Banjara’s Premium Rose Water
Banjara’s Premium Rose Water

Banjara’s Premium Rose Water

4.6/5
    10 Reviews

Banjara's Premium Rose Water is a natural toner that unclogs pores and tightens the skin. It is enriched with pure rose oil and purified water. It has a unique natural rose fragrance that will uplift your senses giving you a refreshing feel. It keeps the skin soft, hydrated and smooth. It relieves dry and dull skin and gives an instant boost of moisturization. You can use this rose water directly or with a face pack. It also controls excess oil secretion and maintains the natural pH of the skin. Regular use of this rose water will give you glowing, younger-looking skin. It comes in a semi-transparent bottle packaging.

Avg Rating : 4.6/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8suits all skin types
  • 7rose fragrance
  • 1i have a combination skin
  • 1soothes skin
  • 1hydrating

Cons

  • 1more useful if comes in spray bottle

How To Use Banjara’s Premium Rose Water ?

  • Take a small amount of rose water on a cotton ball.
  • Cleanse the face using this cotton ball. OR
  • Mix Banjara's Rose water in your face pack and apply.

Banjara’s Premium Rose Water Uses And Benefits :

Cleans dirt and impurities making the skin soft and smooth.

Refreshes the skin leaving a nice rosy fragrance.

Removes makeup.

Soothes and relaxes tired and puffy eyes.

Improves skin texture with regular use.

Banjara’s Premium Rose Water Ingredients :

Gulab Ark (Rose Extract)

Rose oil

Rose fragrance

Aqua base

Banjara’s Premium Rose Water Reviews

Sort By:
Beautiful product Shivani approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Rose fragrance

Suits all skin types


I love this product. It has a great rose aroma and it is suitable for all skin types. I have oily skin and found it difficult to find the right products but this product us great and i love it. I recommend that all of you use it. It smells great too. (Added bonus)

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best ever rose water Taruni approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Rose fragrance

Suits all skin types


Rose water gives a fresh face and can be used anytime in a day.i use to use this before sleep and after bath everyday it gives coolness and freshness to my face and sometimes I mix it with some Home made face masks and it works wonderfully and I jus love the fragrance and I can say it is a compulsory product in ur skin care routine.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
I love this Mamta approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS


I have been used Banjara's premium Rose Water more than a week.its good for my skin.i love this rose water because no chemical added in it and it 100% pure organic and natural.The skin sensitive people whose skin does not suit anything also try this rose water.its available on cheapest price on Stylecraze only 125 rupees you will get 1 litre Rose water. During pregnancy your skin is very sensitive and nothing can suits on your skin then only this rose water u can use it's good for all skin and no chemical added which is good for you and your baby also.you can also use it as a toner.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Very effective Monika approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Suits all skin types


Amazing product just love the fregnance of this rose water quality and quantity up to the level. I'm just loving this in summers because it moisturise my skin well and also prevent it from being oily. I recommend this to all skin type and use it after every face wash.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
This is a must buy Gloriya approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Rose fragrance

Suits all skin types


Its a very Nice product. Very helpful for my everyday regime. I have dry sking and its suits me perfectly. The cost can be a bit cheaper because there are close competitive brands in the market. So its quite expensive. Overall good product. Everyone should have this in their shopping list .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hydrates skin brings glow Sweta approves this product
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Suits all skin types

I have a combination skin


i have used this rose water as a toner after cleansing my face it hydrates skin well, freshen up and calms skin also provide a soothing effect regular usage helps in maintaining skin tones, clears complexion and mostly help in soothing irritated skin and brightens skin complexion, love using it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Go for it Mridul approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Rose fragrance

Suits all skin types


This is a pure rose water facial toner by Banjara. I really love the fragrance of this toner because it smells like pure roses and feels like so so refreshing. I never feel the same with another facial rose toner. This my most favorite and highly highly recommend one.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
I like it Shilpa approves this product
4.4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Rose fragrance


Beautician affordable Rose Water used for making face mask hair mask and also it is very ideal for making skin care toner and also it comes in a really clear packaging which make sure that be the consumer can see nothing bad is inside I mean the particles .. nothing is inside this really clean and best

Banjara’s Premium Rose Water-I like it-By shilpasunil_
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Soothing rose water Shruti approves this product
4.3/5

9 months ago

PROS

Soothes skin

Hydrating

Moisturizing

Excellent skin toner


This is a premium rose water that tones the skin gently and effectively. I saw my beautician use this rose water to cleanse the skin and remove the dirt and impurities from the skin effectively. It is alcohol free and does not cause any skin irritation. It comes in a travel friendly bottle and has a soothing effect to the skin. Give your dull and tired skin a refreshed and replenished look with this rose water. This rose water intensely nourishes and moisturizes your skin. It helps in unclogging the pores and also removes excess oil secretion on the face.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Banjaras rose water Preity approves this product
4.2/5

9 months ago

PROS

Rose fragrance

Suits all skin types


Banjara's Premium Rose Water is the best affordable natural yet herbal toner that soothes skin with its natural formulation. This rose water is made from the pure rose extracts. Rose water is natural herbal water that gets absorbs in the pores and cleanly removes dirt from the pores . no matter what the size of the pores are this rose water turns out to be the natural healer for the pores. It comes with pleasant yet sweet fragrance that enchants and uplift the mood . In summer rise water is considered to be the best to eradicate water deficiency that a skin needs

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)