Product Benefits

View Similar
Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Emollient

Emollient

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Scalp-Protection

Scalp Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

Petroleum-derived

Petroleum derived

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 20%

Moderate risk 20%

Low risk 60%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Contains Paraffin

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Bajaj Almond Drops Hair Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

10 Reviews

6
3
1
4.7

1 year ago

My Experience

PROS

Sweet fragrance.

Light and non-sticky.

Does not freeze in winter.

As we all know almond are very good for skin and hair. Bajaj Almonds Oil is the best way to pour almonds to our skin. It has reduced the hairfall of my father and made my hair super smooth and shiny. I use it under my eyes too for getting rid of dark circles. Now it has started coming in plastic packaging which is very good for avoiding any breakage or loss.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Bajaj Almond Drops Hair Oil

PROS

Sweet fragrance.

Light and non-sticky.

Does not freeze in winter.

I usually dont use hair oil butBajaj Almond Drops Hair Oil is non greasy and lightweight. It is made up of almond oil which strengthens the hair and prevents hairfall issues. I use this once every week before shampooing and so far i have got good results. This comes in a glass bottle which mat break and is not travel friendly but the product is amazing.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Almonds Drop

PROS

Light and non-sticky.

Does not freeze in winter.

I have been using this hair oil from very long time. It is really very light weight and non sticky in nature. It control the dryness and frizzyness of my hairs. It gives strength to my hairs. It make hair free from breakage. I love using this hair oil because it also helps in getting rid of headache.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Hair oil

PROS

Sweet fragrance.

Light and non-sticky.

Does not freeze in winter.

my mum is the one who introduced me to Bajaj Almond drops oil. she is using this oil from last many years and is all praises about it. this oil comes in a glass bottle with I find very inconvenient as there is always a chance of the bottle slipping from the hand. the smell of the soil is very pleasant and soothing to the senses. the texture of this oil is is very lightweight and non sticky. I apply it on my scalp and hair and keep it overnight to be washed the next day. even on days when I am running short of time, I make sure that I apply this oil for at least 15 to 20 minutes before I shampoo. I have noticed my hair is less frizzy after wash, when I apply this oil before shampoo. also the soil doesn't take my efforts to wash off and just one was with my regular shampoo is enough for it to come off completely. this oil has really helped to improve the texture of my hair and has become more soft and manageable now. it also helped me to get rid of my dry and itchy scalp problem.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Best hair oil

PROS

With pure almonds

Promotes hair growth

Improves hair texture

Smooth and soft hair

Almonds are the best source of Vitamin E. Pure almond oil has several benefits and multiple uses. Bajaj Almond Drops Hair Oil can be used for hair, skin, and face. I use to massage my hair and keep it for 2-3 hours before washing. It makes my hair thick, super smooth and soft. It promotes hair growth and reduces hair fall. It has improved my hair texture and they look much healthier now. I use Bajaj Almond Drops Hair Oil for my face also. I apply it at night before going to bed. It makes the skin glowing and radiant. It has made my skin complexion better and even. It effectively reduces scars, blemishes and dark circles if used regularly. My husband has very dry skin. He has started using it for his face and it has made his skin smooth, soft and supple. The dryness is gone now and the skin is very nourished and hydrated. It can be used for everyone in the family. I use it for the hair care of my children. Their hair has become thicker and bouncy. The price is affordable too and it is very easily available at local shops.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Non sticky hair oil

PROS

Sweet fragrance.

Light and non-sticky.

Does not freeze in winter.

Just have started using this (Bajaj )hair oil a month ago . And trust me it is really effective to my dry hair . It provides full support to the growth of my hair and mosturized my hair fully . Enriched with the fragrance of almonds , it provides soothing feeling to my hair

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

bajaj almond drops hair oil

PROS

Sweet fragrance.

Does not freeze in winter.

Bajaj almond drops hair oil is a non sticky hair oil enriched with the richness of badam oil. It has rich properties of vitamin e which acts as perfect hair supplement which nourishes the hair right from the roots to the tips and takes care of individual air strand . it is perfect treatment remedy for the hair . it helps in reducing the hair fall to a greater extent . it is suitable for all the hair types . it also helps in getting the hair color back to the natural black color and do not let the hair to take form of grey or white shade. It is very easy to use just take a small amount of hair oil in palm and rub the oil on the scalp and hair in a circular motion for three minutes and you are ready to get an healthier hair in the regular use. This almond oil can be applied on the face in little quantity and also on the body because almonds are rich in maintain the balance level of the skin and do not let the skin gets dry easily as it is rich in vitamin e . just a small amount of oil is needed even for the long hair

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Using since generations

PROS

Sweet fragrance.

Light and non-sticky.

Does not freeze in winter.

We have been using this Bajaj Almond Drops Hair Oil at our home from generations. It has good amount of Vitamin E, which is not only nourishes the hair but the scalp too. This makes the hair shiny and smooth. I like the mild fragrance too. Good buy for winter season as helps reduce dandruff and dryness. A must buy!

View More…
2.5

2 years ago

Made of mineral oil

PROS

Sweet fragrance.

Light and non-sticky.

Does not freeze in winter.

Bajaj Almond Drops Hair Oil is the very oldest hair oil. This Oil contains mineral oil thus it does not suits my hair. Also the smell of this oil is little bit strong. It has non-sticky formula and is light weight oil. It does not controls hairfall and does not stop greying of hairs.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Almond hair oil

PROS

Sweet fragrance.

Light and non-sticky.

Does not freeze in winter.

Its one of the oldest hair oil . It contains pure almond oil and vitamin e which nourishers your hair and make it smooth. It has a mild smell and its non sticky and doesnt make hair feel greasy. Apply it before a hair wash or after it . It also makes your hair shine

View More…

Bajaj Almond Drops Hair Oil is a premium hair oil enriched with the goodness of sweet almond oil. It is prepared from 100% natural almond extracts and hence contains more Vitamin E than coconut oil. Bajaj Almond Oil effectively helps nourish your hair roots and make them strong and healthy. It reduces the hail fall up to 70%. It is non-sticky, light in texture and easy-to-use. It gives natural shine to your hair. It is suitable for all types of hair. Almond oil is widely accepted in all parts of India for the nourishment and care. It also helps to prevent greying of hair, hair fall, and damage from pollutants.

How To Use Bajaj Almond Drops Hair Oil ?

  • Massage the scalp with the oil gently on a regular basis.

Bajaj Almond Drops Hair Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Reduces hair fall.
  • Prevents hair damage.
  • Strengthens hair.

Bajaj Almond Drops Hair Oil Ingredients

FRAGRANCE
MINERAL OIL
Emollient
T-BUTYL HYDROQUINONE
TOCOPHEROL
AntioxidantScalp-Protection
OLUS OIL
Hair-ConditioningHair-strengthening
Cl 26100
Cl 47000