Banjara’s Aloe Vera Skin Moisturizing Gel
Banjara’s Aloe Vera Skin Moisturizing Gel

Banjara’s Aloe Vera Skin Moisturizing Gel

4.4/5
    8 Reviews

Banjara's Aloe Vera Skin Moisturizing Gel is a blend of vitamins along with aloe vera gel in its purest form. It removes the dead skin cells and gives you smooth and glowing skin. It also helps to reduce the intensity of pigmentation. It helps to get rid of tan and blemishes on the skin. It protects the skin cells from environmental damage. Aloevera Gel is also known to control the production of excess oil on the skin.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 3absorbed quickly
  • 3pleasing fragrance
  • 2non-sticky
  • 1affordable
  • 1moisturizes skin

Cons

  • 2unhygienic jar packageing

How To Use Banjara’s Aloe Vera Skin Moisturizing Gel ?

  • Take required amount of aloe vera gel on your fingertips.
  • Apply in dots all over the face.
  • Massage in circular motion for a few seconds until the gel is completely absorbed into the skin.
  • For the best results, use it twice daily.

Banjara’s Aloe Vera Skin Moisturizing Gel Uses And Benefits :

Moisturizes and nourishes skin.

Has antibacterial, anti inflammatoryproperties.

Removes tan and blemishes.

Soothes sunburn.

Banjara’s Aloe Vera Skin Moisturizing Gel Ingredients :

Aloe vera leaf extract

Pro vitamin B5

Glycerine

Banjara’s Aloe Vera Skin Moisturizing Gel Reviews

Sort By:
Pure and cooling Rigveda approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Absorbed quickly

pleasing fragrance

non-sticky


Very good for all types of skin. It gives a soothing feeling and gets absorbed so easily and goes easy on my sensitive skin. It does not have harmful pigments and makes the skin feel soft and supple on every application. Since i have combination skin, some parts of my skin feel dry after applying so i let the cream get absorbed completely and then pair it with a light moisturizer. Works fab. :)

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Moisturizing gel Unsia approves this product
4.7/5

7 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Moisturizes skin


We all know that aloe vera has many health benefits from drinking as a juice to applying it on skin. Everything is a tedious process and time consuming as well but this product Banjara's Aloe Vera Skin Moisturizing Gel puts a full stop to all such things and helps us save more time and money as it is also very much affordable. This is a perfect cream for all the dry skin people but it can also be used by people who have oily skin. It helps in maintaining the moisture content of the skin and balances them well. This gel removes all the extra oil secretion from the face and protects us from any acne and pimples. This can be used all over the body to give a smooth texture to our skin. It is safe on any skin because this product does not contain any harmful chemicals that could cause any damage to the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing product Nilofer approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS


I love using Aloe Vera Gel for my oily face. Initially I was using the pure gel of aloe vera as I was growing the plant in my house. but it was not possible when I shifted my house so I thought of buying the aloe vera gel. Banjara’s Aloe Vera Skin Moisturizing Gel is a pure form of Aloe Vera Gel which comes in a tub packaging and the gel has a light green colour which looks really good. this Aloe Vera Gel is soothes my acne prone skin and also control the oil on my skin. It is always soothing to apply the gel on my face and then I allow it get it absorbed for about an hour. Later, I just wash my face with a mild face wash and sometimes I don't even use the face wash. This Aloe Vera Gel has no any side effects. It calms the dryness of skin and moisturizers skin deeply.

Banjara’s Aloe Vera Skin Moisturizing Gel-Amazing product-By Nasreen-1Banjara’s Aloe Vera Skin Moisturizing Gel-Amazing product-By Nasreen-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Pure gel Ragini approves this product
4.2/5

7 months ago

PROS


Banjara's Aloe Vera Skin Moisturizing Gel is a moisturizing gel that can be used in many ways. I got this tub of aloe vera gel from Banjaras from a local supermarket. It has pure aloe vera gel and no added chemicals. This is also an affordable product that anyone can afford. I use this gel as a primer for my makeup by refrigerating it. This helps in shrinking the pores and makes my skin appear youthful. It also has soothing effects on the skin and so I use it after a long day under the Sun. It has a few cooling effects and calms down the redness and bumps in the skin that occurs due to heat. I also like the moisturizing effects of this gel which is just perfect from my combination skin type. The tub packaging is the only downside of this product with respect to product hygiene. Else, it is worth buying!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good One Prabha approves this product
4.1/5

7 months ago

PROS

Good gel

Cooling

Soothing

Moisturizing


I have used aloe vera juice extracted directly from the leaf for many years. But it is a tedious process and time consuming. Now a days I don't find time to do all that. My friend suggested me to use the Banjaras Aloe Vera Skin Moisturizing Gel. I was skeptical at using it initially. I always thought any gel in market would be using chemicals to preserve it. However, I still tried this. It is really cooling and moisturizes really well. It has a artificial fragrance which I did not like. The gel is very smooth in texture and easy to apply. It also gets absorbed easily. It does give my face a nice refreshing feel. It hydrates the skin nicely. Comes in a affordable price. This is very good for summers. The thing that I did not like was its unhygienic packaging and there is no ingredient list mentioned in the packing.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Liked it Rinku approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS


I love using aloe vera products as aloevera is known to be an effective anti-inflammatory and also helps in treating dry skin, curbs acne and pimples and hydrates skin beautifully. I came across the Banjara's Aloe vera skin moisturizing gel and immediately purchased it. The gel comes packaged in a transparent tub with a green colour lid on it and the gel has a nice fragrance to it which smelt a little artificial for me. I took a small amount of the gel and applied it on my face by massaging it till it got completely absorbed. I was very happy to see that by morning my face felt extremely soft, nourished and hydrated. The gel is lightweight and does not feel heavy, sticky or greasy on the skin which was surely impressive. It got quickly absorbed into the skin and beautifully moisturized my skin. The cost of the product is economical and hence I would surely use this product more often.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Banjaras aloe vera gel Preity approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Absorbed quickly

pleasing fragrance


I found Banjara's Aloe Vera Skin Moisturizing Gel as a hundred percent natural aloe vera extracted gel it is made up with natural herbal ingredients and is way too safe for any one to use it. It soothes skin with its richness and benefits the skin in many ways. Aloe vera gel is an Moisturizung agent which deeply nourishes the skin with its properties .it not only Moisturizes and nourishes the skin but also removes tan and blemishes. Aloe vera is rich in its anti bacterial and anti inflammatory properties that also helps in preventing yeh skin from rashes and infections and helps in Soothing sun burn too. This Banjara’s aloe vera gel is an absolute perfect blend of vitamins and moisture along with aloe vera extracts which is purest in it’s form. It cleanly removes the impurities and dead skin cells from the skin surface and leaves a smooth and glowing skin. It also helps in reducing the intensity of pigmentation and helps us to get rid of tan and sun burn causing blemishes on the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Aloe Vera Gel Nikita approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS


I love to use aloe vera gel because it keeps skin nourish moisturized and fresh. I have been using this Banjara's Aloe Vera Moisturising Gel from last few years. It is all season moisturized gel. I have used this when I use to have a lot of pimples on my face but after using now I have a clear and clear face.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)