Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 25%

Low risk 75%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Bajaj Nomarks Neem Face Wash Ingredients

AZADIRACHTA INDICA LEAF EXTRACT
CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT EXTRACT
EUGENIA CARYOPHYLLUS (CLOVE) BUD OIL
Aloe Vera Leaf Extract

Bajaj Nomarks Neem Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.8

8 Reviews

6
2
3.2

1 year ago

No marks face wash is ok ok

PROS

Budget friendly

No side effects

Natural ingredients

I tried bajaj no marks face wash i must say it good but not for your face marks .. I like how the fragrance of this face wash gives the sense of purity in it. The smell and the freshness stays on which makes it very easy to trust the brand. The best part about this face wash is that it lathers very well and the fragrance of neem leaves stay on which helps the infections and impurities ro stay at bay.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Bajaj neem face wash

PROS

Budget friendly

No side effects

Natural ingredients

Bajaj no marks neem face wash is good face wash at this price , it is budget friendly product and it cleanses the skin well , it is formulated by neem and other natural ingredients which are skin healers , it help in curing pimples , acnes , blemishes etc.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Nomarks!

PROS

Budget friendly

No side effects

Natural ingredients

New Bajaj Nomarks Neem Face Wash is the purest form of neem in a face wash. I like how the fragrance of this face wash gives the sense of purity in it. The smell and the freshness stays on which makes it very easy to trust the brand. The best part about this face wash is that it lathers very well and the fragrance of neem leaves stay on which helps the infections and impurities ro stay at bay. That's how it should work. That's something I really appreciate. The other things that I really liked about this face wash is that the product us natural and also that the product is very easy to carry it wherever you want to. The product has no much of belief in the external packing hence looks the best in its simplest form. I believe in products like that who don't have to really work on their external looks. They believe in the ingredients who do their work well. And that's what it should be. I will definitely recommend this one. Buy it and use it and you will know what I am talking about. It is the best option in the cost available.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Pimple clearing face wash

PROS

Cruelty free

Enriched with organic actives

I came across Nomarks face wash from bajaj. It is formulated with neem, lemon and clove. The neem comes in the form of microbeads. It effectively removes the excess oil released on the skin. This neem based face wash reduces the acne and pimples on the skin. The texture of the face wash is like gel with soft exfoliating beads. The beads are not abrasive on the skin. It acts very smooth on the skin. This helps in removing the dead skin cells gently from the surface of the skin. The face wash lathers very well. The neem has anti bacterial property that fights the pimple causing bacteria. It effectively inhibits the growth of the bacteria. Lemon is a good lightening agent, that lightens the skin blemishes, dark spots, acne spots and other imperfections. Aloe in the formulation helps in providing hydration to the skin and also relieves the skin from sun damage. This face wash helps to restore the damaged skin cells. The fragrance of the face wash is slightly over powering and may be a concern for those with sensitive nose. The gel based face wash provides refreshing feel on the skin.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

neem fash was best with all natural ingredients and removes dirt and impurities effectively.

PROS

economic

renoves acne

Bajaj Nomarks Neem Face wash is very good option for acne prone skin. This is a fantastic product for a face wash. It contains neem which is an antiseptic, antifungal, antibiotic properties, clove which prevents acne and lemon which protects from UV damage and makes skin refreshing. It helps to remove excess oil from the skin. It worked as a miracle to me. I got tempted after seeing the natural ingredients and I am very happy with product. I generally get a lot of pimples during summer and this has helped me get rid of them. I was using other neem face washes but somehow this has worked for me. It does not depend on what type of skin one has but pimples is a definite No after using this face wash. It removes deep rooted dirt from the skin and hence prevents pimples that’s what I think. Also removes oil form the skin and so I am sure it helps people with oily skin. My skin is oily and so I have found a great use of it in my pimples and my oily skin. It is safe on skins and I have not any problem since I start. I would definitely recommend it.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Neem face wash

PROS

Budget friendly

Natural ingredients

Bajaj have always come with variants in face wash and beauty products. The neem nomarks face wash by bajaj is quite simple look wise but works very effectively on skin.it helps in curing the face impurities and acne , pimple causing bacteria and the pigmentation and also works great for removal of tan . it is an mixture of ayurvedic face wash as it has neem in it. Neem is rich in giving a soft bacteria free skin specially it act as a boon to skin type which has lots of impurities and which easily gets attracted to dirt. These variant of bajaj face wash is not only easily available in any store but also is hand picked by many as it costs less yet gives a fresh refreshing look when used twice daily. It is an antibacterial face wash which soothes skin and let skin blemishes all the pigmentation naturally leaving no marks on the face and also helps in keeping skin away from bacteria and pimple causing germs. It is an oil free face wash which helps skin not to easily get affected by the sun tan and helps in curing sun burn and acne to a greater extent.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Bajaj Nomarks

PROS

Budget friendly

No side effects

A very affordable and basic face wash by Bajaj. The face wash helps in removing dirt, impurities, and dust from you skin very efficiently. The neem helps to fight acne and pimples and makes the skin feel very refreshed and super clean. The Facewash is easy to use and carry and readily available across India.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Best nomarks face wash

PROS

Budget friendly

No side effects

Bajaj is one of the old traditional brand and it has many beauty products. but this is my favourite one and I used this cream many times. I used to have many pimples and marks on my face. so I use this face wash for some days and slowly it reduces all the marks and my face becomes clear of marks.

View More…

New Bajaj Nomarks Neem Face Wash contains encapsulated beads of neem that can help in removing impurities, excess oil, and work as an anti-bacterial component. It relieves your skin from sunburn, blemishes, and acne/pimples.

How To Use Bajaj Nomarks Neem Face Wash ?

  • Wet your face.
  • Apply the face wash on your face and rub to form lather.
  • Rinse thoroughly.

Bajaj Nomarks Neem Face Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • It removes excess oil and impurities.
  • It contains neem, which helps prevent pimples.
  • It gives a clean and clear skin.
  • It can be used by both men and women.