Banjaras Multani Mitti Face Pack Powder

4.7/5
    9 Reviews

Banjaras Multani Mitti Face Pack Powder or fuller's earth, as it is commonly known, has amazing benefits to the skin. It not only thoroughly cleanses the skin but also exfoliates it well. It absorbs the excess oil from the skin and deep cleanses the clogged pores which in turn reduces acne. Regular use of Banjaras Multani Mitti Face Pack Powder improves the overall texture and complexion of the skin and the skin appears healthy and glowing. This is a powder from Banjara also helps to get rid of the tan and blemish is giving you a very healthy and clear skin. This face pack powder has a very earthy smell to it.

Avg Rating : 4.7/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 5dries quickly
  • 5reduces acne
  • 5travel-friendly
  • 1removes oil
  • 1finely milled powder

Cons

  • 2not for dry skin
  • 1none

How To Use Banjaras Multani Mitti Face Pack Powder ?

  • Mix the powder to plain water or rose water to form a paste.
  • Apply this mixture evenly onto the face and neck.
  • Leave it on for 15 to 20 minutes.
  • Wash it off with plain water.

Banjaras Multani Mitti Face Pack Powder Uses And Benefits :

Cleanses skin.

Exfoliates skin.

Nourishes skin and removes excess oil.

Removes tan and blemishes.

Makes skin look healthy.

Banjaras Multani Mitti Face Pack Powder Ingredients :

Multani mitti

Banjaras Multani Mitti Face Pack Powder Shades :

Non-mixed multani mitti

Papaya multani mitti

Sandalwood multani mitti

Saffron multani mitti

Aloevera multani mitti

Banjaras Multani Mitti Face Pack Powder Reviews

Sort By:
Ever Time Favourite skincare product Sukanya approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Dries quickly

Reduces acne

Travel-friendly


I have been using Banjara's MultaniMitty long time now. This is best skincare product for my oily and acne prone skin. It controls oil on my face and prevent pimples. Reduces my scars and suntan. Daily I am using this product along with orange peel powder as my natural face wash. Very effective and budget friendly product. I have been tried Banjara's MultaniMitty+pappaya face pack that is also good one. Easily available in market.

Banjaras Multani Mitti Face Pack Powder-Ever Time Favourite skincare product-By sukanyapulakkal-1Banjaras Multani Mitti Face Pack Powder-Ever Time Favourite skincare product-By sukanyapulakkal-2Banjaras Multani Mitti Face Pack Powder-Ever Time Favourite skincare product-By sukanyapulakkal-3Banjaras Multani Mitti Face Pack Powder-Ever Time Favourite skincare product-By sukanyapulakkal-4
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best multani face packs I have used Devi approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Dries quickly

Reduces acne

Travel-friendly

Removes oil


Banjara's multani mitti is one best face pack I had been using for years together and have no idea to replace it any time🤗 Cleanse your face and apply a thin layer of this multani mitti mixed with water and apply it in your face and neck.(Avoid eye area) Let it dry then wash with normal tap water. Viola... ur left with squeaky clean and fresh non oily face. Results in bright and fair skintone removing the excess oil and dirt reducing acne with Regular usage. Safe on skin.. no side effects. If u have a dry skin u can still try it once a week no harm in it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Dries quickly

Reduces acne

Travel-friendly

Finely milled powder


I am a regular user of herbal face packs, specially multani mitti (Fuller's Earth). This particular brand has been the best for my oilh skin. It works wonders in terms of absorbing the excess oil from my face and brightening my otherwise dull complexion. It is really light on the pocket, the entire box 100gms retails for just 40/- INR. Also, I really love they way this product is packaged. It comes in 5 sachets of 20gm each, which I find to be very hygienic.

Banjaras Multani Mitti Face Pack Powder-Removes excess oil and brightens complexion-By aden
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Very Good Quality Prabha approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Mixes easily with any solution

Effective

Good quality

Smooth clear complexion


I have always used Multani Mitti as a face pack since many years. I have prefer to use powder as it can be mixed with any solution of my choice. In winters I mix it with milk or cream and in summers I mix it with cucumber juice, lemon or rose water. Banjaras Multani Mitti Face Pack Powder is of very good quality. It has a nice earthy smell which is quite refreshing. It leaves my skin with a smooth, clear complexion. It is easy to blend with any of the solution of my choice. Little amount is enough for one pack and it goes long way. It is also effective in removing tan, dark spots, blemishes. I regularly use it once a week for gentle rejuvenation. The most important thing is it is free of chemicals, totally herbal and can be used at the comforts of your home.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Affordable product Ragini approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS


I am sure every one of us has heard about this brand and have used this Multani mitti powder at least once in life. Banjaras Multani Mitti Face Pack Powder was one of the most common products that were easily available in the local shops and supermarkets. I remember using this during my school and undergrad days as the only skin-pampering face pack available those days was this. It has fine Multani mitti that can be used with rose water or anything you wish to make a thick paste. This face pack helped me in treating acne and pimples tremendously. It controls the sebum production in the skin and keeps the oil at bay. It was a boon for my oily skin those days which has turned into combination type now. This face pack is very much affordable and can be easily bought from any local supermarket. I would definitely recommend trying this Multani mitti powder if you haven't tried it yet

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Love it Nilofer approves this product
4.7/5

7 months ago

PROS


I always love using face pack for my oily skin as it makes my skin oil free and gives a soft texture. When I was new in using face packs I got the multani mitti face pack as my cousin recommended it. I got the banjaras brand as it was very famous during those times and even today. The product comes in a carton box. I mix multani mitti powder with rose water to form a paste then I apply it over my cleansed skin. it takes about 25 to 30 minutes for my skin to dry completely. I splash water on my face and gently massage it with my fingertips. I could feel the fine particles of the powder scrubbing my skin and unclogging my pores. it remove the impurities from my skin completely and also makes my skin oil free. I love the soft texture of my skin after using the face pack. it also adds subtle glow to my face.

Banjaras Multani Mitti Face Pack Powder-Love it-By Nasreen-1Banjaras Multani Mitti Face Pack Powder-Love it-By Nasreen-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Banjara multani mitti face pack powder Preity approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Dries quickly

Reduces acne

Travel-friendly


Works so well, this Banjaras Multani Mitti Face Pack Powder literally saved my face. My face never felt so fresh and looked so good after using it. I just have to take small amount of powder and, which ever you like depend on your choice, I add rose water because it’s a good combination of Multani kitti and rose water together. And apply it on the face and the neck area, keep it for 15-20 minutes and then rinse my face with warm water. Initially you feel the skin is glowing and smooth, and over the time you will see the spotless and vibrant face. Even it helps in removing whiteheads and blackheads on the face and improves the skin tone. It protects from dirt, Pollution and external environment. It feels like cool and refresh after you use it. It smells so good and helps in removing tanning from the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Lovely powder Rinku approves this product
4.7/5

7 months ago

PROS


I love using multani mitti or fuller's earth of on my face as it is a natural ingredient and is very effective in reducing pigmentation, tanning, curbing the growth of pimples and acne, brightening the skin, keeping the facial oil in control, refreshes and rejuvenates the skin. I purchased the Banjara multani mitti face pack powder which comes in a cardboard box packaging and has 5 individual sachets of saffron, papaya, sandal and aloe vera. I was super excited to use this pack on my face which comes in a powder format. I took a small amount of the powder and diluted it with rose water and mixed it well to make it into a paste format. I applied the mixture on my face and kept it for a good 15 minutes and washed it off with water. My face looked extremely radiant, brighter and the pack also helped me to reduce my pimple and acne and growth. I would surely recommend this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Happy Customer Nikita approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS


Banjara's Multani Mitti Face pack powder is a herbal product. I have been using it from last few years. I really got amazing results from this. I use it once in a week to keep my skin glowing and moisturized. It reduces acne and works on open pores. It helps in get rid of open pores instantly.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)