Bajaj Brahmi Amla Ayurvedic Hair Oil

4.1/5
    8 Reviews

Bajaj Brahmi Amla Ayurvedic Hair oil is based on the ancient Ayurvedic recipe for growing long and strong hair. It has a combination of amla and brahmi which are very beneficial in maintaining the scalp health and hair growth. It arrests the hair fall and strengthens the roots. Brahmi also stimulates the scalp to grow new hair. You can expect thick, long, and shiny hair after regular usage of this hair oil. The hair oil also prevents premature greying of hair and even reverses grey hair into black. This is a non-sticky hair and light-weight hair oil. It has cooling effects on the scalp and can even cure headaches.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
87.5% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7light-weight
  • 6cooling effects
  • 6ayurvedic recipe
  • 5nourishing
  • 5eliminates dandruff

Cons

  • 3strong fragrance
  • 1contains mineral oil

How To Use Bajaj Brahmi Amla Ayurvedic Hair Oil ?

  • Massage the oil on to the scalp and hair.
  • Leave it for few hours or overnight.
  • Shampoo your hair as usual.

Bajaj Brahmi Amla Ayurvedic Hair Oil Uses And Benefits :

Treats dandruff and other scalp related problems

Has a cooling effect on the scalp

Helps in curing headaches

Stimulates the roots for growing strong and healthy hair

Prevents premature ageing of the hair

Bajaj Brahmi Amla Ayurvedic Hair Oil Ingredients :

Bilwa

Brahmi

Amla

Kanta Kari

Ashwagandha

Neem

Agnimantha

Shatawari

Sesame Seed Oil

Mishreya

Shailja

Manjistha

Gokshura

Purnarnava

Atibala

Prasarani

Patal Twak

Bala

Daruharidra

Sandalwood

Tagar

Musta

Ela

Kama Duda

Jiwak

Vacha

Jatamansi

Turmeric

Pushkarmool

Yasti Madhu

Tejpatra

Bringraj

Bajaj Brahmi Amla Ayurvedic Hair Oil Reviews

Sort By:
Good for everyday use Papri approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Cooling effects

Ayurvedic recipe

Light-weight

Nourishing

Eliminates dandruff


Most of us face immense hair fall. This is due to lack of sleep, unhealthy lifestyle and stress. I have been using Bajaj Bramhi Amla Ayurvedic hair oil and got an amazing result. It comes in a tinted plastic bottle with a flip-top cap. The dark green colored oil has a nice fragrance. This oil is light and non-sticky. IT is made off with all-natural ingredients in an ayurvedic way. So there are no harmful chemicals like paraben, mineral oil in it. It goes deep into the root and stimulates blood circulation and helps to make the hair stronger. It helps fight hair fall and improve hair regrowth. It also works amazingly on grey hair. It slows down the greying process and helps to reverse the effect. It also helps to reduce dandruff and cure itchy scalp. The lightweight formula gets absorbed into hair roots easily and doesn’t leave ay sticky or oiliness behind.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Ayurvedic Hair Oil Nikita approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS


I have been using this oil with a DIY treatment but later on I realised that it is single oil that helps me in improving my hair growth. I have been using it from long time from last 3 years and have long and black hairs. It had made my hairs strengthen and strong. I must suggest this oil to those who have hair fall and dandruff problem.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Ayurvedic Hair Oil !! Sindoori approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS

Cooling effects

Ayurvedic recipe

Light-weight

Nourishing


I love trying out ayurvedic hair oils, which gives an amazing result with its natural ingredients and does not damage my dry hair too . Bajaj Brahmi Amla Hair oil very affordable and gives an effective result in regular use . The oil has a strong herbal fragrance which may not be liked by many, but since I have love herbal smell, I loved the fragrance which lingers on the hair for a very long time . This hair oil is nonsticky and easy to apply which gets absorbed in my hair so well . They made up of natural ingredients like amla and Brahmi, which helped to nourish my hair and give a healthy shine to them. I'm using this hair oil for about a month which gave me amazing results in making my hair so healthy , stronger and shining than before . This hair oil also works great for promoting hair growth and work on damaged hair and prevent hair fall to a great extend !!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
1.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

Ayurvedic recipe

Light-weight


I was suffering from bad hair fall and had read a lot about the benefits of Brahmi and amla for hair. Brahmi and Amla is a combination that not only stops hair fall but also promotes new hair growth and works towards giving you Shiny and healthy hair. the consistency of this hair oil is quite good neither too thick nor too thin. it has a herbal minty fragrance which I find very refreshing. it provides cooling a sensation on the scalp which is very relaxing. but the biggest disappointment in this hair oil is that it contains more than 60% mineral oil. mineral oil is very harmful for the hair and scalp health. all the benefits of the amla and brahmi goes down the drain because of this high concentration of mineral oil in it. it's high time that trusted brands like bajaj come up with a better alternative to mineral oil.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good ayurvedic oil Shruti approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS

Ayurvedic products

Strengthens hair

Makes hair shiny and lustrous


I was looking to buy a hair oil to curb my excessive hair fall. I had tried several products to stop my hair fall and I came across this. This is an ayurvedic formulation hair oil that makes the dry, dull and damaged hair healthy and gorgeous. It comprises of ayurvedic ingredients,  brahmi and amla that deeply nourish and condition the hair and scalp. These ingredients help in stopping the hair fall and making the hair stronger and firmer. My hair were quite dull and dry. It had become thin and they looked like they would never grow back or be back to their former shape. This hair oil has been a blessing to my scalp and hair. It has made my hair shiny and gorgeous. My hair loss has stopped after using this oil. My scalp had become healthy and soft. The hair growth had also increased and it is quite affordable. 

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
best Oil Sapna approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Cooling effects

Light-weight

Eliminates dandruff


It contains amla which makes your hair strong, shiny, and I have tried everything possible to stop hair fall and trust me, this is the only oil which really worked. It’s a miracle. I’m hooked on to this for the rest of my life. black. The goodness of amla is totally present in this oil. It is not too sticky and is very light and doesn't feel like you have applied something. I have used various different hair oils, shampoos, masks, creams etc. You name it and I have used it BUT nothing just gave me the kind of hair I really wanted. From my childhood, I have long thick hair when I used to apply this oil. However, after a long gap of more than ten years, I used this oil by chance and let it stay for about three to four hours only. After this, I washed it. My god, the results were wonderful.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nourish your hair! Poonam approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS

Cooling effects

Ayurvedic recipe

Light-weight

Nourishing

Eliminates dandruff


My father has been using this hair oil for years now. Bajaj Brahmi Amla Ayurvedic Hair Oil is made up of natural, herbal and ayurvedic ingredients. It has all the goodness of amla and brahmi which nourishes the hair and scalp. It strengthens the hair, making them look shiny. Must buy this product!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Bajaj Brahmi Amla Ayurvedic Hair Oil A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Cooling effects

Ayurvedic recipe

Light-weight

Nourishing

Eliminates dandruff


The Bajaj Brahmi Amla Ayurvedic Hair Oil is a really good hair oil enriched with the goodness of Amla and Brahmi . It really make my hair a lot healthy and stronger and even help me fight my hair fall problems and other hair problems such as hair damage and breakage

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)