whenever winters approach and I start getting dry skin I find myself reaching out for dove bathing bar as it prevents my skin from becoming dry and patchy in winters. when I had my daughter she had very sensitive and dry skin. that was around the same time when dove launch the baby range. since I trust dove brand I got the baby dove rich moisture bar for my baby. it has a pH neutral balance formula that keeps your baby skin soft and supple. I notice this baby bar give good lather, and gently my baby skin of all the oil and dirt. even on days when we used to massage a baby with oil this bar effectively removed that oil. also show the soap watches of very well with water and does not leave behind any kind of sticky residue on my baby's skin. also this moisturizing dove bar did not cause any kind of irritation on my baby's skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Highly Recommend For Your Baby Preeti approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Gentle

pH neutral formula

Suitable for newborns

Mild fragrance

Nourishes and moisturizes skin


I cannot say enough about this product. For me, Baby Dove Rich Moisture Bar has always been one of the best soaps to use for babies. I used it for both of my kids from the time when they were born. I still ask them to wash their faces with this Rich Moisture Bar whenever their skin starts feeling dry due to weather or climate change. We always keep a spare in our home for my kids which are yet to be grown up enough to use Face Washes. I had strongly recommended this even to my sister when her kids were born and she was extremely satisfied with the results. My younger one has a skin which is dry in nature. From her birth, she had sensitive skin which was always a cause of worry for me. I have been always cautious to use only good quality products for sensitive skin for her. The Baby Dove Bar claims to have a hypoallergenic formula along with pH neutral formula. These help in replenishing the balance of the moisture which has been lost by the skin. Since a baby's skin is thinner and more prone to moisture loss compared to adults, this product is a must-have for all new mothers out there. It is gentle on the skin of a baby and the mild fragrance is pleasing. One can feel the softness of the skin which has been bathed with this bar. Many ophthalmologists, dermatologists, and paediatricians recommend it when there are occurrences of skin problems amongst the babies. I have also used Baby Dove Rich Moisture Bar for cleansing my face at times and I like how the skin feels so clean yet soft after using it. Definitely recommend it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Gentle on your little ones! Manju approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Tested by doctors

Hypoallergenic

Gentle

pH neutral formula

Suitable for newborns

Mild fragrance

Nourishes and moisturizes skin


I am a mother of one year old baby.As all mothers are anxious about their baby's products, I was also confused about which one to use with so many things available in the market.I tried a couple of products but discontinued it after first use it self since it was not suitable to my baby's skin.It dried up my baby's skin fast.But since I start using Baby Dove Rich Moisture Bar I have not faced any such complaints on my baby's skin.Ratjer it became smooth and soft.Baby doesn't cry also when it gets his eyes.It nourishes and moisturizes his skin and it's safe too.My doctor also recommended for Baby Dove Rich Moisture Bar.Am using Baby Dove Rich Moisture Barsince his birth.I love the mold smell of it and will surely recommend it to others.Its affordable to all.My girl of 8 years too uses this soap since its moisture skin and she like its smell too.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Very gentle for baby skin Sammiya approves this product
5/5

11 months ago

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Gentle

pH neutral formula

Suitable for newborns

Mild fragrance

Nourishes and moisturizes skin


This soap bar, unlike other soaps is very gentle and best option to use on baby's skin. It has pH neutral formula that means it doesn't cause any imbalance in skin's pH level thus preventing dryness or excessive oil production. The fragrance is very mild and doesn't bother sensitive noses. After using this soap, the skin is left greatly moisturized and deeply nourished. As the formula is hypoallergenic and mild, adults with extremely sensitive or dry skin can use it too without any side effects. It is a best buy soap for bath and also yo used on face. One would not need to use a moisturizer after using this soap for a bath but using a gentle face toner and a mild moisturizer is recommended if using it as a face soap.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best soap Super Tips By approves this product
5/5

12 months ago

PROS

Tested by doctors

Hypoallergenic

Gentle

pH neutral formula

Suitable for newborns

Mild fragrance

Nourishes and moisturizes skin


This soap is very good for face ....mostly soaps are chemical based and not good for face ....but this is best ...nourishes skin very well ....good one..foams well and lather well....if u have dry skin must try out this

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)