Product Benefits

View Similar
Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 33%

Low risk 67%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
3
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Banjara’s Aloe Vera Skin Moisturizing Gel Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

8 Reviews

4
4
4.0

1 year ago

Pure and cooling

PROS

Absorbed quickly

pleasing fragrance

non-sticky

Very good for all types of skin. It gives a soothing feeling and gets absorbed so easily and goes easy on my sensitive skin. It does not have harmful pigments and makes the skin feel soft and supple on every application. Since i have combination skin, some parts of my skin feel dry after applying so i let the cream get absorbed completely and then pair it with a light moisturizer. Works fab. :)

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Moisturizing gel

PROS

Affordable

Moisturizes skin

We all know that aloe vera has many health benefits from drinking as a juice to applying it on skin. Everything is a tedious process and time consuming as well but this product Banjara's Aloe Vera Skin Moisturizing Gel puts a full stop to all such things and helps us save more time and money as it is also very much affordable. This is a perfect cream for all the dry skin people but it can also be used by people who have oily skin. It helps in maintaining the moisture content of the skin and balances them well. This gel removes all the extra oil secretion from the face and protects us from any acne and pimples. This can be used all over the body to give a smooth texture to our skin. It is safe on any skin because this product does not contain any harmful chemicals that could cause any damage to the skin.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Amazing product

PROS

I love using Aloe Vera Gel for my oily face. Initially I was using the pure gel of aloe vera as I was growing the plant in my house. but it was not possible when I shifted my house so I thought of buying the aloe vera gel. Banjara’s Aloe Vera Skin Moisturizing Gel is a pure form of Aloe Vera Gel which comes in a tub packaging and the gel has a light green colour which looks really good. this Aloe Vera Gel is soothes my acne prone skin and also control the oil on my skin. It is always soothing to apply the gel on my face and then I allow it get it absorbed for about an hour. Later, I just wash my face with a mild face wash and sometimes I don't even use the face wash. This Aloe Vera Gel has no any side effects. It calms the dryness of skin and moisturizers skin deeply.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Pure gel

PROS

Banjara's Aloe Vera Skin Moisturizing Gel is a moisturizing gel that can be used in many ways. I got this tub of aloe vera gel from Banjaras from a local supermarket. It has pure aloe vera gel and no added chemicals. This is also an affordable product that anyone can afford. I use this gel as a primer for my makeup by refrigerating it. This helps in shrinking the pores and makes my skin appear youthful. It also has soothing effects on the skin and so I use it after a long day under the Sun. It has a few cooling effects and calms down the redness and bumps in the skin that occurs due to heat. I also like the moisturizing effects of this gel which is just perfect from my combination skin type. The tub packaging is the only downside of this product with respect to product hygiene. Else, it is worth buying!

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Good One

PROS

Good gel

Cooling

Soothing

Moisturizing

I have used aloe vera juice extracted directly from the leaf for many years. But it is a tedious process and time consuming. Now a days I don't find time to do all that. My friend suggested me to use the Banjaras Aloe Vera Skin Moisturizing Gel. I was skeptical at using it initially. I always thought any gel in market would be using chemicals to preserve it. However, I still tried this. It is really cooling and moisturizes really well. It has a artificial fragrance which I did not like. The gel is very smooth in texture and easy to apply. It also gets absorbed easily. It does give my face a nice refreshing feel. It hydrates the skin nicely. Comes in a affordable price. This is very good for summers. The thing that I did not like was its unhygienic packaging and there is no ingredient list mentioned in the packing.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Liked it

PROS

I love using aloe vera products as aloevera is known to be an effective anti-inflammatory and also helps in treating dry skin, curbs acne and pimples and hydrates skin beautifully. I came across the Banjara's Aloe vera skin moisturizing gel and immediately purchased it. The gel comes packaged in a transparent tub with a green colour lid on it and the gel has a nice fragrance to it which smelt a little artificial for me. I took a small amount of the gel and applied it on my face by massaging it till it got completely absorbed. I was very happy to see that by morning my face felt extremely soft, nourished and hydrated. The gel is lightweight and does not feel heavy, sticky or greasy on the skin which was surely impressive. It got quickly absorbed into the skin and beautifully moisturized my skin. The cost of the product is economical and hence I would surely use this product more often.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Banjaras aloe vera gel

PROS

Absorbed quickly

pleasing fragrance

I found Banjara's Aloe Vera Skin Moisturizing Gel as a hundred percent natural aloe vera extracted gel it is made up with natural herbal ingredients and is way too safe for any one to use it. It soothes skin with its richness and benefits the skin in many ways. Aloe vera gel is an Moisturizung agent which deeply nourishes the skin with its properties .it not only Moisturizes and nourishes the skin but also removes tan and blemishes. Aloe vera is rich in its anti bacterial and anti inflammatory properties that also helps in preventing yeh skin from rashes and infections and helps in Soothing sun burn too. This Banjara’s aloe vera gel is an absolute perfect blend of vitamins and moisture along with aloe vera extracts which is purest in it’s form. It cleanly removes the impurities and dead skin cells from the skin surface and leaves a smooth and glowing skin. It also helps in reducing the intensity of pigmentation and helps us to get rid of tan and sun burn causing blemishes on the skin.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Aloe Vera Gel

PROS

I love to use aloe vera gel because it keeps skin nourish moisturized and fresh. I have been using this Banjara's Aloe Vera Moisturising Gel from last few years. It is all season moisturized gel. I have used this when I use to have a lot of pimples on my face but after using now I have a clear and clear face.

View More…

Banjara's Aloe Vera Skin Moisturizing Gel is a blend of vitamins along with aloe vera gel in its purest form. It removes the dead skin cells and gives you smooth and glowing skin. It also helps to reduce the intensity of pigmentation. It helps to get rid of tan and blemishes on the skin. It protects the skin cells from environmental damage. Aloevera Gel is also known to control the production of excess oil on the skin.

How To Use Banjara’s Aloe Vera Skin Moisturizing Gel ?

  • Take required amount of aloe vera gel on your fingertips.
  • Apply in dots all over the face.
  • Massage in circular motion for a few seconds until the gel is completely absorbed into the skin.
  • For the best results, use it twice daily.

Banjara’s Aloe Vera Skin Moisturizing Gel Benefits And Uses :

  • Moisturizes and nourishes skin.
  • Has antibacterial, anti inflammatoryproperties.
  • Removes tan and blemishes.
  • Soothes sunburn.

ASK A QUESTION

Banjara’s Aloe Vera Skin Moisturizing Gel Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF JUICE
Skin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
PANTHENOL
Skin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning