Bajaj Almond Drops Hair Oil

4.4/5
    10 Reviews

Bajaj Almond Drops Hair Oil is a premium hair oil enriched with the goodness of sweet almond oil. It is prepared from 100% natural almond extracts and hence contains more Vitamin E than coconut oil. Bajaj Almond Oil effectively helps nourish your hair roots and make them strong and healthy. It reduces the hail fall up to 70%. It is non-sticky, light in texture and easy-to-use. It gives natural shine to your hair. It is suitable for all types of hair. Almond oil is widely accepted in all parts of India for the nourishment and care. It also helps to prevent greying of hair, hair fall, and damage from pollutants.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 10does not freeze in winter.
  • 9sweet fragrance.
  • 9light and non-sticky.
  • 1with pure almonds
  • 1promotes hair growth

Cons

  • 1not travel friendly
  • 1strong scent
  • 1contains mineral oil

How To Use Bajaj Almond Drops Hair Oil ?

  • Massage the scalp with the oil gently on a regular basis.

Bajaj Almond Drops Hair Oil Uses And Benefits :

Reduces hair fall.

Prevents hair damage.

Strengthens hair.

Bajaj Almond Drops Hair Oil Ingredients :

Vitamin E

Sweet Almond oil

Mineral oil

Vegetable oil

Perfume

Bajaj Almond Drops Hair Oil Reviews

Sort By:
My Experience Neha approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Sweet fragrance.

Light and non-sticky.

Does not freeze in winter.


As we all know almond are very good for skin and hair. Bajaj Almonds Oil is the best way to pour almonds to our skin. It has reduced the hairfall of my father and made my hair super smooth and shiny. I use it under my eyes too for getting rid of dark circles. Now it has started coming in plastic packaging which is very good for avoiding any breakage or loss.

Bajaj Almond Drops Hair Oil-My Experience-By neha009_ng
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Bajaj Almond Drops Hair Oil Mitshu approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Sweet fragrance.

Light and non-sticky.

Does not freeze in winter.


I usually dont use hair oil butBajaj Almond Drops Hair Oil is non greasy and lightweight. It is made up of almond oil which strengthens the hair and prevents hairfall issues. I use this once every week before shampooing and so far i have got good results. This comes in a glass bottle which mat break and is not travel friendly but the product is amazing.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Almonds Drop Nikita approves this product
4.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

Light and non-sticky.

Does not freeze in winter.


I have been using this hair oil from very long time. It is really very light weight and non sticky in nature. It control the dryness and frizzyness of my hairs. It gives strength to my hairs. It make hair free from breakage. I love using this hair oil because it also helps in getting rid of headache.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hair oil Sanober approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Sweet fragrance.

Light and non-sticky.

Does not freeze in winter.


my mum is the one who introduced me to Bajaj Almond drops oil. she is using this oil from last many years and is all praises about it. this oil comes in a glass bottle with I find very inconvenient as there is always a chance of the bottle slipping from the hand. the smell of the soil is very pleasant and soothing to the senses. the texture of this oil is is very lightweight and non sticky. I apply it on my scalp and hair and keep it overnight to be washed the next day. even on days when I am running short of time, I make sure that I apply this oil for at least 15 to 20 minutes before I shampoo. I have noticed my hair is less frizzy after wash, when I apply this oil before shampoo. also the soil doesn't take my efforts to wash off and just one was with my regular shampoo is enough for it to come off completely. this oil has really helped to improve the texture of my hair and has become more soft and manageable now. it also helped me to get rid of my dry and itchy scalp problem.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best hair oil Vidhi approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

With pure almonds

Promotes hair growth

Improves hair texture

Smooth and soft hair


Almonds are the best source of Vitamin E. Pure almond oil has several benefits and multiple uses. Bajaj Almond Drops Hair Oil can be used for hair, skin, and face. I use to massage my hair and keep it for 2-3 hours before washing. It makes my hair thick, super smooth and soft. It promotes hair growth and reduces hair fall. It has improved my hair texture and they look much healthier now. I use Bajaj Almond Drops Hair Oil for my face also. I apply it at night before going to bed. It makes the skin glowing and radiant. It has made my skin complexion better and even. It effectively reduces scars, blemishes and dark circles if used regularly. My husband has very dry skin. He has started using it for his face and it has made his skin smooth, soft and supple. The dryness is gone now and the skin is very nourished and hydrated. It can be used for everyone in the family. I use it for the hair care of my children. Their hair has become thicker and bouncy. The price is affordable too and it is very easily available at local shops.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Non sticky hair oil Soni approves this product
5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Sweet fragrance.

Light and non-sticky.

Does not freeze in winter.


Just have started using this (Bajaj )hair oil a month ago . And trust me it is really effective to my dry hair . It provides full support to the growth of my hair and mosturized my hair fully . Enriched with the fragrance of almonds , it provides soothing feeling to my hair

Bajaj Almond Drops Hair Oil-Non sticky hair oil-By sonithapa
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
bajaj almond drops hair oil Preity approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS

Sweet fragrance.

Does not freeze in winter.


Bajaj almond drops hair oil is a non sticky hair oil enriched with the richness of badam oil. It has rich properties of vitamin e which acts as perfect hair supplement which nourishes the hair right from the roots to the tips and takes care of individual air strand . it is perfect treatment remedy for the hair . it helps in reducing the hair fall to a greater extent . it is suitable for all the hair types . it also helps in getting the hair color back to the natural black color and do not let the hair to take form of grey or white shade. It is very easy to use just take a small amount of hair oil in palm and rub the oil on the scalp and hair in a circular motion for three minutes and you are ready to get an healthier hair in the regular use. This almond oil can be applied on the face in little quantity and also on the body because almonds are rich in maintain the balance level of the skin and do not let the skin gets dry easily as it is rich in vitamin e . just a small amount of oil is needed even for the long hair

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Using since generations Poonam approves this product
5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Sweet fragrance.

Light and non-sticky.

Does not freeze in winter.


We have been using this Bajaj Almond Drops Hair Oil at our home from generations. It has good amount of Vitamin E, which is not only nourishes the hair but the scalp too. This makes the hair shiny and smooth. I like the mild fragrance too. Good buy for winter season as helps reduce dandruff and dryness. A must buy!

Bajaj Almond Drops Hair Oil-Using since generations-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Made of mineral oil Vaishali approves this product
2.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Sweet fragrance.

Light and non-sticky.

Does not freeze in winter.


Bajaj Almond Drops Hair Oil is the very oldest hair oil. This Oil contains mineral oil thus it does not suits my hair. Also the smell of this oil is little bit strong. It has non-sticky formula and is light weight oil. It does not controls hairfall and does not stop greying of hairs.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Almond hair oil Rishika approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Sweet fragrance.

Light and non-sticky.

Does not freeze in winter.


Its one of the oldest hair oil . It contains pure almond oil and vitamin e which nourishers your hair and make it smooth. It has a mild smell and its non sticky and doesnt make hair feel greasy. Apply it before a hair wash or after it . It also makes your hair shine

Bajaj Almond Drops Hair Oil-Almond hair oil-By rishikasahoo
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)